Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,085 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:31 AM

Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior - Religion (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior (37693 Views)

The Bible Does Not Support Drinking Alcohol, Don't Let Anyone Fool You / First Fruit: Don't Let Anyone Tell You Not To Give To God In 2019 / Don't Let Anyone Lie To You That Christmas Is A Pagan Festival (2) (3) (4)

Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Nicepoker(m): 6:34pm On Dec 21, 2022
Winnin009:

Reality slap you abi? E slap you when you realize say you call wetin your mama use take born you sewage pipe?!

Smh!
I noticed you were raised in a dysfunctional orphanage. Sorry
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Lingudy(m): 7:46pm On Dec 21, 2022
I don't know why a sane human will do this self. But we're in a free world
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by NezzyMike: 9:12pm On Dec 21, 2022
elonize:
are u serious shocked

Yes naw..most ladies are carrying candida ablican.
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by NezzyMike: 9:15pm On Dec 21, 2022
Shadysen:
i don stop licking bro. i no fit do that shit again!

She can actually get the sore throat from dirty hairs on the scrotal sac...so hygiene is very essential for both genders.
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Coolgent(m): 9:19pm On Dec 21, 2022
Shut up 5% collector
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Coolgent(m): 10:22pm On Dec 21, 2022
Keji1012:
I love licking clean plates with no odour.. stainless plates

A quick question...
Is it the same with licking stainless plate?
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by elonize(m): 10:27pm On Dec 21, 2022
NezzyMike:

Yes naw..most ladies are carrying candida ablican.
u don add botanical name join am undecided
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Winnin009: 10:45pm On Dec 21, 2022
Nicepoker:
I noticed you were raised in a dysfunctional orphanage. Sorry

Lol. Is that your best come back?! Guy you dull o! Maybe your mum truly birthed you through a sewage pipe.

Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Nicepoker(m): 10:48pm On Dec 21, 2022
Winnin009:

Lol. Is that your best come back?! Guy you dull o! Maybe your mum truly birthed you through a sewage pipe.
keep crying.
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Winnin009: 11:02pm On Dec 21, 2022
Nicepoker:
keep crying.

Come on bro... you’re not even trying.

I’m sure your mum would be proud to know that you called her private part a sewage pipe after she went through labor pain and had a tear in her vagina just to give birth to you.

The best you could do is for you to come on a public space to show your crass level of foolishness by calling her a sewage pipe.

She must be really proud.

Congratulations!

Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Keji1012(m): 5:04am On Dec 22, 2022
Coolgent:

A quick question...
Is it the same with licking stainless plate?

Lol.. if u don’t get it , forget it grin
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Coolgent(m): 9:54am On Dec 22, 2022
Keji1012:

Lol.. if u don’t get it , forget it grin
Educate me pls, cheesy
Mak i no start wetin i no go finish
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by judedwriter(m): 10:33am On Dec 22, 2022
Winnin009:

Do you think the female breasts is a sexual organ?

The woman's vagina and the man's penis are the sexual organs.
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Keji1012(m): 11:32am On Dec 22, 2022
Coolgent:

Educate me pls, cheesy
Mak i no start wetin i no go finish

Lick plate before eating the real meal .. if u know u know

Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by Winnin009: 11:40am On Dec 22, 2022
judedwriter:

The woman's vagina and the man's penis are the sexual organs.

So why do women cover their breast? Just asking ni o. No go dey reason another thing.
Re: Don't Let Anyone Lick Your Private, It's Demonic - Rev. Bernard Achiuior by bigbootycasanov: 3:07pm On Jan 17, 2023
edoncast:
The first gal I sucked did not even get wet .A just dey lick dry pussy full of air with smelly odour .

Later discovered the girl is a lesbian

HOAX Alert!!!: NASA Didnt Discover Any Tablet On Mars. / Bishop Sola Ore Is Dead / Rev. Father Angus Fraser Is Dead (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15