Stats: 3,157,951 members, 7,835,170 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:31 AM

Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff (30106 Views)

Supreme Court Verdict: Like Wike, Like Abba Yusuff / “were They Expecting The Court To Be Intimidated By Social Media …” - Justice B / Lasun Yusuff Dumps APC (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by onuman: 1:05pm On Sep 07, 2023
Prove their case? Not even God can convince the rented APC judges that any person has proved any case against APC/Bola Tinubu.
You have paved the way to ending election in Nigeria or military take over of government to end the APC impunity.
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by Omenlon: 1:06pm On Sep 07, 2023
festacman:
An unnecessary banter from the high bench. She ought to just draw inferences on the strength of evidence and witness' testimonies in front of her and state her judgement.
E pain you?
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by pquaver(m): 1:06pm On Sep 07, 2023
simfrost90210:

I'll pass on those words from a son of a fallen demon

Kubler Ross Sterbphasen
Denial = Nicht wahr haben wollen
Angst = Zorn
Negotiation = Verhandeln mit der Schicksal
Depression = Depression
Acceptance =Akzeptanz

You will final come to the resting place of acceptance u r still somewhere within the cycle.. Es tut mir leid für dich
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by PortHarcourtcit(m): 1:06pm On Sep 07, 2023
simfrost90210:
angry After all the evidences that were brought before the court of appeal, this heartless woman opened her giggle hole to say that LP had no cogent evidence to corroborate their claims of winning the 2023 elections...

Come to think of it...... This is a mother and she gave birth to children or is it animals?
It's sad to say again, "There Was A Country!"
chai, so sorry dear, please take heart, my advice to you is ....
1) don't take sniper
2) don't go close to transformer
3) don't kill your self with a gun
4) don't die by hanging your self
5) don't starve yourself to death
6) don't commit suicide
7) don't stab your self to death...
cool please visit a psychiatrist
9) if you want to kill your your self please don't
10) just visit the lagoon...

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by simfrost90210: 1:07pm On Sep 07, 2023
pquaver:

Kubler Ross Sterbphasen
Denial = Nicht wahr haben wollen
Angst = Zorn
Negotiation = Verhandeln mit der Schicksal
Depression = Depression
Acceptance =Akzeptanz

You will final come to the resting place of acceptance u r still somewhere within the cycle.. Es tut mir leid für dich

Be deceiving yourself
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by simfrost90210: 1:08pm On Sep 07, 2023
PortHarcourtcit:
chai, so sorry dear, please take heart, my advice to you is ....
1) don't take sniper
2) don't go close to transformer
3) don't kill your self with a gun
4) don't die by hanging your self
5) don't starve yourself to death
6) don't commit suicide
7) don't stab your self to death...
cool please visit a psychiatrist
9) if you want to kill your your self please don't
10) just visit the lagoon...

I'll pass on this .............
.., they're the words of a son of the fallen demon
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by creativehubb: 1:09pm On Sep 07, 2023
Ofunaofu:

How will you describe the threats by Wole Olanipekun, Tinubu lawyer threatening the judiciary with anarchy and chaos if the judgement is not in their favour

Why didn't the judge rebuked Wole Olanipekun
The judge said "they won't be intimidated by social media threats" the judge didn't mention name. Na guilty conscience dey worry una. If you watched the proceedings, Obi didn't provide alternate results as evidence, since labor party said the results released were fake, they should have produced the alternate 'original result' secondly it is shameful they thought Abuja votes were special. The petition is a joke, I watched it all, almost 10 hours.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by Ofunaofu: 1:09pm On Sep 07, 2023
DenreleDave:

Lies lies lies
Show us where he threatened the judge and we will show u how many times u disobedience children did X 100 of such and obi cudnt caution you

Here is it

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by marshmonii: 1:10pm On Sep 07, 2023
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by Dittodat: 1:10pm On Sep 07, 2023
Yankee101:
You’re reading from a script that you purported to have written and you can’t even string two sentences together without skipping?

Did you guys actually write this or did Fashola script this like they said?
No, Trump wrote it. Mumu
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by Blaze14k: 1:11pm On Sep 07, 2023
Ofunaofu:

Proving that he won is a matter of evidence which I agree

What about the constitution of the federal republic of Nigeria

And a judgement of a superior court in 2003 regarding 25% in the FCT

My dear its really funny how they discarded the constitution. From there point of view they wanted obi to prove how he won and that was what matters. What i understand is that they want tinubu to retain that seat
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by Omenlon: 1:11pm On Sep 07, 2023
By now I thought Nigeria would have been on fire going by the threats and ranting of the obideints on social media. Even their mentor who called himself Area Fada hid under his bed when Asare Dukunbo boys were in Abuja yesterday. Lesson learnt: don't be carried away by social media it will lead you to doom.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by pacesetting: 1:12pm On Sep 07, 2023
It just started. If you think Datti, Obi, or Obidients can go away just easily, you're the greatest fool on earth. I love the dance already.
RecentHistory:
Where was Yusuf Datti yesterday?

That fool has abandoned Peter Obi to his fate.
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by Ofunaofu: 1:12pm On Sep 07, 2023
creativehubb:

The judge said "they won't be intimidated by social media threats" the judge didn't mention name. Na guilty conscience dey worry una. If you watched the proceedings, Obi didn't provide alternate results as evidence, since labor party said the results released were fake, they should have produced the alternate 'original result' secondly it is shameful they thought Abuja votes were special. The petition is a joke, I watched it all, almost 10 hours.

But from the comments on this thread including your comment, a particular group have been pigeon-hold as those responsible for intimidating the judiciary through the social media
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by PortHarcourtcit(m): 1:13pm On Sep 07, 2023
simfrost90210:

I'll pass on this .............
.., they're the words of a son of the fallen demon
Nigeria needs your wailing and tears ...
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by pacesetting: 1:15pm On Sep 07, 2023
You're not looking at the bigger picture. Do you think everything is now good? It's obvious that the military were prepared for anything yesterday. When it happens, they may not be prepared.

If the government continues to go this way, the revolt will happen, and it's more likely starting from the North.
Omenlon:
By now I thought Nigeria would have been on fire going by the threats and ranting of the obideints on social media. Even their mentor who called himself Area Fada hid under his bed when Asare Dukunbo boys were in Abuja yesterday. Lesson learnt: don't be carried away by social media it will lead you to doom.
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by blowjohn(m): 1:19pm On Sep 07, 2023
festacman:
An unnecessary banter from the high bench. She ought to just draw inferences on the strength of evidence and witness' testimonies in front of her and state her judgement.

U don't get it.

She is saying that the lawyers no try at all.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by kayperry: 1:20pm On Sep 07, 2023
festacman:

According to which rule or whose law ??
you people just like making a fuss out of nothing you leave real issues and exert energy on meaningless thing

however nothing she said is outside the truth, besides she is only human tew

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by blowjohn(m): 1:22pm On Sep 07, 2023
davillian:
Tinubu is not a straight forward person and he is capable of doing anything to hold on to power..
He did it to get there and he would do it to remain there.......

Are u a straightforward person?

U wet go tell person say u dey road when u never even enter motor

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by Bluntemperor: 1:23pm On Sep 07, 2023
Elitefosa:
May be

My Lord, they were being persuaded by the Social Media Jingles that ' we won' the elections and spread it to their footsoldiers who were so gaulibles that they don't care about knowing the truth!
All over the World, it's essential for the Petitioners to provide credible evidence of an offence!
You claimed you won an election,show us e g what is the breakdown of your winning in the NW and N/ East Regions,then you are no where to be found!
The Social Media has its good but it's also creating unnecessary evil,for you can seat somewhere to be faking things, unless those in the realm can decide it .
LP is a Social Media Party,no more no less. They should change their name to SMP!

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by AfonjaScud: 1:25pm On Sep 07, 2023
festacman:

Not unnecessary, on the contrary.
The stupid obidients deserve more than a scolding for taking election matters to the level of absurdity, madness, verbal iolence and unwarranted threats even to members of the bench and the panel.
Imagine the goons posting the picture of the panel head with his children threatening them with fire and brimstone.
If this not mental sickness and utter madness, then i dont know what else.
They and their surreptitiously supportive principal, Obi, widened ethnic and religious gap already high to almost unreconciliable level.
A combination of southern ethnic stocks and north central gave him a wonderful performance in Lagos and Plateau states. But immediately after the elections, the headless mob claimed sole victory making everyone believe it was only Ibo votes that did the trick.
In a saner clime, many of them would be charged to court for cyberbullying and conspiracy to cause bodily harm, etc.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by HardMirror(m): 1:25pm On Sep 07, 2023
Felix6:
Animal, his conscience will prick him for the rest of his life. Pussy judge.
you are very stupid. Did we not warn you to vote PDP? Obi should have supported atiku and we would have been sure that in 2027 it would be his turn. But you guys don't understand politic. Now you have made yorubas your enemies. Tell me how will obi now win. Obidients are very daft. You made tinubu win, so enjoy it.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by MichaelSokoto(m): 1:27pm On Sep 07, 2023
simfrost90210:

If you didn't follow court proceedings, you shouldn't be on this thread... If you followed court proceedings, you won't ask me such!!!
Didn't u hear d justice complaining dat LP team didn't tag where & where all d containers of evidence pointed to?

Go & watch d proceeding again.

If u need data, I don't mind sending u some.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by Femmyfamous4u(m): 1:27pm On Sep 07, 2023
festacman:

She needs to explain why she is drawing such inferences. The onus of proof Is on the accuser. LP failed to provide evidence that they won. Which can simply get from a collation of all result sheets from the polling units.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by Tosin67: 1:29pm On Sep 07, 2023
simfrost90210:
angry After all the evidences that were brought before the court of appeal, this heartless woman opened her giggle hole to say that LP had no cogent evidence to corroborate their claims of winning the 2023 elections...

Come to think of it...... This is a mother and she gave birth to children or is it animals?
It's sad to say again, "There Was A Country!"

You are just an irresponsible dumpster..... Mention just one single evidence here that ur idiot messiah won and stop foaming in the mouth. Una go cry tire. Tinubu is ur father.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by ukaface(f): 1:29pm On Sep 07, 2023
You were not persuaded by the social media
But got persuaded by the power of that man
So it’s same thing

Corruption everywhere
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by duro4chang(m): 1:31pm On Sep 07, 2023
onuman:
Prove their case? Not even God can convince the rented APC judges that any person has proved any case against APC/Bola Tinubu.
You have paved the way to ending election in Nigeria or military take over of government to end the APC impunity.
This is trash. Who is like God. Obi faile woefully. His case was bad. His lawyers are rubish.
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by AllenSpencer: 1:31pm On Sep 07, 2023
Reinaldo:
Nigeria is a very funny place

What makes it funny?

That an unbiased judiciary delivered judgement based on credible evidences available to them .

Anyways, that has always been the statement of losers in the court of law. It’s not peculiar to Nigeria

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by juman(m): 1:32pm On Sep 07, 2023
They thought all people were idiotssss like them.
They got no evidence just noise making.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by RecentHistory: 1:36pm On Sep 07, 2023
pacesetting:
It just started. If you think Datti, Obi, or Obidients can go away just easily, you're the greatest fool on earth. I love the dance already.

If you think Datti still supports the madness of Obidients, it means your family stupidity is incurable.

Obi is an Ipob candidate and the activities of Ipobidients have shown that he's a sectional idiot not to be taken seriously.

Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by onuman: 1:37pm On Sep 07, 2023
duro4chang:
This is trash. Who is like God. Obi faile woefully. His case was bad. His lawyers are rubish.

Olanipekun and the judges - they are Tinubu rented. Olanipekun even hardly replied to the allegations of LP and PDP lawyers because he already knew that the judges were rented by Tinubu/APC.
Re: Were They Expecting Us To Be persuaded By Social Media? - Justice Yusuff by RecentHistory: 1:37pm On Sep 07, 2023
Reinaldo:
Nigeria is a very funny place

You in particular was making foolish noise and I was just watching you advertisement your stupidity.

I feel no pity fòróró you losers. Una just dey start.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Bola Tinubu BBC Africa Interview (Full Video) / We’ll Be Happy If Father Mbaka’s Predictions Come To Pass – Senator Gamawa / Fayose Reacts To President Buhari Saying That Nigerian Youths Don't Like To Work

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55