Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,862 members, 7,817,543 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:06 PM

What Can I Do About This - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Can I Do About This (44233 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Can I Do About This by Teeyoo(m): 10:30am On Dec 16, 2023
Stamina777:
Hello nairalanders, please I need your advice on this. I work in a bank as a cleaner and I go on errands for bankers in the bank. Am 24 year old and I only have my school start with me. I have an ambition to further my education though.

So their is this lady banker I like so much. I do go on errands for her. She is in her youthful age too but might be a little older than I do. I love her but I don't know how to tell her. I fear she might cast me if I tell her my intentions or I might lose my self respect.

Moreover, I always feel lonely because I rarely socialize. I go on errands because of the tips I make from it. Nobody gives me money for not doing anything. I feel less cared for but I care more about my loved ones even though I only give to them. I feel lonely all the time cry

Please what should I do

The only advise I will give you is, you are still young, u need to focus on your future. Pursue your education, get the best out of it, get a good job and start thinking of settling down. With your age and the type of work you are doing, your monthly stipend won't be enough for you to take care of yourself for a whole month compared with dating a lady. Pls, focus on your future. Don't let beauty or youthful exorbitant destroy your glorious future. Thank you.
Re: What Can I Do About This by DrAda(f): 10:30am On Dec 16, 2023
This is clearly a fictitious story
Re: What Can I Do About This by omoadeleye(m): 10:31am On Dec 16, 2023
Stamina777: