Stats: 3,151,897 members, 7,814,034 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:38 AM

This Guy Works In An Oil Company... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Guy Works In An Oil Company... (3082 Views)

My Church Member Works In A Brothel. I'm Shocked!!!!!! / True Story Of A Broke Boy And A Very Rich Oil Company Working Babe / Man ''Working In Oil Company'' Tries To Scam Lady On Facebook. Then This Happens (2) (3) (4)

This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by ThiagoKid(m): 11:57pm On Jan 30
Good evening, all.

So, yes!!
February 14th is my guy birthday. We've known each other for close to two (2) years, now.

What gift do you suggest I can get for him?

β€’ He doesn't need a wristwatch. He has one.
β€’ He doesn't use perfume though. Not sure he has ever used one.

What else?

My thought is to buy him a vintage shirt and short, which should be in the region of, say, 15k.

Do you have other/better options?

Please, do share!
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by slimjohn2k5: 11:59pm On Jan 30
Buy him a shoe worth over 100k. Nike, puma etc

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by ThiagoKid(m): 12:02am On Jan 31
slimjohn2k5:
Buy him a shoe worth over 100k. Nike, puma etc

Guyyyyyyyyyyyyy grin grin grin

Not now. kiss
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by Khalifastones(m): 12:02am On Jan 31
Buy am power bank 😁😁😁

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by slimjohn2k5: 12:10am On Jan 31
ThiagoKid:

Guyyyyyyyyyyyyy grin grin grin

Not now. kiss

He has spent more than that on u. Just shake his legs small.
The value of your gift determine your class / standard
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by chatinent: 12:14am On Jan 31
He has one too.
ThiagoKid:
Good evening, all.

So, yes!!
February 14th is my guy birthday. We've known each other for close to two (2) years, now.

What else?

My thought is to buy him a vintage shirt and short, which should be in the region of, say, 15k.

Please, do share!
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by SweetBuns(f): 2:20am On Jan 31
Take him out to a good restaurant and give him very good food
Also be a good sport and provide excellent company
He will go home with a full belly and a happy mind

Not everything has to be expensive and flashy

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by CHRISTFUCKER: 3:29am On Jan 31
Suck his deek and make him cum laikmad

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by duduade: 4:11am On Jan 31
The cringy things I just read on this thread

So OP your man has never used a deodorant or body spray or perfume before

Abi una be gayiisssmmm
No comment

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by 9japride(m): 5:35am On Jan 31
ThiagoKid:
Good evening, all.

So, yes!!

What else?

Please, do share!
[color=#006600][/color]

A girl/guy should know the things their partners is longing to have.
It shouldn't be something expensive. If you like buy the whole world if a guy doesn't like you, you are just wasting your time.
Gift is well appreciated if it comes from the heart.
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by verifiablefacts: 7:02am On Jan 31
Buy him a perfume, 'he doesn't use perfume ',is he practicing for a skunk tournament ni?

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by kingar(m): 7:57am On Jan 31
Why are you girls now running away from your usual boxers and singlet souvenir. C’mon buy fake byc and bedsheet material boxer then use the change hire photographer to come camera you during the presentation.
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by PinkNature: 8:56am On Jan 31
SweetBuns:

Naa.. a gift is better than food.
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by Depriest2020: 9:28am On Jan 31
Get him the iPhone 15pro after that, go make a private reservation at a nice restaurant for just two of you to have dinner after the day time celebration.
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by Houseofglam7(f): 9:40am On Jan 31
A coffee mug
A customized wash bag
His favorite club memorabilia.
Etc
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by drimzsmoke(m): 9:42am On Jan 31
PinkNature:

Naa.. a gift is better than food.

What she described up there is an act of service mixed with quality time and physical touch. Some of us value quality time more than receiving gifts
A colleague got me a perfume on my birthday, I've not used it for a day because it's not my kind of perfume. Another person that I work with got me a shoe for Christmas, the shoe is still lying in the call room as we speak

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by Sparrk007(m): 10:00am On Jan 31
ThiagoKid:
Good evening, all.

So, yes!!

What else?

Please, do share!
Buy him iPhone we men deserve good thing too wink wink
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by talk2hb1(m): 10:41am On Jan 31
ThiagoKid:
Good evening, all.

So, yes!!

What else?

Please, do share!
If he is truly your friend you should know what he lacks, gift is not limited to items alone. You can gift someone an experience too as a gift which they will never ever forget.
Personally I will cherish a book as a gift than a shirt or a wristwatch, although I will collect it and appreciate it but I will appreciate a book more.
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by user32(m): 10:45am On Jan 31
Suck his deek and make him cum on ur bresst
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by PinkNature: 11:39am On Jan 31
drimzsmoke:

What she described up there is an act of service mixed with quality time and physical touch. Some of us value quality time more than receiving gifts
A colleague got me a perfume on my birthday, I've not used it for a day because it's not my kind of perfume. Another person that I work with got me a shoe for Christmas, the shoe is still lying in the call room as we speak

Let's put it this way: as a man advances in age and status, so does his preference.
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by Pat081: 11:39am On Jan 31
duduade:

Abi una be gayiisssmmm
No comment
it may be against his church
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by Angrigowt: 11:43am On Jan 31
I have birkenstock for sale. He might wanna buy it. Its 50k. Original birkentock direct from factory in Germany. 50k. Reason for sale. Wrong size.

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by 24SEVEN: 12:02pm On Jan 31
drimzsmoke:

Gift them out, instead of lying there idly.

Me, I need the perf. grin grin
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by Birniwa(m): 12:14pm On Jan 31
Buy him a good man power, this goodness that you will do will definitely come back to you more especially on that 14th Feb. Trust me.

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by ThiagoKid(m): 8:26am On Feb 01
Khalifastones:
Buy am power bank 😁😁😁
He has one, already.
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by ThiagoKid(m): 8:27am On Feb 01
slimjohn2k5:

He has spent more than that on u. Just shake his legs small.
The value of your gift determine your class / standard

How do you know this? grin
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by ThiagoKid(m): 8:28am On Feb 01
chatinent:
He has one too.

I don't think so. Maybe he has just one.

What do you suggest?
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by ThiagoKid(m): 8:30am On Feb 01
SweetBuns:

Hmm.

This one sound niceee.
I will look into it.

Thank you! kiss
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by ThiagoKid(m): 8:33am On Feb 01
duduade:

Abi una be gayiisssmmm
No comment

Everything for una na gay?
Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by ThiagoKid(m): 8:34am On Feb 01
9japride:
[color=#006600][/color]

A girl/guy should know the things their partners is longing to have.
It shouldn't be something expensive. If you like buy the whole world if a guy doesn't like you, you are just wasting your time.
Gift is well appreciated if it comes from the heart.

True!

Re: This Guy Works In An Oil Company... by ThiagoKid(m): 8:35am On Feb 01
verifiablefacts:
Buy him a perfume, 'he doesn't use perfume ',is he practicing for a skunk tournament ni?

He doesn't smell either. grin

How To Get Over A Crush? / Needs Your Advice: She Is Older Than Me And Has 2 Kids But We Love Each Other. / An Open Letter To Nairaland Ladies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44