Stats: 3,165,375 members, 7,861,031 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:28 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8615) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8862565 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8612) (8613) (8614) (8615) (8616) (8617) (8618) ... (14215) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 9:53pm On Sep 28, 2020
Leyqute:

Is this the siddonlook molde ? cheesy

I doubt, ko si Hi-pad tongue
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 9:53pm On Sep 28, 2020
Leyqute:

Expecting this masterclass this week cheesy

Disasterclass lo sure cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by melodyogonna(m): 10:08pm On Sep 28, 2020
odizeey:
Be like Thiago don bag wound.
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 10:09pm On Sep 28, 2020
weedtaker:
shutup your mouth, you too talk rubbish.
I am still waiting for Fruadgba's assist stats compared to De bruyne, you can help me if you have it.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:10pm On Sep 28, 2020
afrodoc2:

That is not the point. You guys sometimes go overboard with criticism. You can't be criticizing everybody like say na machine gun you hold for hand.

Criticize the players that Rashford is useless, Pogba is an idiot , Maguire is slow. Then criticize the board for not buying better players than Maguire and AWB.

Then criticize the same board for trying to buy better players than Maguire and AWB e.g Sancho.

All the while calling the manager a fool for not impressing you with the same Rashford and Pogba that you have severely lambasted.

E be things.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 10:13pm On Sep 28, 2020
odizeey:

Woodward cast sha.
How
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 10:17pm On Sep 28, 2020
melodyogonna:
cheesy cheesy cheesy
One guy was blaspheming against Pogba with this Thiago guy twitter, saying Thiago has been top 10 for seven years now.
I didn't have any of it. When I drop stats Baba no reply me till today.
This street don give me weapon of stat. cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 10:20pm On Sep 28, 2020
Nezzjnr:

How
Na more of exclamation. cheesy

But he and his team are wasting time. They should wrap that guy's deal o. Anybody fit wake up now say their left back no dey reliable again o. Chelsea fit snap am o. Maybe him go help their defence. cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 10:22pm On Sep 28, 2020
Broke transfer record to sign the fraud, yet for four seasons we have not seen a midfield masterclass from Pogba. The fraud cannot even dominate midfield against lowly rated teams in the league, Bruno in 6 months already has better impact on the team. Yet one Igbo smoker wey no know anything about football dey call this fraud main man, Van de Beek will outshine the fraud this season if OGS given the chance to play..

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 10:24pm On Sep 28, 2020
odizeey:

Na more of exclamation. cheesy

But he and his team are wasting time. They should wrap that guy's deal o. Anybody fit wake up now say their left back no dey reliable again o. Chelsea fit snap am o. Maybe him go help their defence. cheesy

All our transfers will happen on deadline day

That's the tradition with Woodward
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:28pm On Sep 28, 2020
eph12:

Lol oya no vex

You are getting good at this cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:30pm On Sep 28, 2020
elrony:

You and eph12 dey drag woman for Lekki?

The guy dey form Alex Ferguson knowledge for football for nairaland but truthfully even mustaphi get ball knowledge pass am.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:31pm On Sep 28, 2020
Leyqute:

I don’t even know my Gee.

The 3 points is the most important but repeating bad performances is a recipe for disaster. If the team doesn’t start upping their performance soon enough the Ls will be inevitable.

On to Brighton and Tottenham.
Na the Tottenham game I dey fear Sha cheesy

I no trust Mourinho
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:32pm On Sep 28, 2020
AGENDA MUST AGEND cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 10:35pm On Sep 28, 2020
Lana1:
Imagine playing Auba on the wings to accommodate Lacazette

It has been working well for him...until today.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:36pm On Sep 28, 2020
eph12:
I have defended Ole before and I will defend him again when I begin to see some evidence of training. For now, there is no coordination. The manager is confused, the players are confused, the fans are confused and the board is confusion.

I like this form of acceptance
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:36pm On Sep 28, 2020
Na so this Liverpool take carry league again

Na wa oh angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 10:45pm On Sep 28, 2020
Leyqute:

It has been working well for him...until today.
It has been working doesn't mean it's right. Auba should be the one striking.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Panther7(m): 10:47pm On Sep 28, 2020
27 million euro option to buy on Pereira shocked shocked shocked Sometimes Woodward shows flashes of brilliance.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:49pm On Sep 28, 2020
Panther7:
27 million euro option to buy on Pereira shocked shocked shocked Sometimes Woodward shows flashes of brilliance.
I see the news I shock

Was Lazio high or something cheesy

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 10:54pm On Sep 28, 2020
Lana1:
It has been working doesn't mean it's right. Auba should be the one striking.

I don’t like the idea either - shunting your top scorer to the wings doesn’t make sense one bit.

Heard it was Auba’s suggestion
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 10:55pm On Sep 28, 2020
Ed Gandalf Woody

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 11:00pm On Sep 28, 2020
Leyqute:
Ed Gandalf Woody
See miracle o cheesy

I expect us to sign the best leftback in all of Europe now.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 11:51pm On Sep 28, 2020
Leyqute:
Ed Gandalf Woody

Except the option to buy is mandatory tho angry angry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 3:51am On Sep 29, 2020
weedtaker:
See miracle o cheesy

I expect us to sign the best leftback in all of Europe now.

Don’t get your hopes up Chief
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 3:52am On Sep 29, 2020
elrony:

Except the option to buy is mandatory tho angry angry

You trust Ed reach that level?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 5:20am On Sep 29, 2020
Leyqute:

You trust Ed reach that level?

For where embarassed
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 5:39am On Sep 29, 2020
elrony:

Two of una dey act feem cheesy grin grin
Lol alabi too get coconut head. He doesn't listen
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Joezinho: 7:19am On Sep 29, 2020
TrebleChamp:
Yes better than Perriera and McTominey, even though we weren't really seeing it in matches. Can somebody pls help me with Pogba's assist in the last 3 years compared to De bruyne, make we no dey praise mediocrity jare. Pogba is talented no doubt but doesn't show it on the pitch, he is a liability to Manchester United financially and professionally....

They will come after you. They will label you anti- man utd. Some might even type with their chinko hauwei phone and call you a chelshit fan but my niccur; don't stop saying the truth..

Fraudgba is amongst the biggest scam artist to ever wear the man utd jersey.

VDB will outshine him this season if and only if the smiling scandavanivian coach with the brain of a squirrel gives him the chance.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Joezinho: 7:20am On Sep 29, 2020
Panther7:

Salary will be shared.

Ed is dumb..
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Joezinho: 7:22am On Sep 29, 2020
TrebleChamp:
Broke transfer record to sign the fraud, yet for four seasons we have not seen a midfield masterclass from Pogba. The fraud cannot even dominate midfield against lowly rated teams in the league, Bruno in 6 months already has better impact on the team. Yet one Igbo smoker wey no know anything about football dey call this fraud main man, Van de Beek will outshine the fraud this season if OGS given the chance to play..

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nani667: 9:10am On Sep 29, 2020
#OleOUT

(1) (2) (3) ... (8612) (8613) (8614) (8615) (8616) (8617) (8618) ... (14215) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: Englishisamust and 9 guest(s)