Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,742,210 members, 6,504,595 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 September 2021 at 11:25 PM

Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here - Politics (147) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here (211456 Views)

We Get Many Complaints Against Obasanjo Foundation –UK Commission / How To Send Complaints About Bad Roads In Lagos / Let's Have Your Complaints Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) (150) ... (315) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by gramci: 11:20pm On Jun 11, 2013
Garri the 1st:
^^

Thrash...

You've been on this thread and your comment above mine is there for all to see. You saw it but chose to ignore it. Lying makes it worse and isn't the intelligent thing to do.

I'm outta here...

Stop whining, there's a report button!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Seun(m): 10:34am On Jun 12, 2013
van bonattel: oam4j, afam and other moderators,can you please fry three eggs for me? place it in a loaf sandwich and add a rich plaster of butter and some fresh tomato with small salad cream and vegetables, bring it up to my suite as I browse seun's forum. Merci.
how much cash do you have? smiley

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 12:56pm On Jun 12, 2013
@moderators, Garri the 1st has been busy spamming threads with unrelated issues. An example is in the thread below. This is in clear violation of rule 1, yet no action has been taken. Has the NL rules been disbanded? Some of us also know how to spam threads with to unrelated topics
https://www.nairaland.com/1321394/fg-creates-1.2million-jobs-mining
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 1:07pm On Jun 12, 2013
Sincere 9gerian: @moderators, Garri the 1st has been busy spamming threads with unrelated issues. An example is in the thread below. This is in clear violation of rule 1, yet no action has been taken. Has the NL rules been disbanded? Some of us also know how to spam threads with to unrelated topics
https://www.nairaland.com/1321394/fg-creates-1.2million-jobs-mining
I don't see where he spammed any thread. . . I'm still looking though.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by gbanikiti(m): 2:38pm On Jun 12, 2013
...
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 6:18pm On Jun 12, 2013
Dear wondeful Afam4eva,OAM4J and newly intro Sexkillz ;

I think this thread would provide a new perspective in the on-going debate on June 12 as such,U may wanto recommend it to the Homepage/FrontPage ;





https://www.nairaland.com/1322220/mko-made-difference-june-12#16208907
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 7:16pm On Jun 12, 2013
This post is fraud! Please delete the poster from nairaland before someone falls this scam.


https://www.nairaland.com/1322591/nigeria-custom-authorized-tokunbo-cars#16210177
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Garrithe1st: 9:08pm On Jun 12, 2013
sexkillz: I don't see where he spammed any thread. . . I'm still looking though.

Thank you...
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OMAJE4: 7:36am On Jun 13, 2013
sexkillz: I don't see where he spammed any thread. . . I'm still looking though.

Why will you see when there's already a sack of Garri in your car trunk.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by DuduNegro: 8:48am On Jun 13, 2013
Sexkillz,

Make yourself useful and move this doggone post out of here and into Romance section.

https://www.nairaland.com/1323026/new-bride-strangled-husband-home
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by DuduNegro: 9:19am On Jun 13, 2013
Mods

Please get this nonsense out of here.

https://www.nairaland.com/1322934/photos-woman-goes-mad-runs
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 12:36pm On Jun 13, 2013
Moderators


Please remove this topic from politics section. Politics section is not meant for something as this.


https://www.nairaland.com/1323317/why-prefer-live-human-beings
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Garrithe1st: 5:28pm On Jun 13, 2013
OMAJE4:

Why will you see when there's already a sack of Garri in your car trunk.

Sadly, sexkid is anti-garri.. I remember how he viciously clamped down on many of our comrades in "Gestapo-style" during the "Garricentric" struggles of last year..

RIP to the monikers lost in the struggle.

angry angry angry

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 5:36pm On Jun 13, 2013
@moderators, kindly consider this thread for front page. Thanks
https://www.nairaland.com/1323630/shout-out-civillian-jtf-borno
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by omonnakoda: 5:38pm On Jun 13, 2013
please delete this rubbish and ban the clown for life
https://www.nairaland.com/1323612/mandela-finally-been-confirmed-dead

1 Like

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by worry359(m): 5:58pm On Jun 13, 2013
This thread MUST be deleted and original poster BANNED for cruel lies
https://www.nairaland.com/1323612/mandela-finally-been-confirmed-dead
BAN BAN BAN BAN BAN
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by babapupa: 6:27pm On Jun 13, 2013
2 issues...


1. Please release Eko and Eko ileee/Spambot attacks..


2. I complained about Musiwa destroying and derailing the thread below and his posts was deleted, but his still messing up the thread with the same pictures and posts. Is it possible to just ban him from that particular thread and if it is, please do.

Thanks..
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by OAM4J: 6:37pm On Jun 13, 2013
babapupa: 2 issues...


1. Please release Eko and Eko ileee/Spambot attacks..


2. I complained about Musiwa destroying and derailing the thread below and his posts was deleted, but his still messing up the thread with the same pictures and posts. Is it possible to just ban him from that particular thread and if it is, please do.

Thanks..



Unbanned.

You forgot to give the title or link of the thread Musiwa is spamming/derailing
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by babapupa: 6:39pm On Jun 13, 2013
OAM4J:

Unbanned.

You forgot to give the title or link of the thread Musiwa is spamming/derailing



https://www.nairaland.com/1316033/fasholas-2200-days-office-lasu/5




Thanks for that and also for the prompt response...
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Obinoscopy(m): 6:43pm On Jun 13, 2013
Garri the 1st:

Sadly, sexkid is anti-garri.. I remember how he viciously clamped down on many of our comrades in "Gestapo-style" during the "Garricentric" struggles of last year..

RIP to the monikers lost in the struggle.

angry angry angry
ROTFLMAO grin grin grin

Sorry folks, I couldn't help it. I just had to release the laughter after reading the bolded quote.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Afam4eva(m): 6:44pm On Jun 13, 2013
-
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Desola(f): 6:59pm On Jun 13, 2013
babapupa: 2 issues...


1. Please release Eko and Eko ileee/Spambot attacks..


2. I complained about Musiwa destroying and derailing the thread below and his posts was deleted, but his still messing up the thread with the same pictures and posts. Is it possible to just ban him from that particular thread and if it is, please do.


Thanks..



Lol...musiwa the abami eda of nairaland. cheesy
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by naptu2: 8:11pm On Jun 13, 2013
babapupa: 2 issues...


1. Please release Eko and Eko ileee/Spambot attacks..


2. I complained about Musiwa destroying and derailing the thread below and his posts was deleted, but his still messing up the thread with the same pictures and posts. Is it possible to just ban him from that particular thread and if it is, please do.

Thanks..



I saw him lurking on my thread and I wondered what he was going to do. Then he posted the exact same message 3 times (basically whenever I updated the thread). Thankfully he has stopped. . .at least I hope he has stopped.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by EkoIle1: 8:46pm On Jun 13, 2013
naptu2:

I saw him lurking on my thread and I wondered what he was going to do. Then he posted the exact same message 3 times (basically whenever I updated the thread). Thankfully he has stopped. . .at least I hope he has stopped.



I sure hope so too cos it's getting very very annoying..
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Desola(f): 10:34pm On Jun 13, 2013
Sorry guys but I had to laugh at your posts.

Musiwa is our own orisa of nairaland o. You just have to worship it. He is 'Ebora of Nairaland'. All you have to do us offer it some sacrifices to appease it. cheesy
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by ChristKid1: 10:49pm On Jun 13, 2013
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by EkoIle1: 4:16am On Jun 14, 2013
Please do something with this musiwa guy ASAP cos I'm getting sick of this character rubbishing my threads with his pointless posts and pictures. I'm even thinking this is stalking...whatever it is, please get this clown off my back and posts. He's free to start his own thread to post his pictures and stories, but not in my threads and topics that has nothing to do with his rubbish..





https://www.nairaland.com/1324069/fashola-commissions-paving-stone-production#16235059

3 Likes

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 4:18am On Jun 14, 2013
Eko Ile: Please do something with this musiwa guy ASAP cos I'm getting sick of this character rubbishing my threads with his pointless posts and pictures. I'm even thinking this is stalking...whatever it is, please get this clown off my back and posts. He's free to start his own thread to post his pictures and stories, but not in my threads and topics that has nothing to do with his rubbish..





https://www.nairaland.com/1324069/fashola-commissions-paving-stone-production#16235059


Thats his purpose. The dude is a normal nler with a multiple ID/ personality
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by Nobody: 4:27am On Jun 14, 2013
Eko Ile: Please do something with this musiwa guy ASAP cos I'm getting sick of this character rubbishing my threads with his pointless posts and pictures. I'm even thinking this is stalking...whatever it is, please get this clown off my back and posts. He's free to start his own thread to post his pictures and stories, but not in my threads and topics that has nothing to do with his rubbish..





https://www.nairaland.com/1324069/fashola-commissions-paving-stone-production#16235059

I think his post be removed on the strength of its irrelevance.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by naptu2: 5:03am On Jun 14, 2013
Eko Ile: Please do something with this musiwa guy ASAP cos I'm getting sick of this character rubbishing my threads with his pointless posts and pictures. I'm even thinking this is stalking...whatever it is, please get this clown off my back and posts. He's free to start his own thread to post his pictures and stories, but not in my threads and topics that has nothing to do with his rubbish..





https://www.nairaland.com/1324069/fashola-commissions-paving-stone-production#16235059

Wow! Check out the picture attack! How many pictures did he post? I think his condition is getting worse.

(1) (2) (3) ... (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) (150) ... (315)

Jega To Announce Presidential Election Results: Part 2 / List Of Buhari's 36 Ministers And Their Portfolios / Governorship Election Results 2019 From Polling Units Across States (unofficial)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 94
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.