Stats: 3,153,771 members, 7,820,701 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:49 PM

Hilarious Love Letter - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Hilarious Love Letter (5652 Views)

The "Love Letter" I Found Inside My Student's Note / I Need Help Composing A Love Letter (urgently) / Best Love Letter I Have Ever Read (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Idowuogbo(f): 9:52pm On Jul 15, 2012
Bck to topic....

As everybody dey drop dier own letter, i don summon courage write my own o!

Here we go.....

Dear Donatus,

I am writing this letter to you bcus....my heart dey hierarchy as i read how u b dey prophecy ur love to dat woman wey town dey call Mrs blokos.Reading all d gbege has me suffused with emotional narcolepsy. In fact, I find myself oscillating btw the umbra and penumbra of disabling catalepsy! how could u Donatus?how could u display so much narcissistic & flamboyant hedonism on the part of the malevolent & myopic pepper-souping ragamuffins is capable of encumbe... u no my love for u is fuji, y are u ringing in nascent democracy with insidious, repercussive & cataclysmic exigencies! y Donatus? y? Bebe! my arteries are fighting gidigbo due to d daggaring u have caused my left intestine.Donatus, u no i can swim with crocodiles to proof my love for u! come bck to me ewu langata so i can screw ur oblangata bck to alanta whia our gidigbam love started.

Urs surely

Obianuju!
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Fourcade(m): 10:04pm On Jul 15, 2012
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by kristofa09(m): 10:06pm On Jul 15, 2012
Idowuogbo:

u starting to get on nerves

zip it b4 i get rude.
my dear,nt on me..k.am nt down wth tht,u cn chek ma post..k...lets just cntinue as respnsible adult..badoskyyy.
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Idowuogbo(f): 10:10pm On Jul 15, 2012
kristofa09:
my dear,nt on me..k.am nt down wth tht,u cn chek ma post..k...lets just cntinue as respnsible adult..badoskyyy.
awwwh.... u fear?
na swagga i swaggs u jare! shakara oloje ni o! grin grin grin grin
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by kristofa09(m): 10:13pm On Jul 15, 2012
Idowuogbo: Bck to topic....

Here we go.....

Dear Donatus,

I am writing this letter to you bcus....my heart dey hierarchy as i read how u b dey prophecy ur love to dat woman wey town dey call Mrs blokos.Reading all d gbege has me suffused with emotional narcolepsy. In fact, I find myself oscillating btw the umbra and penumbra of disabling catalepsy! how could u Donatus?how could u display so much narcissistic & flamboyant hedonism on the part of the malevolent & myopic pepper-souping ragamuffins is capable of encumbe... u no my love for u is fuji, y are u ringing in nascent democracy with insidious, repercussive & cataclysmic exigencies! y Donatus? y? Bebe! my arteries are fighting gidigbo due to d daggaring u have caused my left intestine.Donatus, u no i can swim with crocodiles to proof my love for u! come bck to me ewu langata so i can screw ur oblangata bck to alanta whia our gidigbam love started.

Urs surely

Obianuju!
oboy!...ths na chambers dictnary..nice one.

Oya donatus,reply sharp sharp or else i wil mesmerize ur encephalon through experimental invasive surgery...reply if u dnt want one hemispherectomic session..
Gbam!
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by kristofa09(m): 10:16pm On Jul 15, 2012
Idowuogbo:
awwwh.... u fear?
na swagga i swaggs u jare! shakara oloje ni o! grin grin grin grin
haba!*smh*fear ke!cntainin u aint a problem!
Bsides,u got a tite n rear humour!
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Mynd44: 10:18pm On Jul 15, 2012
Idowuogbo:

u starting to get on nerves

zip it b4 i get rude.
this is gonna be interesting
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Idowuogbo(f): 10:18pm On Jul 15, 2012
kristofa09:
haba!*smh*fear ke!cntainin u aint a problem!
Bsides,u got a tite n rear humour!
awwh... dats sweet.. thanks!

I was born dis way bebe! cool cool cool
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by kristofa09(m): 10:19pm On Jul 15, 2012
Mynd_44:
u go wait til u grow green beards...
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by kristofa09(m): 10:21pm On Jul 15, 2012
Idowuogbo:
awwh... dats sweet.. thanks!

I was born dis way bebe! cool cool cool
a free spirited being!nt bad..bt i gues u've got limits sha.
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Idowuogbo(f): 10:22pm On Jul 15, 2012
Mynd_44:
see dis wan! u just dey come wen i don evaporate give am? if u see as i use iron press hin nuts hen!

na me na! u no trust? Emi Badosky mo bedt gan!
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Idowuogbo(f): 10:24pm On Jul 15, 2012
kristofa09:
a free spirited being!nt bad..bt i gues u've got limits sha.
Yep! i do ....

Dat makes me human papi!
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by kristofa09(m): 10:27pm On Jul 15, 2012
Idowuogbo:
see dis wan! u just dey come wen i don evaporate give am? if u see as i use iron press hin nuts hen!

na me na! u no trust? Emi Badosky mo bedt gan!
see u!!!4 NL5 abi?or in ur swit drims!

Leav tht guy make im dey drim bad drim dey go.
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by StellaBella(f): 10:39pm On Jul 15, 2012
quote author=kristofa09]badosky
u r [color=#006600][/color]one hel of a clown!lalaosky...idowu a.k.a badosky.al na same noni.[/quote

Are telling me that my lala is idowu shocked
I can handle any punny or blokous
No yawa
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Nobody: 10:59pm On Jul 15, 2012
Mynd_44:
You dey find wahala
she z my type...she no naw
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Nobody: 11:01pm On Jul 15, 2012
Stella_Bella: quote author=kristofa09]badosky
u r [color=#006600][/color]one hel of a clown!lalaosky...idowu a.k.a badosky.al na same noni.[/quote

Are telling me that my lala is idowu shocked
I can handle any punny or blokous
No yawa
baby, am me and bado is bado!...ahn ahn...afta ol dos BJ and knackin my brains out, u stil dey confuse ni?...u no no my face ni?...or na d taste of my kpekus drove to an accelarating raggamufious excrembra of colossal inuendo ajintosim?
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by beylinko(m): 11:12pm On Jul 15, 2012
Idowuogbo: Bck to topic....

Here we go.....

Dear Donatus,

Urs surely

Obianuju!
Men u r smtin else o. Where did u get dos giramma from. I took me complete 30 mins 2 pronounce each of them. In btw,u rhyming ain't bad it is far beta dan dat of M-eye.
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Nobody: 11:13pm On Jul 15, 2012
Chineke...o chim...bado dis ur love leta don indiscombobulate my kpekus...am liquidified by ur brilliantus letterticus...stell i swear if u no use ur rof leta or ur knackin skills tek melow my hrt, na im b say we go put d same kpeckus and abunna for one condo.m tonyt
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by StellaBella(f): 5:28am On Jul 16, 2012
lalaosky: Chineke...o chim...bado dis ur love leta don indiscombobulate my kpekus...am liquidified by ur brilliantus letterticus...stell i swear if u no use ur rof leta or ur knackin skills tek melow my hrt, na im b say we go put d same kpeckus and abunna for one condo.m tonyt
My rove ( in thick igbo accent)
What are u now toking
After tearing my pant and doing my thing
You want to forrow idowu
What does she have that I dozen

Ehen, ehen, if u furrow idowu

U will pay for my draws and revirginate me
Your rove for leva
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by DonaldGenes(m): 5:56am On Jul 16, 2012
kitty kat: I cloudnt help laffing seriously. Crazy one. Youths of these days won't get it. Imagine d time spent in researching the right jaw breaking word to use. One can also safely say that such a person wld also invest a lot in the relationship if it works out. Not like our Microwave relationships of these days.

Imagine one bloke saying that kissing a babe is equivalent top asking her out. Them no born u well to come kiss me.
hahhahahahahhahahahhahahahaaa r u serious?

Re: Hilarious Love Letter by DonaldGenes(m): 5:57am On Jul 16, 2012
freecocoa: Ah good old days.

I'll never forget one dude called samuel,he threatened my brain with such letters,there was no letter of his that i could read without the aid of a dictionary.

Another thing was that there was always candle wax on the sheet,i took that as proof that he must have researched late into the night before writing those letters grin.
lmao! Una funny dyeeeeeeee
Re: Hilarious Love Letter by Nobody: 1:05pm On Jul 16, 2012
Stella_Bella:
My rove ( in thick igbo accent)
What are u now toking
After tearing my pant and doing my thing
You want to forrow idowu
What does she have that I dozen

Ehen, ehen, if u furrow idowu

U will pay for my draws and revirginate me
Your rove for leva

my rove
u no i cannot forrow idowu naw nomata how secsie her abunna dey
if her abunna taste rike pami, ur own taste like champagne mixed wt aromo..ur waist na diiiiieeeee...i no fit even riv u for any okpeke as as rong as u go dey BJ me and arow me knack u nkita style...u no how we dey do now...*winks*

Soldiers Kissing Their Sweethearts Goodbye As They Leave (picture) / Why Do Guys Who Are Not Virgins Feel Entitled To Marry A Virgin? / Breast Orgasm, A Myth Or Reality?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45