Politics › Re: 80 Nigerians: 'all Ethnics Have Their Own Criminals' - FFK Defend Igbos by abdulazeez1002(m): 1:15pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Salebo: If you don't make 66mllion atleast annually as personal income,then you are DEAD, which obviously you don't make...
Little Brat! k |
Crime › Re: Husband & Wife Brutalize Their Househelp In Anambra, Insist She Deserves More by abdulazeez1002(m): 1:01pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Wtf |
Politics › Re: JUST IN: Court Upholds Apc’s Choice Of Indirect Primary For Kogi Gov Poll by abdulazeez1002(m): 1:01pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Food › Re: Man Roasts Big Snake For Food(photos) by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:52pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Just because you are frightened of a garden snake is not sufficient reason to kill something serving its purpose in the environment. |
Romance › Re: Am New Here On Nairaland by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:36pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
iClef: Nice post. Tell him he is welcome. And also tell him there are a lot of depressed people here, so he is going to be abused on a daily basis. That's all. Lol |
Politics › Re: (photo) Of The Mosque That Was Demolished By Wike In River State by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:29pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Subhanallah
Please op, if you have the mosque account number. Pls forward it. We must all start again. Insha Allah |
Car Talk › Re: List Of Cars You Should Buy And Enjoy In Nigeria By Twitter User by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:17pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Hey |
Car Talk › Re: List Of Cars You Should Buy And Enjoy In Nigeria By Twitter User by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:06pm On Aug 26, 2019*. Modified: 12:24pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
It depends on your personality and situation.
If you want reliability than buy something Japanese. Toyota, Honda, etc. They are all legendary for reliability. South Korean brands are also pretty good, so Kia and Hyundai are also great choices. You can also buy the luxury counterparts of these brands. Toyota = Lexus, Honda = Acura, Volkswagen = Audi, Hyundai = Hyundai Genesis.
If you want a sport-car than buy a car off of the Audi RS/S line, or a Mercedes AMG. BMW is also a good choice. However, Mercedes and BMW and notoriously not reliable.
If you are an environmentalist or if you want to save money on gas buy a hybrid vehicle. The Toyota Prius is a good choice, or you can buy a hybrid model of a popular car, like the Honda Accord Hybrid. They all get really good milage, with great reliability. However, they are very slow at accelerating.
If you have a family buy an SUV or a minivan. A Toyota Highlander/4Runner or a Honda CR-V/Pilot are good choices. Reliable SUVS the Toyota and Honda is. A Toyota Sienna or a Honda Odyssey are also good minivans. I would also recommend taking a look at Hyundai, as they have a nice SUV; the Hyundai Sante Fe.
For me, i enjoy my Hyundai Sonata. A nice, reliable sedan that is packed full of features and technology.
Again, it all depends on your situation and personality. |
Romance › Re: Please Save My Relationship by abdulazeez1002(m): 11:54am On Aug 26, 2019 |
Consider scheduling a dentist appointment for both of you |
Romance › Re: Am New Here On Nairaland by abdulazeez1002(m): 11:48am On Aug 26, 2019 |
iclef |
Romance › Re: Money means love to girls/ladies of today by abdulazeez1002(m): 11:35am On Aug 26, 2019 |
Does sleeping around with many girls makes you an expert in sex? |
Romance › Re: Can A Lady Ever Do This For A Man? by abdulazeez1002(m): 11:32am On Aug 26, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Why Sultan Of Sokoto Is Important To Nigeria – Gbajabiamila by abdulazeez1002(m): 6:45pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Only IPods would say otherwise  Where are my fellow northern Igbos? |
Politics › Re: Adebayo Shittu: I Was Shocked Not To Be Reappointed Minister by abdulazeez1002(m): 6:43pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
You simply didn't lobby well.
Metaphysical why must you quote the whole story? |
Politics › Re: APC Will Soon Begin To Blame GEJ For Cancelling The P&ID Scam Contract by abdulazeez1002(m): 6:42pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Wailer |
Crime › Re: I Was Shocked When My Name Was Missing On Ministerial List —shittu by abdulazeez1002(m): 6:40pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
You didn't lobby well |
Politics › Re: 80 Nigerians: 'all Ethnics Have Their Own Criminals' - FFK Defend Igbos by abdulazeez1002(m): 6:09pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Salebo: You are just a village dwelling little thief... Rich enough to feed all your village people |
Romance › Re: Common sense vs conscience: She Is A Good Girl But From A Poor Background by abdulazeez1002(m): 6:07pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
sanusi44z: You make me laugh, and you also make me remember something.  What's that? |
Health › Re: Government owned Kidney transplant centres in Nigeria including cost by abdulazeez1002(m): 1:37pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: Mention Any Movies That You Are Watching Now!,maybe You Can Get Summarize Plot. by abdulazeez1002(m): 1:04pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
But why uploading your pics |
Business › Re: 600 Point To Lay Birds For Sale At Cheaper Rate:::: #800,000 (negotiable) by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:57pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Wow |
Romance › Re: Big Brother Naija;What A Great Insult!!!!!!!!! by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:56pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
What would you do if its you? |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija Facebook Group With 310200 Members For Sale by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:54pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
What would somebody use it for? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Can USA Win This Trade War Between USA And China? by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:44pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
LibertyRep: Other serious countries should start to review their foreign policies as as to benefit immensely from the impending trade war between the two giants.
I hope authorities in Nigeria are scheming too You are a comedian |
Crime › Re: Popular Armed Robber Arrested By The Soldiers (photos) by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:30pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Jazz av fail him  |
Politics › Re: 80 Nigerians: 'all Ethnics Have Their Own Criminals' - FFK Defend Igbos by abdulazeez1002(m): 12:12pm On Aug 25, 2019*. Modified: 6:06pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
God punish anybody that mention me |
Crime › Re: Rapid Death Of Our Youths. by abdulazeez1002(m): 11:49am On Aug 25, 2019 |
There is no acceptable answer to this question except to say that in God plan, every life and every death has a purpose |
Romance › Re: Common sense vs conscience: She Is A Good Girl But From A Poor Background by abdulazeez1002(m): 11:10am On Aug 25, 2019 |
Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day, teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime. Teach her your online stuffs  |