Stats: 3,331,279 members, 8,449,551 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:33 AM

Abham's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbham's ProfileAbham's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: What Has God Done For You In 2017; That Deserves His Praise? by abham: 8:01am On Dec 17, 2017
Figger:
Nothing, I mean...absolutely nothing. I feel so abandoned by my creator.
You being alive is enough.
GamingRe: CHESS - For Beginners & Pro's. by abham: 1:51am On Dec 17, 2017
I downloaded chess on pc chess Lv 100, its level is from 1-100. I've only checkmated level 1-4 in rating mode, that one there is no hint and undo in rating mode. Its also difficult for me to checkmate in level 5 because i really don't know the movement of the king.
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: I Need A Client To View And Invest With This Game Company by abham: 5:41am On Dec 07, 2017
Do they when one plays chess
EducationRe: Countries Abroad You Can Study In, Without Paying A Dime by abham: 5:17am On Dec 07, 2017
Nice, but any idea if they teach in English and is a transfer possible
EducationRe: Top 14 Scholarships In Canada For International Students by abham: 5:12am On Dec 07, 2017
Really Op and quoting too? undecidedReally Op and quoting too?
EducationRe: Whats The Lowest Amount You Can Live On In School? by abham: 7:30am On Aug 25, 2017
I once used 5h for 3 days dt was in '12
Forum GamesRe: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by abham: 8:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
cooljoe:
William Shakespeare. Julius Caeser
its frm 24 series where dy had a female president nd president charlse made dat statement
RomanceRe: Reasons why Relationships Are Important by abham: 8:11am On Jul 28, 2017
July actuly
tonguengineer:
Are u highhuh Merry Xmas in june
RomanceRe: Reasons why Relationships Are Important by abham: 6:40am On Jul 28, 2017
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Many Cv(s) Did You Submit For Your Job by abham: 10:20am On Jul 18, 2017
tensazangetsu20:
Like 500 and it's even a volunteer job sad.
fllw bak bros, i sent u a mail
Science/TechnologyRe: 5 Helpful Tips For Nigerians Who Use Wifi by abham: 5:10pm On Jul 17, 2017
Wirless Fidelity. akward meanin tho
EducationRe: Top 5 Big Courses In Nigeria That Are Prone To Unemployment by abham: 8:14am On Jun 17, 2017
nautical science pays huge bt getting it seems like looking for d tooth of a hen.
Jobs/Vacancies1 by abham(op):
\
SportsRe: Barcelona Fan Dies In Yola, Adamawa While Celebrating His Team's Victory by abham: 12:45am On Mar 10, 2017
On his bio during burial wat wuld b d source of ehim death
PoliticsRe: Seven Governors Linked With N19b Bank Account by abham: 8:42am On Feb 20, 2017
daclint:
And dem dey say this country go better
bros al am saying
CelebritiesRe: Ufuoma Egbamuno Weds Chizzy Whyte (Photos) by abham: 7:38pm On Feb 18, 2017
Nice
BusinessRe: CBN Pegs Dollar Rate For School Fees, PTA At N375/$ by abham: 2:57pm On Feb 18, 2017
chukzyfcbb:
bureau de change sells dollars at that same rate. does this mean that CBN is now competiting with bdc for the same buyer?

coz this move may make bdc owners to increase the rate at which they sell
if u kno Any Bdc shop kindly let me know. I hope dis news will be legit.
BusinessRe: Naira Tumbles To 503 On Parallel Market by abham: 7:51am On Feb 11, 2017
:-X506?
HealthTreatment For Scabies by abham(op): 7:37pm On Feb 03, 2017
Good Evening. Pls a friend of mine is suffering frm scabies which is caused by Mite. It started last yr around sept like rashes on his body. Right now, it has covered most part of his upper body, tho he's on some medication after going to see a Damatorlogis. What re d posible symptoms nd treatment at early stage of contamination.
Thanks.
RomanceRe: What Gift Do You Want On Valentine's Day? by abham: 6:20pm On Feb 02, 2017
stuffsabouttara:
I want someone to take me for book shopping in any reputable bookshop in Lagos. A girl can dream right?
would love to do dis bt am in ph.
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Blasts CNN Reporter On Live TV: "You Work For A Fake News Agency" by abham: 1:33pm On Jan 14, 2017
blackpanda:
Looolzzz...america's fall is imminent!

Abandon ship! Repeat, abandon ship!! grin
dis paves d way for China to be d next wrld power
Foreign AffairsRe: President Akufo-Addo's Attire On His First Day At Work (Photos) by abham: 2:33pm On Jan 11, 2017
Sabi sabi dat is their native attire dsame way Buhari wears agbada.
george93:
which can cloth b this? from plagiarism to whack in fashion... Ghana is in for a long thing.
BusinessRe: Naira Gains On Low Market Activity by abham: 7:20am On Jan 10, 2017
Appreciating by 3 naira is nt Enough
Foreign AffairsRe: Nana Akufo-Addo Plagiarizes Bush's Speech (Video) by abham: 12:34pm On Jan 08, 2017
Lmao NDC supporters cn grill him for dis
EducationRe: What Course Do You Regret Not Studying While In The University? by abham: 11:52am On Jan 04, 2017
kennyjam:
I have also Read Marine Engineering abd Gotten My ND but i am currently studying Mechanical Engineering.
its beta u continue wit that.
EducationRe: What Course Do You Regret Not Studying While In The University? by abham: 4:46pm On Jan 03, 2017
Bishops10:
Chemical Engineering
is there fees much expensive cause I learnt its a private Uni??
its a maritime school bro
EducationRe: What Course Do You Regret Not Studying While In The University? by abham: 10:39am On Jan 02, 2017
Degree or diploma?
kikies:
I rep Marine engineering and Elect Elect Eng. Finished from RMU 2014
BusinessRe: Naira Faces Further Decline On Continued Dollar Scarcity by abham: 10:38am On Jan 02, 2017
Bt its as a result of high dollar rate things re xpensive.
APCmyheart:
I wonder oooo my brother, Some of those that are wailing have nothing to do with dollars, Some of them never even touch dollars before but will jump on Nairaland and started wailing...

Now ask them what should PMB do? She he order the print of dollars and you see them mute and never reply you..
EducationRe: What Course Do You Regret Not Studying While In The University? by abham: 10:37am On Jan 02, 2017
Rmu gh.
Eb9ce:
boss...Which school are u studying nautical science?
EducationRe: What Course Do You Regret Not Studying While In The University? by abham: 10:36am On Jan 02, 2017
Thanks. Dunno if you're male or female i will jus use mate.
Pamelayoung:
All the best in your studies.
EducationRe: What Course Do You Regret Not Studying While In The University? by abham: 10:34am On Jan 02, 2017
Wat do u plan on studying nd all info abt d admission is on their web page. Rmu.edu.gh
Bishops10:
Wana study there....how do I go about it??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)