Stats: 3,327,141 members, 8,429,506 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 02:08 AM

AbuAeesha's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbuAeesha's ProfileAbuAeesha's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 92 pages)

CareerRe: Career Switch: I Need Your Advice by AbuAeesha: 2:00pm On Jul 06, 2022
loan thing doesn't seem to be easy
best of luck in any one u finally choose
PoliticsRe: All Boko Haram Suspects In Kuje Prison Have Escaped - Bashir Magashi by AbuAeesha: 1:50pm On Jul 06, 2022
foolish person said “Very soon, we will give you the correct figure of the inmates that were taken. as if we are to help them track
EducationRe: Sokoto Students Beat 68,000 Rivals From Other Schools To Win Microsoft Challenge by AbuAeesha: 1:26pm On Jul 06, 2022
while some youth are busy doing yahoo.
in this life,no excuse for wrong doing!
You always have a choice!
RomanceRe: Cheating Indian Wife Forced To Carry Husband Through Streets After Being Caught by AbuAeesha: 11:09am On Jul 06, 2022
lolz
see the husband like local champion
EducationRe: Striking Varsity Unions Lament Salary Stoppage by AbuAeesha: 10:10am On Jul 06, 2022
fire for fire
when two strongheads met thats the outcome
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija Season 7 Begins July 23. Winner To Get ₦100 Million Prize by AbuAeesha: 4:54pm On Jul 05, 2022
wahalur!
PoliticsRe: Kaduna APC Picks Hadiza Sabuwa Balarabe As Deputy Guber Candidate by AbuAeesha: 6:15am On Jul 05, 2022
ZKOSOSO:
Elrufai and his cousins are bent on frustrating Christians in Kaduna

Imagine Kaduna with about 50% Christians population o......
can you proof xtians are 50%?
moreover,this is politics where party with highest votes during election wins.
election is not won by nomination.
there are 2 major political parties in Kaduna today,find out who is the gubernatorial candidate of the other party.
what stopped you from contesting ?
PoliticsRe: TSO Endorses El-rufai As Tinubu’s Running Mate by AbuAeesha: 4:36pm On Jul 04, 2022
silvoclaira:
Muslim-Muslim ticket isn't flying anywhere

He should rather pick YEMI OSINBAJO again, as a running mate.

Laugh wan kee me here cheesy
help them pick the osinbajo!
PoliticsRe: No Persecution Of Christians In Nigeria: Lai Mohammed Replies US Senators by AbuAeesha: 1:42pm On Jul 04, 2022
the man said the truth here. na everybody dey collect, irrespective of ur religion
CrimeRe: Suspected Killer Of Ahmed Gulak Confesses In Owerri (Video, Photos) by AbuAeesha: 12:46pm On Jul 04, 2022
this is disheartening!
RomanceRe: How To Identify Siblings That Have Intimacy Together by AbuAeesha: 12:09pm On Jul 04, 2022
I Am not proud abt it, it is also in the past now.,i and my female cousin used to romance each other., we started when we were 23years old.,we used to kiss each other and touch our sensitive parts.,i still remember how she used to rob my dick wit her hand !! We enjoyed it then and it was fun becos we were both attracted to each other.,she is so beautiful, sometimes,even till date,i wish is not my sister,but my gf..but we never had Sex..we have the same height, same colour,same face, we are even age mate,but am older wit three months.,d interesting part is.,our parents and the rest of our brothers and sisters never suspected anything becos we were cousins, they just see us as best two close people in the family.,anytime i visit them or she come visit us,we even spend d nite together on the same bed.,but we no longer do it again. We are mature now. But til date,we are not regreting it. It was FUN
at 23yrs u ain't matured?
at that age i already had my degree in Engineering.
CrimeRe: A Guy Raped My Sister by AbuAeesha: 11:49am On Jul 04, 2022
Conwarden:
Pissed only huh huh huh

My friend, run am street.

If he is on rent, why has his house not been mysteriously burgled and everything within destroyed huh

If he is a houseowner, why has his place not mysteriously caught fire overnight huh

If he has a car, why has it not mysteriously burnt down overnight huh

If employed, why has his employer not heard about this huh

If a biz owner, why has the premises not been burgled mysteriously huh

While cooling in police detention, why no arrangement with his cell mates to panel beat him on a daily huh

Hope you know he will likely get bail. What physical arrangements are you making for him huh

Oga, when you finish pissing, try zip up . . . enter street . . . and do the needful.

Meanwhile . . .

Life sentence for all scammers . . . Including paternity fraudsters!
on point!
CrimeRe: A Guy Raped My Sister by AbuAeesha: 11:44am On Jul 04, 2022
Conwarden:
Pissed only huh huh huh

My friend, run am street.

If he is on rent, why has his house not been mysteriously burgled and everything within destroyed huh

If he is a houseowner, why has his place not mysteriously caught fire overnight huh

If he has a car, why has it not mysteriously burnt down overnight huh

If employed, why has his employer not heard about this huh

If a biz owner, why has the premises not been burgled mysteriously huh

While cooling in police detention, why no arrangement with his cell mates to panel beat him on a daily huh

Hope you know he will likely get bail. What physical arrangements are you making for him huh

Oga, when you finish pissing, try zip up . . . enter street . . . and do the needful.

Meanwhile . . .

Life sentence for all scammers . . . Including paternity fraudsters!
on point
PoliticsRe: Buba Galadima: Those Asking Kwankwaso To Be Peter Obi’s Vice Are Not Politicians by AbuAeesha: 11:29am On Jul 04, 2022
PHIPEX:
Why is Kwankwaso and his team crying all over the media? It shows who really needs this merger. If NNPP is too big for a VP role, go and test your popularity at the poll and stop using Obi to gain popularity.
lolz.
we are talking about politics here.
as it stands now NNPP that was created few weeks ago have better structure than LP.
politically Kwankwaso is far ahead of Obi.
2 term state gov,senator,minister,Kwankwaso have been showing interest on the apex seat since 2015.
and u expect him to be vice to Obi?
how?
PhonesRe: How Do I Identify Original Chargers? Fakes Everywhere, Pls Guys by AbuAeesha: 10:15am On Jul 04, 2022
Dhevine:
sadAm tired of changing chargers every time,before I taught it depended on the cost but I was wrong, but I was truly wrong,
is it not better I go for the cheap fake than the costly one.

Pls help me guys. I need to know how to identify them.
why not just to a bulk seller and ask for original,some merchant don't compromise their wares.or still they will you choice of quality,though its usually expensive
PoliticsRe: Meet Professors, Phd Holders In Zulum’s Government by AbuAeesha: 5:58pm On Jul 03, 2022
jkpbestseries:
professors of failure.....
hatred will take you to nowhere
PoliticsRe: Meet Professors, Phd Holders In Zulum’s Government by AbuAeesha: 5:56pm On Jul 03, 2022
Cubalabloo:
Although he is flanked with capable brains, he is still a failure!
still better than you.
TravelRe: Newly Completed Aba Township Flyover Decorated With Art Work (Pictures). by AbuAeesha: 5:38pm On Jul 03, 2022
oil producing state's first fly over and some ignorants still claim buhari is their problem
PoliticsRe: 85-Year-Old Obasanjo Rides Keke With Passengers Onboard In Abeokuta by AbuAeesha: 9:54pm On Jul 02, 2022
Rastaramsey:
This man is fuckin humble.....
At least he delivered some slices of the national cake to the masses....
with several policemen and securities running around him on foot? with what he and his then deputy looted? have you ever been to him farm? u'll understand what am talking about
PoliticsRe: Under Zulum, Borno Can’t Account For N414 Million Spent In 2019 - Premium Times by AbuAeesha: 3:55pm On Jul 02, 2022
sosanova:
grin grin grin Zulum another hardened unrepentant criminal claiming to be saint Thief-nubu and criminal elements are 5 and 6
I doubt u read the news properly bfr making comment, but u did, then its obvious ur unnecessary hatred for pple is beyond control
PoliticsRe: Under Zulum, Borno Can’t Account For N414 Million Spent In 2019 - Premium Times by AbuAeesha: 3:50pm On Jul 02, 2022
not in support of corruption.
but this na money wey no even reach wetin one minister or federal appointee go steal confidently
HealthRe: 14 Babies Die At UPTH’s Incubator, Doctors Suspend Surgery Due To Power Outages by AbuAeesha: 10:07am On Jul 02, 2022
this is disheartening!
PoliticsRe: 2023: Adamawa Gov, Fintiri Picks Keletapwa Farauta As Running Mate by AbuAeesha: 3:39pm On Jun 30, 2022
Olastep1:
good for them

this one i'm seeing both Moslems

It is well
try and be reading well bfr you comment
IslamRe: Nigerian Pilgrim, Aisha Ahmed, Dies In Saudi Arabia (Photos) by AbuAeesha: 3:38pm On Jun 30, 2022
may Allah shower His rahma(mercy) upon her
Nairaland GeneralRe: Help! I'm Too Nice And People Are Taking Advantage Of My Niceness. by AbuAeesha: 10:49pm On Jun 28, 2022
Travicon:
Hello Nairalanders,
I will try as much as possible to make the write-up short.

I am a 21years old guy at a Russian university with two Nigerian roommates (In the hostel though). We averagely get the same amount of money as an allowance monthly, but mine always finishes first.

I don't spend unnecessarily on myself, and we cook together. I discovered after two months of staying together that they care less about buying things that we generally use in the room. For instance, I always buy food season, detergents, and cooking oil (quite expensive).

I cook most of the time. Anytime I decide not to cook, we always go hungry and I can't cope with that. This has made my cash always run out faster and I can't stop them from eating my food or using the things I buy.

There was a time also I lend the last money with me (100k in naira) to my best friend then in Nigeria because he claimed his dad was sick and promised to repay by month-end. I didn't have anything to take me through the remaining days of the month but I gave it out because he was a close friend. Month-end, I couldn't get money from my sponsor because of some issues. I contacted my guy but he stopped replying to me on WhatsApp. I managed to get 20k but the rest is probably history now.

Whenever people talk about their problems, I always feel for them to the extent of giving out my money even if it's the last cash on me. I have never had a girlfriend, but I don't always have the strength to reject if a girl asks for airtime or money from me (including my mum and sisters though)

I always try to go to any length to see people happy even if it means borrowing money from another person for them. I'm that foolish. Generally, I'm too soft-hearted and nice but I don't know how to solve this problem. Someone advised me I should get a girlfriend who should always be angry with me if I'm being too nice to people and that will help me solve the problem to some extent but I think it won't.

I'm not from a rich family, not even from an average family. I'm even from a polygamous home so I know what it means to have suffered as a Nigerian. I was on the street and I guess that's what is making me this weak emotionally. I'm a simp all-around in my life and relationship with people. People are always cheating on me, taking advantage of who I am.

I NEED genuine HELP, please.
pls don't get any cohabiting partner /girlfriend now,rather get a wife if u can afford.
try getting urself a business or work to do.wen u have a financial target for that bixnes u won't lend pple money anyhow, though am not advising u to be stingy,but I believe it will improve your spending behavior.
lastly no amount spent on ur parents is wasteful.
CrimeRe: NSCDC Arrests Woman With Three Explosives In Cross River by AbuAeesha: 10:37pm On Jun 28, 2022
so she is not an herdswoman. good she was caught.
PoliticsRe: Certificate Saga: Who Is After Bola Tinubu? (Findings, Facts Of The Matter) by AbuAeesha: 5:51pm On Jun 28, 2022
Sermwell:
You're a cheap liar!!! Someone that's paying heavy sums for people to come and defend him online and offline doesn't give a damn!??Interesting!!!
he is also paying Chicago state university too affirm his alumnus abi?
be deceiving ursef.
I am not a pro tinubu.
but as long as God gives him the life and health.its his time
PoliticsRe: Certificate Saga: Who Is After Bola Tinubu? (Findings, Facts Of The Matter) by AbuAeesha: 3:47pm On Jun 28, 2022
funny thing is that BAT doesn't even give a damn about all those wailing about his certificate grin
BusinessRe: Dangote Shops For Additional ₦300 Billion To Finance Refinery by AbuAeesha: 10:24am On Jun 27, 2022
englishmart:
Dangote is just a frontier. That refinery is a northern Nigerian project.
u have proof?
abi na just propaganda?
PoliticsRe: Kano Prince, Mustapha Ado Bayero, Marries 2 Wives On Same Day (Photos) by AbuAeesha: 11:04pm On Jun 26, 2022
ednut1:
Hausas need to take back their land and kingship from these fulani invaders tho. Not cool
u no know road to Kano?
HealthRe: Nurse Locks Doctor Up At Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital (vid) by AbuAeesha: 3:49pm On Jun 24, 2022
HilcomTech:
You are f00l. The bolded is the reason the nurse will be jailed

I am not a medical personnel and I am looking at the legal implications of her actions.

People like you and that nurse would be jailed because of your ignorance.
u are just too foolish and still displaying urself in public.
if she doesn't go to jail,go and create a jail and take her.
idiot say na jail,like say na bedroom

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 92 pages)