Stats: 3,166,895 members, 7,866,413 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 04:59 PM

Adedolapo1406's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adedolapo1406's Profile / Adedolapo1406's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Business / Re: Difference Between Incorporation Year And Established Year? by Adedolapo1406(m): 8:46pm On Mar 23, 2016
The day you formed ur biz is the Establishment date while Date of Incorporation is day your biz becomes a legal entity (Artificial Person) i.e the day it's been recognized by law.
Politics / Re: Jonathan Spent N825bn On Travel Allowances, Stationery, Others In 3 Years – FG by Adedolapo1406(m): 1:20pm On Feb 11, 2016
if madness is in vogue does that make it a virtue. Buhari is made the president to do what is right not using past administration's wrong doings to justify his. God bless Nigeria!
Music/Radio / Re: What Are Those Cool Songs You Listen To At Night After A Hectic Day? by Adedolapo1406(m): 4:14pm On Jan 24, 2016
Don Williams songs
Crime / Re: My Pastor Asked Me To Lie That Armed Robbers Snatched My Boss’s Vehicle. by Adedolapo1406(m): 8:17am On Jan 10, 2016
Did you just say pastor? Watz d meaning of pastor sef?
Politics / Re: Inside The Massive Money Laundering In Nigeria’s National Assembly-Premium Times by Adedolapo1406(m): 10:32pm On Jan 02, 2016
tired of belle turning news like dis!
Family / Re: Couple Welcomes 1st Baby Of 2016 At Abuja Hospital After 9 Years Of Marriage by Adedolapo1406(m): 10:24pm On Jan 01, 2016
exlinkleads:
The blessing of God can never come late. It is let for us to have patience because God's time may not be out time and His time is the best.

Meet Nigeria’s first baby of 2016. He was born at exactly 1:55 am today at Abuja Teaching Hospital in Gwagwalada. The adorable baby boy born to the family of Mr and Mrs Francis Elue from Niger State weighed 3.9kg.

The couple waited for nine years before the miracle baby was born.

Congrats to the wonderful parents. For more pics, visit http://www.exlinklodge.com/2016/01/couple-welcomes-1st-baby-of-2016-at.html

MissyB3 Ijebabe lalasticlala ishilove seun obynoscope mynd44 ijebabe tosyne2much
point of correction @ op University of Abuja Teaching Hospital not Abuja Teaching Hospital
Politics / Re: NLC: We'll Hold Buhari To His Promise Not To Remove Fuel Subsidy by Adedolapo1406(m): 4:24pm On Dec 27, 2015
kutchs:

You don't get it bro. Everyone knows the subsidy regime is bad and injurious to the economy but the APC just to win election promised not to tinker with it meaning that they won't remove the subsidy. Now they have won election on the strength of that promise and they are changing tune. What do you expert NLC to do?
Jonathan met a fraudulent subsidy system and not satisfied with it tried to remove it and reinvest the end in more productive ventures but the opposition led by Tinubu ganged up with the civil societies to frustrate the move. Suddenly it has dawned on them that the system should be scraped.
U 've spoken well bro but just that we can't keep on progressing in error, let the needful be done for benefit of Nigerians.
Politics / Re: NLC: We'll Hold Buhari To His Promise Not To Remove Fuel Subsidy by Adedolapo1406(m): 3:45pm On Dec 27, 2015
I don't get this...does that mean d entire leadership of NLC is dumb that no one could think dat removing subsidy is d only option left considering d reality on ground or NLC is also a political party?
God Bless Nigeria whenever we are ready to be blessed!
Romance / Re: Pls Advice Me,we Are Both Introverts by Adedolapo1406(m): 11:01pm On Dec 26, 2015
PushMusic:
Being an introvert is one.
Being outspoken and courageous is another.

I am an introvert but also voice out my opinion when the need arises without fear or favour.
God Bless U jawe!

Romance / Re: 8 Funny Ways Broke Guys Spend Their Christmas by Adedolapo1406(m): 2:56pm On Dec 25, 2015
VampireeM:
i really dont understand this term "Broke Guy(s)"... pls someone should explain it to me..

The way people use the term like being broke is a permanent situation undecided

I wonder o!
Education / Re: Wrong Diction And Unnecessary Use Of Preposition In Our Daily Speech by Adedolapo1406(m): 10:17am On Dec 24, 2015
@ op what about this common mistakes which no teacher corrected me till I graduated from the university.
1) I wish to write ....when one is writing already.
2) Original copy collected by me.

Politics / Re: 2016 Budgets By States In Nigeria.................check Your States Own. by Adedolapo1406(m): 9:56am On Dec 24, 2015
My state (OYO STATE) is no longer setting pace. No single commissioner not to talk of local Government chairman all in the name of cutting cost and salaries are not paid. regretting been part of Ajimobi 's second term bid.

Romance / Re: 30 Rules For Godly Women----------- by Adedolapo1406(m): 3:45pm On Dec 13, 2015
pls do.
Romance / 30 Rules For Godly Women----------- by Adedolapo1406(m): 6:33am On Dec 12, 2015
30 RULES FOR GODLY WOMEN--Love to share this with Nairalanders
1). Never raise your voice for any reason to your husband. Its a sign of disrespect.(Prov 15v1)
2). Don't expose your husband's weaknesses toyour family and friends. It will bounce back at you.You are each other's keeper.(Eph 5v12)
3). Never use attitudes and moods to communicate to your husband, you never know how your husband will interpret them. Defensive women don't have a happy home.(Prov 15v13)
4). Never compare your husband to other men, you've no idea what their life is all about. If you attack his Ego, his Love for you will diminish.
5). Never ill treat your husband's friends because you don't like them, the person who's supposed to get rid of them is your husband.(Prov 11v22)
6). Never forget that your husband married you, not your maid or anyone else. Do your duties.(Gen 2v24)
7). Never assign anyone to give attention to your husband, people may do everything else but your husband is your own responsibility.(Eph 5v33)
cool. Never blame your husband if he comes back home empty handed. Rather encourage him.(Deut 3v28)
9). Never be a wasteful wife, your husband's sweat is too precious to be wasted.
10). Never pretend to be sick for the purpose of denying your husband sex. You must give it to him how he wants it. Sex is very important to Men, if you keep denying him, it is a matter of time before another woman takes over theat duty. No man can withstand sex starvation for too long(even the anointed ones) (SS 7v12)
11). Never compare your husband to your one time sex mate in bedroom, or an Ex-lover. Your home may Never recover from it if you do.(SS 5v9)
12). Never answer for your husband in public opinion polls, let him handle what is directed to him although he may answer for you in public opinion polls.(Prov 31v23)
13). Never shout or challenge your husband in front of children. Wise Women don't do that.(Eph 4v31)
14). Don't forget to check the smartness of your husband before he checks out.(Prov 12v4)
15). Never allow your friends to be too close to your husband.
16). Never be in a hurry in the bathroom and on the dressing table. Out there your husband is always surrounded by women who took their time on their looks.( 1 Sam25v3)
17). Your parents or family or friends do not have the final say in your marriage. Don't waste your time looking up to them for a final word. You must Leave if you want to Cleave.(Luke 21v16)
18). Never base your love on monetary things. Will you still submit to him even if you earn more money than him?
19). Don't forget that husbands want attention and good listeners, never be too busy for him. Good communication is the bed rock of every happy home. (Gal 6v9)
20). If your idea worked better than his, never compare yourself to him. Its always teamwork.(Gal 6v10)
21). Don't be too judgemental to your husband. No man wants a Nagging wife.(Eph 4v29)
22). A lazy wife is a careless wife. She doesn't even know that her body needs a bath.(Prov 24v27)(Prov 20v13)
23). Does your husband like a kind of cooked food?, try to change your cooking. No man jokes with food. (Prov 31v14)
24). Never be too demanding to your husband,enjoy every moment, resource as it comes.(Luke 11v3)
25). Make a glass of water the very first welcome to your husband and everyone entering your home. Sweetness of attitude is true beauty. (Prov 31v11)
26). Don't associate with women who have a wrong mental attitude about marriage.(Prov 22v14)
27). Your marriage is as valuable to you as the value that you give it. Recklessness is unacceptable.(Heb 13v4)
28). Fruit of the womb is a blessing from the Lord, love your children and teach them well.(Prov 22v6)
29). You are never too old to influence your home. Never reduce your care for your family for any reason. (Prov 31v28)
30). A prayerful wife is a better equipped wife,pray always for your husband and family(1 Thess 5v17)
Politics / Re: FFK Blasts Buhari For Shaking The Queen But Refused To Shake Female Ministers by Adedolapo1406(m): 2:32pm On Nov 30, 2015
Baba is just bin an hypocrite. can't believe i supported dis man sef undecided
Celebrities / Re: Freeze Coolfm Flaunts His N7m Rolex Daydate Wristwatch (Pics) by Adedolapo1406(m): 10:03am On Nov 24, 2015
One won't knw it cost that much.
Politics / Re: Audu Vomited Blood Before His Death - Daily Post by Adedolapo1406(m): 10:32pm On Nov 22, 2015
una too much

Politics / Re: What The Electoral Acts Says About The Death Of A Candidate by Adedolapo1406(m): 10:23pm On Nov 22, 2015
Kogites !

Politics / Re: Nigerians Can’t Wait Any Longer For Steady Power Supply – Fashola by Adedolapo1406(m): 7:26am On Nov 12, 2015
May the Lord give you the Power (ministry of power) to work (ministry of works). Fashola my main man!

Politics / Re: Mohammed Adoke Recommends CCT Chairman’s Removal, Prosecution - Thisday by Adedolapo1406(m): 6:51pm On Nov 09, 2015
If U want to hear story U knew not about yourself join politics. hunting the hunter
Politics / Re: Biafra Protest Rages In South East, Group Vows To Shut Down Aba on Monday - SUN by Adedolapo1406(m): 11:01pm On Nov 08, 2015
I don't blame those guys rather blame our Machiavellian leaders who are selfish and never see reason to say the truth and stand for that which is just. if it is Almighty God wish for us to go our separate ways, who are mere mortals?

Romance / Re: "Help, My Boyfriend Licks My Menstrual Blood" - Nigerian Lady Cries Out by Adedolapo1406(m): 6:47pm On Nov 07, 2015
lol...so disgusting!

Politics / Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Fighting Corruption To A Standstill – Buhari by Adedolapo1406(m): 6:00pm On Nov 01, 2015
story...getting tired of dis old man. I am regretting d support I gave U and I don't blame U Goodluck made one to believe U.
travelling around d world like bird

Sports / Re: Samuel Eto'o's Statement On Boko Haram by Adedolapo1406(m): 2:05pm On Oct 29, 2015
and a ministerial nominee (Shittu Adebayo) said he can't condem Book haram openly here is player that has little or nothing to gain from d government condemning what a minister of federal republic of Nigeria to be couldn't.
Politics / Re: Dakuku Peterside Kneeling And Praying To GOD For Today's Victory (pix) And APC. by Adedolapo1406(m): 8:09pm On Oct 24, 2015
olayincar:
I wish something like dis happen in Oyo State too
Ur wish will never come through, so I advise U stop dreaming.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: West Ham Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 24th October 2015 by Adedolapo1406(m): 4:46pm On Oct 24, 2015
I dey laugh o grin this match dey sweet my belle. the Yokohama tyre is not c.ompatible with Chelsea bus. laughing in my guyest guy language...idoma!
Crime / Re: Landlady & Children Brutalize Woman Over Complain Of Peeping When Bathing (PIC) by Adedolapo1406(m): 8:09pm On Oct 22, 2015
The nature of man is wickedness. this is horrible!

Politics / Re: Understanding The Treasury Single Account (TSA) System – Things You Should Know by Adedolapo1406(m): 5:46pm On Sep 14, 2015
TSA will be good for our country Nigeria I served in the Office of the Accountant General, Consolidated Revenue Fund section to be precise. TSA will enable any individual that have access to Bank Statement know the financial status of the F.G @ a glance and this will also help in avoiding diversion of public fund into private Accounts. incase you need Treasury Single Account Number "3000002095".
Romance / Re: Imagine This Kind Of Love? Could This Be ????(photo) by Adedolapo1406(m): 5:35am On Aug 01, 2015
I can do it, but only and if only condition warrants it.
Politics / Re: Anambra Governor, Obiano Increases Salary Of State Workers By 15% by Adedolapo1406(m): 5:28am On Aug 01, 2015
Job welldone man, though d election that brought you to power was a controversial one.
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Governor Okorocha In Washington With Obama And Others by Adedolapo1406(m): 10:07pm On Jul 20, 2015
I pray the meeting will be fruitful

Politics / Re: Obama And Buhari: Guess What The Two Presidents Were Discussing (Photo) by Adedolapo1406(m): 10:00pm On Jul 20, 2015
@christinie
Queen that has good accent where has it taken you? enemy of progress

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58