Stats: 3,330,932 members, 8,447,797 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:09 AM

Adekzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdekzy's ProfileAdekzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: Senators Express Shock As Petroleum Ministry Spends N₦16m On Pens, Others by adekzy: 4:38pm On Dec 13, 2020
PhDinView:
The most qcorrupt ministry in Nigeria.
TV/MoviesRe: First Nigerian Animated Feature Film Debuts December 11 by adekzy: 8:59pm On Dec 11, 2020
The Title really messed it up!

What in the Nigerian hell is Ladybukit
Foreign AffairsRe: Noah Harris: Harvard Elects Black Man As Student Body President For First Time by adekzy: 3:26pm On Nov 24, 2020
Awesome
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila’s Security Aide Shoots Newspapers Vendor by adekzy: 10:15pm On Nov 19, 2020
Must the Nigerian police shoot at anything!
PoliticsRe: Ladies Arraigned For Attempting To Kill Oyetola Laugh At Charges, Remanded by adekzy: 4:29pm On Nov 19, 2020
The cover design didn't do justice to the book, considering the effort put to publishing this Book.

The fonts usage is obsolete, the colour is a mismatched, text layout is too basic without any conscious efforts to build brand the book.

Better effort to the next book.

Olam09:
Lol my new book oo. Check it out on Amazon store

BusinessRe: Share Your Worst Broke Moments Experiences In Life by adekzy: 5:59pm On Oct 31, 2020
chatinent:
Hello fam,

At one point or the other, we have been broke. Do share what it was like and how you overcame it. Share the challenge too.)l

Mine: To cut it short, mine was a day I'll never forget. sad A bank rubbbished me by blocking my account and giving me procedures plus I was in a new location.

That very day made me realize that food is the only necessity in life. Hungered for three whole days! Was literally shaking like a drunken master. All my legs felt numb. I began remembering the good old days I ate good food.

I nearly licked toothpaste. sad

I broke a vow to never beg that day.

#Hungerbad.
PoliticsRe: FEC Approves ₦2.9 Billion For Printing Of Question Papers, Others by adekzy: 4:05pm On Oct 28, 2020
Questions freaking papers.

This money can set up e-exams platforms across the nation.

Wasteful nation.
AutosRe: WINDSCREENS For All Cars With Home Delivery And Installation by adekzy: 7:42am On Oct 27, 2020
Cost of tinted windows for big daddy Toyota
Car TalkRe: By their car we shall know them.. by adekzy: 2:25am On Oct 27, 2020
Does it really matter the brand, so far it serves the purpose and the purchase is within budget... Who gives a flying fvck.

Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by adekzy: 1:24am On Oct 27, 2020
Greetings Boss, I have a Toyota Big Daddy V6 and it currently due for service but I don't know the engine oil the auto-workshop use as they just drove the car into the warehouse for service and I'm currently at another location.

Q: What is the recommended best engine oil for the full service that I can use. And what other major things do I need to change.
TravelRe: Flour Mills To Build Atan-Agbara Road In Exchange For Tax Credit by adekzy: 6:32pm On Oct 01, 2020
Awesome development.
Science/TechnologyRe: 125-Million-Year-Old Dinosaur Found Buried By A Volcanic Eruption In China by adekzy: 3:48pm On Sep 21, 2020
adioolayi:
Scientists just dey dash fossil records any numbers of years dem like grin cheesy grin cheesy.

I saw remains of alligator dated 200Million years for my village yesterday...showing they have been existing since that time.

Shey you say you madt ni, Make we dey dash everything any numbers of years..make we kukuma all made together. grin cheesy grin
Go to school you will refuse!

Have learned about Radio-Carbon 14 Dating. It a scientific process used to detect the date/age of any organism.
RomanceRe: Pregnant Girlfriend Scatters Her Boyfriend's Side Chic's Birthday Party by adekzy: 3:43pm On Sep 21, 2020
The guy was a shame of his generation.
BusinessRe: Is Harry Akande The Reason Shoprite Is Quitting Nigeria After Negating On Deals? by adekzy: 10:00am On Aug 31, 2020
And they are stupid enough to fall for it right ▶️.

Ibadan man is really smart.

$10M cool cash with 10% interest.

Work smart, not hard.

nwaanambra1:
AND IT NEVER OCCUR TO SHOPRITE THAT THEY HAVE BEEN SCAMMED.

AKANDE SET A TRAP FOR THEM AND THEY FALL FOR IT - HE SENT HIS BOYS TO GO BEHIND AND CONVINCE SHOPRITE THAT THEY CAN ACTUALLY REGISTER A COMPANY AND ESTABLISH THE SHOPRITE AS THEIR OWN ENTITY.

AKANDE WAITED FOR THEM TO FULLY ESTABLISH IN NIGERIA THEN NOW SUE THEM WITH THE PURPOSE OF MAKING THEM PAY HIM HEAVILY AND LAS LAS ABANDON THEIR ENTIRE SHOPPING MALLS IN NIGERIA FOR HIM THRU COURT ORDERSIt's
ITS A CLEAN SCAM.

BusinessRe: Marian Market Calabar Gutted By Fire by adekzy: 4:51pm On Jul 04, 2020
5th Market burning this year alone.
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by adekzy: 5:29am On Jun 23, 2020
emmanuelewumi:
Please go and build your house on the land and take physical possession of the land
Your contribution is quite educative. So much to learn and unlearn for a young groomer investor.

More grace to the effort.
InvestmentRe: Mutual Funds by adekzy: 2:26am On Jun 23, 2020
emmasoft:
I will advise you go for VGIF currently the rate is 8.5% guaranteed. You also will get an additional 35% of the excess profit of the fund. Which makes it about 11% in all.
So what is Investment 1 charges on withdrawal. And can I subscribe to it via the Zing App.
AgricultureRe: My Kuroiler Birds From Day Old by adekzy: 7:28am On May 17, 2020
blowjohn:
This OP sef.
What is kurouler and boiler?
The one I know is layers, broilers, and local chickens o.
I also know hen, fowl, cock, cockerel and agric.
Abi this thread is only for agriculturists ni
I was totally confused as well...lol

The reason I opened the thread to learn something new.
InvestmentRe: Mutual Funds by adekzy: 2:21pm On May 13, 2020
What is the current rate of GIF with Investment One compare with Stanbic, do you guys have bond mutual funds as well and what is the rate.

With on investment cap of #500k for 6months/1year, which with possibility of reinvestment, which would you advice.

Thank you.

emmasoft:
If the mutual fund is money market, fixed income or Guaranteed income, your capital is safe and guaranteed but if it's equity or balance mutual fund it's not. Check my signature for my contact and link to open mutual fund account with investment one.
HealthRe: 200 Cuban Doctors Land In South Africa To Fight Coronavirus (Pictures) by adekzy: 9:32am On Apr 27, 2020
Good Initiative.

Cubans are global doctor exporter! �
HealthRe: I'm healed by adekzy: 5:21pm On Apr 10, 2020
Fredfr33zy:
Did you have dizzy episode? I'm tired of taking strugeron. How can a young man like me popping pills like I'm 80.
That is the current predicament you didn't sign up for which you have to overcome. Stick to your drugs and adhere to all professional medical advice while you stay strong.

This too shall pass!�

#staysafe
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Brand New Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 PRO Just 80k, 128g/6g by adekzy: 9:49pm On Mar 20, 2020
What is the last price?

Currently at Onipan axis.
FamilyRe: What Have You Bought This Year That Was A Waste Of Money? by adekzy: 7:10pm On Mar 19, 2020
cococandy:
What have I bought that I regretted? I always buy stupid stuff. grin
Where will I start counting my regret? I don’t regret anything anymore.
On the light side, we might all die soon anyway. What’s the point?
The point is you get broke in the end!
PoliticsRe: Senate Seeks 20% Of National Budget As Their Constituency Projects by adekzy: 10:50pm On Dec 13, 2019
“It is instructive to note by way of educating the general public that members of the National Assembly merely identify the needs of the constituents and recommend same to the executive during budgeting.
[quote author=maldino

post=84890482]Looters..still looking for every possible means to loot Nigeria treasury[/quote]“Ultimately, they have no direct control over their implementation; hence the award, financing and supervision of constituency projects are the preserves of appropriate agencies other than the National Assembly,” the lawmaker stressed.
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by adekzy: 11:03pm On Nov 24, 2019
Repairguru:
rwdmi note 7 doesn't have touch pad but complete screen. I have it available you can chat me up on WhatsApp 08082409934
Can you fix a Gionee A1 screen and Battery. What is the cost?
TravelRe: How To Avoid Lagos Traffic And Get Home Or To Work On Time by adekzy: 10:19pm On Nov 16, 2019
Be self employe..
Car TalkRe: My Experience With A Passat 2.0 (This Whole Thing Happened In 2008) by adekzy: 9:36pm On Nov 12, 2019
Interesting, educative and eye-opening thread.
Car TalkRe: Is It Good To Remove Thermostat To Stop Overheating? by adekzy: 12:44am On Oct 05, 2019
Very educative thread, kudos to the contributor.

What can someone do if you noticed that the coolant is leaking out as a result of erupting, and the car is heating up unnecessary.

A Toyota Camry 2002 V6
CelebritiesRe: Runtown Apologizes To Dilly Okwudili Umenyiora by adekzy: 12:47pm On Oct 01, 2019
Reconciliation, better late than Never.

SoundGod!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)