Stats: 3,165,286 members, 7,860,670 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 02:05 PM

Ademi87's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ademi87's Profile / Ademi87's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 19 pages)

Sports / Re: Photos: Nigerian Footballers And Their Wives/girlfriends by ademi87(m): 12:14pm On Feb 22, 2018
ireneony:
I need my own footballer
I'm here.... I represent ojuelegba FC
Nairaland / General / Re: What's The Name Of This Insect by ademi87(m): 12:33pm On Feb 13, 2018
Isn't that a firefly?

Modified : on the contrary, I think it is a cotton strainer
Investment / Don't Miss This Opportunity by ademi87(m): 1:06pm On Jan 31, 2018
Hi guys if you are interested in making free litoshi, dogecoin nd bitcoin then you are welcome.....here is another mining site giving it real. pls grab this opportunity now. Drop ur email and i will get back to you through it.
Investment / Re: Registration Ends In Five Days Get Your Free Coins Today by ademi87(m): 10:20am On Jan 20, 2018
Peerol92@gmail.com
Investment / Re: How I Make Money 1000naira Daily by ademi87(m): 10:18am On Jan 20, 2018
Peerol92@gmail.com
Investment / Re: Free 20,000 Satoshi ..get Yours Now! by ademi87(m): 10:10am On Jan 20, 2018
Peerol92@gmail.com
Family / Re: Would You Be Comfortable Having The Sex Talk With Your Kids? by ademi87(m): 12:11am On Jan 06, 2018
I was small i used to think children were born Tru the anus so wen one of my classmates told me it's true vj I became confused nd I decided to ask my granma.. Bad move, the kind slap wey she give me.... I nearly blind

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by ademi87(m): 9:01pm On Jan 03, 2018
Arsenal ooo ooo why nw.....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by ademi87(m): 8:59pm On Jan 03, 2018
See morata oooo my head.... How did he miss dat
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Someone Should Pls Help Me With The Latest CV Template by ademi87(m): 10:48am On Jan 02, 2018
steveneche:
hello guys, happy new year. I don't know about u but I plan to get a job this year. a little help with the latest CV sample would help. thank u in anticipation.
send your email to me on ademi87@yahoo.com....
Family / Re: Married Zimbabwean Man Caught Pants Down With ‘Mad Woman’ (Photos) by ademi87(m): 8:38am On Dec 30, 2017
wtfcoded:
grin Afonjas, i troway cap for una ooo.
this Afonja/Ipob silly shit must stop in 2017 bro, how did you even drag afonja into Zimbabwe matter sef
Celebrities / Re: Timi Dakolo Ties Towel, Seats On Bicycle With His 3 Children (photo) by ademi87(m): 10:34am On Dec 23, 2017
Threebear:

Your last two words, exactly what your father told your mother when he found out she was keeping you.
i really can't blame your mother for bearing cretin, nitwit and twerp like you. I believe you were born probably because your mother didn't believe in abortion...

Celebrities / Re: Timi Dakolo Ties Towel, Seats On Bicycle With His 3 Children (photo) by ademi87(m): 9:37am On Dec 23, 2017
Threebear:
afonjas na their way. His kids are beautiful though. That little one will be a heart breaker when she grows up. grin
Timi dakolo is from Bayelsa state dunderhead ignoramus...

Celebrities / Re: Davido, His DJ, Ecool And Ladies In Swimsuit Strike A Pose (Photos) by ademi87(m): 8:46pm On Dec 06, 2017
Pappyto:
Those girls have what Yorubas call "isu obo"

So, dear OP the topic should be

Girls with Isu OBO strike a pose with OBO.
☺ ☺ u are so contaminated wolahi...
Celebrities / Re: Escoba Smith Buys Toyota Landcruiser 2017/2018 After Buying Pastor A Car by ademi87(m): 8:35pm On Dec 06, 2017
bughead:
using drug money to bribe pastor and going back to make testimony that God bless you!

we are watching!

hope you know what happened to the former escoba of Mexico?
Nairaland / General / Re: What's That Awkward Thing You Always Do Whenever You Are Angry? by ademi87(m): 12:55pm On Dec 06, 2017
Drink tea with a fork......
Nairaland / General / Re: What's That Awkward Thing You Always Do Whenever You Are Angry? by ademi87(m): 12:50pm On Dec 06, 2017
donnaD:
I hate bottling it up.if I yell everything out am Gud to go,i don't hold grudges.I may pour out the fustration on sumone else or watch comedy skits.
i couldn't but noticed... U have a very nice eyes, hair and teeth
Sports / Re: Uche Kalu Buys Range Rover For Wife, Ada Uche-Kalu As Christmas Gift (photos) by ademi87(m): 11:31pm On Dec 03, 2017
tossie101:
My igbo brothers know how to take care of women.. unlike afonjas.

.if ur boyfriend is not igbo, u are single biko.
try hausa... They will kill you with gold
Sports / Re: Uche Kalu Buys Range Rover For Wife, Ada Uche-Kalu As Christmas Gift (photos) by ademi87(m): 11:29pm On Dec 03, 2017
Rickyzagy:
We are entering 2018 and he is still buying 2016 for his wife
wetin u don buy for ur girlfriend..... Na ur type dey call girls gold digger if dem demand for anything
Religion / Re: Lanre Teriba Blasts Daddy Freeze, Backs Pastor Ashimolowo On Tithing by ademi87(m): 9:40pm On Dec 01, 2017
Kingsleyuc:
freeze becareful with spiritual things o... i no wan hear stories o.

learn

cake baking and decorations training full pdf and videos download free...check my profile
just when we thought the war was over with the barbecue guy.....
Romance / Re: 10 Pictures Sex Starved Guys Can Relate To by ademi87(m): 6:48pm On Dec 01, 2017
StrawberryGloss:
Why would a girl come visiting for the first time and then the only thing on your brain is to bang her
not when you are dressed like what i just saw on your dp....
Romance / Re: 10 Pictures Sex Starved Guys Can Relate To by ademi87(m): 6:45pm On Dec 01, 2017
QueenSekxy:
make I book space
nl association of sex starved idiots will soon come and counter this truth..
like say u no dey mess
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye Poses Inside His Mercedes G Wagon (Photo) by ademi87(m): 6:27pm On Dec 01, 2017
yusufu16:
Peter always trying to remain relevant by showing off on social media. This is childish. I respect Paul any day any time, who despite the most talented remained humble.
it's a showbiz now.... The guy needs it...
Celebrities / Re: Ayoola Kikelomo: "I Am Proud To Be A Virgin" (Photo) by ademi87(m): 10:51pm On Nov 27, 2017
Naso toyo baby too talk until dem go touch light the matter and discover say no be so
Celebrities / Re: Roman Goddess At Oritsefemi & Nabila Fash's Wedding, Bares Cleavage (Photos) by ademi87(m): 10:51pm On Nov 25, 2017
NairalandCS:

Forget her destiny, how far with your music career ? undecided
and the thing for skrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr i bet the guy didn't see it coming....

Celebrities / Re: Nabila Fash Kneels As Oritsefemi Sprays Her Dollars At Her Bachelorette by ademi87(m): 9:25am On Nov 25, 2017
fait10:
#Fact
Do u know that the length of your d***k on duty is equivalent to the length of your foot.
lolz lies go kill you one day, the length of my foot is 13inches nd my di.ck size is 1/3 of dat
Events / Re: Lady Celebrates Her Housemaid's Birthday In Style (Photos) by ademi87(m): 9:21am On Nov 25, 2017
deco22:
Who said she is her maid but because she is treating her well in the pics doesn't mean she can't be maltreating her indoors.
u are too toxic
Celebrities / Re: Jude Okoye Breaks His Silence On P'square's Split by ademi87(m): 9:18am On Nov 25, 2017
tossie101:
Lola is the problem.. but i laff when i read her comments on insta..
Seriously that lady is something else.
She does the dirty jobs in the room but comes out to the public to claim innocence.

"Its only a woman that will come between two brothers who have been living in peace and cause war".....

this exactly was paul's comment and he said that for a reason.
lolz dirty jobs in the room?? How did you get to know that?? Are you staying with her ne or what

Celebrities / Re: Tuface & Tiwa Savage Sing & Dance At Banky W & Adesua Etomi Traditional Marriage by ademi87(m): 6:17pm On Nov 20, 2017
post=62547195:
So they actually turned THE WEDDING PARTY to a concert?!
Interesting!!
And the groom was on stage doing a duet with 2Baba.
Really?

Nice one Tiwa.

Throughout this week is for Banky and Adesuwa,
We haven't even read about what they ate or drank or snack on @ the parry!
Guys don't be tired yet o...More news...still loading..................

Are you a lover of BARBECUE?
If YES, check our signature......
this barbecue guy should leave us alone abeg.... For the past two weeks now it's been barbecue everywhere....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 19 pages)