Stats: 3,329,641 members, 8,441,640 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 08:36 PM

Adeoyekay's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdeoyekay's ProfileAdeoyekay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 83 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Office Assistant by adeoyekay(m): 4:21pm On Sep 05, 2023
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Office Assistant by adeoyekay(m): 3:16pm On Sep 05, 2023
Morliz:
URGENT RECRUITMENT!!!
Job Title: Office Assistant
Experience: Minimum of 1 year
Salary: #45,000 net

Job Responsibilities:
•Provide continuous support to the staff and administration.
•Organize and maintain office common areas.
•Perform errands and other general office clerk duties.

Job Requirements:
•Minimum of SSCE, OND

Interested or know anyone who might be interested? Kindly apply through the link

https:///TRmp
link is not going through
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Primary School Teachers Wanted by adeoyekay(m): 7:16am On Sep 05, 2023
onomezee:
Nursery and primary Teachers wanted in a school at Akute, Salary is very attractive.
contact 07010886312 or 08154014833 .
Which state is Akute
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Am Sending 10,000 Naira To An Anonymous Nigerian Every Week. by adeoyekay(m): 10:19pm On Sep 04, 2023
afroman23:
I have already promised myself that I will reduce my gifting here, as I have sent money to three people, and none have come back to confirm they received the money I sent. However, I have sent you 6k to manage.
Don't stop Sir, keep doing it heaven will surely bless you. Most people are battling with one problem and the order, your generosity will really help at this point in time

Sir, I am a young graduate seeking for employment but now I don't have anything currently doing the little cash I was able to raised I used it for selling data but money is not forthcoming. I don't know if you can extend your helping hand to me also, I will be grateful

2086202150, uba
BusinessRe: 1k For 6 People by adeoyekay(m): 5:06pm On Sep 04, 2023
What of we that have already registered before using someone else referral.
BusinessRe: 1k For 6 People by adeoyekay(m): 7:02pm On Sep 03, 2023
Hello op
EducationRe: Mention That Topic In Mathematics, That You Still Do Not Understand. by adeoyekay(m): 3:23pm On Sep 03, 2023
Graph
Longitude and latitude
RomanceRe: What Does Asiwaju Mean? by adeoyekay(m): 3:29pm On Sep 02, 2023
mamagee3:
[color=deeppink]All the Yorubas in the house, what does Asiwaju mean?[/color]
Someone who is to lead
Nairaland GeneralRe: Break News In Union Bank Nig Plc by adeoyekay(m): 8:38am On Sep 02, 2023
Okpako123:
My Name is Joyce Omizu , I have Account with Union Bank Nig plc . And my account was place on Embergo I thee not commit Any Crime . I ask them in the Bank what thee I do tell can not tell me . So I decided to contact the head office in Lagos through Email that my account was place on Embergo , they ask me which union Bank branch thee I visit I told them uptill now going to one month . I cant hear from them .frm Joyce omizu , some group of staff place Embergo on Dis woman union Bank account they have been collect her money
Hmmmmm

Contact their customer service on Facebook
FamilyRe: *****August 2023 Giveaway ****** =N=1000 Recharge Card by adeoyekay(m):
Skyview01:
I know =N=1000 is pretty worthless in today's economy.

What is the value of a N1000 recharge card to you in particular? Please, do not request if you do not need it.

I will pick ten people randomly and open till 8 pm Nigerian time on Saturday 02, 2023.

Winners will be selected and credited before 12 p.m. on Sunday.

No bank deposit, strictly recharge cards.
Help to clear my loan

I wish to be selected
CareerRe: Do This 3 Things To WIN The Last Quarter Of The Year: by adeoyekay(m): 10:52pm On Sep 01, 2023
Permission to copy
BusinessRe: 1k For 6 People by adeoyekay(m): 9:29pm On Sep 01, 2023
Peledonomy:
I am going to give out 1k to just 6 people this night.

But it's not free. You must have a minimum of 100mb to carry out a simple task for me.

Let me know if you are in
I am in
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Vacancy by adeoyekay(m): 5:12pm On Aug 30, 2023
PeaceJohn:
Male and Female Teachers needed in a school

Salary: 70k and above(depending on qualification and experience)

Must be ABA(Applied Behavior Analysis) trained and have experience working with kids with special needs

Qualified and interested persons should send their CV to swifteduconsult@gmail.com or on WhatsApp 08106450944

PLEASE SHARE
Is there any provision for accommodation
Jobs/VacanciesI Need A Job by adeoyekay(op): 10:38am On Aug 30, 2023
Good morning everyone, I am young graduate from a reputable institution in South West. I am currently in Giri ,Abuja , I need a job that that will help me to push up my finance

These are the services I can rendered

Teaching
Painting

Please kindly help me if you get one
FamilyRe: What Is Your Current Bank Account Balance. by adeoyekay(m): 4:22pm On Aug 28, 2023
fbabs:
Minus account of 23,000
please share more light on account having minus cause I didn't understand
FamilyRe: What Is Your Current Bank Account Balance. by adeoyekay(m): 3:27pm On Aug 28, 2023
Mine is 30naira
Jokes EtcRe: When Did You Joined Or Registered To Nairaland? by adeoyekay(m): 10:59pm On Aug 27, 2023
[quote author=Daslim180 post=125397530]Lol... Let's have fun. Let see the Babas and mamas here.

Which year did you joined or registered to Nairaland?

Me: October 02, 2014. Mesef be legend for here o 😁😁😁
Tell us about the date you joined or registered on Nairaland.

Note: you can see the date you registered by clicking on your username above and check your profile (below)[/quotee
PoliticsRe: Ministerial Appointment, a continuation of My NYSC programme - Musawa by adeoyekay(m): 10:48pm On Aug 27, 2023
otomatic:
This is not correct. The age is at the point of mobilisation.
You can't graduate at 21 and then mobilise for NYSC at 32.
When you serve, you will know better.
Nysc focus on the date of graduation happen to be the date your result is approved
EducationRe: .... by adeoyekay(m): 12:00am On Aug 26, 2023
Tracey000000900:
Portal shots
Weldone,is not easy
WebmastersRe: If 2000 Naira Can Solve A Lot For You, Then Comment Below by adeoyekay(m):
LittleFinger1:
If you can afford 2k, do not take away the opportunity from others.

This is for those that 2k can do something for and they can't afford it.

I will give 2k to the first 10 people.

To the recipients, whenever you later get money, help someone else or you can donate to Foodclique.

Cheers.
Littlefinger1
Science/TechnologyRe: Enroll For Ict Courses by adeoyekay(m): 10:37am On Aug 25, 2023
iihtNigeria:
TAKE ADVANTAGE OF TECH AND JOIN THE LEAGUE OF GREAT PEOPLE.
CONTACT FUNKE ; 08053515179, 09134271002
EMAIL ADDRESS: info@iihtng.com
How much is the fees
Nairaland GeneralRe: Snake Facts!!! by adeoyekay(m): 10:36pm On Aug 23, 2023
egwajoe:
Yes Nairalanders let Me share this Snake Fact with You, You will Need it One way Or the Other in the Future!

"Snakes may seem scary, but they're actually shy and sensitive creatures. They prefer to avoid confrontation, and only strike when they feel threatened. So the next time you see a snake, don't run away in fear. Take a moment to appreciate its beauty and grace, and recognize that it's more afraid of you than you are of it.

"Snakes have been feared and maligned for centuries, but they're some of the most misunderstood animals on the planet. They're actually gentle and intelligent creatures, with unique personalities and complex social structures. So next time you encounter a snake, don't be afraid - be curious, and learn about these fascinating animals."

Anybody Can Add to these, let us Educate Ourselves!!!
New discovery
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower News Today Tuesday August 8th 2023 by adeoyekay(m): 9:33pm On Aug 23, 2023
ezenwaez:
Leave thumbprinting.
ok thanks sir
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower News Today Tuesday August 8th 2023 by adeoyekay(m): 8:15pm On Aug 23, 2023
ezenwaez:
Beneficiary is okay as for the category it is a technical glitch keep observing your portal it will be reversed.
will I do another thumbprint again, as it showing finger print enrollment

And also my payroll is empty
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower News Today Tuesday August 8th 2023 by adeoyekay(m): 7:11pm On Aug 23, 2023
ezenwaez:
According to Npower news today Tuesday August 8th 2023, the following Npower batch c beneficiaries;
1) Npower batch c beneficiaries unable to login into the Npower portal
2) Npower batch c beneficiaries with missing informations on their Npower portal
3) Npower batch c beneficiaries that their status changed from beneficiary to applicant
4) Npower batch c beneficiaries with invalid email and password when attempting to login into the Npower portal
5) Npower batch c beneficiaries with empty payroll on their Npower portal
6) Npower batch c beneficiaries with invalid account number in their payroll, where their NIN was mistakenly used as their account number.

Are to kindly remain patient till the migration process is done on the Npower portal, due to the system upgrade, accessing the Npower portal might be difficult, npower batch c beneficiaries are to please keep trying the Npower portal frequently, npower batch c beneficiaries faced with npower portal issues should kindly observe their Npower portal till the transition process is done, Npower batch c beneficiaries should not hesitate to let Npower know if the Npower portal issue persists.

Secondly according to Npower news, npower batch c beneficiaries being owed for three months and updated their Npower validation should kindly note that Npower apologize for their payment issues, they will receive their stipends duly, Npower batch c beneficiaries faced with this payment issue are to kindly exercise patience.

Lastly according to Npower news, Npower batch c beneficiaries should note that January to July payment has not been initiated yet.
Npower batch c2

My status changed from Applicant to beneficiary

And also from n creative to nknowledge

Please what is the way forward
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by adeoyekay(m): 5:40pm On Aug 22, 2023
[quote author=.
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by adeoyekay(m):
[quote author=Larry1960 post=125287531].
CelebritiesRe: Davido Set To Replace Tooth With Diamond, One Tooth Cost 84million Naira by adeoyekay(m):
[quote author=Dreamhighnow post=125287508].
CelebritiesRe: Davido Set To Replace Tooth With Diamond, One Tooth Cost 84million Naira by adeoyekay(m): 5:18pm On Aug 22, 2023
Dreamhighnow:
Make I no talk sha. Na hin money. God bless me I want to help more and more people
help me sir
May God bless you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Worknigeria Is Your Plug For Job Search by adeoyekay(m): 7:04am On Aug 22, 2023
HRHQueenPhil:
Hi guys,

The recruitment Giant is your plug for searching for jobs. The part I love so much is if you register on their website- www.worknigeria.com, u will be the first to be considered when they are hiring for big companies like Unilever, Nestle and other oil and gas companies who use them

All the youth is my church I told about are already being interviewed for one position or the other kiss kiss kiss kiss at least, I don bless ur life today

Want them to recruit for u? Call 09166-99-76258: They are d silent IDAN of recruitment grin u are welcome
The link is not opening
BusinessRe: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by adeoyekay(m):
[

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 83 pages)