Stats: 3,160,462 members, 7,843,410 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 03:09 AM

Adewumiopeyemi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adewumiopeyemi's Profile / Adewumiopeyemi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 444 pages)

Webmasters / Re: Facebook, Messenger And Instagram ‘Down’ In Mysterious Mass Outage by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:52pm On Dec 10, 2020
End Is near
Education / Re: BBC Pidgin: Did You Ever Experience Sexual Abuse In Boarding School? by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:38pm On Dec 10, 2020
Check your mail I have an offer for you bro
Fmbxo:
Stop and recover all your betting losses. Visit my signature.
Crime / Re: SEE The FOUYE Student Involved In The 700 Million Naira Scam Scandal by adewumiopeyemi(m): 11:31am On Dec 10, 2020
Geeedy people everywere imagine this small boy convince me to invest

Somepeople are very greedy
And guys beware of those telegram fake group around in term of binary option and other atuff
Crime / Re: Side Chick Disgraces Abuja Pastor Who Allegedly Impregnated Her (video) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 11:22am On Dec 10, 2020
End time is near

So many fake pastor around

Romance / Re: I Need Advise On What To Do About A Controversial Girlfriend by adewumiopeyemi(m): 4:25pm On Dec 09, 2020
mr man go and make money after she will come back...
Celebrities / Re: Azealia Banks Slams TSR Owner, Angela Nwandu: Asks Her To Focus On Nigeria by adewumiopeyemi(m): 2:32pm On Dec 09, 2020
you better no talk much like that they may ban ur account.. do u have the evidence that the mod clown ur account
cynthia500:

this is pure hacking,

is this how nairaland is truelly?

Nairaland is pure nonsense,
i will never take this forum serious ever again

you cloned this account today december 9,

and you have no new topic created,

you will suffer for this bastard
Celebrities / Re: Dorathy Replies Titans Who Called Her ‘elephant’ For Snubbing Tacha In New Video by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:35pm On Dec 09, 2020
does that solve the bad situation in this country ... thing are are really heard . who they carry there matter for head by this time
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Highest Paid Jobs In Nigeria,and Their Roles. by adewumiopeyemi(m): 4:10pm On Dec 08, 2020
Affilate manager

Politics / Re: Activists Renew Endsars Protest Despite Threats by adewumiopeyemi(m): 6:36am On Dec 08, 2020
This country na cruise
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 191,000 Nigerians Jostle For 9,460 Immigration, NSCDC Jobs by adewumiopeyemi(m): 3:57pm On Dec 07, 2020
I GOT THE INVITE OF CIVIL DEfennce but am not interested again sha embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Politics / Re: No Protest, Gathering In Lagos State - Police by adewumiopeyemi(m): 3:45pm On Dec 07, 2020
grin grin grin grin grin the police are afraid .. they cant shut us up..... we move SOROSOKE
Politics / Re: EndSARS: No Traces Of Any Protester At Lekki Toll Gate - Akanni Ola by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:59pm On Dec 07, 2020
i dont think this is today u snap this picture

18 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: How I Met A Nairaland Simp Who Is Begging For Contact After Sending Me Just 70k by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:57pm On Dec 07, 2020
how would someone send money to who he never see before ........ some people still mumu for this country ooo i

Politics / Re: #EndSARS: Police, Soldiers Storm Lekki Toll Plaza by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:52pm On Dec 07, 2020
bad guy how u take noooo am lol
PopSmoke:

you were on a thread earlier begging for help from a lady and now you see people fighting for a better country you call them rubbish?

your own zombee level bad gan oo. zombee with hunger
Politics / Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests 178 Beggars by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:28pm On Dec 07, 2020
hisbah don collect the job of police in kano state which is totally wrong they have already pass there boundary
Crime / Re: Native Doctor Dupes Man Of N7M (Video) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 10:33am On Dec 07, 2020
Is he trying to expanding his 7 million by visiting native doctor why can’t he visit the church for prayer
TheAviator:

You are letting your feelings get the best of you sir. Arrest him for what? In as much as it's not the best to go to the native doctor, it's not a crime. The only crime here is the scam committed by the native doctor. People are arrested for committing crimes, not for visiting a native doctor.
Crime / Re: Native Doctor Dupes Man Of N7M (Video) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 10:23am On Dec 07, 2020
The man also need to be arrested what realy took him
To the native doctor in the first place. There is an hidden agenda between the native doctor and the guy

Religion / Re: Should I Be Worried About This Black Cat? by adewumiopeyemi(m): 10:03am On Dec 06, 2020
Cat fish sent from there ancestor

Politics / Re: Lagos East Bye-election: APC’s Tokunbo Abiru wins by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:02am On Dec 06, 2020
I tire for apc I tire for Nigeria

Must it be two political party

Our eyes has open
Seriously
Romance / Re: Pls Help Me...i Can't Ask A Woman Out At 31 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 7:16am On Dec 06, 2020
You need Jesus in your life

Education / Re: NANS Election: Muniru Daniel Momodu Campaigned In All 36 States, But Still Lost by adewumiopeyemi(m): 9:13pm On Dec 05, 2020
Is he a student lol his age lol
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Leeds ( 3 - 1) On 5th December 2020 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 9:09pm On Dec 05, 2020
And you get data abi
TheRealGuy:
Please, make una help me o....i need any amount for feeding. i haven't eaten since morning

0-0-1-7-8-4-1-5-9-0.......stanbic ibtc

Health / Re: Coin Removed From A Russian Man’s Nose After Being Stuck For More Than 50 Years by adewumiopeyemi(m): 5:56pm On Dec 05, 2020
Mehn God is good

Crime / Re: Soldier Beats & Disgraces A Lady For Indecent Dressing In Ogun State (Photo) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 4:19pm On Dec 05, 2020
How would you feel if a soldier harassed your wife why supporting the soldier bro forget about bible quote this is wrong
SilverNorGold:
God bless the soldier.. That lady is one of the reasons God is not happy with Nigeria.. That soldier has done well, and may God Almighty punish anyone that condemns his noble action.. The government should look into this.. If possible, the Dress Code Act should be introduced to regulate our manner of dressing.. Cos some are literally walking naked in the name of fashion. This must stop..

1 Timothy 2:9-10

Surah Al-Ahzab 33:59-68

5 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: Soldier Beats & Disgraces A Lady For Indecent Dressing In Ogun State (Photo) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 4:17pm On Dec 05, 2020
Who send those soldiers

Celebrities / Re: Ned Nwoko Must Not Marry Another Wife - Regina Daniels Fans Protest (video) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 3:30pm On Dec 05, 2020
Lazy youth
See them some of them have not even eaten since morning carrying another person wahala for head
Properties / Re: 795 Houses To Be Demolished For Lagos Fourth Mainland Bridge by adewumiopeyemi(m): 4:38pm On Dec 04, 2020
when will they finish it in the next 30 years ryt
Crime / Re: Maryam Sanda's Death Sentence Affirmed By Court Of Appeal by adewumiopeyemi(m): 4:33pm On Dec 04, 2020
they will have to move it to life in prison ....

Crime / Re: Physically-Challenged Man Accuses Female Soldier Of Beating Him In Ibadan by adewumiopeyemi(m): 3:16pm On Dec 04, 2020
omo this woman ugly oooo
Crime / Re: India Police Arrest Three Nigerians With 220 Cocaine Grammes Worth Over $29,000 by adewumiopeyemi(m): 2:33pm On Dec 04, 2020
Two other Nigerians identified as Emeka Cyprian and Chukwu Joseph were nabbed at the spot. Two hundred ten grammes of cocaine were seized from both of them. the hardworking people I hail ooo
NYSC / Re: Lies About Sex During NYSC Camp & After Camp by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:46pm On Dec 04, 2020
u didnt even talk about life after nysc u talking a about sex in nysc .. op think twice........

Car Talk / Re: My Experience With A Man I Bashed His SUV Yesterday. by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:34pm On Nov 30, 2020
thank GOD U DIDNT PAY THE ONEHUNDERD THOUSAND ... naira ... december don reach already ....if is another person bro u go pay that money ooo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (of 444 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24