Stats: 3,157,956 members, 7,835,183 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:45 AM

Affinity77's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Affinity77's Profile / Affinity77's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Actresses Are Prostitutes - Binta Mogaji Slams New Generation Actresses by affinity77(m): 6:56am On Aug 25, 2019
This isn't news coz actresses and oloshoism be like 5&6

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by affinity77(m): 6:51am On Aug 25, 2019
Well done guys.... I love this thread

Romance / Re: Man Wearing Fake Joystick To Slay On Instagram Busted By Female Friend (photos) by affinity77(m): 6:44am On Aug 25, 2019

Family / Re: How My Brother Learnt His Lesson In A Hard Way After Marrying A Lady by affinity77(m): 6:39am On Aug 25, 2019
I'm sorry for your brother.....let him try and put himself together. The deed has been done already.
For more info about fohow international, check my signature below.
Romance / Re: Body Itching Consistently by affinity77(m): 6:33pm On Aug 12, 2019
Let her use hydrocortisone cream Morning and night , then Loratidine 10mg daily. Thank me later
Dr. Capt. Gee
Romance / Re: Thank you all by affinity77(m): 7:29am On Aug 02, 2019
My dear, there are some very potent Chinese drugs I will like you to give a trial. It has helped so many couples with infertility problem. Inbox me let me guide you properly. nwachukwuonline@gmail.com
Wish u all the best
Romance / Re: Naughty Whatsapp Group by affinity77(m): 4:57am On Jul 11, 2019
Romance / Re: Name A Nairalander You Can Marry Blindly Even Without Seeing His Or Her Photo by affinity77(m): 1:36pm On Jun 04, 2019
I don't eat blindly biko
Romance / Re: Don't Marry In Other To Show Off. (A Short Story) by affinity77(m): 3:47pm On Jun 03, 2019
Nice piece. I'm so inspired by this write up
Romance / Re: This Chat With A Slay Queen Is Mindblowing by affinity77(m): 3:19pm On Jun 01, 2019
What do you guys see in this slay queen nonsense?
Romance / Re: This Chat With A Slay Queen Is Mindblowing by affinity77(m): 3:18pm On Jun 01, 2019
Wahala
Health / Re: Blood Is Discharging Out Of My Nipple by affinity77(m): 5:27pm On May 11, 2019
Bro, it's a bad sign. See a physician
Investment / Re: Premium Forex Signal (LIVE VIP TRADES) by affinity77(m): 4:57am On May 11, 2019
Do u have a whatsapp group? I wish to join pls
Romance / Re: My Neighbor Has Been Acting Funny by affinity77(m): 10:28pm On May 10, 2019
With this grammar of yours.....i rest my case

Romance / Re: Please by affinity77(m): 6:38pm On May 04, 2019
A friend indeed shocked
Romance / Re: Why I Ended D Relationship With Her by affinity77(m): 1:20pm On Apr 25, 2019
Just ordinary 'cum'and u are here blabbing
Investment / Re: Bet9ja And Sporty Bet Secrets by affinity77(m): 4:58am On Apr 25, 2019
Add me to ur whatsapp group 08037950247
Romance / Re: Why Is It That Women In Their 30s Claim No Sex Till Marriage? by affinity77(m): 9:57am On Apr 14, 2019
BLUEJAYY:
I celebrate your smartness my man. smiley
Romance / Re: Drop Your Profession by affinity77(m): 12:28pm On Mar 30, 2019
Who am I sef? Someone should Pls take a look at me and tell me who I am
Crime / Re: FRSC Official Batters His Wife Who Is A Road Safety Officer. Photo by affinity77(m): 7:00am On Mar 24, 2019
Far it be from me that I'll ever raise my hand to hit a woman. Let alone someone I claim to love. It doesn't make sense naaaa
Romance / Re: How Do I Stop My Girlfriend From Buying Used Pants? by affinity77(m): 6:51am On Mar 24, 2019
I just tire for some ladies. I know of okirika pants and bra But I don't support it's use. Ladies should be more conscious of their health especially wen the vagina is involved
Romance / Re: She Once Broke My Heart Bitterly And Now She Is Calling Serially... by affinity77(m): 9:30am On Mar 23, 2019
Eyaaaa take heart
Politics / Re: Adeleke’s Victory Shows We’ll Reclaim All Stolen Mandate – PDP, Atiku, CUPP by affinity77(m): 9:14am On Mar 23, 2019
Surebet876555 post=7690k4189:
See prove below
stop all these nonsense. Be reasonable for once
Celebrities / Re: I Should Have Been More Careful With Alcohol - Etinosa by affinity77(m): 6:04am On Mar 23, 2019
Fucking liar
Romance / Re: Reasons Why Ladies Finds It Difficult To Find Husband by affinity77(m): 4:57am On Mar 19, 2019
All these ladies will never learn. That's why men will keep seeing them as objects of satisfaction. Go to instamessage, u will understand. 99% of babes there are hoes. Just say hi to any of them, next u will hear is...... Short time or night?

Health / Re: What Is The Best Cure For Insomnia? by affinity77(m): 4:40am On Mar 19, 2019
It's very simple. Depending on her location. Let her go for meridian body massage. Insomnia will be a thing of the past. I'm a living witness. Dm me for more info
Pets / Re: See The Giant Scorpion I Killed In My Bedroom by affinity77(m): 1:32pm On Mar 14, 2019
That's emporium specie of scorpion....
Romance / Re: Here's A List Of What Most Women Want. by affinity77(m): 12:32pm On Mar 04, 2019
Duly noted

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14