Stats: 3,325,379 members, 8,421,645 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:59 PM

AfonjaSlaves's Posts

Nairaland ForumAfonjaSlaves's ProfileAfonjaSlaves's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: The Forgotten Children Of Benue (Photo) by AfonjaSlaves(f): 9:00am On Aug 18, 2018
I will never pity them , they are paying for the sins of their forefathers... karma nah olosho... 1967 came to mind
RomanceRe: Plus-Sized Lady Slays In Swimsuit Photos by AfonjaSlaves(f): 8:56am On Aug 18, 2018
whoever that is deceiving this Dunlop tyre that she is sexy and beautiful should stop it, I nearly throw up
CelebritiesRe: Sam Loco Smoked A Lot – Son, Omoruyi Loco Efe by AfonjaSlaves(f): 8:52am On Aug 18, 2018
he smoke and drink ogogolo with empty stomach thats why he died , my grandpa still smoke in his 90s and still dey active and stronger
PoliticsRe: APC, Senate Caucus Consider Lawan, Adamu, Ndume For Saraki’s Seat by AfonjaSlaves(f): 8:21am On Aug 18, 2018
you will crawl to the moon and get your 2/3... yeye people, criminals want easy passage of bills
CelebritiesRe: Davido & His Boo Chioma Pose On The Airstairs Of His New Private Jet (photo) by AfonjaSlaves(f): 7:28am On Aug 18, 2018
when are they going to do their first fvck inside the jet , we want to know
PoliticsRe: Third Mainland Bridge To Be Shut Month End – Fashola by AfonjaSlaves(f): 7:25am On Aug 18, 2018
Afamed:
I don't engage in Banters with kids and e- warrior. Kindly swerve.
your mother cheesy grin tongue
PoliticsRe: Third Mainland Bridge To Be Shut Month End – Fashola by AfonjaSlaves(f): 7:14am On Aug 18, 2018
EzeIgboNwaChukwu:
igbo man shey na you dey sell gala for that bridge?
be like say the thing pain ...
he he he he he he he he he he he he he he he he he he he he he has at least selling
gala is far better than looking for innocent skull to mine
RomanceRe: Lady In Tears After Her Soldier Boyfriend Proposed To Her At Bayero University. by AfonjaSlaves(f): 10:18pm On Aug 17, 2018
EzeIgboNwaChukwu:
pained ipob wailer.
Oboy dey indoors oh we dey come with buratai squad to launch operation python dance on all biafran flat heads.
Be warned.
he he he he he e pain u pass because u dey wait for abandon properties for ur surviving ntooor grin cheesy ;P
PoliticsRe: Third Mainland Bridge To Be Shut Month End – Fashola by AfonjaSlaves(f): 10:16pm On Aug 17, 2018
Afamed:
Who has done this to you?
your father cheesy
PoliticsRe: Third Mainland Bridge To Be Shut Month End – Fashola by AfonjaSlaves(f): 10:14pm On Aug 17, 2018
demulepaul:
Heavy Traffic will be witnessed. Every Lagosian should get ready grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Bros this one weak me, nah to just cross the bridge 3days earlier before they close it... insensitive people... why on festive period
PoliticsRe: Third Mainland Bridge To Be Shut Month End – Fashola by AfonjaSlaves(f): 10:14pm On Aug 17, 2018
demulepaul:
Heavy Traffic will be witnessed. Every Lagosian should get ready grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Bros this one weak me, nah to just cross the bridge 3days earlier before they close it... insensitive people... why in festive period
FashionRe: Meet Tobechukwu Onwumere, Winner Of Mr University Africa 2018, From UNILAG (Pix) by AfonjaSlaves(f): 10:04pm On Aug 17, 2018
Tobechukwu Onwumere IGBO AMAKA

we can't wait to have first Igbo governor in Lagos state after Ambode nah our turn be that grin cheesy ;P
CelebritiesRe: Funke Adesiyan Shares Photos From Mecca, Fans React by AfonjaSlaves(f): 9:32pm On Aug 17, 2018
to tell you these mad men know what they are doing... why they never carry bomb enter that shrine and blast everyone into pieces
TravelRe: Heavy Food In Benin City After Today's Rainfall (Photos) by AfonjaSlaves(f): 9:24pm On Aug 17, 2018
if we allow this clueless tyrant zai Barbar for the next 4yrs Somalia will be better than Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Third Mainland Bridge To Be Shut Month End – Fashola by AfonjaSlaves(f): 9:20pm On Aug 17, 2018
bringing untold hardship to the masses in the name of good governance
RomanceRe: Lady In Tears After Her Soldier Boyfriend Proposed To Her At Bayero University. by AfonjaSlaves(f): 5:57pm On Aug 17, 2018
EzeIgboNwaChukwu:
osu you be fool.
Are you not the troll with the moniker Awolowoasslicker
OSU like your Dad abi grin cheesy tongue
PoliticsRe: INEC Budget For 2019 Election: The Breakdown (Pictured) by AfonjaSlaves(f): 5:53pm On Aug 17, 2018
can they share the money and allow the dullard to continue his mumurism
CrimeRe: Parmata Abdulkarim Misari Regains Freedom After Being Kidnapped. Photos by AfonjaSlaves(f): 4:52pm On Aug 17, 2018
Chochovini:
No, I think you should rather blame that stupid wife of his who encouraged him to cheat on her with their house maid under her very nose. The result of which has now produced this set of devilish deciples scattered all over the world and has now became a CURSE to the world.
no the useless LovePeddler couldn't control that soft meat inbetween her legs, but pulling method would have safe us from all this stress
RomanceRe: Lady In Tears After Her Soldier Boyfriend Proposed To Her At Bayero University. by AfonjaSlaves(f): 4:09pm On Aug 17, 2018
EzeIgboNwaChukwu:
you are seriously sick
sick like ur mum abi
IslamRe: Prophet Muhammad Tops The List Of The Most Influential People Of All Time by AfonjaSlaves(f): 4:08pm On Aug 17, 2018
semyman:
Foolish fool, Jesus mentioned the rejected stone becoming the head of the corner. What do you think he was talking about? If you don't know, Islam is the only true way of worship acceptable to God and this was revealed to the descendants of Ismael . You can argue with your ancestors till tomorrow
delusionist keep confusing yourself... religion of hatred, terrorist paedophile and backwardness is the true religion... well I'm not surprise because the false prophet that deceived u folks got the false prophecy under influence of cow dung and Arabian olosho..
CrimeRe: Parmata Abdulkarim Misari Regains Freedom After Being Kidnapped. Photos by AfonjaSlaves(f): 3:53pm On Aug 17, 2018
Kehinde2017:
It's never part
this one they are doing is called what huh when will this people
admits they are going astray
CrimeRe: Parmata Abdulkarim Misari Regains Freedom After Being Kidnapped. Photos by AfonjaSlaves(f): 3:26pm On Aug 17, 2018
Kehinde2017:
Pls you people naming Islam as a bad religion, whenever an issue arises, never judge by the way people act, our religion based on the Quran and sunnah of the Prophet doesn't say so, so stop causing problems. Islam is peace
I think forcing someone daughter against her will is also part of ur religion....
CrimeRe: Parmata Abdulkarim Misari Regains Freedom After Being Kidnapped. Photos by AfonjaSlaves(f): 3:24pm On Aug 17, 2018
how did a rapist , paedophile, child molester, terrorist and false prophet became Most influential figure in the world huh the rankers are either mad or they are under influence of tramador... well I blame Abraham he would have apply withdrawing method , we are in this mess because of the bas**tard Ismail he fathered... religion of piss
CrimeRe: Gay Man Arrested After Breaking Into A Man’s House To Rape Him In Bauchi by AfonjaSlaves(f): 3:17pm On Aug 17, 2018
AFONJA
PoliticsRe: Man Who Developed Leg Injury After Trekking For Buhari Discharged From Hospital by AfonjaSlaves(f): 3:12pm On Aug 17, 2018
make he come trek again because nah trekking season we dey enter
CelebritiesRe: Sonia Morales, IK Ogbonna's Wife And Their Son, Ace, In Adorable Photo by AfonjaSlaves(f): 1:28pm On Aug 17, 2018
amaniro:
Abia boy ooh.... haters gon hate

Igbo amaka wink

Colombia amaka cool

Yoruba Amayacheesy
Afonja Ajoka cheesy tongue
CelebritiesRe: Sonia Morales, IK Ogbonna's Wife And Their Son, Ace, In Adorable Photo by AfonjaSlaves(f): 1:27pm On Aug 17, 2018
vanida6:
Wow cute kiss

but the boy resemble marcelo real madrid player lipsrsealed
might be his dad... I dont trust all this cheap olosho from south America
IslamRe: Prophet Muhammad Tops The List Of The Most Influential People Of All Time by AfonjaSlaves(f): 1:21pm On Aug 17, 2018
ollah2:
Islam came after Christianity. Whatever Islam does, Christianity is the pioneer and they are glad about that.
do you actually hear urself... well i blame that paedophile that copied everything from Christ after 300yrs of his first coming... how can one lunatic claim to receive prophecy under influence of cow dung and Arabian Bit**ches
PoliticsRe: FG Declares Public Holidays To Celebrate 2018 Eid-El-Kabir by AfonjaSlaves(f): 1:18pm On Aug 17, 2018
Blessed200016:
fr ur perception, if we hvnt then we're still gonna gain from it.

Meanwhile ur premise & views doesn't change our tenets as Nation

We ain't just a fucking flag. We are Federal Republic of Nigeria- my mate fr STATE
forced republic
RomanceRe: Lady In Tears After Her Soldier Boyfriend Proposed To Her At Bayero University. by AfonjaSlaves(f): 1:12pm On Aug 17, 2018
this one she cover from head to toes like ijele masquerade, the kind odour way dey ooze from that her urinating hole fit resurrect Awolowo
RomanceRe: Lady In Tears After Her Soldier Boyfriend Proposed To Her At Bayero University. by AfonjaSlaves(f): 1:10pm On Aug 17, 2018
madam embrace urself incase u become the youngest widow soon

If you know you know
CrimeRe: Boys And Their Girlfriends Arrested For Robbery In Delta. Photo by AfonjaSlaves(f): 1:08pm On Aug 17, 2018
round them and light them with caterpillar tyres it will set as examples to others

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)