Stats: 3,156,442 members, 7,830,210 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:51 PM

Ajakuai's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ajakuai's Profile / Ajakuai's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Programming / Re: Foreign Jobs(remote And Relocation) Discussions by ajakuai(m): 8:01am On Nov 27, 2023
Oem18:

Only to destroy another man's country with your mentality? So when things are turning sour there you'll just find another stone to hide under?

Hhhhhmmm
Business / Re: Do Not Do Sra Sales Ranking Assistant, It Is Confirmed Now To Be Scam by ajakuai(m): 10:55pm On Nov 03, 2023
I warned them severally concerning SRA here on nairaland. I told them on or before December. Now look at it.

They are telling them to renew their membership now. That is their final stage before packing to change their name to another one.
Nairaland / General / Re: SRA ( Sales-ranking Assistant) by ajakuai(m): 10:45pm On Nov 03, 2023
Folabimi:
1: The work order platform merchants in 2024 have all been allocated. All members can complete the work orders and then withdraw the income. The withdrawal service fee is still 20% and the handling fee of 2 US dollars, which currently remains unchanged.

2: If you want to complete the work order, you must sign and renew the work order for 2024. The signing method: you need to invest and sign according to your VIP level. For example, if you are VIP2 now, then you need to renew for $100 to renew the contract for 2024. Order, complete the work order after successful signing, and then withdraw the income.

3: The renewal contract period is 3 days. Members who have not renewed the contract after 3 days will be deemed to have automatically given up their cooperation with the sra platform, all benefits and bonuses will be cancelled, and account usage rights will be recovered. The withdrawal function will work in the new year of 2024. The order is officially opened, and the number of places is limited. Please cherish the renewal contract quota. Members who have not renewed their contract after 3 days will have their sra membership cancelled.

4: After the contract renewal, the team's annual dividend will be distributed on time on November 10th (please confirm the wallet address where you receive the annual dividend), and the agent salary will be distributed on time on December 15th in advance. The orders for the new year will be You allocate it all, and returning it to your wallet address before renewing for the next year helps you renew your order allocation for the next year.

My sis registered few weeks ago and got this message today. Can members of SRA kindly shed more light on this please 🙏

My brother, those criminals have shutdown, they stylishly shutdown and started telling members to renew their registering again for 2024 grabbing.

This one is packing up time. You renew with $200 and withdraw $20....Lol

Then they shut it down finally in few weeks time.

They will make you feel they are staying for years.... Set Faraway dates for the platform to pay salary...Lol..... Put all you get from them and they zab with them all.
Business / Re: SRA, sales Ranking Assistance (Simple Way To Make Money) by ajakuai(m): 10:28pm On Nov 03, 2023
Siredmond2:

Pls, everybody should hold on, let see what is happening in SRA. Don't put in more money pls.

Hahaha!

How market now?

Next time don't deceive people again.

The only thing that will save you is if you didn't open that studio...Lol
Politics / Re: Portharcourt Ring Road Projects Not Stopped - Governor Sim Fubara by ajakuai(m): 8:47am On Nov 01, 2023
AmazingELixir:

See how the 5%ter is crying more than the bereaved....must you tell everyone on social media that you're hungry and asuch cannot climb a bridge.

Wike will continue to torment you lot both in your dreams and sad reality....your Obi has moved on yet bitterness still won't set you free.

Look at this Rivers State slave.
Politics / Re: Portharcourt Ring Road Projects Not Stopped - Governor Sim Fubara by ajakuai(m): 3:59am On Nov 01, 2023
Please stop this nonsense Ring road initiated by wicked Wike and create employment in Rivers State to cushion the unrest activities activated by unemployment in the state.

Wike wasted his 8yrs working unnecessary bridges. Can you climb bridge with empty stomach?

Instead of you to industrialize Rivers state, you still consolidated on Wike's greedy and selfish footstep to create more hardship in our once dear state.

Youths are wallowing away their life with unemployment, what you and greedy and selfish Wike know is your agent fees of billions from Julius Berger.

You better use this opportunity to detach yourself from Wike and be free to govern Rivers State with your innovative ideas to creating jobs in the state.

Listen to any radio station in Rivers state on public opinion pool to see how Wike is hated in the state because of his artificial hardship created in the state.

Sim, please work with new people in this your administration. Sack all the old Commissioners, LGA chairmen, Job slot selling political VC Okechukwu Onuchukwu of IAUE, and stop this useless and valueless ringroad.

Investment / Re: Sra Sales Ranking Assistant Is Legit by ajakuai(m): 3:32am On Nov 01, 2023
SharonGal:
My question is all the time some of them said SRA will close down has passed now they are saying it will close December again..now what if it doesn't close? are we the only country doing it, upon all the attacks they are still very strong..for me it has been the most legit and amazing platform I have seen..and I pray it won't close like you people are badly wishing...for those that haven't joined life is a risk 100 dollar risk won't kill you so if you have mind join the platform is really paying
Dnt listen to negativity, dnt spread rumors..

How far your SRA now?

Business / Re: SRA, sales Ranking Assistance (Simple Way To Make Money) by ajakuai(m): 9:07am On Oct 17, 2023
Siredmond2:

That is what people have been saying and it thriving. Dont sit on fence, join now and thank me latter

I hope you are aware that they have increased the withdrawal percentage 2days?

You see! It is gradually unfolding before the December deadline.

I pity those that they deceived to open STUDIO (office) because they will be the ones to face the heat when they finally closedown with their investors' capital on or before this December.
Nairaland / General / Re: How To Earn Dollars From Nigeria. SRA Is The Answer. by ajakuai(m): 2:13pm On Oct 16, 2023
Melody7:
THIS IS THE BEST EARNING PLATFORM YOU ARE RIGHT BROTHER, I HAVE EARN A LOT FROM SRA PLATFORM. YOU NEED TO HAVE BINANCE AND 100 DOLLARS AND YOU ARE GOOD TO GO. INVITATION CODE IS 87968603

BELOW IS THE LINK

https://www.sales-ra0.com/?a=x&c=87968603

Scammers ending on or before December 2023.
Business / Re: SRA, sales Ranking Assistance (Simple Way To Make Money) by ajakuai(m): 2:11pm On Oct 16, 2023
Siredmond2:

That is what people have been saying and it thriving. Dont sit on fence, join now and thank me latter

All you are interested is your commission, you don't care if your referrers loose their money or not.

If you are one of the owners of that SRA, you should know what people are saying is true.
Education / Re: Gov Wike Appoints Prof Okey Onuchukwu Acting VC Ignatius Ajuru University PH by ajakuai(m): 10:38am On Oct 16, 2023
Political vc with administrative incompetence.

ThankGod to Rivers State government for discovering how corrupt this man is. Selling slots of the qualified candidates to his people.

After the cancellation of the employment, please relief this big-for-nothing man of his political VCship.
Business / Re: Latest Review Of Vidilook | Is Vidilook A Scam Or Legit? by ajakuai(m): 10:13am On Oct 16, 2023
autofreak2020:

No.

I am yet to do research on it

Watchout. Signs to show that SRA scammers are about to shot down:

1. They will start coming up with different entising commissions and programmes.

2. They will start increasing withdrawal %

3. They will promise you of unrealistic future salary to make you register more people.

4. I am sure by now, SRA members should be witnessing the above.

5. They will start increasing withdrawal limit henceforth.

SRA SCAM IS ENDING BEFORE DECEMBERS, 2023.
Business / Re: Sra Sales Ranking Assistant Invitation Code by ajakuai(m): 7:34am On Oct 16, 2023
JoeDimeji:
Super legit (https://www.sales-ra0.com/?a=x&c=81114120) try it and testify

FRAUD!

Signs to show that SRA scammers are about to shot down:

1. They will start coming up with different entising commissions and programmes.

3. They will promise you of unrealistic future salary to make you register more people.

Investment / Re: Sra Sales Ranking Assistant Is Legit by ajakuai(m): 7:32am On Oct 16, 2023
adedapodvirus001:

The site is truly paying but invest what you can afford to loose.
If you have good appetite for risk, you can try with my referral link.

https://www.sales-ra0.com/?a=x&c=98885302

YOU ARE RIGHT BUT,

Nairaland / General / Re: SRA ( Sales-ranking Assistant) by ajakuai(m): 7:31am On Oct 16, 2023
Taiwoalabi247:
https://www.sales-ra0.com/?a=x&c=27545709

Taiwo is for you guys in Naija.

You can register with him on

https://www.sales-ra0.com/?a=x&c=27545709
Nairaland / General / Re: SRA ( Sales-ranking Assistant) by ajakuai(m): 7:30am On Oct 16, 2023

PLEASE DO NOT PUT YOUR MONEY THERE.

Business / Re: SRA, sales Ranking Assistance (Simple Way To Make Money) by ajakuai(m): 7:27am On Oct 16, 2023

Business / Re: SRA, sales Ranking Assistance (Simple Way To Make Money) by ajakuai(m): 7:18am On Oct 16, 2023
Siredmond2:

I find out alot of people register without funding their account. Pls I you your not ready to fund your account please wait until your ready before you register.

OR If your finding difficult to fund your account jus give me call. 07033625106.

My people, please don't fall for this scam, the SRA platform is about foldingup soon. They have started increasing their withdrawal commissions. And that is how they start.

These scammers might close it on or before December. SRA can't proceed beyond December.

Please don't put your hard earned money.
Politics / Re: My Father Will Not Fail, Seyi Tinubu Assures Nigerians by ajakuai(m): 8:08am On Jul 27, 2023
Yes, but he should look into the hike in prices.

RIVERS STATE GOVERNMENT TO PRO. OKEY ONUCHUKWU, VC Ignatius Ajuru University of Education PortHarcourt, Rivers State.

The Rivers State government, few weeks ago took a drastic action against the recent employment of the fraudulent and incompetent VC Prof. OKEY ONUCHUKWU to cancel the recruitment.

For record purpose, It was said that the government cancelled the employment for the obvious reasons of;

*indirect selling of slots for 1.5m and 1m respectively by the VC,

*Undue selection of unqualified candidates,

*Disregard and stubbornness to adhere to government required number of employees,

*And 90% of tribal employment of of his Emohua community people, etc.

The Rivers State youths who were qualifed and not connected to the VC were disqualified by him.

Note that OKEY ONUCHUKWU was selected as a political VC who was rejected in Uniport for his incompetent and fraudulent nature.

The good people of Rivers State are hereby calling on the transparent government of Sim to see to the immediate relief of office of the VC Prof. Okey Onuchukwu of Ignatius Ajuru University of Education PortHarcourt before the re-employment process to avoid influencing the yet to be constituted new board.

The concerned people of Rivers State are with the Rivers State government on this.
Politics / Re: Nationwide Strike: Full Statement Of NLC Communique by ajakuai(m): 8:06am On Jul 27, 2023
RIVERS STATE GOVERNMENT TO PRO. OKEY ONUCHUKWU, VC Ignatius Ajuru University of Education PortHarcourt, Rivers State.

The Rivers State government, few weeks ago took a drastic action against the recent employment of the fraudulent and incompetent VC Prof. OKEY ONUCHUKWU to cancel the recruitment.

For record purpose, It was said that the government cancelled the employment for the obvious reasons of;

*Disregard and stubbornness to adhere to government required number of employees,

The Rivers State youths who were qualifed and not connected to the VC were disqualified by him.

Note that OKEY ONUCHUKWU was selected as a political VC who was rejected in Uniport for his incompetent and fraudulent nature.

The good people of Rivers State are hereby calling on the transparent government of Sim to see to the immediate relief of office of the VC Prof. Okey Onuchukwu of Ignatius Ajuru University of Education PortHarcourt before the re-employment process to avoid influencing the yet to be constituted new board.

The concerned people of Rivers State are with the Rivers State government on this.
Crime / Re: Man Sells His Three Children For N1.5m In Rivers by ajakuai(m): 8:00am On Jul 27, 2023
Politics / Re: Fuel Subsidy: NLC Issues Seven-Day Nationwide Strike Notice by ajakuai(m): 12:14pm On Jul 26, 2023

Politics / Re: Abia: 10 Labour Party witnesses Disappear From Court, Fail To Testify by ajakuai(m): 12:03pm On Jul 26, 2023

The concerned people of Rivers State are with the Rivers State government.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by ajakuai(m): 12:02pm On Jul 26, 2023

The concerned people of Rivers State are with the Rivers State government.
Music/Radio / Re: Jaye Lo: You Owe No Apology To Muslims, Soyinka Defends Davido by ajakuai(m): 12:01pm On Jul 26, 2023

Politics / Re: Subsidy Removal: FG Resisted Pressure To Print Money – NGF by ajakuai(m): 11:58am On Jul 26, 2023

The concerned people of Rivers State are with the Rivers State government on this action.
Romance / Re: He Wants To Quit From His Marriage Because Of These Reasons... by ajakuai(m): 6:41pm On Jun 30, 2023
Deepspirituals:
There are Several Marriages Breaking ups, If not for Privacy reasons I have vowed to People that Consulted with me I would have uploaded more than enough live chats.

You will be Shocked at the Alarming rate of divorce intensions for lots of reasons

Many Lay claims to Spirituals, Some say wife or husband Attitudes become so suddenly changed towards him or her.

It's quite Terrible.

I remain Spiritualist Ade

Oga, forget all this your incitive fears on people so that they can consult you.

You people that feed on your fellow in this harsh economy......Hhhhmmm

I don't blame people like you, rather the gullible insensitive humans going from one spiritual house to the other seeking to know who kept slippers on their door-step.

Seek the face of God directly every morning. This has been my secret wapon from time immemorial.

I am spiritually buit on back to sender.
My wife and I succeed in whatever we lay our hands on because of our committed rituals to our mystical father every morning.
Politics / Re: Seyi Tinubu: The First Son - Meets NASS Members by ajakuai(m): 1:47pm On Jun 12, 2023
Office of the first son.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: My Abusive Boss Broke My Head And Doesn't Want To Pay Me by ajakuai(m): 12:29pm On Jun 12, 2023
This must be in one of those Benin hotels.

You were highly humiliated which could affect your self-worth if care is not taken.

Please learn some digital skills.

I work from home with my skill, most of my neighbours think I am into Yahoo because of the constant generator.
They go out welldressed every morning to work, while I boss myself at home with anything I want to buy.

Nonetheless, just make sure you gather evidence to nail him down when you are ready to fight him back. Asin, snap that head and plasters, chat or send him messages demanding your salary, then save his responses.

Do not forget to learn a skill while you wait for a good job.
Romance / Re: Woman Divorces The Eiffel Tower After Falling In Love With A Fence (Video) by ajakuai(m): 12:03pm On Jun 12, 2023
Lol...Mental health.

The result of "all men are scum"
Politics / Re: House Of Reps Calls For Outright Removal Of Subsidies by ajakuai(m): 3:26pm On Jun 03, 2023
Bukola94:
for every transfer I do NGN26.88K is debited and 12Naira for alert.

That one is aside, this is what their bank managers/account officee do on daily after work at night.

I am definitely going to the bank on Monday to complain.
Business / Re: A Loan App Just Served My Neighbour A Court Order by ajakuai(m): 3:23am On Jun 03, 2023
GTBank withdrawing 6.98 naira from my account almost every night in this economy is sickening.

Now, Calculate 6.98 naira from just 1million customers is 6million plus for almost every night.

Fraud in GTB.

Evidence as modified.

Acct:
Amt: NGN6.98 DR
Desc: USTMReF:
Avail Bal: NGN
Date: 02-Jun-2023 22:03

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83