Stats: 3,330,836 members, 8,447,296 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 04:31 AM

AlphaStyles's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlphaStyles's ProfileAlphaStyles's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 142 pages)

TravelRe: Nigerian Man Deported From Libya Kneels On The Tarmac To Thank God (photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 12:25pm On May 26, 2017
centboy123456:
I dey tell u nd u will be like sum tin is going down tonight
d whole body and soul go dy active grin
TravelRe: My Funny Experience At Passport Office In Lagos by AlphaStyles(m): 12:24pm On May 26, 2017
my belle oooo

CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Beats His Wife Mercilessly In Public As Residents Watch Him (Video) by AlphaStyles(m): 12:19pm On May 26, 2017
some men sha dem go dy disgrace us
I wan marry white o pls don't tanish our image o

RomanceRe: Nigerian Couple Take Their Pre-wedding Shoot To A New Level. See What They Did by AlphaStyles(m): 12:17pm On May 26, 2017
wait na movie una dy act?

TravelRe: Nigerian Man Deported From Libya Kneels On The Tarmac To Thank God (photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 12:14pm On May 26, 2017
centboy123456:
lol bad guy
u go blike hallelujah grin
TravelRe: Nigerian Man Deported From Libya Kneels On The Tarmac To Thank God (photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 11:22am On May 26, 2017
that moment ngozi says
I am coming tonight grin
CrimeRe: Herdsmen Rape And Kill Two Women In Edo State (Graphic Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 7:09pm On May 25, 2017
spyder880:
Which government, do we even have a government in Nigeria?
we need total revamp
PoliticsRe: Andrew Fleming & His Wife Wear Nigerian Attires As They Travel To Vietnam by AlphaStyles(m): 3:57pm On May 25, 2017
Nigerian cloth rocks
CrimeRe: Herdsmen Rape And Kill Two Women In Edo State (Graphic Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 3:53pm On May 25, 2017
And what is the government doing about this issue?

CrimeRe: Pregnant Lagos Beautician Beats Maid To Death by AlphaStyles(m): 9:24am On May 25, 2017
u don't say

CelebritiesRe: Soldiers Beat Comedian Arinze Baba In Enugu (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 9:17am On May 25, 2017
Nigeriadondie:
https://www.nairaland.com/3819720/no-hope-nigeria-power-sector/1#56855373
U can see ur senators themselves have given up hope. If those ruling do not ve hope then who will
oboy just leave me o
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Kneel As Nnamdi Kanu Prays For Them (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 12:03am On May 25, 2017
Jolar101:
You are a big fool to called someone you don't know mumu. You are an idiot, nonsense.
can't handle d truth can't u ?

self-servicer
CelebritiesRe: Lady Wanted A Selfie With AY In Dubai by AlphaStyles(m): 6:47pm On May 24, 2017
selfie kor sushi ni

Christianity EtcRe: Christ Embassy Pastor In 4 Abortions Mess With Maid by AlphaStyles(m): 1:48pm On May 24, 2017
another 1 remix DJ khaled ft Christ Embassy

EducationRe: Nigerian Families Rock Aso Ebi For Children’s Graduation In The US (photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 1:44pm On May 24, 2017
[color=#000099][/color][i][/i][b][/b] money talks
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Kneel As Nnamdi Kanu Prays For Them (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 1:38pm On May 24, 2017
Jolar101:
#May30IsBiafransSitAtHome

The zoo economy about to fall deeper.
some Africans and monkey brains sha

sitathome nd una dy follow?

u no go sch at all

is that not dictatorship?

mumu
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Kneel As Nnamdi Kanu Prays For Them (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 1:36pm On May 24, 2017
una see why I say na fools republic be that? they will never have sense at all

Foreign AffairsTaiwan Court Rules In Favor Of Same-sex Marriage, First In Asia by AlphaStyles(op): 1:33pm On May 24, 2017
Taiwan's constitutional court declared on Wednesday that same-sex couples have the right to legally marry, the first such ruling in Asia, sparking celebration by activists who have been campaigning for the right for years.
The court, known as the Judicial Yuan, said current marriage laws were "in violation of both the people’s freedom of marriage ... and the people’s right to equality", and it gave two years for legal amendments to allow same-sex marriage.
"If relevant laws are not amended or enacted within the said two years, two persons of the same sex who intend to create the said permanent union shall be allowed to have their marriage registration effectuated," the court said.
Lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender rights activists had harbored high hopes their years of campaigning for same-sex marriage would win the court's backing.
The ruling Democratic Progressive Party that swept national elections in the self-ruled island last year supported the change.
Hundreds of supporters of same-sex marriage gathered in the street next to the island's parliament to celebrate the decision, holding colorful umbrellas to ward off a drizzle.
"This ruling has made me very happy," said Chi Chia-wei, a veteran gay rights activist who had petitioned the court to take up the issue.
The ruling clearing the way for same-sex marriage is the first in Asia, where socially conservative attitudes largely hold sway.
Graphic on countries and regions that allow same-sex marriage:
tmsnrt.rs/2rg66SW
A lawyer said the ruling made clear that same-sex couples had the same marriage rights as opposite-sex couples.
"This is a clear victory for equal rights in marriage and it is also a victory for all the people," said Victoria Hsu, the lead lawyer supporting Chi's case. Taiwan has a reputation as a beacon of liberalism in the region.
"Sexual orientation is an immutable characteristic that is resistant to change," the court said in its ruling.
"Furthermore, the freedom of marriage for two persons of the same sex, once legally recognized, will constitute the collective basis, together with opposite-sex marriage, for a stable society," it said.
Taiwan, which China regards as a renegade province, has a celebrated annual gay pride parade that showcases the vibrancy of its lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender community.

PoliticsRe: Pastor Defrauds Titi Atiku Abubakar Of N918 Million by AlphaStyles(m): 1:18pm On May 24, 2017
maga don pay shout hallelujah ooo ooooo ooooo hallelujah hallelujah

CrimeRe: Soldiers Strip Driver Unclad In Abuja For Not Having Complete Car Particulars by AlphaStyles(m): 10:19pm On May 23, 2017
I smell lies watin concern Army with particulars ? abi dem don turn olopa
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian Pastor Performs Miracle On The Street Of London (pics, Video) by AlphaStyles(m): 10:13pm On May 23, 2017
Evablizin:
Hallelujah,my biafran pastor z working and his ministry must surely grow
when will u have sense

Jokes EtcRe: Twitter Users Talk About Yorubas And Party (Hilarious) by AlphaStyles(m): 10:09pm On May 23, 2017
that moment when u have ur first wet dream is party for u

EducationRe: Apply For FCT Scholarship 2017 – Application Guidelines & Requirements by AlphaStyles(m): 10:05pm On May 23, 2017
choi see requirement
BusinessRe: Lady Returns N860,000 Mistakenly Transferred To Her Account (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 10:03pm On May 23, 2017
return am sharp sharp bfre efcc and DSS go land nd I no want blood money o
NYSCRe: Sierra Leone Understudies Nigeria’s NYSC Scheme by AlphaStyles(m): 10:01pm On May 23, 2017
una no see better thing to come learn from us na nysc
PoliticsRe: Kaduna People Burn Their Brooms, Dump APC For PDP (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 9:58pm On May 23, 2017
lolz we no want APC again
RomanceRe: 18-Year-Old Australian-German Girl Is Selling Her Virginity (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 9:56pm On May 23, 2017
ibra ca dab bra so pussy virginity don turn business

CultureRe: Canadian Lawmaker In Nigeria To Invite Ooni Of Ife To Canada. Photos by AlphaStyles(m): 9:53pm On May 23, 2017
me self dy wait for invite o
BusinessRe: Senate Wants CBN To Convert Lower Naira Notes Into Coins by AlphaStyles(m):
lol who dy use coins for naija grin but come to think of it that coins good for stoning people oo
CrimeRe: Thief Forced To Finish A Bowl Of Pepper By Residents by AlphaStyles(m): 3:49pm On May 23, 2017
Ur anus will never remain the same

TravelRe: Abuja Nightclubs Where Strippers, Prostitutes Go Berserk For Customers by AlphaStyles(m): 8:10pm On May 22, 2017
youmour:
Baba abeg give me directions make I disvirgin my eyes
lolz
TravelRe: Abuja Nightclubs Where Strippers, Prostitutes Go Berserk For Customers by AlphaStyles(m): 8:09pm On May 22, 2017
watin happen na skull project note be this ni see how e long
if u read am u try

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 (of 142 pages)