Stats: 3,194,716 members, 7,955,688 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 12:55 PM

Amaechi2023's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Amaechi2023's Profile / Amaechi2023's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 22 pages)

Politics / Re: Insecurity: FG To Partner With China To Secure Nigeria From Bandits, Terrorists by Amaechi2023(m): 5:49pm On Apr 29, 2021
AbaganaMiracle:
Dead people walking. Everything is working in Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB's favor. If China dares to get involved in this conflict on the side of nigeria, then the USA will definitely assist Biafrans to secede in order to protect their own interest inside Biafra. China coming to assist nigeria to keep Biafrans forcibly inside nigeria definitely will attract a huge reward from nigeria to China which will boost their stranglehold of nigeria. The USA will not like China's huge influence where their own interest is at stake. Biafra is here to stay. Soon to be declared.
this fantasy theory still dey?
Health / Re: CNN Gives False High Numbers Of Covid 19 Cases by Amaechi2023(m): 3:15pm On Apr 29, 2021
hian!!
this covid19 is performing below par in European and American countries..
most of my naija people were estimating that the casualty should have reached billions, thereby reducing the whites population and give us more Visa slot to do odd jobs abroad..

Politics / Re: Report Ranks Nigeria Third Worst Country In The World by Amaechi2023(m): 5:38am On Apr 28, 2021
I know say naija condition bad but this report is pure hogwash.
when Chad, Niger, Afghanistan, Sudan, Angola, Yemen, Cameroon e.t.c are there.
anybody that agrees with this fake report should take a trip to this countries.
I'm sure relocating to these parts of the world is much easier.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Real Madrid vs Chelsea UCL (1 - 1) On 27th April 2021 by Amaechi2023(m): 8:54pm On Apr 27, 2021
post=101181574:

He is really trying with lots of assists you know.
Let's not condemn him like that totally.
He even said this will be the first time in his career that he is having more assists than goals.
He is important.

UP BLUES
wener is a good and unfortunate player.
I like his impact in games.
but today is not just his day.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Real Madrid vs Chelsea UCL (1 - 1) On 27th April 2021 by Amaechi2023(m): 8:53pm On Apr 27, 2021
wener is not in this game. meanwhile, rudiger needs to do more in relegating benzema. give am aggressive marking..

Politics / Re: Pantami: Doctored Videos Against Me Coming by Amaechi2023(m): 4:20am On Apr 27, 2021
I think it's better pantami trends than those killings.

Education / Re: Hoodlums Attack LASU, Destroy Vehicles by Amaechi2023(m): 9:42pm On Apr 26, 2021
helinues:

Nice one from OP Mesa... So that unit still dey? You no go wan have issues with them..

OP Mesa that year for badagry.
na Dem been riot police after police accidentally shoot one warrant officer..
Business / Re: What Is Happening To The Naira? by Amaechi2023(m): 7:23pm On Apr 26, 2021
nlreserve:
You need to go back to school or do a research. You just dey talk trash.
I don't think you know economics, if you know better then I'm willing to learn.
no be everything be bashing.

Politics / Re: Igbariam: IPOB Accused Of Killing 19 Fulani People In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Amaechi2023(m): 6:55pm On Apr 26, 2021
post=101147665:
@the bolded, Really? On which thread was that?! Amaechi2023, What about what this one is saying below? What is really going on?
the post is still on front page but the source of it is twitter.
https://www.nairaland.com/6524591/igbariam-attack-fulani-herdsmen-accused

Business / Re: What Is Happening To The Naira? by Amaechi2023(m): 6:54pm On Apr 26, 2021
nlreserve:
What do you mean contract? Why wont they devalue your money when you are not exporting anything to get more dollar? You export crude and import it back as motor spirit and later be forming exporter in Africa. Until smart and industrious entrepreneurs are elected to lead, the economy will continue to go zigzag.
that's what economics told you but it's all a lie.
our import rates from 2015 till date has dropped when FG intervened in banning some foreign products and closing of boders, also our export rate after the 2016 recession increased when oil price rose from $18 per barrel to $60 per barrel.
thing is, no matter what we do, our currency can never gain against the dollar.
south Africa economy is not as good as China but the rand's is stronger than yen.
or are you saying Kuwait economy is stronger than Russia or US?
forget what economics teaches you.
even top economist don't know how the exchange rate sysytem really works.

that covid period when there was no import the naira was still loosing value.

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Hoists Flag In Kaure, Niger State by Amaechi2023(m): 6:47pm On Apr 26, 2021
e don finish already..
watin remain again?
Bokoharam is the new govt..

148 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Igbariam: IPOB Accused Of Killing 19 Fulani People In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Amaechi2023(m): 6:39pm On Apr 26, 2021
SweetCunt97:
Liesssssssssssssssss! Igbos are not this heartless! Dont believe all u read. We know thoae capable of this kinda atrocity!
I'm not attributing it to igbos.
it could be anybody or even the fulanis themselves.
but from the pix, no doubts that the victims are fulanis and every right thinking individual should condemn the act..
Business / Re: What Is Happening To The Naira? by Amaechi2023(m): 6:26pm On Apr 26, 2021
i don't know what kind of contract Nigeria signed with world Bank that makes them to keep devaluating our currency.
even at this they insisted our currency is 18% over valued..
this country matter Taya me jare..
Politics / Re: Moment Fulani Men Finished Killings In Igbariam - EYEWITNESS VIDEOS by Amaechi2023(m): 6:15pm On Apr 26, 2021
EMMY76:
So the other thread claiming that ipob is responsible for the massacre was totally a propaganda? The creator of that thread might be one of the sponsors of these massacre he needs to be tracked down and arrested.
what does this video proof??
how can only 5 men without Cutlass inflict that damage.
you be learner for internet ni?
small thing them don deceive you.
all those girls killed were all on their natural hair, na so students dey?

Politics / Re: Yahaya Bello's UK Award: Nigerians Blast Dino Melaye Online by Amaechi2023(m): 5:13pm On Apr 26, 2021
how was yahaya Bellow able to bring peace to kogi when all the bodering states around it is in chaos is one thing I need to commend him for.
Politics / Re: Lie! No Attack On Igboho's House, His Media Aide, Koiki Raised False Alarm, Resi by Amaechi2023(m): 4:34pm On Apr 26, 2021
OkoNDOoBo:
Social media bill is inevitable. Blogs and media house will send this country to civil war.
they've done it already.
imagine the killing of 12 fulani women and children in anambra today?
if only the media used the proper headlines in reporting and not attributing it to a particular tribe, that killing would have been avoided..
since buhari came to power, all criminals have repented, only fulanis are commiting crimes according to the media..

Politics / Re: Lie! No Attack On Igboho's House, His Media Aide, Koiki Raised False Alarm, Resi by Amaechi2023(m): 4:31pm On Apr 26, 2021
there might have been attack but one thing I'm sure of it's not by the military as claimed.

even though this seems to be interesting to believe, I no too trust Sahara reporters..
Politics / Re: Igbariam: IPOB Accused Of Killing 19 Fulani People In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Amaechi2023(m): 4:10pm On Apr 26, 2021
dignity33:
This daily trust never get to there destination, I also heard is Fulani herdsmen that killied people in igbariam. what is to believe now? whoever that killied this innocent soul may he died the same way
the first picture was taken from a distance lane and trended on Twitter.
the reason why it was taken from a distance is clear to us now.
No matter what, don't kill am innocent individual whether Igbo hausa or yoruba.
we only have 2 sets of people.
good and bad..

Politics / Re: Igbariam: IPOB Accused Of Killing 19 Fulani People In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Amaechi2023(m): 4:08pm On Apr 26, 2021
legitnow:

AS E DEY HOT, EFULEFU LIKE YOURSELF WILL ALSO BE KILLED.

THE MOOD HAVE CHANGED.

IF U DONT LIKE IT, MOVE TO THE FULANI NORTH.
I'm in the north and I'm safe but what if northerner's starts to kill innocent people in retaliation?
a criminal remains a criminal, leave tribalism out of this, except your a beneficiary of crisis..

Politics / Re: Igbariam: IPOB Accused Of Killing 19 Fulani People In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Amaechi2023(m): 3:35pm On Apr 26, 2021
you kill innocent women and children all because they are Fulanis.
God bless the media for attributing criminal act to a particular tribe, their blood is on the hands of the media.
a killer is a killer irrespective of tribe, stop attributing crime to a particular tribe..

265 Likes 10 Shares

Politics / Re: Igbariam: IPOB Accused Of Killing 19 Fulani People In Anambra (Graphic Photos) by Amaechi2023(m): 3:33pm On Apr 26, 2021
I go soon stop to dey read news.
no single good news in this country.
abeg make them revive pantami case again because that period when pantami was trending, all this killings reduced.
seems those sponsoring evil in this country are determined to bring the country to it's foot..

meanwhile this same picture was uploaded on frontpage attributing the killings to fulani herdsmen.
meanwhile it was Fulani people that were being killed.

mynd44 do well in posting the verified news.

300 Likes 12 Shares

Politics / Re: Pantami Blocks Buhari From Shaking Oluremi, Tinubu’s Wife - Reno Omokri (Video) by Amaechi2023(m): 2:22pm On Apr 26, 2021
Gandollaar:
Oh puleeeeeese!!

Stop fishing for idiots!

How many of your village people has been beheaded on account of that?

But you Muslims are carrying out like commands from your own book.

Those guys evolved.Tbose who didn't became Muslims and continued killing.
you've never contributed positively to a tread on this forum, all you do is go around parading and dragging as though everyone against you is your rival.
I don't mean to insult christainity by that post but rather educate the person who quoted me on the loopholes on both religious book..
Politics / Re: Pantami Blocks Buhari From Shaking Oluremi, Tinubu’s Wife - Reno Omokri (Video) by Amaechi2023(m): 12:41pm On Apr 26, 2021
Praxis758:
Mention one of the verses from the bible

But as for these enemies of mine, who did not want me to reign over them, bring them here and slaughter them before me.’” luke19:27

And they entered into a covenant to seek the
LORD, the God of their fathers, with all their heart and with all their soul, but that whoever would not seek the LORD, the God of Israel, should be put to death, whether young or old, man or woman. 2 Chronicles 15:12-13

“If a man commits adultery with the wife of his neighbor, both the adulterer and the adulteress shall surely be put to death. Leviticus 20:10

“Cursed is he who does the work of the LORD with slackness, and cursed is he who keeps back his sword from bloodshed. Jeremiah 8:40
Politics / Re: Pantami Blocks Buhari From Shaking Oluremi, Tinubu’s Wife - Reno Omokri (Video) by Amaechi2023(m): 12:36pm On Apr 26, 2021
PervertProphet:

I thought your Mad possessed confused false prophet Qāsim a.k.a Muhammad said in the qu'ran that he believes in the Torah and that the Injeel of Isa. Show me a place in the Injeel (New Convenant) that Jesus Al-Masih did all that.
if you refuse to see positively, I'm sorry I can't show you.

anyhow you think am for your mind, you dey correct.
Politics / Re: Fact Check: Does President Buhari Shake Hands With Women? by Amaechi2023(m): 11:50am On Apr 26, 2021
It's useless educating wailers.

Do it for the right sake.
Business / Re: Cement: Why Only Dangote? by Amaechi2023(m): 11:08am On Apr 26, 2021
FarahAideed:
Don't mind propaganda ..why hasn't Bua made his cement 1000 and cut off Dangote
even that news that cement in Zimbabwe is 1300 is pure false..

Built2last:
People are not just happy the favours and support Dangote enjoys from government
are they also sad to the fact that he does more social responsibility than the rest?

19 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Pantami Blocks Buhari From Shaking Oluremi, Tinubu’s Wife - Reno Omokri (Video) by Amaechi2023(m): 10:41am On Apr 26, 2021
Praxis758:

But it's islamic for every muslim to carryout jihad according to Abdulmutalab.

That tennet in your religion is a pure definition of misogynism. It's not ideal in the 21st century.

Your religion encourages you to marry 10yrs, 11yrs, 12yrs underaged girls but won't allow you to publicly shake women outside.

Your religion encourages Pantami to publicly shame and abuse Abike Dabiri for demanding an official working space.

Stop being religiously emotional.
I think we've gone past through this stage of sugarquoting some verses of the holybook to support an extremist idea or rather inflating the extremist part to win a fake argument.
there are verses like that in the Bible too.
so stop all this old line charades..
Politics / Re: Pantami Blocks Buhari From Shaking Oluremi, Tinubu’s Wife - Reno Omokri (Video) by Amaechi2023(m): 10:11am On Apr 26, 2021
PROUDIGBO:

I reckon this is the biggest problem with Islam and its practitioners....esp' those in the core north who want to be 'more Catholic than the Pope'!

You lay more emphasis on all this outward displays of 'holiness' and 'piety' while leaving your inner heart and personal relationship with God bereft of any meaning! This is why some of you can go out and commit the kind of depravity and evil we see happening today yet still think you're good with God and doing his bidding!
people can be wicked at heart and innocent on the outside yes but still nothing wrong in doing what is right according to your religion.
so what's wrong with the video once again?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 22 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38