Corrinthians: When people are talking, this dullard too will open his mouth.
He failed as a student and failed as an administrator in Anambra. We don't need any further evidence to prove what he could do at the federal level - a leopard can never change its spots.
Bayelsa that remains one of the worst governed states in the federation, closely followed by Abia and Taraba, is what the dullard is talking about. We don't blame him, we blame is identity. He comes from a place where it is forbidden for people to take responsibility for their own actions. So they must look for someone else to blame.
If they place Peter Obi side by side with everyone from your generation of fools combined, they will not match his success.
lhordspy: Can one man be a liar, fraudster, a scammer, a looter and also a deceiver at the same time?
We the sane Nigerians can see beyond his little childish charade, we can see through his black clothes, flat Nyamiri head, and uncountable lie.
And we have also arrived at a conclusion that this man, Peter is more deadlier than a terrorist. Atleast terrorist moves around with guns, Peter needs just miscrophone to spread lies, lead people astray and deceive lot of people into their doom.
A man that has been going around instigating religious hatred. Telling the christians to take back their country. - Exactly the same words used by the deadly old time crusaders that massacred and killed tens of thousand of people in disguise of fighting for the church, through religious cleansing.
With the childish political tactics he is engaging in these days, I think Peter thinks Nigerians are all daft and unreasonable. How dare he takes advantage of the ignorance of [b]some group of unreasonable, hatred filled humans call obidients [/b]and feels he can deceive over 200millions Nigerians with this fake cheap emotional pity-party strategy.
How can you be poor and a witch at the same time , problem no too much for you? This terrorist ,ritualist and grave hunter. How can you be suffering from HIV and Mal nutrition at the same time? Do you just want to waste your last days being stupid ? Did Obi steal your destiny that you think of him all day and night? Won't you RIP? Since it's your time? Even vultures will reject your carcass.
EraseTheDot: Agberos at Onitsha bridge can oppress you without you talking back at them but you don't want to respect the Agbero in your host state. You go collect ni... simple as that.
-erase the dot
This idiot jumping and convulsing over the internet is just another looser hoping to reap where he did no sow.
Arisenews2: Who ordered the killing? Meanwhile, no one is a saint! Watch the life story of one of the man who “ordered” the shooting at Lekki Toll Gate, during #Endsars protest, who is now a PETER OBI ally
You don't know anything in this life , i Swear this your statement shows you're a fool. Let me explain to you why you're a fool even though you don't know it. The military resides in the Barack in a democratic settings, and has no business In controlling protesters except they're called upon by power that be , which is the federal government of Nigeria (headed by the democratic elected President). Before the president gives the order , the state Governor which is the chief security Officer of the state must have told the president that there's a situation he can't control then the president can as him to contact the military and the military obeys order.
Mrshocker: If you know you know lol APC annex ! No opposition in Lagos Please don’t drag funke and Jandor! Dem be our people not our enemies (Awon eranko atoko baleje ni ke drag) Eko o ni baje
Tenants go Dey package fufu as iPhone for landlord pikin. Landlord pikin verify and rejected the offer because nah original iPhone pikin Dey use since birth(Obituarist offer). Tenants start fight with hin landlord pikin, landlord don vex(landlord don close alaba market till after election) They fell for landlord eviction plan!!
Alaba traders are the major sponsors of Obituarist They should go to the paradise obi built for them in dilapidated Anambra to continue there trades.
Our bowl is full of water before there rain. #ingrates They sponsored the coup, shooting and destroyed our city for cheap political gains 20:10:2020 (NEVER AGAIN) (WE WILL NEVER FORGET)
In wike voice: as e Dey pain dem he Dey sweet us. Politics 101
Obi must be tormenting you and your entire household for you to have left the topic to Start crying about how Obi made your mother's husband impotent , which is the reason why are a bastard
Wait , did nairaland.com just push this trash to the front Page ?; what sorts of senseles campaign of senselessnes is the owner of Nairaland doing like this ? I spit on the fool that created this stupidity , a spit on the moderator that pushed this to the front page seun osewa . This madness has to stop .
Afamed: Obi is fronting for Atiku. Obi is never a contestant in the race.
Obi was seen in the PDP rally few weeks ago in Uyo
The kind of fools they breed over there is just too much. That's how they claim to have all the geographical advantage over other regions but still can't make use of the advantages to enrich their selves.
ucee64: Lol and people were boosting he's going to destroy Ukraine the way he did in Allepo. He was in charge of the destruction of Allepo in Syria. Syria and Ukraine are two different scenarios,in Ukraine he's against a fully trained military backed by sophisticated western weapons. Defeating Ukraine Will be very difficult these guys are fighting for they life's for the futures of they unborn children. Kudos to the people of Ukraine. That Himars that US sent to Ukraine is doing wonders there wait till they are supplied with modern air defenses he will cry blood soon.
You think it's about destroying Ukraine , didn't read about the concerned for civilians safety?