Stats: 3,194,452 members, 7,954,779 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 09:04 AM

Amiskyberry's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Amiskyberry's Profile / Amiskyberry's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: I Have Hatred Towards Girl After Love Making, Help by amiskyberry(f): 10:32pm On Sep 02, 2017
Exactly my thoughts
misscrystals:
spirit wives... :Dspirit wives...
Celebrities / Re: Joel Osteen Blocks Daddy Freeze On Twitter For This Reason by amiskyberry(f): 8:53pm On Aug 29, 2017
Na wah o....thank God say man no b God..they should look for another church then
Romance / Re: Hot Female DJ At Club Joker In Benin (Photos) by amiskyberry(f): 4:38pm On Aug 17, 2017
She's cute
Celebrities / Re: How Juliana Olayode Aka Toyo Baby Lost Her Virginity! - Details by amiskyberry(f): 4:36pm On Aug 17, 2017
Na wah o...I pity her shaa...she's a secondary virgin now na

Events / Re: Onoriode Samuel, Nigerian Man Marries Older Oyinbo Woman (Photos, Video) by amiskyberry(f): 4:27pm On Aug 17, 2017
Hmm
Events / Re: Onoriode Samuel, Nigerian Man Marries Older Oyinbo Woman (Photos, Video) by amiskyberry(f): 10:34am On Aug 17, 2017
D guy mind no dey the thing self...noticed the woman just dey shine teeth for all the pictures

27 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy And His Smoking Habit (Photos) by amiskyberry(f): 8:21am On Aug 10, 2017
Him go soon go join him brothers , lucky dube, fela.
Travel / Re: Young Female Barrister Killed In The Kogi Fatal Accident. Photos by amiskyberry(f): 7:36pm On Jul 31, 2017
Rip lady...death's the only thing we havnt tried

Celebrities / Re: "Go Tell The People Wey You Give Money" - Fan Tells Tekno On Twitter by amiskyberry(f): 7:32pm On Jul 31, 2017
Guy dey vex, I no blame am shaa...

Nairaland / General / Re: Chika Ike Financially Supports Ailing Halima Abubakar by amiskyberry(f): 12:42pm On Jul 27, 2017
Get well soon my dear
Celebrities / Re: Hilda Dokubo's Son Graduates From Secondary School (Photo) by amiskyberry(f): 11:35pm On Jul 22, 2017
Congrats to ur boy
Properties / Re: 4 Storey Building Collapses At Obosi, Anambra State (Photos) by amiskyberry(f): 11:33pm On Jul 22, 2017
Onitsha and skyscrapers

16 Likes

Religion / Re: How An Angel Of God Made Me Invisible To Guys Armed With Guns Who Came For Me. by amiskyberry(f): 10:45am On Jul 09, 2017
God is not Dead, he's very much alive...me and my family tap into this divine insurance from God

Education / Re: How I Used What I Had To Get What I Wanted In The University by amiskyberry(f): 10:18pm On Nov 26, 2015
After all the pleading and calls to Rita, without her answering, I opted to return back to that guy at the uncompleted building.but before den I had already stole 10,000 naira from Andy pocket...I had double mind of returning back to dos weed smoking guys mainly because I hadn't tot of a reasonable lie I was to tell them..but considering d menstrual camp lie worked, I opted for that...bros good evening o, I greeted a dark guy, he didn't even respond.well I guess dis weed has made me invincible. Bros abeg I dey find one tall dark boy wey bin dey live here I said..he dey prison, he replied and stood up.i started shaking wen I realized how tall and lanky he was.' babe, I fit get H he barked ..I quickly searched my purse and gave him 200 naira, not knowing what dat meant..meanwhile I was becoming frustrated having stood there for close to an hour with dis guy. Rose? rose I turned back only to receive d shock of my life.

NYSC / Re: Delta State Let's Meet Here. A15 by amiskyberry(f): 12:32pm On May 02, 2015
ezeobi amara, Nnamdi azikiwe university Awka..linguistics n communication... add me up pls 08168810686
NYSC / Re: Delta State Let's Meet Here. A15 by amiskyberry(f): 12:29pm On May 02, 2015
pls how much does the state pay? pls how much does the state pay?
Crime / Re: World Bank Releases List Of Nigerian Looters With Billions In Foreign Banks by amiskyberry(f): 1:22am On Apr 15, 2015
interesting...wat about Ifeanyi ubah kiss
Celebrities / Re: Diarisgodoo! With Dis Kind Of Shoe That Buhari Is Wearing, Gej Go Run Leave Aso by amiskyberry(f): 1:15am On Apr 15, 2015
hilarious undecided
Career / Re: Linguistics And Mass Communication: Which Is The Better Course? by amiskyberry(f): 8:47am On Sep 14, 2013
Well..ild say linguistics have better oppportunity,n endless possibilities...great linguists!!!unizik

Crime / Re: Student Arrested With Cocaine At Enugu International Airport. by amiskyberry(f): 6:19am On Sep 13, 2013
Danhumprey: I blame ASUU! Na idleness cause am. And also,lack of gainful employment to have engage the jobless youths. The government isn't helping matter at all. By the way,this should serve as a deterrent to other would-be drug dealers.
...na wah oo..unizik at dat??abeg bros u fall my hand die...considerin ur age bracket sef
Literature / Re: The Preacher's Son!!! by amiskyberry(f): 7:57pm On Sep 09, 2013
U no go like gimme ur digits ni*winks*.... embarassedU no go like gimme ur digits ni*winks*....
Literature / Re: The Preacher's Son!!! by amiskyberry(f): 1:17pm On Sep 09, 2013
Guy,,,u rock abeg...wish i can knw u more..*winks*
Celebrities / Re: Man Dances Unclad To Win Davido's Skelewu Competition! (UPDATED) by amiskyberry(f): 3:42pm On Aug 26, 2013
Hawgedbghyaha...i laff in hIndi
Crime / Re: Guy Cheats And His Girlfriend Sets His Range-Rover Ablaze (photo) by amiskyberry(f): 7:35am On Jul 30, 2013
MRbrownJAY: i would accept it as part of the game..... and let the insurance company deal with it.
..if d car no con dey insured ni?? embarassed
MRbrownJAY: i would accept it as part of the game..... and let the insurance company deal with it.
..if d car no con dey insured ni??

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16