Stats: 3,331,291 members, 8,449,588 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:51 AM

Anabel's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnabel's ProfileAnabel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)

HealthRe: Gums Bleeding While Brushing by Anabel(f): 11:14am On Sep 14, 2009
guy you need a whole lot of vitamin c
CelebritiesRe: Micheal Jackson In Commercial Bus In Oshodi by Anabel(f): 11:11am On Sep 14, 2009
wow wow wow, i must say he is really trying hard to reach the world even in death and it begins with LAGOS. ha ha haha
FamilyRe: Can You Disclose Your Salary To Your Spouse? by Anabel(f): 11:09am On Sep 14, 2009
yes why not, we are one. if i no tell am shey na my mama i wan tell
EducationRe: Universities Shut Till January 2010 by Anabel(f): 11:09am On Sep 14, 2009
well lets go look for job then so we can have pocket money till january. sad sad
SportsRe: It's The Fault Of The Fans We Lost: Joseph Yobo by Anabel(f): 11:07am On Sep 14, 2009
Am sorry guys but i might want to use a wrong language cos am burning here, am very angry but i got 5 words for Yobo or watever his name is YOU WILL NEVER SEE PEACE.
FoodRe: Egusi Soup Vs Obgono Soup by Anabel(f): 11:03am On Sep 14, 2009
embarassed i hate both soup with passion. my fiancee eats ogbono, if he eats egusi he have rash all over his body.
EventsRe: Why 09/09/09 Is So Special by Anabel(f): 10:59am On Sep 14, 2009
listen its just a date, like every other day, there is nothing special about it. but the fact is, I DON'T LIKE THE COMBINATION angry angry angry
SportsRe: Okocha To Join Super Eagles Coaching Crew In Technical Capacity by Anabel(f): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2009
this is nonsense, rubish, set of foolish disgusting people. we are talking about sacking some of this over belleful people to put people that knows wat they are doing. am tired of seein same face in the super eagles crew, both footballers and coaching crew. there are many talented kids out there. lets move some and breed more. I can remember telling everyone on this house that i am not comfortable with the match am not certain and see it. they are even bubbling in failure.
PoliticsRe: Nairalanders, Help Me Please, Am Losing My Mind by Anabel(f): 10:44am On Sep 14, 2009
what more can i say, Nigerians please and please, learn how to PRAY
HealthRe: Why Doctors Go On Strike by Anabel(f): 10:37am On Sep 14, 2009
welll, like i said wen i was making my future rules, i can never, i will never marry a doctor. but although my elder bro is 1 and we quarel as if we are cursed but we just dont match eachother. thank God i have never fallen that sick to need a doctor's assistance. they are just so heartless. What the need for saving a life when you don't care about one being lost.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham (1) V Manchester United (3) On Saturday 12th September by Anabel(f): 10:30am On Sep 14, 2009
like i have always said and will always say, "we are the best and there is nothing anybody can do about it
RomanceRe: Do Guys Laugh At Unattractive Girls Who Form? by Anabel(f): 10:30am On Sep 14, 2009
well y must an ugly girl form, if i were a guy and an ugly girl forms for me, i will just tell her 2 go and meet Dr Rey or Dr.90210 for a facial surgery. i believe that will keep her where she is suppose to be.
TV/MoviesRe: Aroma Ufodike Wins N10m Ultimate Prize In Mtn Who Want's To Be A Millionaire by Anabel(f): 9:31pm On Sep 13, 2009
1) Which of these is a name of a club in England.
Ans; Blackburn Rovers

2) An establishment where money can be deposited is called
Ans; Bank

3) Which of these is a name given to a boy born on Sunday in Ghanaian tribe
a) Bassey b) Kwesi c) Abiodun d) Ejima

4) Which of the following refers to d word fire
a) Inferno b) Domino c) Scendo d) Tornado

5) According to d constitution, a public officer is not allow to do ant of these in d line of duty
a) Marry a wife b) Bury a dead body c) go to the church for thanksgiving d) Accept bribe or gift

6) The process by which genetic traits are transmitted from parents to offspring is called what
a) Tenancity b) Verification c) Heredity d) Vacidation

7) Roland Garros stadium is in which city
a) Paris b) Copenhagen c) New York d) Madrid

cool Where is Tienanmen Square
a) Mumbai b) Beijing c) Rio De Jeneiro d) Soweto

9) The word supersonic denotes which of these
a) A speed equal to that of sound b) A speed grater to that of sound c) A speed equal to that light d) A speed greater than that of light

10) Which of these hold bones together at joints in the body
a) Nephrons b) Nerves c) Ligaments d) Stitches

11) Linus Mbah achieved fame in Nigerian sporting circles at what
a) Swimmer b) Refree c) Football fan d) Judoka

12) DAX refers to the stock market of which country
a) France b) USA c) Germany d) India
(where the heck did he come from) he has not use any lifeline yet

13) Who won academy award for directing the movie"million dollar baby"
a) Clint Eastwood b) Oliver Stone c) Peter Jackson d) Morgan Freeman
(now frank wants to know were the party will hold)

14) In which country is the Galeras volcano
a) Lebanon b) Columbia c) Japan d) Eritea
(he uses 2 lifelines(ask d audience and 50/50) on this 5million Naira question
4 5m he will take a trip without Emeke

15) Professor Maathai Wangari won the Nobel price for which of these
a) Literature b) Economics c) Peace d) Medicine
he uses his last lifeline to call his cousin Lutana a brain boxer like him
He asks for a bottle of water(for drinking and showering)
he said it should have been alcohol instead of water.

wow guys!!!!!! you can now see what gave a man a cool sum of 10million Naira in just 45minutes.
TV/MoviesRe: Aroma Ufodike Wins N10m Ultimate Prize In Mtn Who Want's To Be A Millionaire by Anabel(f): 11:28pm On Sep 11, 2009
man i feel u die. u knw wat u re d bomb, i dont ave much to say jst keep it up nigga, wish to knw u better.
TV/MoviesRe: Aroma Ufodike Wins N10m Ultimate Prize In Mtn Who Want's To Be A Millionaire by Anabel(f): 10:55pm On Sep 11, 2009
wow, wow, wow, mennnnnnnnnnnnn, no b small thing oooooooo, e no easy, if me that is watching from a TV set is almost dying from high blood pressure, i wonder what Mr Aroma the brain boxer will be feeling like on the hot seat. He actually made the program lively and interesting. well, e be like sey i nid him fone number make i fit attend him 2million naira party. but i no kno if him wan take the trip before the party or the party before the trip. well let me kno sha, its worth celebrating. am proud of him. cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: I Had A Fight With My Husband by Anabel(f): 6:14am On Aug 31, 2009
for hitting you alone even with a baby on your hands, he is very much insane, no doubt about that. the best thing you will do is to inform his friends and family, dont tell your mum or any of your relatives. he will come back to you, but for the main time, take care of your baby, that is your main priority.

my mum's case was similar, only that my dad closed the door 19yrs ago, and has not been back since then, we are 5 in number and all my mum got, she took us as her main priority and made sure we are educated.( 1 medical doc, 1 nurse, 1 masscomm(in sch),1engineer(in sch), 1 footballer), and we are ready to teach the man 1 hell of a lesson wen he comes back.

just try every means to reach him and make him understand how much you love him and how sorry you are.

Always remember to pray, and God will see you through.
CelebritiesRe: Chris Brown Sentenced In Rihanna Assault Case by Anabel(f): 6:02am On Aug 31, 2009
i don't need to read this post, from the very first day i found out this two were moving together, i told my elder sis that this will be the girl to ruin this guys career.

see am sooo, fine girl, fine wahala, sexy girl, romantic wahala.

Abeg na him sabi, as Jesus don carry everybody cross b4 him die, any other cross wey show up 4 person front, na the person go carry am by himself.
SportsRe: Do You Believe Juju Exists in Football? by Anabel(f): 5:55am On Aug 31, 2009
mennnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!! i believe die, and i dey seee drogba and kalou dey practice am.

against hull city dat day, drogba no dey fit score dat kind free kick, him first take leg go touch the ball b4 him play am, e com score.

HABA!!!! we are all Africans, we know wetin dey happen 4 this black continent.
PoliticsRe: Yar'adua's Wife Turai Is Fighting For A Second Term by Anabel(f): 5:50am On Aug 31, 2009
the only thing i see when they were alighting from the plane is that the woman is leading the man, instead of the man to lead the woman, the man com dey follow like MUMU, him dey look her like pikin wey wan suck breast.

na woman dey rule this Nigeria, Turai 4 presido, yar'adua 4 first gentleman cheesy cheesy cheesy.

the thing go work out wella

i like Nigeria cos you get to see enof miracles,

GOD IS GREAT cool cool cool
FoodRe: Five Die, 20 Unconscious After Eating Amala by Anabel(f): 5:37am On Aug 31, 2009
see as two of them dey disgrace themselves like small children wey dey fight for seat 4 party. see una mouth like the big pot wey them dey take turn amala 4 party.
the other time it was beans, naw its amala. are we sure God wants people to observe this ramadan because some people are fasting becos others are, they dont really know wat it means.
after 30days of being Holy, they resume their bad characters. Am from a muslim home sha, but naw i have found a good friend in JESUS. smiley smiley smiley
CelebritiesRe: Celine Dion Is Pregnant by Anabel(f): 5:27am On Aug 31, 2009
Muzbo if your ex is pregnant, are you responsible for it or wat are you trying to explain, or is it the same means she sef take get the belle. well i wish her safe delivery, call us when naming rice is available.

well thank God for science.
RomanceRe: Face Book Wahala by Anabel(f): 5:14am On Aug 31, 2009
my own guy updates my facebook by him self, if i check and see dat wat he puts does not suits me, i will change it and no apologies.(there was a day dat i shud always love him, and when i changed it, my reply was: you dont need to tell me wat to do) as simple as dat. wat ever you write, represents wat you are feeling, thats why i think b4 i write, i dont just write to please or attract people, i write wat i can defend wen i see my oga,
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester Utd (2) Vs Arsenal (1) On Saturday 29th August by Anabel(f): 5:03am On Aug 31, 2009
diaby dis, diaby dat, i dont give a shit, the main thing is dat man utd don win. winner ooooo winner, man utd we don win oooo winner, pata pata we go win 4eva winner. enemies make una go die. grin
CultureRe: The Population Of Males Exceeds Females by Anabel(f): 4:53am On Aug 31, 2009
wow, this is really good news, so guys! guys!! guys oooo!!! how many times did i call you people, well if you cant talk i will talk 4 you, three times na im i call una, you beta behave oooo, women are very very scare oooo. half word is enof 4 d wise or you end up being a bachelor 4 life. ehen make una no sey i no tel una.
SportsRe: Nigeria (2) Vs Tunisia (2) on Sunday 6th September by Anabel(f): 4:47am On Aug 31, 2009
well, dont really bet on Nigeria players because they fumble when you need them most. but since it fell on my birthday, they must surely win. best of luck guys.
CareerRe: Is Music The Only Surviving Talent In Nigeria? by Anabel(f): 10:15am On Aug 25, 2009
i can never agree with some one that d'banj is a singer, he is just a time waster who does not have anywhere to go and anything to think with his head, am not sure if that guy is sensible. please, you want to call singers then call reasonable people.
RomanceRe: Can You Date A 16 Year Old Girl? by Anabel(f): 10:05am On Aug 25, 2009
I can't even date anyone less than 24 (1 year younger than me)

who do you want to date, some one older or some one younger, give yourself some respect men,  Na ur type dey do this things for back. at least this one speak him mind, wat abt you.

guy the girl is pretty young okay, she knows nothing about love, leave her to her peace, you may want to groom her and later she leaves you when she has learned alot. you will definitely find a girl if 20-25 that will love and appreciate you, just be patient.
CareerRe: Is Music The Only Surviving Talent In Nigeria? by Anabel(f): 9:44am On Aug 25, 2009
Abeg ooooo, me sef dey surprise, everybody dey release music, but to me, due to all these latest music that does not make sense, i believe music is a lazy man's job.
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Girlfriend Asked Me To Stop Visiting Nairaland! by Anabel(f): 9:41am On Aug 25, 2009
are you sure she does not have something she is hiding from you, my fiancee loves nairaland more than any other websites, why? because it the fastest means of getting his problems solved. if she cannot love something you love, then she must love it for the love of you. please ask her, and if she does not have a straight and good reason for you to stop, that means you met a wrong girl. am sorry. there is one thing i love about this nairaland family, it makes you exposed to the real world, know the reason behind every motive, and find a solution to big problem. so if you leave for love, you are actually leaving love.
RomanceRe: My Grandmother's Half-Brother's Grandson Is In Love With Me by Anabel(f): 9:33am On Aug 25, 2009
my mum's mother and my dad are cousins, and my dad married my mum, the only reason for the bond is because it is a woman that joined them and not a man: that means the person that makes them cousins is a woman, and a woman splits families. go and ask your mum about your relation with him, she is your mum and you can confide in her, except if you are not that close. my mum did the same thing.
FamilyRe: Funny Things That Children Say by Anabel(f): 9:21am On Aug 25, 2009
well, this happens with my neighbor's son, i was still pregnant then and he came to our flat and knocked the door, when i stood up and found out it was him, i said:

Anabel: Bolu go and play i need to rest, you will disturb me with your noise
Bolu: If you dont let me in, the baby that will come from that big tommy of yours will be as stubborn as i am.

In fact after this i was dead scared, cos after explaining to his mum, she began to tell me other ones that got me shocked.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 56 pages)