Stats: 3,330,703 members, 8,446,710 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 05:42 AM

AngelicBeing's Posts

Nairaland ForumAngelicBeing's ProfileAngelicBeing's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 (of 871 pages)

SportsRe: UFC Fighter, Conor Mcgregor Gets 6-Month Medical Suspension After Losing By KO by AngelicBeing: 7:11pm On Jan 29, 2021
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: New Service Chiefs Can’t Do Better Than Their Predecessors - Shekau by AngelicBeing: 1:56pm On Jan 29, 2021
complexBoss12:
What if I told you that Shekarau lives in Ask Rock??
Hian, wetin person no go read for Nairaland.com shocked
Christianity EtcRe: Prophetic Revelation On What Is Coming. That Was Revealed To Me By God by AngelicBeing: 1:26pm On Jan 25, 2021
TheNoble007:
I will proceed again as follows. May God's name be glorified and honor to the Lord Jesus who gives abilities to know things.

1) I saw an attack on Apostle Johnson Suleiman. The founder of Omega fire ministries. This attack came directly from his church members. Those who know him should pray for him for grace to be given when this attack comes. I saw the previous one that came to him in the year 2017 and I warned one of his pastors then.

2) In the spirit, I saw meaningful Nigeria youths seeking for international intervention over the affairs of Nigeria. This was massive.

3)In Nigeria, If you can save money do so. If you can buy things in the market in large quantity to save for later, please do.

4) The continent of Europe is a big problem. It will be the first to endorse one world currency.

5) America will be divided in a shocking manner.

6) Joe Biden is not a major problem. Kamala Harris is..

7) Many world church leaders, famous church leaders including major Nigerian church leaders will embrace other religions in a massive way. A Hindu monk, Rabbi, warlock, Imam, and others will be called brother or sister. They will sit on the same table and proclaim that they worship the same God. Don't be shocked when some of your famous Nigerian pastors join the flock massively. This is very close.

In a vision, I saw TB Joshua. He has a major assignment from hell... Oh.. What a warlock he is. There are many like him scattered all over the world. Leading souls to hell.

9) The head of the Catholic Church, the papacy is an agent of darkness. His mission is to unify all religions. He is the false prophet.....

10) The portal of heaven is opened for anybody. Even the spirit of prophecy. Seek God. Stop running from one man of God, prophet to the other. Be careful of who lays his hands on you. Stop this and grow. Unite with God in your prayer closet and know God practically and personally.

11) The horde of hell is in a hurry. They know that time is so close. In the spirit, I saw the Queen of the coast moving at a great speed.

12) In the spirit, I saw Pastor Kimuyi telling God that he has completed his assignment. Oh.. The time for him to receive his great reward is near.

13) The multitude in the church will be kept aside.

To be continued.

To those who graciously sent me mails either currently or previously, I apologize. I don't reply mails.

Shalom!
Wow shocked
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman Had Sex With Faith Edeko, My Wife - Pastor Mike Davids Petitions by AngelicBeing: 1:20pm On Jan 25, 2021
TravelRe: Canada Hype And Travel Rush: Here Are Things You Need To Know by AngelicBeing: 7:03pm On Jan 22, 2021
gentleiphy:
All i want to add to this comment is this:
Atiku just ran to Dubai to take the covid-19 vaccine
Anambra State Governor Willy Obiano and wife are presently in Houston to take the covid-19 vaccine, the wife already took hers and they are waiting for the Governors turn,they are going to spend a month plus to take the complete dose...

You know what that means? because they hold American Citizenships reason they were allowed to take it, can you op do the same with the money you have in Nigeria? When will Nigeria get the vaccines to get to the poor masses the Governor and the wife left in Anambra state...
When the Vaccine is finally procured by Nigeria government, do you think poor masses will have access to it? Nigeria will start selling the vaccines to the highest bidder and the rich, but in the countries you mentioned every one gets a vaccine without stress.

Do you remember that little girl that survived the Sosoliso plane crash in PortHarcourt that Pastor Bimbo Odukoya died in? The little girl lives in America, saved by hospitals in America (Nigeria could not), she went to America Got Talent and is doing pretty well in US, do you think Nigeria would have given her reason to live and be happy again?

Okonjo Iweala achieved all what she is today in US, Chinua Achebe left Nigeria and never came back until his death, why? He had a road accident Ni that got him paralyzed (Nigeria could not handle his case) and he was flown to US and his life saved but remained on a wheelchair yet he still taught in the University sitting on a wheelchair.

There is difference between hell on earth and heaven on earth. And you know the one Nigeria belongs to.

Aside this my contribution, you used your data well to sample opinion.
Well said, 1trillion likes for you, Nigeria is the current headquarters of Hell fire, if you want to know how hell feels or what it looks like, live in Nigeria, thank God l left decades ago, another name for Nigeria is hell fire, nonsense, Buhari and the shithole cheesy
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Celebrates His Wife, Regina On Her Birthday by AngelicBeing: 12:41pm On Jan 19, 2021
Tintinnoty:
Like I care
Hahaha, see the way your dog is sleeping grin
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by AngelicBeing: 4:07pm On Jan 18, 2021
Lazyyouth4u:
Pointers for those interested in laundering money. Really?

What did you intend to achieve by writing this senseless post? When EFCC starts running after you now, you go come dey blame village people and your family members.

And some yahoo boys, armed robbers and kidnappers dey dash you likes undecided. Na wa o.
FamilyRe: HELP: My 3 Year Old Son Can't Do Without Cartoons, Stays Awake Till Morning by AngelicBeing: 5:20pm On Jan 13, 2021
FarahAideed:
Then you have your solution already .Suspend sub for another month and use that month to reposition his interest
Gbam wink
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Abroad Asking Herbalist To Make Woman & Her Kids Mad (Video) by AngelicBeing: 5:18pm On Jan 13, 2021
etrouble:
Stop saying this nah. What does he need Jesus for? The useless man should die while doing juju and voodoo so that he can have a comfortable place in Hell. He does not need Jesus. Let him continue making juju and voodoo until Thunder strikes him dead, then he will meet his father Lucifer.
Gbam wink
PoliticsRe: Rear-Admiral Ndubuisi Kanu Dies Of COVID-19 Disease (Ex-Imo Military Governor) by AngelicBeing: 12:55pm On Jan 13, 2021
donbachi:
Those him daughters names,just reminded me of the song by dmx.."wat biitches want from a niggar"...shawn,annex,belinda,karina,katrina,melinda...RIP.
Hian,, wetin person no go read for Nairaland.com, l agree with your post though
FamilyRe: Hauwa, Adam Nuru's Wife Packs Out Of Husband's House, May Seek Divorce by AngelicBeing: 11:41pm On Jan 12, 2021
NwaAmaikpe:

A wife that can not stick with her husband through thick or thin is that one a wife?

She did not pack out when he was still MD but considered the option of divorce the moment he stepped down as MD.

The gold digging schemer has realized that FCMB may not give him his full entitlements so she considered it safer for her to go into the streets full time.

I will never believe she is not a gold digger because;
1). They are muslims; polygamy can not be an offence.
2). This can not be her first time learning of his philaderings
3). She is a woman, they only think about what is in it for them.

Fear women.
The day you stop being able to bankroll a woman is the day she'd remember of a wrong you did the night you proposed to her.
Hmmmm sad
PoliticsRe: Ned Nwoko And Regina Daniels Host Festus Keyamo In Abuja Mansion (Photo) by AngelicBeing: 5:11pm On Jan 12, 2021
ShackWes:
Keyamo has left them Mannabbq, helineus, seunmsg and co to do the Cutlass and wheel barrow hard labour, while he will discuss what position Ned's kids want in various govt ministries
Gbam

PoliticsRe: 46 Armed Fulani Arrested In Oyo Are Vigilantes Securing Communities:Miyeti Allah by AngelicBeing: 8:38am On Jan 12, 2021
descarado:
And Nigerians want their brother or father atiku to take over from buhari?

The same the same. Just that atiku will use different approach to achieve the same objective.

Wonder how more than 240 ethnic groups in Nigeria allowed one minority to squeeze their groin while they are suffering and smiling calling themselves wise and smart especially igbo and Yoruba.
Hian, squeeze their groin, huh, you are too" harsh ", Una go kill person with laugh for Nairaland.com, l can just imagine the process of squeezing the groin of a man and Nigeria's groin has been squeezed to great pains by wicked politicians since independence shocked
CultureRe: Mai Tangale, Buba Maisharu, Is Dead by AngelicBeing: 8:31am On Jan 12, 2021
etrouble:
Please rewrite this in English or use Google Translator to translate to English
Hahaha, Una go kill person with laugh for Nairaland.com, that guys English can wake a dead person from the grave cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Sandra Ikeji And Her Husband, Samuel Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary by AngelicBeing: 6:32pm On Jan 11, 2021
NwaNimo1:
See the mans 'Wide' mouth vs the babies 'Narrow' mouth.......

[img]https://media./images/6722a0e09e8397577bcb52c31ca411fb/tenor.gif[/img]
Hian, wetin person no go read for Nairaland.com shocked
TravelRe: Canada Hype And Travel Rush: Here Are Things You Need To Know by AngelicBeing: 10:49am On Jan 11, 2021
Kriss216:
The year just started, but, I nominate this post as the Most Foolish post of the year!

Trying to compare staying in Canada and staying in Nigeria should be treated as a Criminal offence.
Gbam, Gbamer, gbamest, 1million likes wink
RomanceRe: I'm Considering Marrying More Than One Wife , Please I Need Your Advise by AngelicBeing: 9:13am On Jan 10, 2021
SILENTandSMART2:
l just taya for the useless post some people post on Nairaland angry
RomanceRe: I'm Considering Marrying More Than One Wife , Please I Need Your Advise by AngelicBeing: 9:10am On Jan 10, 2021
SILENTandSMART2:
abeg what's the meaning of the nonsense you wrote everything jusss disgusting as forkkk, mumu

wetin concern us mtchweeew undecided
Hahaha, your post cracked me up grin
RomanceRe: My Ex Is About Getting Married But She Still Loves Me by AngelicBeing: 9:05am On Jan 10, 2021
longetivity:
This is the most useless post I have seen on nairaland in 2021 shocked
Gbam, the poster deserves to be flogged 600 million lashes of koboko laden with chilly pepper, nonsense and ingredients angry
CelebritiesRe: Jim Lawson Maduike Is Dead by AngelicBeing: 8:56am On Jan 10, 2021
naptu2:
Oh God!

These were the icons of radio in the 1980s.
Naptu2, l am familiar with almost all the names you listed in your post, kudos to you, @topic, I have listened to Jim Lawson madueke several times on FRCN RADIO, chai, the guy has a good baritone voice, condolence to his family sad
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by AngelicBeing: 6:50pm On Jan 08, 2021
NL1960:
I don send you N1m. You never get the alert?. cool
Hian, 1 million Naira, Una go kill person with laugh for Nairaland.com, no dull moment on Nairaland wink
FamilyRe: 83-Year-Old Muslim Man To Marry 16-Year-Old Girl In Niger State (Photo) by AngelicBeing: 6:28pm On Jan 08, 2021
Righteousness2:
For if our heart condemn us, God is greater than our heart, and knoweth all things.

At that age, If his Conscience does not prick him, who am I?
That old carcass deserves to be flogged, his Conscience and heart is dead shocked
PoliticsRe: Buhari: We Will End Insurgency War This Year by AngelicBeing: 4:52pm On Jan 08, 2021
realstars:
He Is Nnt Even The One Talking. The massage is from a reprisentative, a commishoner in particuler.
Chai, falls down from kilimanjaro mountain sad
PoliticsRe: Buhari: We Will End Insurgency War This Year by AngelicBeing: 4:44pm On Jan 08, 2021
nijaomegacode:
To keep your sanity, speak not of Buhari government - Wole Soyinka.
Hahaha, Buhari is a plague to humanity grin
PoliticsRe: Buhari: We Will End Insurgency War This Year by AngelicBeing: 4:40pm On Jan 08, 2021
Buhari, shut up, fúçk off and buzz off angry
PoliticsRe: Turad Sha’aban Celebrates His Birthday (Photos) by AngelicBeing: 4:38pm On Jan 08, 2021
jawalis:
Something must be radically wrong with a culture and a civilisation when its youth begins to desert it.
This is a clear indication of a country with no Future. It is rumored that PMB’ First Lady stays in Dubai, now his kids and in-laws are moving gradually. Is Nigeria. It in doom with these set of leaders at the helm of our affairs? C’mon birthday; everyone flies to Dubai. What happened to our indigenous malls and centers?
How many times has Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum of Dubai or his relatives came to celebrate whatever in Nigeria?
Gbam, but how can the Sheikh of Dubai come to a dead country with zero security, kidnapping, cultism, ritualism, robbery, senseless killings to celebrate anything in such a country angry
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by AngelicBeing: 6:57pm On Jan 07, 2021
EgunMogaji2:
Only got one camera done. And it took 3 cans of Trophy’s. I seriously remembered that I hate terminating RJ45s.
Nice and fantabulous wink
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by AngelicBeing: 6:55pm On Jan 07, 2021
Chimaokigwe:
Guy, just shut up. What is your problem? Is it by force to give you money? If those around you can't help you, you must be worse than Satan. At least, Satan has demons helping him.
Hahaha, Lol at Satan has demons helping him, Una go kill person with laugh for Nairaland.com grin
BusinessRe: Elon Musk Is Now The Richest Person In The World by AngelicBeing: 6:44pm On Jan 07, 2021
Pearly255:
Are you single handsome? grin
Hian, wetin person no go read for Nairaland.com, single and Handsome ke shocked
BusinessRe: Elon Musk Is Now The Richest Person In The World by AngelicBeing: 6:42pm On Jan 07, 2021
Dpharisee:
Elon Musk produces electric cars and high powered batteries called Power Wall with 20 years warranty.
The reality is that Elon Musk is making the oil which we are still spending billions to search for in the North to become useless.
Some gas and coal power plants in UK are on the verge of shutting down because many homes can now generate their own power and even sell excess back to the grid using Power Wall and solar.

Countries like UAE and Saudi Arabia seeing the 'danger' posed by Tesla are developing futuristic models to diversify from oil which may not rebound as demand remains low coupled with the impact of Covid19.

Nigeria which failed to plan is now in a tight corner, UK and France in 2019 have already declared a 10 year deadline to phase out all petrol and diesel cars. This was what happened to coal driven locomotives years back when oil and gas was discovered.

Nigeria seeing Elon Musk gradually taking down our sole source of revenue resorted to taking loans from China, IMF, world bank, Brazil and babiya Allahring cheesy for help from every corner of the earth in taking care of either insecurity or Covid19.

Now that we have over borrowed and the likelihood of repayment from oil is now slimmer and our creditors are no longer ready to grant us more loans we are resorting to stealing people's money that are dormant in the banks to pay civil servants salaries instead of looking for the owners of the deposits and dividends grin
Gbam, more oil for your head, Buhari is a demented disaster of the century cheesy
RomanceRe: Spouse Divorces Partner A Month After Getting To Canada by AngelicBeing: 7:31pm On Jan 06, 2021
Yamiriflathead:
Nigerian men will Never have Sense
I don't Pity them one bit because they would always see the signs but usually continue in their search for non existent love and completeness from people who are incapable of giving them.
You will imagine an idiot saying "I feel i'm compatible with her". Or " I find completeness in her".
You're a fool, na the same time Dem born una two?
Even Paul and Peter wey komot Belle the same day, we all saw how it ended
You went through primary, secondary and tertiary institution all by yourself without bothering about unicorns and suddenly someone u just met is so important that without her you can't find completeness?
This is Simping and bluepilledness
And it's bullshit man, you can only find compatibility within yourself, any other forms of compatibility and search for unicorns soulmates, "the right one" will always bring you Grand premium tears like the idiot of a man in the OP's story as well as death like tunde Thomas.
Nobody dey gree say e woman na devil until Dem don show you pepper, by that time you go kom confirm.
Tunde Thomas would never have believed his wife was capable of what she did.
He once sought completeness in her, she was once amongst the rare 10% of good women out there.
To Simps, every woman is amongst the rare 10% of wife materials and it's not "their portion that their wife or gf is amongst the 90% of women with terrible attitudes".
That's why you see them saying stuffs like "there are good women but they are rare" or "make money and look for a good wife". This is how SIMPING starts because women are professional pretenders.
Have you wondered why all of a sudden her character changed after marriage?
You were the prey and she was the trap and traps are always stationed with irresistible goodies to attract preys.
After you're caught in it, excruciating pain and death follows
Men who seek for love, completeness, compatibility and other abstract things in a woman deserve to die of heart attack like tunde Thomas
Hahaha wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 (of 871 pages)