Romance › Re: Tell Me Your Date Of Birth And I Would Tell Your Character And Behavior by Anny69: 9:09am On Jun 30, 2023*. Modified: 11:02pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
Solofresh2: You are self-critical ,you are good and you are also convincing |
Romance › Re: Guys Check Out What I Did For Sallah(pics) by Anny69: 11:43pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Guys Check Out What I Did For Sallah(pics) by Anny69: 11:25pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: Abi na… you hear the lyrics? 😂 I did o. He's even singing off key. |
Romance › Re: Guys Check Out What I Did For Sallah(pics) by Anny69: 9:31pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Do Girls Also Admire Boys And Be Like: I Must Eat This Guy by Anny69: 7:14pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Do Girls Also Admire Boys And Be Like: I Must Eat This Guy by Anny69: 7:09pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Guys Check Out What I Did For Sallah(pics) by Anny69: 6:54pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
garriAndsugar: Be honest with yourself bro. how you see this your song.
them suppose ban you from that studio 😂😂😂😂Lmao! |
Romance › Re: Do Girls Also Admire Boys And Be Like: I Must Eat This Guy by Anny69: 6:51pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
Romance › Re: Age Isn't Maturity by Anny69: 10:00am On Jun 28, 2023 |
Celebrities › Re: Anita Brown: Woman Claims She Is Pregnant For Davido by Anny69: 9:45am On Jun 28, 2023 |
Gadafii: Na woman go later wreck this man las las
Maybe Grammy should creat category for him, nick canon and youngboy NBA  |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Deleted by Anny69: 10:29pm On Jun 27, 2023*. Modified: 4:04pm On Jul 14, 2023 |
Stalyon69. Welcome to Nairaland!  |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Lady Calls Out Another Lady For Editing Her Picture To Fix In Her Head. by Anny69: 10:25pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
😂Crazy things are happening. |
Music/Radio › Re: Davido's Performance At BET Awards 2023 (Video) by Anny69: 9:32pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: Oh! Sorry… my bad.
I read the comment wrong. I know the comment wasn't directed to you. Thought person's comment was deleted, adjusting you to the space. It's alright. |
Music/Radio › Re: Davido's Performance At BET Awards 2023 (Video) by Anny69: 6:23pm On Jun 27, 2023*. Modified: 9:03pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: Check above your previous comment. Smh. I'm disappointed man. It's not hard to understand. He already mentioned the guy's name below. I'm a young woman not a man.  Also not a fraudster! DaddyYankee: Below fraudster will claim he will help you open SA paypal.
Adejo Ugbejo Emmanuel
He is criminal who only knows how to steal from peaceful citizens.
Stay far away from him for your good! |
Romance › Re: I'm About To Devour This Right Now! (pics Ins.) by Anny69: 4:41pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
Music/Radio › Re: Davido's Performance At BET Awards 2023 (Video) by Anny69: 4:36pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: You open Paypal accounts for people?  No, I don't. Why did you ask? |
Music/Radio › Re: Davido's Performance At BET Awards 2023 (Video) by Anny69: 3:50pm On Jun 27, 2023 |
 Must you talk?! |
Romance › Re: Is Their Really Life After Death? by Anny69: 9:13pm On Jun 26, 2023 |
Jashub: Pedophilia has nothing to do with the existence of the bible and , neither does it define what is true and factual Homosexuality and pedophilia are two different things. |
Romance › Re: If You Know This Phone Then You Should Be Married (pictures) by Anny69: 5:37pm On Jun 24, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: Anny69. Do you know this phone?  Of course. But I'm too young to be married now. |
Romance › Re: LGBTQ Signs All Over Latest Subway Surfer Version by Anny69: 10:12am On Jun 24, 2023 |
VeryStingyMan:

Oh my goodness! Muzically will never play subway surfers again! How will this critically acclaimed game, which has over 3 billion downloads and makes its developers over $100 million survive now?! Damn... It's a shame they've have to close shop because some emotionally fragile Africans get jittery at the sight of a bloody rainbow  You're a master of sarcasm. 😂😂😂 |
Romance › Re: How Do I Know My Fianceé's Ring Size Without Her Notice by Anny69: 8:52am On Jun 24, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: Go o… mmm… just go and see him. Person wey dey craze. He's a troublemaker. |
Romance › Re: How Do I Know My Fianceé's Ring Size Without Her Notice by Anny69: 12:09am On Jun 24, 2023 |
Enemyofpeace: haba Anny? No do me like dis nau I'm not the Anny you know. Goodnight. |
TV/Movies › Re: Netflix Rewards Ikorodu Bois For 'Extraction 2' Trailer Remake (Video, Photos) by Anny69: 10:21pm On Jun 23, 2023 |
decatalyst: An average black man is preoccupied with envy, talk down, unhealthy competition, and hate.  slawomir: Damnnn niggar Rubbish Enough is enough This children should be more creative and do something productive with thier lives instead of always wasting thier time doing this remake and recreation shit
We all promoting stupidity and mediocrity
Very soon Netflix won't give a fuckkk |
Romance › Re: How Do I Know My Fianceé's Ring Size Without Her Notice by Anny69: 10:09pm On Jun 23, 2023 |
Enemyofpeace: are you still coming tomorrow? 😂😂😂 Do I know you? |
Romance › Re: How Do I Know My Fianceé's Ring Size Without Her Notice by Anny69: 9:56pm On Jun 23, 2023 |
Romance › Re: How Do I Know My Fianceé's Ring Size Without Her Notice by Anny69: 5:14pm On Jun 23, 2023 |
pyyxxaro: Cut off one of her finger while she’s sleeping , sharply take it to were rings are sold , once u get the exact size , quickly rush back home , gum the finger back accurately 😎
Thank me later 🤔 😂😂 |
Crime › Re: If You Butcher Cow Like This Is Animal Cruelty Blackaxe Vs Eiye Ogun State PHOTO by Anny69: 8:48am On Jun 23, 2023 |
 Why use Snapchat for the dead?! |
Fashion › Re: Lady Goes Naked To Fix Nails In A Salon (pictures) by Anny69: 8:09am On Jun 23, 2023 |
Family › Re: What Strange Thing Have You Seen That Nobody Else Believes? by Anny69: 4:39pm On Jun 22, 2023 |
Family › Re: What Strange Thing Have You Seen That Nobody Else Believes? by Anny69: 4:38pm On Jun 22, 2023 |
Sharpsharp00123: As in, the shit that I saw twice even if they tell me I won’t believe it so I no dey bother tell people cos even me I will never believe it n to u reading this I don’t care if u believe it or not
It was when I was in school, me n my guys normally go to night class n we return around 2-4 am
So this fateful day, we were 4 in number n we were returning around 4 am, so they branched in their own junction so I was only d one going to my hostel which is not really far, I was with my small phone n earpiece playing music
At first I saw a man in front of an hostel gate n he was moving from one edge of d gate to another like he was trying to call someone in d hostel to open d gate for him so I was watching from a far n I didn’t really pay attention to him cos I thought it was a fellow student like me coming from night class
Omo na when I near this gate well well I observe say d guy leg no dey touch ground as he was moving from one side to another n another thing b say the guy no cal anybody ( he wasn’t even talking but murmuring) my adrenaline pull up like mad….I run sote phone, bag, shoe no follow me reach house
I no even bother knock gate I just climb fence bang door for my roommate head, he asked me what happened n I couldn’t explain cos I can’t really explain
Na d next morning I go pick my things, e disturb me wella I just had to lie to him that some guys tried to rob me cos I know say if person tell me that story I no go believe N d kind hostel wey I dey stay, if u tell them that kind thing they won’t believe n them go even give u name join, dem fit even write song for u join so I just lock up
D second one mad, make I just leave am here 😂😂😂😂 |
Family › Re: What Strange Thing Have You Seen That Nobody Else Believes? by Anny69: 4:28pm On Jun 22, 2023 |
Westerhoffe: Explain some of what you saw and I'll tell you if they're real or not.   It's not fight na. |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Man Who Stole An Entire Airline by Anny69: 4:18pm On Jun 22, 2023 |
Luckysbab: Liar liar 
It's a romantic horror though. At least, there was love and passion at the start. I'm serious, it is. Who could've expected that they'll eventually become enemies. They're just like lovers who got a divorce... |