Stats: 3,325,220 members, 8,420,872 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:08 PM

Annycj's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnnycj's ProfileAnnycj's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CrimeRe: Chukwuemeka Emmanuel Akachi Buried, UNN Suicide Student Funeral Photo by Annycj: 6:33pm On May 16, 2019
snipper govt should ban this chemical, something they uses to kill mosquito is now use for sucecid by senseless youth of this country is because it not expensive?
CrimeRe: Man Caught With Human Skeleton In Ibadan. Graphic Photos by Annycj: 12:11pm On Apr 22, 2019
for the third time and they allowed him to walk around after the first and the second crime okay nah they will still free him and he will go for the fourth and fifth one
PoliticsRe: Man Attempts To Drink Gutter Water In Celebration Of Governor Ganduje by Annycj: 2:31pm On Mar 26, 2019
A fool doesn't have anything to lose, am keeping my Rip in case of emergency.
SportsRe: BIG BOY! Ahmed Musa Makes N4million Promise To U-23 Eagles After Libya Win by Annycj: 6:59am On Mar 26, 2019
Musa is better than state and federal government combined if it was them that promise that money they Redeem it after the tournament properly depending on their performance that's should be 2021, Musa you are a leading leader
Car TalkRe: Man Crashes A Borrowed Benz In Delta (Photos) by Annycj: 6:52pm On Mar 23, 2019
everybody wan drive Benz, good for him cut your clothes according to your size o
PoliticsRe: Bala Haruna Dies After Swimming In Gutter Water To Celebrate Buhari Reelection? by Annycj: 7:28pm On Mar 05, 2019
l reserve my Rip for a better person who will die fighting for justice instead an animal
PoliticsRe: Arthur Eze Registers At Gym Center, Gives Staff N1M For Breakfast by Annycj: 7:39am On Mar 04, 2019
Nawaooo, he gave me #850 in 2015 when he visited my school to commission his building, he is a good man that 850 cooked me a pot of soup
PoliticsRe: Enugu Guber And Ugwuanyi’s Wind Of Victory by Annycj: 1:58pm On Mar 02, 2019
proudly Enugu state in your hands we trust, God keep our state in peace. go PDP go ugwuanyi
CrimeRe: Soldiers In Lagos Supervising The Scooping Of Fuel from A Vandalized Pipeline by Annycj: 12:59pm On Feb 28, 2019
50% dead, ignorant and foolishness that killed some Nigerians
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Shows Off Her Parents After They Voted (Photo) by Annycj: 8:07am On Feb 25, 2019
woman is an investment, money good 90 and 88 but they looks like 65 n 60
SportsRe: Machester United Celebrates Corper Who Saved Female Corper At Election In Rivers by Annycj: 7:59am On Feb 25, 2019
it looks like one of the Nigeria nollywood film, look at our so called Nigerian security men that was deployed to protect lives in such situations standing and watching is a shame to Nigerians as whole. Nysc management should report report those security agency
PoliticsRe: Pictures From Buhari’s Campaign Rally In Ekiti State by Annycj: 4:01pm On Feb 05, 2019
To gathered crowd during rally is not the same during election
CrimeRe: Newborn Baby Dumped At Mile 3 Market Port Harcourt (Photos) by Annycj: 7:55am On Dec 10, 2018
heartless women everywhere she is standing somewhere watching them
FamilyRe: My Husband Donated His Sperm For IVF Without My Consent -nigerian Lady Cries Out by Annycj: 7:23am On Dec 10, 2018
matter don hang what do you want to do? take the child because she is your husband sperm or what? it has happened it has happened
SportsRe: Super Falcons Victory Dance After Beating Cameroon 4 - 2 (Videos, Photos) by Annycj: 3:29pm On Nov 28, 2018
give me that goal keeper number she's the most beautiful
SportsRe: Rangers Players Storm Mbaka Church To Thank God For Helping Them Win Kano Pillar by Annycj: 6:04pm On Nov 27, 2018
proudly a Catholic, Uganda national team celebrated their qualifications to Afcon with Virgin Mary statu inside the pitch for helping them qualify after so many years
RomanceRe: Wedding Pictures Of A Young Man And His Plus-sized Bride by Annycj: 6:36am On Nov 27, 2018
big love
CrimeRe: Jennifer Agomuo Suicide: See The Poison The IMSU Student Took That Killed Her by Annycj: 3:25pm On Nov 22, 2018
� OK when she got there and discover that her boyfriend Johnson was not there she will stab herself again to return back to life,what was the poisonous chemical doing in her room? we don't celebrate someone's death,so rest in peace
CrimeRe: Tito Segun-Banjo Who Went Missing Found. Pictured With Her Mother by Annycj: 6:52am On Nov 22, 2018
she has a question to answer what really happened to her? is a ritual or Kidnap case let her tell the public what really happened to her or else they should investigate her virginity since she claims to be 17 yrs
SportsRe: Super Eagles Sing & Celebrate As They Qualify For #2019AFCON by Annycj: 9:17pm On Nov 17, 2018
congrats to them but lhenacho missed tap in goal like Lukaku, let's give kudos to the coach since he came super eagles don't struggle to qualify for any tournament like before they qualify for World Cup with one game to go and now they have qualify to Afcon with one match remaining
RomanceRe: Man Staring At A Massively Curvy Lady’s Backside (Photo) by Annycj: 6:44am On Nov 06, 2018
but not only that was starring at her even the person that took the snap.nature is good
CrimeRe: UNILAG Microbiology Student Commits Suicide Over Failed Courses (photo) by Annycj: 2:18pm On Oct 30, 2018
suicide is not worth it any one who commit suicide will not go unpunished by God taking your own life just because you failed courses better drop out and move on with your life not Everyone succeed in life through school. we don't celebrate ones death .just rest in peaçsuicide is not worth it any one who commit suicide will not go unpunished by God taking your own life just because you failed courses better drop out and move on with your life not Everyone succeed in life through school. we don't celebrate ones death .just rest in peaçsuicide is not worth it any one who commit suicide will not go unpunished by God taking your own life just because you failed courses better drop out and move on with your life not Everyone succeed in life through school. we don't celebrate ones death .just rest in peaç
SportsRe: Photos Of Suarez With His Daughters After His Second Goal Against Real Madrid by Annycj: 11:38am On Oct 29, 2018
l think Madrid never believed that Cr7 will joined juventus may be they thought juv will never going to accept the amount place on cr7 or probably cr7 will ignore the offer and remain at Madrid but before they're realized it was all long stories, this season l give them 6th place finish and they will be in Europa league with the like of Bounmouth and Watford
FamilyRe: Twins Burnt To Death In Calabar After Mother Went To Meet Boyfriend (Graphic) by Annycj: 6:45am On Oct 28, 2018
Toto and Pric*k, see her life she's on top of a man suckig while her children are burning on fire,may the souls of the innocent children rest in peace. our government also should take part in the punishment because if there is electricity that night the woman not have light up candle electricity is one of the cheapest social amenities government gives it citizens to enjoy all the time. yeye country will live in.
CelebritiesRe: Hilda Dokubo Celebrates Her Birthday Today. See How She Was Surprised by Annycj: 6:55am On Oct 23, 2018
she learnt how to speak lgbo because of role in movies,beautiful woman happy birth day to you
CelebritiesRe: Uche Jombo, Chioma Chukwuka, Omoni Oboli, Ufuoma Mcdermott Show Their Backsides by Annycj: 6:46am On Oct 07, 2018
Me l think say they be married women with children?why they come dey display their ukwu like dis?but any way me be fans of Omoni beautiful woman l go for her
RomanceRe: Zimbabwean Pastor Caught Having Sex With Married Church Member Inside Bush by Annycj: 11:27am On Oct 01, 2018
l watched this movie last night at East Africa magic channel 149 on Dstv
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Regina Daniels Smoking by Annycj: 5:04am On Oct 01, 2018
For the pass 3yrs she have been 16yrs teenage teenage every yr she is 23yrs full growth adult
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (3 - 1) On 29th September 2018 by Annycj: 2:33pm On Sep 29, 2018
Man united doesn't have a team,Morinho should better resign there's no excuse to give for losing against West Ham, they have not play top team, Chelsea will kill them before man city and Liverpool
EducationRe: Is This The Best Handwriting Ever? (Photo) by Annycj: 1:42pm On Sep 28, 2018
nice one but mine is better than that
PhonesRe: How Long Does Your Mobile Phone Battery Lasts by Annycj: 8:03am On Sep 27, 2018
74 hrs

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)