Stats: 3,166,985 members, 7,866,704 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 11:59 PM

Arcani's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Arcani's Profile / Arcani's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 31 pages)

Jokes Etc / Re: . . . by Arcani: 7:44pm On Jul 12, 2009
romade:

ble lurfs me
Coughs, hmmmm, mummiey/daddiey
blissieng:

Wrong!

I do luve but u r wrong abt who I lauv!
tongue
hmmmmmmm, lya liar
Jokes Etc / Re: Who Am I by Arcani: 7:38pm On Jul 12, 2009
\
Quite confusing
Jokes Etc / Re: Poffpoff With Biebie by Arcani: 7:30pm On Jul 12, 2009
pees on the thread
Jokes Etc / Re: Poffpoff With Biebie by Arcani: 6:33pm On Jul 12, 2009
Jokes Etc / Re: Madman On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Arcani: 8:06pm On Jul 05, 2009
Come and do that thing you did to me again that made me sleep grin Before this pikins woke me up angry
Jokes Etc / Re: Better Be Away From Her! by Arcani: 7:27pm On Jul 05, 2009
brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Jokes Etc / Re: Nna! by Arcani: 7:23pm On Jul 05, 2009
below me grin
Jokes Etc / Re: Madman On 3rd Mainland Bridge by Arcani: 7:18pm On Jul 05, 2009
Kuwayeti ojare, and you all are na come and wake me up from my honeymoon sleep ni.
Jokes Etc / Re: Why Is It That Girls Are Not Easily Convinced At First Woo Saga by Arcani: 6:36pm On Jul 05, 2009
I thought this was supposed to be JOKES SECTION
Jokes Etc / Re: Perfect Examples by Arcani: 6:17pm On Jul 05, 2009
hmmmmmmmm
TV/Movies / Re: The Most Beautiful Actresses In Africa Are Ghanaian by Arcani: 6:09pm On Jul 05, 2009
@ poster:
you have not been very analytical about your opinion.
Now, you mentioned sew names, few ghanians, actually the hottest and most popular of them in terms of their frequency in the pictures of the films and the films themselves. Nollywood has a lot of female actress you fail to recognise as been beautiful but like it is said, beauty is the eyes of the beholder. A few of the beautiful nollywood female actresses are; Ini Edo, Stephanie Okereke, Genevieve Nnaji, Stella Damasus Aboderin, Kate Henshaw Nuttal, Fibiresima, Chika ike, Chiege Alisigwe and many others.
Besides your exalted your opinion to the level of fact from your tone.
OPINIONS ARE NOT FACTS!!!
TV/Movies / Re: What Movie Do You Never Get Tired Of Watching by Arcani: 5:40pm On Jul 05, 2009
Coming to America
All Harry Potter movies

Bollywood: Slumdog millionaire

Nollywood: Caught in the middle
Education / Re: I Need Oau Past Pume Past Questions by Arcani: 5:31pm On Jul 05, 2009
Hmmm, your case is quite pathetic cos I would have advised you go OAU to get it but since the school is on Strike , I doubt if the university's bookshop would be open but I can let you have mine if you dont mind.
Jokes Etc / Re: You Must Laugh by Arcani: 5:19pm On Jul 05, 2009
naijababe2:

i didnt laughed.
me too didnt LAUGHED o, I just CHUKLING
Jokes Etc / Re: Prison Mail by Arcani: 5:15pm On Jul 05, 2009
romade:

wow i lurf ur dentition
so large u can use dm as cutlass

lollipop
Jokes Etc / Re: Bad Dog by Arcani: 5:07pm On Jul 05, 2009
I fink I fink so too sad
Jokes Etc / Prison Mail by Arcani: 6:42pm On Jun 30, 2009
A prisoner in jail receives a letter from his wife: "Dear husband, I have decided to plant some lettuce in the back garden. When is the best time to plant them?"

The prisoner, knowing that the prison guards read all mail, replies in a letter: "Dear wife, whatever you do, do not touch the back garden. That is where I hid all the money."

A week or so later, he receives another letter from his wife. "Dear husband, you wouldn't believe what happened. Some men came with shovels to the house and dug up the back garden."

The prisoner writes back: "Dear wife, now is the best time to plant the lettuce."
Jokes Etc / Re: The Prison(toto) And The Prisoner(koboko) by Arcani: 8:14am On May 26, 2009
romade:

kiss

Thanks Romade

Studio CFR:

lol,

romade stop fooling yasef o jare wiff this sweetliet identity.

come how many id's u get for here sef?

I am also Arcani
Jokes Etc / Re: Blissieng Finally Finds Love! by Arcani: 8:11am On May 26, 2009
(knockin) may I enter d place
Jokes Etc / Re: Blonde Year In Review! by Arcani: 8:08am On May 26, 2009
ERROR!!!
Jokes Etc / Re: SHOES FOR SALE. CLEARANCE SALES FOR THE XMAZ ! by Arcani: 8:04am On May 26, 2009
ERROR embarassed
Jokes Etc / Re: "havaii" Or "hawaii." by Arcani: 7:58am On May 26, 2009
romade:

i dey clear my throat 4 ya matter

LOLILOLI
Jokes Etc / Re: Meeting Parents by Arcani: 7:56am On May 26, 2009
sylve11:

@Arcani nice one.
but where have been? cool
I have been in the hospital,u know, my latest patient YAR,

Lolabbey:

u be virgin grin
Jokes Etc / "havaii" Or "hawaii." by Arcani: 6:54pm On May 22, 2009
Two men debate whether Hawaii is pronounced "HaVaii" or "HaWaii."

They ask a passerby, who answers "Havaii."

"Thank you," says the satisfied first man.

"You're velcome," replies the passerby.
Jokes Etc / Meeting Parents by Arcani: 6:49pm On May 22, 2009
A girl invites her boyfriend over for dinner with her parents. Since this is such a big event, the girl tells him that after dinner she wants to have sex with him for the first time.

The boy is ecstatic, but nervous because he's a virgin. He goes to the pharmacy to get some condoms. He tells the pharmacist his situation and asks for advice. The pharmacist tells him everything there is to know about sex. At the register, the pharmacist asks how many condoms he'd like to buy: a 3-pack or a 10-pack. The boy says he feels lucky and insists on the 10-pack.

That night, the boy shows up for dinner a little late. His girlfriend meets him at the door leads him straight to the dinner table where her parents are already seated. The boy sits down, quickly offers to say grace and bows his head. A minute passes, and the boy is still silent with his head down. Five minutes pass, and still no movement from the boy. Finally, after 10 minutes, the girlfriend leans over and whispers to the boy, "I had no idea you were this religious."

The boy turns and whispers back, "I had no idea your father was a pharmacist."

12 Likes 2 Shares

Jokes Etc / Re: disease: Illiteracy by Arcani: 6:30pm On May 22, 2009
Lollito
Jokes Etc / Re: They Are Burning! by Arcani: 6:26pm On May 22, 2009
@romade:
I wonderous too O
Jokes Etc / Re: Please Help oh This Gurl dey Chase Me With Knife ! by Arcani: 8:36pm On May 06, 2009
;d ;d ;d

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 31 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33