Stats: 3,325,485 members, 8,422,279 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:37 AM

Arisanate's Posts

Nairaland ForumArisanate's ProfileArisanate's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Digs APC's Tweet About Chibok Girls In 2014 by arisanate(m): 10:48am On Sep 11, 2016
Permission granted
please note that, the form now is limited. only serious wailers, who have proven to be good at it .
Nsonaso:
Lol at this your FORM
abeg permit me to give am name FORM W.
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Digs APC's Tweet About Chibok Girls In 2014 by arisanate(m): 10:24am On Sep 11, 2016
Please someone who knows this woman give here , this form to fill.
We also are in need of a minister to wail for us.

Science/TechnologyRe: Rarest Eye Color In The World by arisanate(op): 10:20pm On Sep 09, 2016
Take a look at the video to see the unique people with different eye colour

http://abuzzworthy.com/index.php/2016/09/09/rarest-eye-color-in-the-world/
Science/TechnologyRarest Eye Color In The World by arisanate(op): 10:18pm On Sep 09, 2016
Have you ever wondered how you would look like if you eye colour were green or blue?

Well I think everyone around the world wonder the same thing that you do.

Some people don’t know the colour of their eye. This as a result that the most common eye colour is either brown or hazel.

The rarest eye colours in the world to the most common are; Green, Violet/Red, Amber, Dark brown, Blue, Gray, Hazel, Brown.

Green eyes

Green eyes is the rarest kind of eye colour in the world. According to some scientific research about 2% of the world’s population has green eyes. Though the estimation cannot be verified, but still it is very rare to see someone with green eyes.

Most times, green eyes are roughly confused with hazel eye. If you want to know the difference between the two, bring someone you suspect to have green eye (if you can find one) and someone with hazel eye colour (easy to find) and look at their eyes, when the go into natural lighting (outside the house).

Green eyes is mostly common in the Europe and Western Asia. A lot of people believe it originated from these regions. Though green eye is predominant in the regions, people of any race can still have green eyes.

Some of the celebrities with green eyes are; Adele, Emma Stone, Amanda Seyfried, Clive Owen, Jon Hamm, Eddie Redmayne, Kate Middleton, Gael Garcia Bernal.

Violet and Red Eyes

As disappointing as it may sound, true violet or red-colored eyes do not occur naturally in humans. Well unless you believe vampire are real.

One of the celebrity that has violet eye colour under some lighting condition is Elizabeth Taylor. But in has a blue eye which can be mistaken under lighting.

Also people with albinism, sometimes possess violet or red eye.

Amber Eyes

Just like the green eyes, amber eye is one of the rarest eye colour in the world. It is known that most people have only seen few amber-eyed people in their entire life.

Amber eyes appears golden, or russet and coppery tint. They can also contain a small amount of gold-ish gray.

Amber eyes are popularly known as the wolf eyes because of the golden and yellowish colour with a copper tint, like the one we see in ware wolf movies. Amber eye colour is popularly found in animals like wolves, dogs, domestic cats, owls, eagles, pigeons and fish.

Few of our celebrities that have amber eye colour, are: Nicole Richie, Nikki Reid, Evangeline Lilly, Darren Criss, Rochelle Aytes, Joey Kern.

The Blue eyes

Well show me one person who wouldn’t like to have a natural blue eye?

Maybe is the same colour with the sky or the sea but blue eye people appear to be one of the most beautiful people in the world. Everyone in the world will at some point want to have a blue eye. Though they are not as rare as the amber and the green eyes, blue eyes are hard to find in the Africa and some part of Asia.

These guys are rumoured to be good in a long-lasting and a full-commitment relationship. That means they are definitely a keeper.

The hazel, the grey, and the brown are the most common eye colours in the world. Most times people with them tends to put on contacts to be among those with rare eye colour
CelebritiesRe: One Of The Survivor In The Orlando’s Pulse Shooting Was Surprised By Katy Perry by arisanate(op): 8:56pm On Sep 09, 2016
CelebritiesOne Of The Survivor In The Orlando’s Pulse Shooting Was Surprised By Katy Perry by arisanate(op): 8:55pm On Sep 09, 2016
One of the survivor, Tony Marrero in Orlando’s pulse nightclub shooting which happened on June 12th, 2016 recount his the trauma and how he has been dealing with it through listening to music.

He explained the post-trauma of the incident in the interview and how it has affected his social life entirely. One of the popular songs that had helped him is Rise by Katy Perry. He mentioned how the music has played a huge role in his recovery process.

While the interview was going on, Katy Perry appeared from the backstage and surprise Tony
PoliticsRe: Why Nigeria Was Progressing Under Jonathan - Ben Bruce by arisanate(m): 10:00am On Sep 08, 2016
This clearly shows someone is still feeding and housing you. keep it up until you are 40
PassingShot:
You'd think being educated translates to being well informed. Unfortunately the first doesn't guarantee the later.
Anyone who keeps saying we should stop blaming GEJ is being economical with the truth. The truth is GEJ wrecked Nigeria with his handling of the economy. He didn't have to blame anyone before him because NO ONE ELSE had been so clueless, dull and Ineffectual as himself.

If we still have any truly sane man doubting that Nigeria would have been long grounded had GEJ managed to rig himself in, such person needs to be constantly reminded where the Ineffectual Buffoon left us:
1. The IB was already borrowing to pay salaries when crude was selling at $75 per barrel. At $40 per barrel, what miracle will he have done?

2. The paper Economist, who supervised crashing of the economy clearly stated that Nigerians should brace up for tough times ahead the moment crude fell to around $65 per barrel. Does tough times mean merry making times at $40 per barrel?

3. Despite earning unprecedented amounts from crude, the IB couldn't grow our reserves but even embezzled what he met.

4. About 28 of 36 States were owing their workers for up to eight months in some cases and there was already hunger in the land. Why didn't GEJ bail them out? Had Buhari not come to intervene just about three months into his tenure, what would have happened to those workers then?

Recently, the Gele woman who couldn't choose to resign to protect her name, revealed in a well publicized video that GEJ had zero will to save. Where there's shame, she will apologize to Nigerians for wasting our resources in times of abundance.

Nigerians indeed lack capacity for critical thinking. And it's the reason we will continue to be taken for a ride by the looters. We see those who genuinely are working for our betterment as enemies while blindly praising the real enemies as benefactors just because of crumbs of today. This is indeed very shameful!
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili: Zuckerberg's Visit Is A Stellar Achievement For Nigerian Youth by arisanate(m): 2:18pm On Aug 31, 2016
Thank you
salabscholar01:
Those calling this woman useless, are probably still feeding from dads and mums___Growing up is not just increase in height, but increase in wisdom as well.

Some are ignorantly saying she needs a job. If I may ask, has she ever at one time or the other, said she is doing it just to get illicit rewards? Who among you here has ever volunteered much like her, doing such a humanitarian service like she does? Can you sacrifice a minute to stand under the sun, for that neighbour who is aggrieved? Do you know she is the strength of these mothers? If we should all do the same looking forward to be rewarded with juicy political positions, I bet you, the direction where the progress of the true changes lies in this country as we wish, still left much to be desired.

She speaks for men, women, children and I believe she will be rewarded abundantly for her goodwill. shame on those who paint her wrongly, staring from the sidelines to judge her actions,,.. Do you even know the dialogue between her and the FG? Have you ever take your time to ask? Please so many questions you need to ask yourself before you judge others.
AutosRe: Few Months Driven Mercedes Benz E320 05 Model 4 Sale In Abuja now 1.5m by arisanate(m): 9:34pm On Aug 16, 2016
this car is ugly. if it is a girl, d name will be ngbaeke grin grin
BusinessRe: Partners are Needed For A Profitable Business by arisanate(m): 10:31pm On Aug 15, 2016
mail elizabethwhity3@gmail.com lets talk
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA) Recruitment Of 2016 To Start Soon by arisanate(m): 4:02pm On Aug 12, 2016
with the type of your mentality , Nigeria will never move forward. Is Jonathan the president now. So if jonathan didnt perform well, the duara cow should perform worse than him. One year and you are still calling the name of a former president cry
Zico5:
Ugandans will never amaze me. Tell me one program that ur corruption in chief Gej achieved in his ruined 5 years. With the capital project ongoing in all the region and the massive recruitment promising, we still have hope on something than the hope that had vanished with ur Gej. Why are u people ungrateful and unappreciative like this.
FoodRe: Moi-Moi And Garri For N20,000: Would You Buy? by arisanate(m): 1:37pm On Aug 12, 2016
No. But I know someone who will

HIM

PoliticsRe: I Am A Militant – Oshiomhole Declares by arisanate(m): 8:10am On Aug 11, 2016
OSHOMOLE DURING HIS MILITANT DAYS

PoliticsRe: I Am A Militant – Oshiomhole Declares by arisanate(m): 8:10am On Aug 11, 2016
OSHOMOLE DURING GIS MILITANT DAYS
PoliticsRe: Niger-Delta Greenland Justice Mandate Blows Up Pipe Line In Delta by arisanate(m):
Oga sir, there is a difference between we need something from each other than we need each other. Nobody likes war. But this ongoing war and blow up will continue unless the govt address the issue of either restructuring the country or allowing a certain region to leave its republic. Other countries have divided and the uncessary war stop. Looking at Nigeria you will understand that we are going in circles because of our differences and believes. Coup come, counter coup come, another coup come, another coup come, democracy come, coup come, another counter coup come later democracy come, militancy come. Look at those things , most of them is base on differences between the two big regions. I once support one Nigeria, but when something is not working and when history have atleast taught you it is not going to work. then try different approach. Yes Militancy didnt disturb when GEJ was in power, he was able to control them. But now our oga cannot control them. But if really because of exchange of goods and service you think Nigeria should be together , then is time we start using yen or dollar. or maybe join china and be one. cry
ibkogiman:
the south doesn't need the north but when tomato supplies from the north was cut short, everybody hear am. Oga, we need each other. So militants decided to wake up when Buhari became president. Interesting.
PoliticsRe: Niger-Delta Greenland Justice Mandate Blows Up Pipe Line In Delta by arisanate(m): 11:57pm On Aug 10, 2016
Very soon Nigerians will realise that the name Nigeria is the same as South

The north should be grateful for south to take care of them this far..

I still wonder till today what south is doing with north. We were never meant to be together with those people , the earlier we realise it, the better we live peacefully.
The amalgamation of Southern Nigeria and Northern Nigeria was for personal purpose and the person who did it is long gone.
What are we still doing together I ask again? undecided undecided undecided undecided

The north hate the SE , SS, and vice versa.
That is the honest truth.
History is the best teacher. if you cant learn from it, you keep on making the same mistake till you learn.
Read the history of Nigeria, from 1960 till now, most of it is repeat histories., lol..
when are we going to learn

I want peace, but if blowing up pineline will give these people the freedom they yearn for, then I am not against it.
Afterall the bible we read freely today was considered too sacred for a common man to read ..
which lead to the dead of protestant in the reign of Mary Tudor 1 of England

History taught england a lesson and they learnt from it.

Nigeria is still shaking head like lizard grin grin
PoliticsRe: Niger-Delta Greenland Justice Mandate Blows Up Pipe Line In Delta by arisanate(m): 11:46pm On Aug 10, 2016
Time shall come when Buhari will tell Oshibanjo "if they wanted to blow the pipeline, all they have to do is ask"

PoliticsRe: Name One Politician You Know Is Capable Of Ruling Nigeria And Give Two Reasons by arisanate(m): 8:31pm On Aug 10, 2016
SHEHU SHAGARI
ALEX EKWUEME grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Since old people wey don pass retirment age dey sweet Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Name One Politician You Know Is Capable Of Ruling Nigeria And Give Two Reasons by arisanate(m): 8:29pm On Aug 10, 2016
Thats the truth man. I always tell people all these militant and terrorist is because of Nigeria being a republic. Even if boko haram finish today, another northern insurgence will start again, even if NDA finish another mad one will start again, biafra is boiling too. So bring sturborn is only going to be taking us 10 step forward, 19 steps backward.. grin grin grin grin grin grin
Tonason:
Talking about Nigeria is a waste of time, because Nigeria with Presidential system of government will never ever progress, if you like bring an Angel from Heaven. The only solution is true Federalism. You will see every region develop without delay.
PoliticsRe: Serious Hunger, Poverty Killing Nigerians – APC Senator, Shehu Sani by arisanate(m): 7:59pm On Aug 10, 2016
LOL..I SWEAR
jmoore:
This people no dey tire for the blame game.

PDP be like
[img]http://4.bp..com/-y-TKUBC0UF8/UYpOtIQnw1I/AAAAAAAAAHU/QOIC-Eur0u4/s1600/large.gif[/img]
CrimeRe: Boko Haram Kills 1,900 Fulani Herdsmen by arisanate(m): 3:23pm On Aug 10, 2016
May God for give you too. M U MU ..
wastedsperm:
Until Nigerians run out of supply of beef then we will appreciate the importance of the fulani herdsmen we love to demonize. I have always maintained that there is a conspiracy between the press and reporters to paint the herdsmen as killers just to discourage the grazing bill which will benefit all nigerians in the long run. Every one knows the fulani herdsmen are always armed with sticks to guide their cattle. The Bokoharam terrorists are cattle rustlers who kill fulani herdsmen and use their cattle as a disguise to migrate to other parts of the country due to military onslaught against them in the north east. We have committed a great sin against the fulanis by labeling them killers when all they do is raise cattles for our beef and milk consumption. How many southerners can rear cattles like the fulanis? Instead we claim to be educated and see them as primitive. We Nigerians need to apologize to the fulanis and instead condemn the terrorists killing them and stealing their cattles to perpertrate evil. No wonder the president insist the killers are not fulanis but terrorists who migrated from Libya after the fall of ghadaffi. God bless the fulanis, God forgive majority of Nigerians who demonizes them especially the Igbo's sad
PoliticsRe: Hussaini Mairiga Slams Buhari: "You Are A Failure " by arisanate(m): 2:23pm On Aug 09, 2016
And some will never wake up grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
hucienda:
Dis one just dey wake? undecided good morning.

Over to the remaining sleeping horde of zombies.

Some will wake up in 2017. Some 2018. A few 2019.

Whilst the leftovers after then will simply be irredeemable.
PoliticsRe: Northern Youths Threaten Showdown With ‘anti-buhari’ Campaigners by arisanate(m): 2:10pm On Aug 08, 2016
IF after what has happen in the country within last year and you still believe Nigeria is one or can ever be one.. You really need to sleep and wake up again..
Nigeria is gone .
2015 is the last year nigeria will ever enjoy being a country.
If anyone here get brain , let him hustle for himself and forget about these politician..

first the president and vice is incompetent
the senate president and deputy is under trial
the leader of house of assembly is having budget padding problem ie buget they should have started working on..lol
The ministers are not competent at all, from sports to finance to labour to power,,
the governors are complaining about unpaid salaries .

Oposition party on the other hand are divided, that means next election is likely going to be APC that is going to win. ie with the result and facts around, Northerners I know of will support APC.. They have 3 geopolitical zones after all. half of SOUTH WEST will support APC for sure (zombies)
SE and SS is not enough for opposition.
So in good conclusion Nigeria is going to be more fuked up that it is already is. So if you gat brain at all , embrace yourself now. Dont waste your good time on this politicians
PropertiesRe: Dairy Of My 3 Bedrooms Flat( All En-suit) by arisanate(m): 10:42pm On Aug 04, 2016
Hey man.. Can you post the house 3D design if you have one
PoliticsRe: Igbo Traders In Kano Protest Killings Of Kinsmen by arisanate(m): 2:34pm On Aug 04, 2016
EWU, so killing is now just. I pity your life and your mentality.
Rexnegro:
Are You in my head? Asking because You Have said everything I had in mind to say then I saw Your comment And was like wow, You got me There....nice one bro...maybe they tink na all tribe go fit accept There nonsense The ways peaceful yoruba people do.
PoliticsRe: Igbo Traders In Kano Protest Killings Of Kinsmen by arisanate(m): 2:00pm On Aug 04, 2016
Sometime ago I believe in one Nigeria, I even preach it to my friends, but now I have seen the bitterness in most tribes especially the youruba, I now believe nigeria can never be together, we never was. incase you dont know your history, go back and read it. The south east tribe after the civil war which resulted in genocide was left with nothing, their bank money was seized by the govt. So the only way to survive is to intergrate in trade. Still after the civil war and genocide we are doing better than most bitter tribes in this country. Person come your land buy am , give you money, you chop am finish , come begin do trade for your land, build houses for your land, still you dey complain. Please remove all the Igbo trading zones in your land and structure and remove the foreign investment. Tell me what you see again. Bitterness go kill you one day. ZOMIE grin
odomanis:
.. THE POST IS FOR THE AFONJA mrkayusfit:

You have already concluded without hearing the details of what happened. Those Igbo traders are not given any trading reserve free by the FG as they are trying to give to the Fulani herdsmen now. They pay for shops where they do their businesses yet you wont let them have peace. Show me your comment on the ""law abiding herdsmen"" that go about killing others. But you have quickly rushed in here to comment rubbish. IGBO HATER !
PoliticsRe: Igbo Traders In Kano Protest Killings Of Kinsmen by arisanate(m): 1:49pm On Aug 04, 2016
Leave the MU MU ZOMBIE
DeleteNonsense:
Is it not One Nigeria again? Or do One Nigeria have a limit? Please explain!
PoliticsRe: Igbo Traders In Kano Protest Killings Of Kinsmen by arisanate(m): 1:48pm On Aug 04, 2016
so you believe one Nigeria, but you dont want an igbo man to express his opinion and displeasure when needed in your land. somehow you think like a cows. Define law abiding for me? This story now, did it says the igbo man wasnt law abiding and if it the case may be hes not. Killing was the answer for them. Stop thinking with you nose young man/woman. Let me ask you something. the local government , state government, roads , electricity, development entirely, where have Nigerians been getting the revenue and capital for it... you land abi... you want one nigeria, you want to enjoy the national money, but you dont want people to come to your land to give their opinion.
mrkayusfit:
Even though i condemn the killing of innocent people, i think the Igbo's need to be law abiding and respect their host for peace to thrive. Not everyone will be peaceful and accommodating like the yoruba's who ignored several provocations from the Igbo's despite calling Lagos a no man's land, calling yoruba's tenants in lagos, and calling Oba of lagos names for stating his opinion concerning governorship elections. Even though we are one Nigeria, i think the Igbo's should stop their dominating attitude and let peace reign when they are away in the SW or North sad
BusinessRe: How To Open And Maintain A UAE Business Paypal Account For Free.... by arisanate(m): 12:00pm On Aug 04, 2016
Now the question is how do someone get a UAE vpn
PropertiesRe: 4 BEDROOM DUPLEX (A New Dimension To Nigerian Architecture) by arisanate(m): 1:17am On Aug 01, 2016
Sir Please Can you give me an estimate cost of this house from foundation to carcass.
And also the cost of finishing (labour,sandtrips,cement etc included)
My email : arisaogbonna@gmail.com.
I love your design, and I will like to embark on it
BusinessRe: Invest And Export Timber ( Kosso Wood ) And Earn Dollar Into Your Account. by arisanate(m): 12:55am On Jul 30, 2016
Add 08067973360
CrimeRe: Lagos Landlord Kills Tenant Of Four Months by arisanate(m): 3:59pm On Jul 26, 2016
giftedben:
The landlord’s friend, Femi, fled....Cowards.
YOURUBA AND COWARDICE

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)