Stats: 3,331,413 members, 8,450,231 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 01:30 AM

Aspabay's Posts

Nairaland ForumAspabay's ProfileAspabay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 106 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Supporters Fight Over Money Promised To Join Abia Rally by aspabay(m): 8:44am On Nov 11, 2022
Nonexisting1:
Abia rally was for Labor party guber candidate Alex Otti and he reserves the right to share money like every thieving politician. Obi still no dey give shishi. Goanverify#
Such an audacious, stinking hypocrisy
FamilyRe: What Happens To The Babies Born In Baby Factories by aspabay(m): 6:11pm On Nov 10, 2022
They are the ones supporting PO today
PoliticsRe: Copy Of USA Embassy Official Letter Clearing Tinubu Of Crime In 2003 by aspabay(m): 1:22pm On Nov 09, 2022
BAT is always ahead of them all.

See the man they claims USA is looking for

PoliticsRe: Copy Of USA Embassy Official Letter Clearing Tinubu Of Crime In 2003 by aspabay(m): 1:19pm On Nov 09, 2022
Wailers will not believe and the opinion does not matter.

Bola Tinubu will be Presudent by Gods grace
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Peter Obi Donating Trucks To Anambra Fire Service During His Tenure by aspabay(m): 1:10pm On Nov 09, 2022
Two fire trucks for the whole state ? huh huh huh

And you said donate? as in he used his money to buy and donate huh huh huh

Is this the man you are repackaging to lead Nigeria?

Never, he's better fit for Biafra
PoliticsRe: Military Rockets Kill Top ISWAP Terrorists Ali Kwaya, Bukar Mainoka At Lake Chad by aspabay(m): 10:02am On Nov 08, 2022
gabazin080:
I no trust this people
Yes, we know your type, you believe terrorists more
PoliticsRe: Military Rockets Kill Top ISWAP Terrorists Ali Kwaya, Bukar Mainoka At Lake Chad by aspabay(m): 10:02am On Nov 08, 2022
nedu666:
U mean nig airforce can carry out precision strikes...with which precision missile
You actually underrate Nigeria Military, I don't blame you though, the media isn't talking much about their recent improvements and weapons pile up
PoliticsRe: Military Rockets Kill Top ISWAP Terrorists Ali Kwaya, Bukar Mainoka At Lake Chad by aspabay(m): 10:01am On Nov 08, 2022
Kill them all.

Alpha jets living up to their expectations.

Thank you Buhari
PoliticsRe: Why We've Not Decided On Choice Of Presidential Candidate — Ohanaeze Ndigbo Wome by aspabay(m): 3:02pm On Nov 07, 2022
Easy way to say We DO NOT SUPPORT Pitiobi lies
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Supporters Asked To Unfollow Arise TV by aspabay(m): 10:14am On Nov 07, 2022
JAGABAN was right after all.
PoliticsRe: Obi Should As A Matter Of Urgency Stop Attending Any Invite By Arise TV. by aspabay(m): 10:05am On Nov 07, 2022
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

When BAT refused to attend you all abused him, now you see. BAT knows much more than you people.
PoliticsRe: We’ll Work For PDP In Oyo — Akinjide Group Disowns Makinde’s Support Of Tinubu by aspabay(m): 5:22pm On Nov 03, 2022
BAT

PoliticsRe: We Did Not Endorse Atiku: Anambra Monarchs Deny Backing Any Candidate by aspabay(m): 4:45pm On Oct 31, 2022
Antimarraige:
Kikiki... But why nairaland useless like manna? This has been trending on Twitter all day but I haven't seen it here why, only useless biased topics with useless headings.
Exactly the useless PO followers, you think you can always abuse people to always do as you want. name calling insults do not win elections
PoliticsRe: 2023: You Can’t Buy The South West, Atiku Campaign Mocks Tinubu by aspabay(m): 4:41pm On Oct 31, 2022
What I find interesting here is how Atiku and Tinubu are both ignoring PiteObi in all their jibes.

Make una make Obi feel important and relevant small na.
EducationRe: Rivers State University Bans Spaghetti Gown, Nose Rings, Tattoos, Ankle Chain by aspabay(m): 9:03am On Oct 27, 2022
Just change River State to Kano state and all hell will be let loose

Hypocrites.
PoliticsRe: Labour Accuses Tinubu And Folashade Tinubu-Ojo Of Attacking Igbo Traders by aspabay(m): 3:22pm On Oct 25, 2022
PO keeps making this campaign about tribe and ethnicity.

Keep heating up the polity you hear, you know you will loose, just looking for excuses here and there
TravelRe: FG Tackles UAE Over Visa Ban, Flight Restriction by aspabay(m): 11:14am On Oct 25, 2022
Nukilia:
A deceptive government can never lead a nation to greatness
UAE placed a visa ban on applicants from Ghana, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Cameroon, Nigeria, Liberia, Burundi, Republic of Guinea, Gambia, Togo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Senegal, Benin, Ivory Coast, Congo, Rwanda, Burkina Faso, Guinea Bissau, Comoros, Uganda and Dominican Republic.
FamilyRe: How Do I Forgive Him? by aspabay(m): 9:21am On Oct 25, 2022
Some of you young ladies actually think single parenting is fun. Even if you have all the money, my dear you will suffer emotionally and it will tell on your children, not forgetting the stigmatization from society and the needless explanations you and your children will make.

Forgiveness is the first key in any relationship.
If you like, continue to beef with your husband, the dude will easily move on.
SportsRe: Oshoala's Goal Nominated For Goal Of The Week As Barcelona Hails "Agba Baller" by aspabay(m): 10:18am On Oct 21, 2022
I think the Yoruba language has become very dominant in Nigeria and now in the world.

Agba baller
Aso Ebi
Omo
japa
buga
igbo (weed)

etc etc etc

these are some of the Yoruba word exports used all over Nigeria.

add yours
Foreign AffairsBREAKING: Liz Truss Resigns As UK Prime Minister by aspabay(op): 1:48pm On Oct 20, 2022
Liz Truss has resigned as the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, UK, after a month and half in office.

She just made the announcement 24 hours after saying she was a fighter and not a quitter, and so would continue in office.

Truss succeeds Boris Johnson who resigned his appointment as PM in July over a series of scandals.

Liz Truss said she would stay on until a successor is chosen in the next week.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/10/breaking-liz-truss-resigns-as-uk-prime-minister/

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi visits Sheikh Guni At His Residence In Kaduna (Pictures) by aspabay(m): 3:01pm On Oct 17, 2022
Election is not your mate
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai: Amotekun Can't Match Weapons Bandits And Other Criminals Have by aspabay(m): 8:50am On Oct 14, 2022
Many comments here do not even understand what Elrufai is saying.
I am so ashamed on your behalf.

He is simply justifying why Amotekun and other vigilantes should carry arms too.

Kai olodo too plenty for nairaland.
PoliticsRe: BudgIT: State-Of-states 2022 Edition Released by aspabay(m): 5:04pm On Oct 13, 2022
Kaduna showing impressive results.

Well done Elrufai
CrimeRe: Policemen Dismissed For Stealing ₦1.3 Million and $5000 From A Man In Lagos by aspabay(m): 10:53am On Oct 13, 2022
Sladotun:
Nigeria has a lot of work to do. This problems are based on bad Goverance.

Not just these guys, we still have alot of them on the street of Lagos, abusing the Nigerian Police Force.

Abeg Police suppose keep bear bear?
Those working under the criminal investigation dept CID and some others are allowed to keep beards Some even look unkempt. It is part of the job
PoliticsRe: Kaigama: Snakes, Monkeys Swallowing Money, Termites Eating Voucher Under APC by aspabay(m): 10:17pm On Oct 10, 2022
It's a big shame that the clergy will have such misinformation and ignorance.

Go back to the stories of snakes and termites eating money, they all happened during PDP tenure but were exposed by the APC.
Say what you want and believe all you want, this is the absolute truth.

I don't reply mentions
WebmastersRe: Twitter’s Edit Button Is Rolling Out In The US For Paying Subscribers by aspabay(m): 2:51pm On Oct 07, 2022
Beckham14:
$4.99 per month? More like paying for your MISTAKES.

Mr. Peter Obi is the "Edit Button" God has given to us to correct the typos we made in the past by electing bad leaders.... This Edit Button is coming Free Of Charge, you nor go pay shishi.

Vote Mr. Peter Obi.

God bless you as you use the "Edit Button"
You mean Mr Hin Tu Lie Linus, the edit button will help him edit his lies
EducationRe: Appeal Court Orders ASUU To Call Off Strike by aspabay(m): 2:08pm On Oct 07, 2022
samwillyco1:
Useless court
Appeal court is now useless because they did the right thing
EducationRe: Appeal Court Orders ASUU To Call Off Strike by aspabay(m): 2:08pm On Oct 07, 2022
LoneWolf212:
APC wan bend ASUU at all cost.

ASUU will be heading to Supreme Court next
Then that will be the end of their relevance.

I am glad FG is dealing with ASUU once and for all
FamilyRe: My Wedding Was Stopped 6 Weeks To The D-Day by aspabay(m): 10:19am On Oct 07, 2022
Let me share this

You may keep seeing a bad sign about someone you have decided to get married to, like a strong family issue, then you run away and say certainly, God is not involved. Well at times. God might be showing you to tell you: "That is why I want you to marry him/her, together you guys will fight and put an end to the negative family trend once and for all.."

And you who is running, is there any family in Africa that does not have its own? Any household? Well, you can count them. If not anger, it will be pride, unnecessary delays, unexplainable poverty, or lust, where it's a norm for the ladies to get pregnant before marriage.

Some, it's drinking, they can drink anything!.. In other households, they lie by default, they are mobile liars, and so on. is it not through coming to the KNOWLEDGE of the Blood of Christ we are exempted? �‍♂️
So where are you running to? For a perfect man? A perfect woman?
Okay, take clay! Take clay and mold one yourself.

Gorgeous Morning
Connect with TYDunamis on
Instagram account: https://instagram.com/tydunamis?igshid=1i4vn396jcbhl

Twitter account: https://twitter.com/TYDunamis?s=09
FamilyRe: My Wedding Was Stopped 6 Weeks To The D-Day by aspabay(m): 10:02am On Oct 07, 2022
Anyone who loves you will respect your people. Simple
RomanceRe: If This Marriage Doesn't Work Out I Know Just Who To Blame (photos) by aspabay(m): 12:23pm On Oct 05, 2022
Hmmmm, real hmmmmm
PoliticsRe: The Crowd At Ibadan For Tinubu Calls For A Cessation Of Solidarity Walks by aspabay(m): 5:20pm On Oct 04, 2022
Period007:
Can he replicate that in the south south and south east
Tinubu is a regional candidate

Yoruba Muslim vote cannot take him to Aso rock
Can Obi do 100 man march in Anambra? That is his home state fa grin grin grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 106 pages)