Stats: 3,331,000 members, 8,448,183 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:16 PM

Assassin101's Posts

Nairaland ForumAssassin101's ProfileAssassin101's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 50 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Bishops Warn Members Against Endorsing Politicians by Assassin101: 10:26am On Aug 09, 2018
why discourage them

when Osinbajo became the vice president
CelebritiesRe: Kechi Okwuchi Undergoes Another Surgery by Assassin101: 2:53pm On Aug 08, 2018
but who go dey tidy this one now? undecided
CrimeRe: Arrested Dollar Fraudsters In Lagos Reveal How They Dupe Their Victims by Assassin101: 2:42pm On Aug 08, 2018
but who owns the locally made pistol on the ground?

nobody mentioned they were robbers
PoliticsRe: 6 Kano Lawmakers Defect To PDP by Assassin101: 2:38pm On Aug 08, 2018
defection galore
CelebritiesRe: Ifu Ennada Apologizes Over Cee-c Acid Threat Post by Assassin101: 2:35pm On Aug 08, 2018
how deep is your water?

deepwater:
what maddness ?
enough of this please
SportsRe: Pogba Agrees A Whopping £350k-a-week Deal With Barcelona by Assassin101: 2:34pm On Aug 08, 2018
go get that money boy
CelebritiesRe: Meet Ellen Baby, Danish Comedian With A Very Big Bum And Big Heart For Africa (P by Assassin101: 2:01pm On Aug 08, 2018
did you just say "comedian"huh

I see more than comedy o

such a pretty baby with a "GREAT" future behind her..
PoliticsRe: Bianca Ojukwu Celebrates Her 51st Birthday In Style (Photos) by Assassin101: 1:07pm On Aug 08, 2018
ABEG GST ME

WHERE AND WHEN DID HE SAY THAT?

sureheaven:
I still find it difficult how this woman can open her two legs for that coccaine addict guy called ffk to the extent he boastfully said he bleeped Bianca without using condom.
CelebritiesRe: Tracy And Treasure Daniels Pose In Bikinis (Photos) by Assassin101: 8:59am On Aug 08, 2018
I see something dangling from the other one's poocy
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested With Over 5kg Heroin In India by Assassin101: 3:42pm On Aug 07, 2018

Moukandjo:
"cocaine in his head"?
This guy dey mad, I swear! grin grin grin
CrimeRe: Parmata Abdulkarim Misari Goes Missing From Boarding School In Kaduna. PIC by Assassin101: 12:48pm On Aug 07, 2018
another Leah Sharibu story brewing
PoliticsRe: Pro-buhari Senators Relocate To Sheraton To Begin Impeachment Of Saraki by Assassin101: 12:43pm On Aug 07, 2018
sh!t just got real
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested With Over 5kg Heroin In India by Assassin101: 12:36pm On Aug 07, 2018
by the way,

did he store the cocaine in his head? undecided
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested With Over 5kg Heroin In India by Assassin101: 12:35pm On Aug 07, 2018
the moment I saw the guy's head, I knew he was of the "IGBO" descent

its their work o
PoliticsRe: Heavy Protest Rocks National Assembly Over Plot To Impeach Saraki (PHOTOS) by Assassin101: 12:16pm On Aug 07, 2018
I foresaw this happening

R.I.P. to Naija democracy
CrimeRe: 2 Igbo Girls Rescued After Being Kidnapped & Forcefully Converted To Islam (pic) by Assassin101: 2:03pm On Aug 02, 2018
forceful islamization and brazen terrorism is the bane of their orientation and idiosyncrasy
TV/MoviesRe: New Prices For GOtv And DStv Subscription Take Effect From Today by Assassin101: 1:25pm On Aug 02, 2018
crazy lot

not like they're even showing "new masquerade" sef
CelebritiesRe: Jada Pollock Flaunts Her Benz G Wagon In New Adorable Photo With Son by Assassin101: 1:22pm On Aug 02, 2018
Benzy mama

is she gonna be having sexo in d benzo with wiz-kiddo?
PetsRe: Woman Left Her Dog With A Nigerian Groomer, See Its Look When She Came Back by Assassin101: 1:18pm On Aug 02, 2018
d pic is a typical example of before and after the dullard started ruling this country
CelebritiesRe: Male Barbie Bobrisky Stuns In Red Outfit (Photos) by Assassin101: 1:15pm On Aug 02, 2018
have you shaved your vee jay?

Houseofglam7:
Has he shaved his chesthuh
CrimeRe: Vigilante Members Torture Man To Death In Ekiti, Attempt To Bury Him Secretly by Assassin101: 12:51pm On Aug 02, 2018
d second pic precisely was used on another rubb!sh news yesterday

Nairaland is fast becoming a dump ground for thrashy news
CrimeRe: Vigilante Members Torture Man To Death In Ekiti, Attempt To Bury Him Secretly by Assassin101: 12:49pm On Aug 02, 2018
d second pic precisely was used on another rubbish news yesterday

this Nairaland is becoming a dump ground for thrashy news
Christianity EtcRe: Mike Bamiloye: Many Ladies Move Around With Packaged Beauty by Assassin101: 12:25pm On Aug 02, 2018
beautifully packaged sermon for the ladies with "packaged" beauty
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Killers Of Former Katsina Commissioner, 35 Zamfara Bandits. PHOTO by Assassin101: 12:19pm On Aug 02, 2018
why are you using the word "development"

I thought it was used strictly for Biafrans

as the sole developers

Raskasal:
Good development
CrimeRe: Woman Caught After Stealing N22,000 From A Nursing Mother In Abuja (photos) by Assassin101: 12:17pm On Aug 02, 2018
women are becoming synonymous with desperate acts these days
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets APC Governors And Adams Oshiomhole(photos) by Assassin101: 9:41am On Aug 02, 2018
faces of loosers
RomanceRe: He Must Be 1st Class Graduate - Nigerian Lady Lists Qualities Husband Must Have by Assassin101: 9:04am On Aug 02, 2018
she has dated and still has such men in her life, yet they refused to flash her any form of green light

that should simply pass a message across to her that she doesn't qualify to have a man like that as husband

MrPresident1:
Since you don date these kind of men, why dem nor marry you na?
CelebritiesRe: Davido Appreciate Fan Who Gift Him Art Drawing Of Him And Chioma by Assassin101: 8:58am On Aug 02, 2018
d guy painted a picture of himself nd chioma
TravelRe: Man Rescues 13 Persons in a Boat Mishap, Dies While Rescuing the 14th in PH(pics by Assassin101: 2:01pm On Aug 01, 2018
A selfless true Hero

A legend

A savior worthy of emulation and to be remembered forever

he has written his name on the Gold Plate of time

Unlike the dullard who cant even rescue the sinking naija
CrimeRe: SARS Beat Man To Death, After Officer's Girlfriend Accused Him Of Stealing Phone by Assassin101: 1:45pm On Aug 01, 2018
SECONDED

#ENDSARS

Kingosytex:
This SARS stuff don get out of hand, these guys are deadlier than the combination of boko haram and fulani herdsmen. Nigerians should arise and stand against these legalised criminals
HealthRe: Man Looses All His Limbs After Getting Licked By A Dog. Photos by Assassin101: 1:38pm On Aug 01, 2018
guy relax

men dey chop "404" here on a regular

tstx:
I no buy Dog again

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 50 pages)