Stats: 3,328,285 members, 8,435,017 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 06:35 PM

Atiku2019's Posts

Nairaland ForumAtiku2019's ProfileAtiku2019's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 161 pages)

EducationRe: University Of Abuja Girls Hostel Was Burnt Down. by Atiku2019: 12:01pm On Jan 15, 2017
Uni Gwags lipsrsealed
Y junction cry
EducationRe: University Of Abuja Girls Hostel Was Burnt Down. by Atiku2019: 12:01pm On Jan 15, 2017
Uni Gwags lipsrsealed
Y junction cry
InvestmentRe: MMM GH Order Matched, Paid And Confirmed! by Atiku2019: 10:25am On Jan 15, 2017
soldierdollar:
grin What do expect ? That people won't fall mugu and pay somebody? That's impossible. But the bigger perspective is comparing how much people that are waiting to get help ( about 2m) with the number of people waiting to provide help.

Who cry pass when Mavros were frozen? GHERS?
Who rejoice pass when they came back ? GHERS
why? There are more people waiting to get help than people willing to offer help.
This is simple logic.
The PHERS is like a drop in the ocean.

Do you know why MMM isn't coming back ? Because anybody who is lucky to get his money is not coming back grin including you that are reading this .
grin grin grin .Bros wetin MMM Participants do you na
PoliticsRe: BBOG Responds To Lai Mohd's Letter, Seeks Pre Sambisa Tour Meeting With NSA, CDS by Atiku2019: 9:53am On Jan 15, 2017
Madam Due Process cool

EducationRe: "UNIOSUN Students Invested Their Fees In MMM, They Must Pay N2bn Debt" - VC by Atiku2019: 9:01am On Jan 15, 2017

Jobs/VacanciesRe: It Will Cost Me At Least N80k/Month To Make A Trip To My Npower-Teach Community by Atiku2019: 8:53am On Jan 15, 2017
prekumohtim:
There Nigerians, is this Npower or npurnishment ? It was a great joy to me when my name was shortlisted for the npower programme, My name came out under Port Harcourt city local government(PHALGA) but after the verification , to my amazement, my name is now under Kalabiama, Opobo/Nko.

This is definitely a wrong posting to me. I can't even attempt to do documentation cos my tp to my posting community is @ least #4000/day to & fro, nor have I been paid my December stipend up till now. I have even gone to npower office in Rivers state, they kept on saying nothing is wrong with my account, that the delay in payment is from Abuja
Go and talk to your State focal Leader about this... Nairaland has no solution for you. They'll surely swap you with someone else...
EducationRe: One Of Uniabuja Female Hostel Blocks Burnt Down By Fire by Atiku2019: 4:58am On Jan 15, 2017
cry cry I Hope Uni Gwags has a Fire Service Department.
PoliticsRe: Top Politicians Hijack, Fight Over Buhari’s N5000 Cash For The Poor by Atiku2019: 4:56am On Jan 15, 2017
morbeta:
For me, I don't see this scheme as something that will last. It will still give room for embezzlement and the end of the day. Already it has been hijacked by politicians.
You've said it all. cool

EducationRe: Unity Boys College, Nguru Yobe State: Flag Off Ceremony- by Atiku2019: 4:53am On Jan 15, 2017
Most of the pictures tho undecided
RomanceRe: Disagreement Is Inevitable For A Healthy Relationship - Bamisepeters' Blog by Atiku2019: 1:27am On Jan 15, 2017
desquad:
hausa can't be the next president,,

It's be America drop a nuclear bomb here and clear the whole of Nigeria than for an hausa goat to be a president angry
If you don't want to vote for an Atiku that's cool, but I don't think using the word "Goat" For any tribe/ethnic group is just too wrong. Good Morning bro how was your Night?
RomanceRe: Disagreement Is Inevitable For A Healthy Relationship - Bamisepeters' Blog by Atiku2019: 10:39pm On Jan 14, 2017
I Love My Wife smiley
InvestmentRe: Haters Can Go And Do This .. I Just GH Now by Atiku2019: 9:40pm On Jan 14, 2017
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Writes Oby Ezekwesili On Chibok Girls (Snapshot) by Atiku2019: 6:40pm On Jan 14, 2017
cool.

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Sai Lamido! by Atiku2019: 6:02pm On Jan 14, 2017
Bwahahahahahaha

Christianity EtcRe: Oyedepo: I Made Those Remarks In The Heat Of Boko Haram Crisis by Atiku2019: 6:00pm On Jan 14, 2017
wink wink wink wink
PoliticsRe: Mega Party Formation: Buhari’s Ministers, Govs Named As Sponsors!!! by Atiku2019: 5:53pm On Jan 14, 2017
Nairaland GeneralRe: Somebody Help Oh, I Am In Police Oh by Atiku2019: 11:28am On Jan 14, 2017
uckennety:
So you mean you PH but you didn't GH cool cool cool

Wait is sHe MMM? huh

InvestmentRe: MMM Thanksgiving Videos by Atiku2019: 11:23am On Jan 14, 2017
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives Mali For 27th Africa-france Summit (photos) by Atiku2019: 11:22am On Jan 14, 2017
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives Mali For 27th Africa-france Summit (photos) by Atiku2019: 11:18am On Jan 14, 2017
Nice cool
PoliticsRe: Troops Kill Boko Haram Terrorists In Kangarwa,Borno State(Photos) by Atiku2019: 8:53am On Jan 14, 2017
kaluxy007:
u can't win all wars
It's not cool matching them Man to Man..
PoliticsRe: Troops Kill Boko Haram Terrorists In Kangarwa,Borno State(Photos) by Atiku2019: 7:44am On Jan 14, 2017
3 Soldiers dead ? 27Wounded? for just 4 dead Bokoharam militants? cry

hmmmmmmmmmm
Foreign AffairsRe: Gambia Talks Fail As President Refuses To Step Down-bbc by Atiku2019: 7:42am On Jan 14, 2017
Lol Oga Jammeh even NigerDelta Militants can push you out sir grin Equatorial Guinea Things that year
InvestmentRe: Who Has Been Matched For Payment By MMM by Atiku2019: 7:38am On Jan 14, 2017
Saintesquire:
Kindly exercise patience. Request for help and wait patiently to be matched. Mmm is back and strong. The success of same however depends squarely on us. Meanwhile contrary to spurious speculations by mmm haters that this is January, that things are hard and that not many people are providing help and bla bla bla bla bla!. Seven of my downlines provided help yesterday to a sum totalling N1. 8m in all. So if you don't have money, don't think everyone else is in the same condition. Long live mmm Nigeria. Long live Sergei Mavrodi.
Nice One grin
InvestmentRe: Who Has Been Matched For Payment By MMM by Atiku2019: 7:36am On Jan 14, 2017
Who will bell the Lion?
RomanceRe: Nigerian Guy Intentionally Breaks Traffic Law So He Can Meet Hot FRSC Officer by Atiku2019: 7:31am On Jan 14, 2017
Lol Same Way i chased a police Lady down to Sam Edet grin in 2011
RomanceRe: Slim Lady With Big Breasts Causing Guys To Fight On Instagram by Atiku2019: 6:31am On Jan 14, 2017
Highly Sought after by Instagram kids grin... Is she working with Shell or CBN? Mtscheeeeeew

Atiku2019

CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Died In India After Scuffle With His Former Landlord by Atiku2019: 6:27am On Jan 14, 2017
cry cry cry Such a healthy guy collapsed after a 200meter run wink now an Injury suddenly appeared on the back of his head? Indians Tell us more undecided undecided cry
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor Ik Ogbonna’s Surprise Birthday Party Yesterday In Pics by Atiku2019: 6:22am On Jan 14, 2017
Super Dudes
InvestmentRe: Mixed Feelings As MMM Resumes Operations by Atiku2019: 6:19am On Jan 14, 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 161 pages)