Stats: 3,325,359 members, 8,421,514 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:45 PM

AuroraB's Posts

Nairaland ForumAuroraB's ProfileAuroraB's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 (of 242 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Bankulli To D'banj: “You Do Drugs, You Have Done So Much Evil To Many” by AuroraB(f): 1:26pm On Nov 14, 2019
There's indeed, a reason for being ugly angry angry
They betray the most and do the most sad
CelebritiesRe: Abubakar Khalid: Wizkid's Childhood Friend Searching For Him For Over 12 Years by AuroraB(f): 7:45am On Nov 13, 2019
ursullalinda:
Searching from where to where?....This one is not friend na Uncle....Success has alot of friend indeed
You most likely believe Wizkid is 27yrs. Funny people all over this thread sad
PoliticsRe: Ibijoke Sanwo-Olu Runs 10km Race (Photos) by AuroraB(f): 7:46pm On Nov 11, 2019
A305:
Sanwo olu's wife isn't looking bad at all. she should be in her late 40s but still very much in shape except for the belly fat though. She just has to keep up with the race till she looses those belly fat. Meanwhile CHEAP SEINNA down my sigg
Like her husband complain give you? What's up with you analyzing her tummyhuh
You talk too much angry
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija's Ike Signs First International Brand Ambassador Deal (photos) by AuroraB(f): 4:42pm On Nov 08, 2019
Would this make him stop walking like a duck huh sad undecided
PoliticsRe: Jide Awolowo And Jibola Ajayi Among Osinbajo's 35 Aides Sacked By Buhari by AuroraB(f): 9:03pm On Nov 07, 2019
Ya kpotuba smiley grin
PoliticsRe: Power: FG Seeks Fresh $3bn Loan As Darkness Pervades Nigeria(Punch) by AuroraB(f): 11:10am On Nov 04, 2019
InvertedHammer:
/
They should bring BBN twice a year to keep the f00ls entertained while their futures are frittered away.

/
You mean, you have given up on your Buhari? Is he no longer the Messiah you wished on your own while tucked away abroad shocked
PoliticsRe: Power: FG Seeks Fresh $3bn Loan As Darkness Pervades Nigeria(Punch) by AuroraB(f): 6:54am On Nov 04, 2019
And where are the fool.s chanting they now have uninterrupted power supply cheesy
Ndi nzuzu huh
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Government to Open Borders Next January by AuroraB(f): 1:04pm On Nov 03, 2019
Items that have gone up due to the closure won't come down to its normal price anymore. All you guys that got us here, una doooo
PoliticsRe: FG Names 12 Registries Licensed To Conduct Marriages Nationwide by AuroraB(f): 8:13am On Nov 03, 2019
Beremx:
Oga, open border o! This is least of problems in Nigeria.

No one should call me a smuggler cos I am not. I can't afford to buy a bag of rice for 50k and chicken for 30k a carton by December.

Nonsense!! angry
A while back, Berem, he was your messiah. You can tolerate him cos you have to. You never see anything. We know him well and have been ready for this. We can't say same about you his zombies. Enjoy it wink smiley
FamilyRe: She Went Back To Her Abusive Husband by AuroraB(f): 11:58pm On Nov 02, 2019
femtex007:
Lets say. Love conquers all. Most of those divorcees are regretting their actions
What's this one saying undecided undecided
Your head dey shake, obviously sad
CelebritiesRe: Bisi Alimi Organises First LGBT Pride Event In Lagos by AuroraB(f): 6:51pm On Oct 31, 2019
Bubu should let go of Sowore and replace him with this reprobate naa. Haba! angry angry
FashionRe: Lady Wearing A Short Skirt In Ogbete Market, Enugu, Rescued From Mob by AuroraB(f): 1:03pm On Oct 31, 2019
koolaid87:
Igbos will never stoop so low to mob a lady for wearing a skimpy outfit

There has to be more to the story
I'm Igbo, and I will tell you, you just lied. They take this barbarism anywhere it's overlooked. Who are these traders that grab and gawk at ladies in the markets? Not Yorubas nor Hausas. These are them displaying who they truly are.
PoliticsRe: LASG Set To Auction Vehicles Impounded For Violation Of Traffic Law by AuroraB(f): 2:02pm On Oct 30, 2019
gaetano:
Nah, this is dictatorship. Wait till someone related to gets affected.
You make it seem like a person with such a view has got feeling for anyone cheesy
PoliticsRe: LASG Set To Auction Vehicles Impounded For Violation Of Traffic Law by AuroraB(f): 1:59pm On Oct 30, 2019
Bribery and witchunting go be saraa, henceforth cool
BusinessRe: Gtbank Plc Charged To Court For Illegal Deductions From Customer's Account by AuroraB(f): 10:38pm On Oct 29, 2019
UBA leads and others follow in pilfering. I dragged them online they refunded my 100 Naira cheesy
Shii pain them, they sent me no alert to the effect
I'm closing my account with them. The one to replace them I don't know yet but I must stop the thieves.
RomanceRe: Man Tells Ibadan Lady To Send Back His N7K If She's Not Coming Again by AuroraB(f): 11:18pm On Oct 25, 2019
aspabay:
To think Robiah was trying to convince me this is an English word shocked
I just had a hunch it's got roots the Yoruba language sad
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Shares A Peek Of What Her Twins, Zack And Zion Now Look Like by AuroraB(f): 9:56pm On Oct 24, 2019
I thought I would get to see her baby bump pictures embarassed
CrimeRe: Border Closure: Customs Intercepts Rice Smugglers In A Bush (Photos) by AuroraB(f): 8:20pm On Oct 22, 2019
javakind:
Don't mind them. Where as by 12 midnight you'll see soldiers escorting like 10 trucks filled rice from cotonou to Alabama. And no custom Will show face
Why you no video them naa huh
They need it. Read the post again undecided
PoliticsRe: Ghana Trade Union Vote To Ban Made-in-nigeria Products Following Border Closure by AuroraB(f): 7:19am On Oct 20, 2019
sLentlover7778:
First time Buhari go do something good.. I'm proud to be a Nigeria
You are Africa embarassed cheesy
RomanceRe: Ladies, I Cannot Sleep.. Please Help!!! by AuroraB(f): 6:40am On Oct 20, 2019
Cocky bucheeke shocked
Where have you been huh
Been ages undecided
PoliticsRe: IPOB Is Growing Stronger In Germany!- Nigerian Ambassador Cries Out by AuroraB(f): 6:38am On Oct 20, 2019
Make we hear word
Biko oooo undecided undecided
Music/RadioRe: Headies 2019 – Full List Of Winners Of 13th Headies Awards by AuroraB(f): 6:25am On Oct 20, 2019
M.I the rap god wanu shocked shocked shocked sad cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Headies 2019: Tacha, Mercy Or Toke Makinwa, Who Is Your Best Dressed? (Photos) by AuroraB(f): 6:10am On Oct 20, 2019
[quote author=midolian post=83294486][/quote]cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: See What Tachas Brother Wore In This New Photoshoot by AuroraB(f): 12:19am On Oct 16, 2019
sad

CelebritiesRe: Simi Flaunts Baby Bump(photos) by AuroraB(f): 9:43pm On Oct 14, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Tell them o Simi,
Adekunle Gold has proven who the real egbon is.

It is not about having a wedding in South Africa
Or starring in the Wedding Party movie.
It is not by calling yourself Mr Capable even when your sperm has proven otherwise.
It is by getting the work done.

What was the essence of tying the knot if there's nothing to show for it.
November 19th will make it two years ooo.
Two good years of fvcking each other in vain.
Chaeeee, chinekee shocked shocked shocked shocked
CelebritiesRe: Adediwura Becky In Swimwear: 'Nobody Can Body-Shame Me' by AuroraB(f): 8:52pm On Oct 14, 2019
sweetonugbu:
Eww
The attached picture is all I needed tonight to laugh copiously cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Kai! grin grin grin
FashionRe: Ebube Nwagbo Stuns In All-White Pants And Maxi-Transparent Top by AuroraB(f): 5:45pm On Oct 14, 2019
ZombieTAMER:
How is this news?

Person wey KC dey do like rag
Lol. Thanks for the info grin. Nobody asked you shocked
Okay, no vex. Bye embarassed
EducationRe: Aliyu Maigado: Gombe Lecturer Challenges Students To Expose Him If by AuroraB(f): 4:14pm On Oct 14, 2019
majamajic:
wow ,

so brave

if no one came forward

this man deserve a Vanguard Award
For not being promiscuous towards his students? He deserves an award? Wow. Just, wow cry
HealthRe: Lady Calls Out Igando General Hospital Doctor That Refused Treating Her Nephew by AuroraB(f): 3:47pm On Oct 14, 2019
Sirpaul:
madam what did you do for himhuh?
Did you get to see the Dr ask for anythinghuh shocked
Don't be a malicious witness sad
CelebritiesRe: Nkechi Blessing Shows Off Her Home In Sultry Photos by AuroraB(f): 7:21pm On Oct 13, 2019
GEOANDSONS:
You can click the link in my signature to chat me up on WhatsApp
Wait for that. You must think you're the only seller cheesy cheesy cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 (of 242 pages)