Stats: 3,330,918 members, 8,447,743 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 09:38 PM

BabaAlabi's Posts

Nairaland ForumBabaAlabi's ProfileBabaAlabi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 30 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 12:48am On Oct 04, 2013
Abu Mikey: **whispers to self** "why girls like wahala self **
Because wahala likes girls
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 12:47am On Oct 04, 2013
Nomski0: tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Lol...which dept and lev?
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi:
Hmmn
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 12:42am On Oct 04, 2013
Nomski0: Ahem. Is it only hall 2 girls that shot put?angry
Lmao...guilty con-science
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 12:39am On Oct 04, 2013
spongeback: Wake up man your hallucinating undecided

Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 12:38am On Oct 04, 2013
homesteady: Exactly! Water, light, security and Night class!
Hostel is just the best
No privacy, hunger, shot put hall 2 girls, e.t.c
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 12:32am On Oct 04, 2013
Vivly: fact- this is the real joke
I have never been more serious.
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi:
Yup
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 12:29am On Oct 04, 2013
spongeback: Lemme go to sexuality section and see if any one needs my advice on jigijigi matters undecided
Dear spongebob,
How do I get girls to stop falling for me?
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 12:28am On Oct 04, 2013
homesteady: grin I stayed in hostel(Hall 4) during my 1st year! Hostel is sweet oh! But I was just tired of hostel and my brother was already staying in ekosodin, so I just went to join him!
But next session, if I get medical hostel, I might move there
The new hostel opp med?
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 12:24am On Oct 04, 2013
Smh
Nairaland GeneralRe: «««mikey And Friends Chat Lounge»»» by BabaAlabi: 11:10pm On Oct 03, 2013
My gay detector is off the charts!!
RomanceCeasaro The Destroyer. by BabaAlabi(op):
PoliticsRe: Nizamiye Hospital Opens In Abuja(pictures) by BabaAlabi: 2:54pm On Oct 03, 2013
Choi...Na hospital abi hotel be this? If I be doctor for here all the nurses go suffer for my hand.
Science/TechnologyRe: Homebuilt Radio controlled Helicopter by BabaAlabi: 2:31am On Oct 03, 2013
This is awesome. I hope it flies after all this hardwork. What did you read in school?
SportsRe: Keshi Cleared By FIFA Over Racist Comments by BabaAlabi:
Good o
Nairaland GeneralRe: Letter To Nairalanders. by BabaAlabi: 1:47am On Oct 02, 2013
So he had to seek counselling before apologising? Bro try to remove the spirit of arrogance and pride in you. Go and sin no more.
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Section Chat Room & Amebors' Haven by BabaAlabi: 9:50pm On Oct 01, 2013
adaobi123: That's your opinion.
YES....and that of many others.
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Section Chat Room & Amebors' Haven by BabaAlabi: 7:01pm On Oct 01, 2013
[quote author=9ja_Hottest_Gay]u are everywhere. Are u that boring that u spend all ur time on NL? Ok, why not read up some anatomy texts or oral maxif...logy texts? :*[/quote]A fool @ your age is a fool forever.
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Section Chat Room & Amebors' Haven by BabaAlabi: 7:00pm On Oct 01, 2013
adaobi123: Sexkillz does a good job imo, considering the amount of insults he has to put up with.
The retardino (retárded-albino) deserves whatever he gets.
CareerRe: What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? by BabaAlabi: 4:48pm On Oct 01, 2013
I studied brick alignment technology....I am a senior brick layer now.
PoliticsRe: 53 Pictures, 53 Nigerians And Nigeria @ 53...happy 53rd Independence Day by BabaAlabi: 11:30pm On Sep 30, 2013
This is beautiful but the op should post full pictures.
TV/MoviesRe: Nkem Owoh And Funke Akindele In Primary School Uniforms For Movie Role by BabaAlabi: 4:05pm On Sep 30, 2013
Only in Nigeria!
SportsRe: Vincent Enyeama Linked To Arsenal And Sunderland by BabaAlabi: 4:03pm On Sep 30, 2013
adaobi123: Wow. The likes of arsenal is a huge step. Do you think he's up to the challenge ?
NO
SportsRe: Vincent Enyeama Linked To Arsenal And Sunderland by BabaAlabi: 4:01pm On Sep 30, 2013
We have Szczesny so Enyeama is not needed. Sunderland or Aston Villa would be good for him.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Nigeria's 53rd Independence Worth Celebrating? by BabaAlabi: 12:27pm On Sep 30, 2013
NO!
PoliticsRe: Was There Blackout In Your Area During Presidential Chat? by BabaAlabi: 10:27am On Sep 30, 2013
I had to put on my gen to watch the programme. Everything involving Jonathan is always associated with suffering. Which kain president be this??
PoliticsRe: Reps Declare N320bn Missing From Crude Oil Remittance by BabaAlabi: 10:23am On Sep 30, 2013
This country sha! Everything is falling apart. Happy Independence day.
PoliticsRe: Why Must State Universities Embark On Strike? by BabaAlabi: 10:05am On Sep 30, 2013
Are some state universities not part of ASUU? Instead of Jonathan to fix the issues and ensure ASUU does not go on strike again, he is laughing and joking with reporters.
Jonathan is a monumental failure and no media chat or sincere9jerian(Abati) can tell me otherwise.
HealthRe: Nation Wide Strike By Resident Doctors From 1st October by BabaAlabi: 11:57pm On Sep 29, 2013
Education Sector-Crippled!
Health Sector-Handicapped!
Happy Independence Day people (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳
Nairaland GeneralRe: PHOTOS: The Plane Of The Future by BabaAlabi: 10:34pm On Sep 29, 2013
This is marvelous! I love the idea of reducing take-off time and energy.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 30 pages)