Stats: 3,157,970 members, 7,835,270 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:53 AM

Babatey's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Babatey's Profile / Babatey's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Sports / Re: Mikel Obi's Retirement: UEFA, Chelsea & Terry Lead Tributes For Nigerian Legend by Babatey: 2:37pm On Sep 29, 2022
Congrats to Nigerian most decorated player, Mikel Obi
Foreign Affairs / Re: Taiwan Visit: China Halts Climate, Military Ties With US; Sanctions Pelosi by Babatey: 5:10pm On Aug 05, 2022
Hmmm! Modern ravaging is now the order of the day. Russia, now China... May God save us from world war o
Religion / Re: What Do You Want From God Today? by Babatey: 9:31am On Jul 17, 2022
God please give me wealth, wisdom, knowledge, sound health, good family, long life and boost my spiritual strenght in Jesus name I pray Amen.
Business / Re: Sallah: Rams Everywhere, No Money To Buy by Babatey: 7:10pm On Jul 11, 2021
ikllbrokehoes:
Which one be fairly used chicken again? lol cheesy
Abi o
Career / Re: Where Do You See Yourself 5 Years From Today? by Babatey: 1:03pm On Jul 09, 2021
In the class of world's billionaires
Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu Declares Public Hearing On Constitution Review Open (Pictures). by Babatey: 3:12pm On May 26, 2021
I hope these governors are doing this for the people's sake sha. They want total control of their States. I hope they would not kill person with unnecessary taxes?
Politics / Re: House Of Reps Uncovers N2billion Of Recovered Loot Paid To AGF, Malami by Babatey: 2:53pm On May 26, 2021
Oh my God!!!
Politics / Re: House Of Reps Uncovers N2billion Of Recovered Loot Paid To AGF, Malami by Babatey: 2:50pm On May 26, 2021
Hmmm! This life is not balance sha

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Is This N25,000 For A 6.30am To 10pm Cleaner Job Worth It? by Babatey: 2:37pm On May 26, 2021
My candid advice for you is to go for the job since u don't have alternative. Don't worry God will correct ur situation for u. He knows why He takes us through some channels in life. But I know one thing for sure " God never disappoint His faithfuls"
Politics / Re: Hearing Of Court Cases Via Zoom, Skype Approved By Lagos Chief Judge by Babatey: 2:16pm On Apr 28, 2020
Nice development. Please help me to sustain in this hard time. Feeding is extremely difficult. May Almighty God return whatever you give me in multiple fold. 1225630647. Access bank. God bless you
Crime / Re: A.O Subair Commits Suicide! University Of Ibadan Maths Lecturer Set Self On Fire by Babatey: 9:55am On Apr 06, 2019
What's the proof that he actually committed suicide. What if someone killed him and used the fire as cover-up. I think thorough investigation needs to be carried out. RIP to the dead

Car Talk / Re: Bugatti La Voiture Noire Becomes The Most Expensive Car In The World by Babatey: 8:59am On Mar 06, 2019
Can the car fly?
Phones / Re: Surprisingly List Of Ancient Gadgets The Smartphones Replaced by Babatey: 1:05pm On Nov 26, 2018
Thanks to PDP for giving us GSM
Politics / Re: 2019: Saraki, Kwankwaso’s Ambitions Unsettle PDP - NewTelegraphOnline by Babatey: 12:11pm On Sep 03, 2018
PDP is indeed in a critical state. But if I may help them choose, I think Saraki can handle Buhari
Politics / Re: Isong Akpabio: Godswill Akpabio’s Defection Shocked Me - Elder Brother by Babatey: 9:06pm On Aug 16, 2018
That's politics for u. No permanent friend and no permanent enemy
Politics / Re: Buhari's London Vacation Not Extended — Presidency by Babatey: 2:31pm On Aug 15, 2018
In my own opinion I think Osinbajo is a better option than buhari because things work better whenever he's the acting President.
Education / Re: Riot At University Of Agriculture Makurdi After An Accident (Graphic Photos) by Babatey: 2:03pm On Aug 15, 2018
RIP for the dead

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15