Crime › Re: 50 Feared Killed In Adamawa, Taraba Attacks by Balyz: 10:36am On Jul 11, 2018 |
OfficialAPCNig: [s]If Fulani terrorists are wise, they would have waited till Buhari's 2nd term to launch their Jihadist campaign.
Fulani terrorists succeeded in opening another terror front in Adamawa.
NE is gone for Buhari. Taraba, Adamawa, Gombe and over 40% Bauchi (Bauchi Christians) is gone for Buhari.
He is left with only Borno and Yobe states.
In the North West he will lose part of Kano to Kwankwanso/Shekarau, Tambuwal tsunami will make him lose part of Sokoto, Shia moslems and Southern Kaduna make part of Kaduna a No-No for him, Lamido is holding huge part of Kaduna on lock down for him, Zamfara might switch if PDP presents a Northern ticket, few votes will come out of Kebbi because of her few Christian population.
Buhari will lose over 40% of his votes in NW.
Middle Belt, South East and South South are on lock down for PDP.
As usual, Igbos, some yoruba Christians, Northern Christians in the SW are holding 40% SW votes on lock down with Buhari's misrule and his alleged religious agenda, hopefully more yoruba christians will defect to the part of sanity.
At the International scene, President Trump and UK will be skeptical on supporting Buhari. So he just lost down.
OUK might be rallying up foreign Ambassadors to shore up his already battered international image.
But without US and UK, it is nothing but an exercise in futility.
Bottom line: The Bringers of Death are going back to their cows.[/s] This analysis is utter trash |
Politics › Re: List Of Elections That Apc Led FG Used Federal Might And Failed by Balyz: 7:49am On Jul 11, 2018 |
IsaAbubakar: [s][/s] ohhh I'm familiar with that line already but my problem with you is that you'll hide when the bashing sets in after loosing on Saturday just like you did in anambra, rivers, Bayelsa
don't worry I'll give you hell that day 
point of correction
my name is sheikh Isa Abubakar Usman from kebbi Assalamualaikum bro shat up. You are bloody killer, everyone knows you |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Violence: It’s Unfair To Accuse Buhari Of Killings – Gowon by Balyz: 9:30pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
Yeligray: If he is not to blame then who is to blame? Who did Nigerians entrust their lives and properties to in 2015? Keep quiet and stop tribalism. The man has failed even in modern countries few killings alone is enough to impeach the president especially when the source and those responsible for the killings are known.
Fuullll Behold Another failed Biafran with his idiotic logic |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Violence: It’s Unfair To Accuse Buhari Of Killings – Gowon by Balyz: 9:28pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
Iblad0994: Abi o. The Ipigs have hatred enshrined in their DNA right from birth. They are created to hate other human different from them. It’s a generational effect that no one can take away from them. They all go about talking about the killing like they really like Nigeria or feel pity for the deceased, but in real term they rejoice over the killings. All those who are making this country burn, either the herdsmen, their solicitors, politicians or other groups will know no peace Very terrible people I tell ya |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Violence: It’s Unfair To Accuse Buhari Of Killings – Gowon by Balyz: 9:17pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Violence: It’s Unfair To Accuse Buhari Of Killings – Gowon by Balyz: 9:15pm On Jul 10, 2018*. Modified: 9:31pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
It is only those idiotic pigs of Biafra who accuse Buhari of being behind the killings owing to their innate hatred. |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Buhari Campaigning For Fayemi At Apc Mega Rally In Ekiti by Balyz: 4:47pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
ogene007: Ekiti people are not going to vote for setting up of fulani colonies. They are not going to vote for those who are threatening 'your land or your life". They know better than to vote in terrorists and their apologists. Continue to delude yourself. Is that what they told you? |
Politics › Re: Buhari In Ekiti For APC Mega Rally (Photos) by Balyz: 2:44pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
Firefire: Failed party, terrorist group.
You will surely be defeated, Insha’allah. You have been crying since 2015, you will cry again |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Ejiofor Hosts Nnamdi Kanu's Co-defendants Released From Kuje Prison by Balyz: 9:33pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
conductor98: You this goatfuckin moozlem mynd44 this guy has no right to use language like this on another forum member. Ps do apply the necessary sanctions on him |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Ejiofor Hosts Nnamdi Kanu's Co-defendants Released From Kuje Prison by Balyz: 9:30pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
They had better behave or go straight back to prison |
Politics › Re: And My Yeroba Muslim Brothers Are Comparing Kemi To A Rare Gem Ngozi by Balyz: 6:02pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
EternalTruths: E pain am
Pain wan kill this one. Oga wettin come be your own now? |
Politics › Re: And My Yeroba Muslim Brothers Are Comparing Kemi To A Rare Gem Ngozi by Balyz: 5:50pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
IsaAbubakar: [s][/s] my name is sheikh Isa Abubakar Usman from kebbi
the dangwurugwu 1 of brinin kebbi the famous Muslim scholar ask of sheikh Abubakar Usman anytime you enter kebbi I'm not a killer as you accused me of Assalamualaikum bro Shat up my friend. Your original moniker on this forum is bloody killer. I'm not new here |
Politics › Re: And My Yeroba Muslim Brothers Are Comparing Kemi To A Rare Gem Ngozi by Balyz: 5:34pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
IsaAbubakar: what a crying shame
kemi is not even qualified to be ngozi's secretary 
In a saner clime kemi should be teaching home economics to primary 3 pupils
see as men dey look am
that's why i love my people the northerners
we don't condone evil 
Assalamualaikum my people
sheikh Isa Abubakar Usman from kebbi Oga bloody killer will you shut your mouth and stop posting rubbish |
Politics › Re: Breaking: PDP, R-APC, 37 Others Sign MOU To Sack Buhari In 2019 by Balyz: 5:23pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
All in vain. Buhari till 2023 |
Politics › Re: Python Dance: Ohanaeze To Sue Nigerian Army by Balyz: 12:59pm On Jul 09, 2018 |
gidgiddy: Heads will later roll over python dance. I have never heard in my life of a situation where the military is deployed to an area where there is no armed conflict or violence.
How can the Nigerian Army go to fight unarmed people? Ohaneze should sue the Nigerian Army for its shameful conduct during operation Python dance Nothing go happen. All this empty chest beating by Ohaneze should stop already. The military can be deployed anywhere at anytime the president deems fit |
Politics › Re: Fani-Kayode Reacts To Kemi Adeosun's Photoshopped NYSC Picture by Balyz: 1:42am On Jul 09, 2018 |
puccyforker: [s][/s]
Typical yeroba Muslim  Hey bloody killer shut up |
Politics › Re: Abike Dabiri-Erewa Reacts To The Killing Of Another Nigerian In South Africa by Balyz: 1:26am On Jul 09, 2018 |
hatchy: Continue reacting like chemical.
There are too many FOOLS in this Fulani man's cabinet.
Anyway we are not surprised, after all the dullard doesn't have brain.
Ndi Ara! Ibo boy calm down you opinion is inconsequential in this Nigeria |
Politics › Re: 30,000 Policemen, Two Helicopters, 4 Acps, Others For Ekiti Polls by Balyz: 1:22am On Jul 09, 2018 |
buharitill2023: no forgiveness for fayose.
He must die in jail. I'm patiently looking forward to it |
Politics › Re: Breaking- PDP Now Majority In The Senate. by Balyz: 5:58pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
Juliusmalema: Story for the storyteller. Names man or you are disgraced |
Politics › Re: Breaking- PDP Now Majority In The Senate. by Balyz: 5:52pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
Juliusmalema: I have given up replying...u..
U just an APC apologist....and I will doing myself and society grave harm to do so. Put names up or shut up |
Politics › Re: FG Can't Shut My Mouth - Sen. Abaribe by Balyz: 4:23pm On Jul 07, 2018 |
Please someone should get rid of this scumbag IPOB senator |
Politics › Re: Plot To Split APC Suffers Major Setback As Some Leaders Refuse To Join rAPC by Balyz: 11:45pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
hakanai: Cool and you? Very well sir. Not in Borno at the moment |
Politics › Re: IPOB, And Ohaneze Ndigbo Holds Reconciliation Meeting In Enugu by Balyz: 11:43pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
Alariiwo: But where is Dilector Kanu a.k.a Dilector Kuje 
Any reconciliation without him is a joke. Your head dey for dia  |
Politics › Re: IPOB, And Ohaneze Ndigbo Holds Reconciliation Meeting In Enugu by Balyz: 11:13pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
Ohanaeze should cease all contact with a terrorist organisation or face the wrath of the Nigerian state |
Politics › Re: Oh My Home, Dino Melaye Sings Passionately For PDP (VIDEO) by Balyz: 11:09pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
puccyforker: [s][/s]
what's this one saying? Aren't you Mr bloodykiller? |
Politics › Re: Oh My Home, Dino Melaye Sings Passionately For PDP (VIDEO) by Balyz: 10:32pm On Jul 06, 2018*. Modified: 10:55pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
puccyforker: pdp should give this guy kogi governorship ticket he'll deal with evil Yahaya because Buhari is a terrorist apc is bokoharam Tinubu is a bastard Osibanjo is a vagabond Elrufai is a midget lair Muhammed is a charlatan Amaechi is a thief Oshiomole is a scallywag Aregbesola is a nincompoop Fashola is a hooligan Rochas is a crook oyegun is a vulture Igbokwe is a goat laureata is a prostitute garba shehu is a garbage adesina is an imbecilee kiss the truth cc cilicmarin ngeneukwenu  Oga bloody killer hehehehe |
Politics › Re: Plot To Split APC Suffers Major Setback As Some Leaders Refuse To Join rAPC by Balyz: 6:05pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
hakanai: Clear setup and back stab.Although I feel its not the end.Alot more back stabbing to come with all levels. So they need to purge themselves of enemies and snitches. Agents of Doom. Its good atimes to allow such to happen to know where you stand before.
They should even be more careful with moles.... How far? Are you still in Borno? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Prays Over Brooms In Church, Gives Members To Sweep Away Evil. Photos by Balyz: 5:21pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
[quote author= post=69141244]Lol, wetin dem do you nah?![/quote]One ibo mod banned me for 1000 years  |
Politics › Re: 3 Million-youth March In Kano To Counter R-APC by Balyz: 5:12pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
12Monkeys: [s][/s]
I know for a fact that Kwankwaso was elected twice under the PDP platform and that Kano had been voting PDP also as Senators/Reps. Monkey man calm down and do some rational thinking. Has Buhari ever lost in Kano? Now that Gaduje is in charge what do you think Kwankwaso can do? Forget Kano cos it's for Buhari |
Politics › Re: Questions For Briafrans. by Balyz: 5:08pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
Theslavekiller: Briafrans are evil children of hate . Not all of them but only the IPOB miscreants |
Politics › Re: 3 Million-youth March In Kano To Counter R-APC by Balyz: 5:06pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
12Monkeys: [s][/s]
only CPC zombies in Kano still support the jihadist 12 monkey man what do you know about Kano politics? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyedepo Reacts To Femi Adesina's "Giving Land For Ranching Is Better Than Death" by Balyz: 4:48pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
tsmat: why don't you try it at your generation peril....son of a thousand fathers Why the thing pain you like this? Even Oyedepo won't lash out as harshly as this |