Stats: 3,326,110 members, 8,425,013 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:17 AM

BarrElChapo's Posts

Nairaland ForumBarrElChapo's ProfileBarrElChapo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 (of 285 pages)

CultureRe: Villagers Gather For 'Spiritual Cleansing' In Omambala River In Anambra. Photos by BarrElChapo(m): 9:19am On Nov 16, 2016
Enough Jazz for the Xmas.. Oya ndi obia unu nataba.. anyi kwadolu akwado cheesy grin cheesy
HealthRe: Doctor Assaults Registered Nurse At Abaji General Hospital Again by BarrElChapo(m): 9:16am On Nov 16, 2016
I hope this issue is not swept under the carpet... undecided
Car TalkRe: Gold Customized 1982 Mercedes Benz Spotted In Kaduna (photos) by BarrElChapo(m): 9:11am On Nov 16, 2016
We have seen this before nahhhh.... Mods please new content naa

PoliticsRe: 5 Deputy Governors Reply Primate Ayodele On Prophecy: ‘It Is A Fallacy’ by BarrElChapo(m): 9:08am On Nov 16, 2016
Flyingngel:
I don't knw why some so call spiritual leaders decide to get themselves involve in politics: not only that, going to d extent of realising prophesied.
Reading this was like cutting an onions

PoliticsRe: 5 Deputy Governors Reply Primate Ayodele On Prophecy: ‘It Is A Fallacy’ by BarrElChapo(m): 9:01am On Nov 16, 2016
Nice one... All these attention seeking fake prophets and prophecies.. Thats how fake prophet Tb johusa, shot himself in the leg with this lie that has now exposed him.. grin grin
PoliticsRe: 5 Deputy Governors Reply Primate Ayodele On Prophecy: ‘It Is A Fallacy’ by BarrElChapo(m): 8:58am On Nov 16, 2016
Askmewhy:
They claimed their prophecy is from God and failed. Meanwhile my bible told me that God can't lie. So where is the prophecy coming from? U answer is same as mine fake god!
Deut. 18 vs 22 says it all maa guy smiley
Foreign AffairsRe: Sam Wang Eats Live Bug To Fulfill Promise If Trump Wins (Video) by BarrElChapo(m): 8:13pm On Nov 15, 2016
Old news.. something wey e do like 5days ago undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Buys Her Boyfriend A Car (Photos) by BarrElChapo(m): 8:09pm On Nov 15, 2016
MackBrooklyn:
[size=18pt]cheesy grin

Oh Lord, please let me locate my own pastor daughter girlfriend too cool [/size]
How God wan take answer your prayer.. wen na u open ur eyes for back there tongue tongue
CareerRe: Zenith Bank lays off its workforce Again by BarrElChapo(m): 9:37am On Nov 15, 2016
Maxcollins042:
OK,I won't ask for sauce. what is your source?
CelebritiesRe: Oritsefemi Apologizes To Fans From Hospital Bed After Quilox Fight by BarrElChapo(m): 9:25am On Nov 15, 2016
Na LASU teaching hospital be that huh Ah think say na saint Nicholas you for dey ball.. as per 8.5m jeweler grin
CelebritiesRe: Lilian Esoro And Ubi Franklin Share Cryptic Messages On Gram [PICS] by BarrElChapo(m): 9:22am On Nov 15, 2016
Ebi dosi ona too darling darling
Ebi dosi ona too sweety sweety angry undecided grin
PoliticsRe: Governor Obaseki Fires Shots At Oshiomole Just 3 Days After Swearing by BarrElChapo(m): 7:05am On Nov 15, 2016
Once he has the interest of the people at heart.. im okay undecided
LiteratureRe: Top 10 Wealthiest People Of All Time (she Needs To See King Solomon) by BarrElChapo(m): 7:02am On Nov 15, 2016
Manza Musa my guy cheesy cheesy cheesy
SportsRe: Germany National Team Visits Pope Francis by BarrElChapo(m): 7:01am On Nov 15, 2016
Hmmmmm
HealthRe: I Lost My Friend To Chronic Kidney Disease, His Last Whatsapp Chat With Me by BarrElChapo(m): 12:44pm On Nov 14, 2016
Quite saddening. .. RIP
Christianity EtcRe: 'My View Regarding The Election (US)'- TB Joshua Replies Critics by BarrElChapo(m): 10:59pm On Nov 13, 2016
FAKE PROPHET GO READ deut.18 vs 22.. Prophet of Baal... God has exposed you but only the wise will use their brains
HealthRe: 5 Dangers Of Not Changing Your Boxers[must Read] by BarrElChapo(m): 10:55pm On Nov 13, 2016
NgcoboP:
dirty pig.... just 7 boxers na im you dey call fleet.... dirty scumbag
Hay.. easy shocked shocked
HealthRe: 5 Dangers Of Not Changing Your Boxers[must Read] by BarrElChapo(m): 10:52pm On Nov 13, 2016
jamoscofield:
Watin concern me
You don dey scratch.. go change that pant naa grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor And Roman Goddess Compare Massive Boobs. See Who Wins(video, Pic) by BarrElChapo(m): 12:11pm On Nov 13, 2016
HERSLEY:
lol oya come gave it
Where boo ?? wink kiss
EventsRe: Man Buried In A 'Fish-Shaped' Casket In Akwa Ibom State... Photos by BarrElChapo(m): 11:04pm On Nov 12, 2016
Going back to the Marine Kingdom grin grin grin
RomanceRe: What Does Maturity Really Means In A Relationship? by BarrElChapo(m): 5:51am On Nov 12, 2016
Sad but truth be told the 'faithful' bae was jus a chameleon
CrimeRe: Church Thieves!! Drummer Who Colluded With Robbers To Steal N1.5m Offering Appre by BarrElChapo(m): 5:48am On Nov 12, 2016
Hmm. Endtime drummer
FamilyRe: What Profitable Business Should I Start With 50 Million Naira in Ondo State? by BarrElChapo(m): 5:44am On Nov 12, 2016
Dash me small something na ...
PoliticsRe: Politics: Was The SouthEast Political Zone Right To Have Voted Against Buhari? by BarrElChapo(m):
Yes.. its a democracy. . We all have different choices
PoliticsRe: $2.1bn Arms Scandal: Jonathan Won’t Testify For Dasuki, Say Sources by BarrElChapo(m): 5:42am On Nov 12, 2016
cool tongue cool cool
HealthRe: My Boobs Is Swollen by BarrElChapo(m): 5:26am On Nov 12, 2016
Go and see a Doctor oooooo
FamilyRe: My Mother Kicked Me Out Because I Voted For Donald Trump by BarrElChapo(m): 5:22am On Nov 12, 2016
RomanceRe: She Laughs Like A Baby When Sleeping besides her boyfriend by BarrElChapo(m): 5:21am On Nov 12, 2016
And you made this a thread well might be that you are just coming back for a successful night meeting on astral plane 12 .. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: ''Obasanjo And Trump Are Alike, Both Have Insatiable Taste For Women''-ben Bruce by BarrElChapo(m): 5:18am On Nov 12, 2016
Talk is cheap.. undecided
CrimeRe: Nigerian Soldier Kidnapped In Calabar by BarrElChapo(m): 5:17am On Nov 12, 2016
Hmmm
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Orjiakor And Roman Goddess Compare Massive Boobs. See Who Wins(video, Pic) by BarrElChapo(m): 5:17am On Nov 12, 2016
I Love Big Boobs sha kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 (of 285 pages)