Politics › Re: Buhari Rally: Get Out Of Ekiti "In Your Own Interest" DSS Warns Fayose by bashydemy(op): 10:07pm On Jan 24, 2015 |
fuckerholic: A sitting gov should leave his state because of a rally campaign..that DSS must be crazy ! Yes he can cos they kow who he is and what he can do.. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Rally: Get Out Of Ekiti "In Your Own Interest" DSS Warns Fayose by bashydemy(op): 10:04pm On Jan 24, 2015 |
When that bastard was ranting i thought he will disrupt APC rally, OBJ know them all truly I guess he is preparing his apology letter. |
Politics › Buhari Rally: Get Out Of Ekiti "In Your Own Interest" DSS Warns Fayose by bashydemy(op): 5:38pm On Jan 24, 2015 |
The Directorate of Security Services (DSS) has reportedly told Governor Ayodele Fayose to get out of Ekiti State ahead of today rally by the presidential candidate of APC, General Muhammadu Buhari, warning that he would be held accountable for any security breach against the former Head of State. The order, according to sources, is necessary because the presence of Fayose in town will embolden the thugs already recruited to cause mayhem in tomorrow rally. The warning came on the heels of intelligence that all allegations of premeditated attacks on the convoys of the APC candidate and his supporters are true. Intelligence sources confirmed that Fayose has procured the services of OPC members belonging to Dr Frederick Faseun faction through alleged help of Dele Olugbemi, a member of the House of Assembly recognised as the Speaker by Fayose. Olugbemi is a member of Faseun's faction of OPC. The sources also confirmed that the thugs are being accommodated in Adesua Lodge of the Government House. It was learnt that President Goodluck Jonathan has turned down Fayose's request for security cover to enable him deploy the OPC members, who security services have confirmed to be kitted in fake DSS, Army and Police uniforms. According to sources, the President is already disenchanted with Fayose after confirmation that the governor has turned President Jonathan's election campaign into a business venture. A source within intelligence community said: "The president has discovered that Fayose has his own agenda. The presidency knows he will be removed. He himself is aware of this and so he is using the president's campaign as a business venture to make money. "The President is angry with him for two reasons. One, the President was shocked that Fayose never spent one kobo in the N100 million he was given for Jonathan's campaign in Ado-Ekiti. Instead of spending the money for mobilization, he was levying PDP candidates in the February general elections, including wealthy members. "Two, the party top echelon is aware that Fayose is secretly making overtures to APC for safety in case Buhari wins, but in the open, he would behave as if it is Jonathan or nothing. The reason for this is to place himself in a position to be in charge of election funds to be deployed by the Aso Rock.The presidency prefers Mimiko but Fayose doesn't like it. While Mimiko can be tolerated in the PDP national secretariat, no one trusts Fayose any longer." The source added that Fayose's plan to relocate to Ghana after leaving the office is also known to the Presidency. "They have traced his mansion to Ghana. Fellow Ekiti indigenes have already traced the mansion and it was a marvel to them," the source explained. Meanwhile, Fayose has turned down the security advice to leave town, saying nobody can chase him out of a state he is governor. For now, Ado-Ekiti, the state capital, is upbeat with thousands of APC members already in town in readiness for tomorrow rally. At Ajilosun state secretariat of the party, hundreds of armed soldiers provide security to thwart any plan to cause security breach while police are already on patrol of strategic areas of the state capital. |
Politics › Re: Live: Pictures Of APC Presidential Rally In Jigawa by bashydemy(m): 3:49am On Jan 24, 2015 |
sirwilly1: Your Fada. If you vex you too much, go drink River Niger finish. Na by 14th we go know how far? Sorry you can go and die. |
Politics › Re: Sambo Wants Elections Postponed For 6 Months, INEC Says Elections Will Hold by bashydemy(m): 3:48am On Jan 24, 2015 |
dam007: apparently you think rubbish and understand nothing!! Clueless mugu I take am resemble GEJ |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed Fires Back At FFK- "whats all the noise about Buharis credentials?" by bashydemy(m): 10:00am On Jan 23, 2015 |
ibisko04: You can see the traces of a dull pupil on him till now. Na so jare, His clueless never start today, start as far back as 1961 and that was exactly the year my amiable General wrote his WASC just once. |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed Fires Back At FFK- "whats all the noise about Buharis credentials?" by bashydemy(m): 9:19am On Jan 23, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Sambo Wants Elections Postponed For 6 Months, INEC Says Elections Will Hold by bashydemy(m): 8:43am On Jan 23, 2015 |
dam007: do you speak English? No i speak Dutch and type in Latin..... Ewu |
Politics › Re: Photos From The PDP Massive Presidential Campaign Rally In Makurdi, Benue by bashydemy(m): 12:44am On Jan 23, 2015 |
HugeMac: TO ALL APC AGENTS OF CHANGE , MAY YOUR CHILDREN HAVE THE KIND OF RESULT BUHARI HAS, PLEASE SAY AMEN, IF U DONT THAT MEANS HE IS NOT THE CHANGE WE NEED Amin oooo and you May God run your life like GEJ running the affair of Nigeria, May your daughters, sisters experience what the chiboks girls are going through under GEJ... can you say amen. |
Politics › Re: Photos From The PDP Massive Presidential Campaign Rally In Makurdi, Benue by bashydemy(m): 12:37am On Jan 23, 2015 |
JECBOSS: Forget those crusade pictures u guys have been posting. Give us the real pictures like the way PDP supporters have been doing here. Are you alright? you mean the Rochas pictures are not real? guess you just smoke cocoyam leaf |
Politics › Re: Sambo Wants Elections Postponed For 6 Months, INEC Says Elections Will Hold by bashydemy(m): 12:36am On Jan 23, 2015 |
9jatriot: Funny enough, I do. They usually report news quite a while before the others pick it. They have however made some goof in the past that has made a lot of people more skeptic about them. but out of 10 news they have genuine of about 8 |
Politics › Re: PDP Tenders Evidence Buhari's Certificate Is Forged by bashydemy(m): 11:07pm On Jan 22, 2015 |
PDP you have just 2 options, Go to court or go and die |
Politics › Re: Sambo Wants Elections Postponed For 6 Months, INEC Says Elections Will Hold by bashydemy(m): 11:02pm On Jan 22, 2015 |
9jatriot: Easy guy/babe. The OP only provided sahara reporters initially, the other papers were added later. Oh..ok But why did you guys find it difficult to believe any news from sahara reporter? |
Politics › Re: Sambo Wants Elections Postponed For 6 Months, INEC Says Elections Will Hold by bashydemy(m): 10:11pm On Jan 22, 2015 |
9jatriot: Sahara reporters have been right on too many issues in recent times for me to just dismiss this as rumor. So punch, channels etc are also rumors. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Ask For President Jonathan's Thesis On Twitter by bashydemy(m): 8:11pm On Jan 22, 2015 |
GEJ please show us your certificate |
Politics › Re: Buhari Was Our Classmate In 1961– Umar Abdullahi, Coomassie by bashydemy(m): 9:35am On Jan 22, 2015 |
thunder74: This statement contradicted the principal's recommendation letter which showed that Buhari was in form 6 and had not written his exams when he joined the army. (Edited) Are you this daft? According to the Principal, He might have written the exam and waiting for result, Haven't hear about awaiting result when you seeking admission into higher institution? GMB is a great man that his Principal could vouch for him that i know and believe he will pass. What a brilliant general. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Was Our Classmate In 1961– Umar Abdullahi, Coomassie by bashydemy(m): 9:30am On Jan 22, 2015 |
JohnFrankling: I mean why didn't they tell us that he was their classmate before the press conference, and you what's your own palava? And why did it take the military so long to respond when GMB mention them? They come up to respond after 2weeks they have been bought by the PDP 21b is really working. |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Past Haunts: As Lagos Youths Protest by bashydemy(m): 3:54am On Jan 22, 2015 |
Abeg how much PDP dey pay i wan join. |
Politics › Re: Certificate Saga: Withdraw From Presidential Race, PDP Tells Buhari by bashydemy(m): 3:21am On Jan 22, 2015 |
PDP how market? since GMB certificate saga has ended what will be trending now? |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Stone Jonathan’s Convoy In Katsina by bashydemy(m): 1:17pm On Jan 21, 2015 |
HrtBrkSteve: Who I will blame? Erm, LUST FOR POWER....what I think, erm, bro, nothing oo Ok ooo |
Politics › Re: Live: APC Presidential Rally Katsina State! by bashydemy(m): 1:15pm On Jan 21, 2015 |
Collynzo419: Press Statement by General Muhammadu Buhari, GCFR, on the School Certificate Issue Good Morning , Gentlemen of the Press. I only consented to address you this morning because of the genuine concern expressed by many supporters and other well-meaning Nigerians that the issue be addressed. Otherwise, I would have dismissed it for what it is—sheer mischief and would not have considered it an issue worth the nation’s while. I had assumed all along that all my records were in the custody of the Military Secretary of the Nigerian Army. Much to my surprise, we are now told that although a record of the result is available, there are no copies of the certificates in my personal file. This is why I formally requested my old school the Provincial Secondary School, Katsina [which is now known as Government College, Katsina] to make available the school’s copy of the result of the Cambridge/West African School Certificate. This will be made available to the press the moment this is available. However, before we obtain that, let me say for the record that I attended Provincial Secondary School, Katsina. I graduated in 1961 with many prominent Nigerians, including General Shehu Yar’adua, former chief of staff at the Supreme Headquarters, and Justice Umaru Abdullahi, a former President of the Court of Appeal. We sat for the University of Cambridge/WASC Examination together in 1961, the year we graduated. My examination number was 8280002, and I passed the examination in the Second Division. A[b]nd although the ruling party may want to wish this away, the issue in this campaign cannot be my certificate which I obtained 53 years ago. The issues are the scandalous level of unemployment of millions of our young people, the state of insecurity, the pervasive official corruption which has impoverished our people and the lack of concern of the government for anything other than the retention of power at all costs. Thank you very much.[/b]
General Muhammadu Buhari Thank you so much the peoples General so happy |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Stone Jonathan’s Convoy In Katsina by bashydemy(m): 12:19pm On Jan 21, 2015 |
HrtBrkSteve: Seen, thanks. So now who do you blame and what do you think? |
Politics › Re: Agbaje Promises Free Internet Access To Lagosians If He Wins by bashydemy(m): 11:45am On Jan 21, 2015 |
Ayokunle07: Please tell us how much Arnold Schwarzenegger knew about government before becoming governor of America's most populous state with the 8th largest economy in the world if the states of the U.S. were compared directly with other countries. These stories about not having held public office does not disqualify anyone from running for one! Nobody is disqualifying anybody here, What i mean is that i prefer Ambode, someone who manage the finance of Lagos when OBJ refuse to release allocations for Lagos State. |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Stone Jonathan’s Convoy In Katsina by bashydemy(m): 11:29am On Jan 21, 2015 |
Some people are just so gullible and daft, Some cabals are taking you for a ride, Mocking you for the death of your son's and heroes and even wihsing of your son death and you think that is not enough to attack them? Have you even seen any Northerner mock the eastener of the death of Ojukwu? or the death of Awolowo? |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Stone Jonathan’s Convoy In Katsina by bashydemy(m): 11:25am On Jan 21, 2015 |
HrtBrkSteve: Mock? No I don't think so. Oh.. really? check the picture below and remember Yaradua and GMB are from Kastina.
Politics › Re: Mbu Deployed As AIG In charge Of Lagos, Ogun States by bashydemy(m): 10:09am On Jan 21, 2015 |
babestella: Check election histories in Nigeria, the North and west had always been violent regions during election processes. In south east and south south such rarely happens. You are mad, Which violence in South West in 1999,2003,2007 and 2011. This issue is not about violence its about rigging and all regions are guilty of this even guilty of violence. |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Stone Jonathan’s Convoy In Katsina by bashydemy(m): 10:07am On Jan 21, 2015 |
HrtBrkSteve: Ok guv, but did he put a knife on their sons necks and murder them? No. I will check what u said though, morning. But The PDP are mocking them with the death of late General Muritala Mohammed, General Sanni Abacha, Yaradua, and now GMB. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Visits Late Yar’Adua’s Family & Emir Of Katsina During Rally (Photos) by bashydemy(m): 9:29am On Jan 21, 2015 |
ceo4eva: Are u guys not tired of depending on lies and propaganda to survive? Let me reply you with this;
Trailblazer1 wrote: "They said Jonathan was afraid and a coward and therefore couldn't visit the north.
Now Jonathan has visited and even campaigned in Sokoto, Kebbi, Kano, Zamfara, Borno and Katsina and may still campaign in sambisa forest.
Though he walks through the valleys of the shadows of death, he fears no evil"
He also visited Katsina (Buhari's home state) today! Are you not ashamed of yourself, GEJ is the CnC and have all the security details to his side. So the states is fully secured 48hrs before his arrival. |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Stone Jonathan’s Convoy In Katsina by bashydemy(m): 9:25am On Jan 21, 2015 |
slinkman: you are silly and deluded You see your life? |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Stone Jonathan’s Convoy In Katsina by bashydemy(m): 8:02am On Jan 21, 2015 |
slinkman: apc supporters are just too violent, i will never vote in this party And who tell you they are APC, Why did you jump into conclusion.. You think if South Westerner are not calmed they would have done the same when he visited Lagos and Ogun state for him to be calling our leader a tout. GEJ and his camp killed Yaradua, wishing GMB death mocking them with the death of their past son's and heroes and you think that is not enough reason to attack them? |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Stone Jonathan’s Convoy In Katsina by bashydemy(m): 7:49am On Jan 21, 2015 |
HrtBrkSteve: Too bad. Those northern guys, I really don't know their issue with GEJ, is he the one that orchestrated Boko Haram? Is he the one that discouraged y'all aboki folks from going to school to gain knowledge? He even went extra mile by giving them Almajiri schools. Let's put ethnic differences aside and move this country forward, there's strength in our diversity!! GMB went to Bayelsa, and he wasn't pelted with stones. On a more serious note, APC should try and caution and contain their teeming supporters from this kind of action, it doesn't speak well of a party that is advocating PEACE and CHANGE! So you want them to welcome the person that killed their son and also wishing another son death with a big hug? check yesterday Punch front page and you will get your answers there. |
Politics › Re: Agbaje Promises Free Internet Access To Lagosians If He Wins by bashydemy(m): 7:49am On Jan 21, 2015 |
XKZ: It is. A number of cities have them.
Seoul, New York, Tel Aviv, Bangalore, Boston, Osaka, Perth, Barcelona, Brisbane, San Francisco...
www.cntraveler.com/stories/2014-10-03/10-cities-with-free-wifi
mobile.nytimes.com/2014/11/18/nyregion/pay-phones-in-new-york-city-will-become-free-wi-fi-hot-spots.html
www.dublincity.ie/main-menu-services-business/dublin-free-wifi
arstechnica.com/business/2014/11/nyc-to-install-10000-free-public-wi-fi-hotspots-in-its-streets/
www.brisbane.qld.gov.au/facilities-recreation/parks-venues/parks/park-facilities/wi-fi-parks Hmmm well i still find it hard to believe, Someone who does not know anything about Govt, WHo has never held any political post but promising heaven and earth..... i smell lies. |