Bdidi's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bdidi's Profile › Bdidi's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 17 pages)
PLS HOUSE HELP ME O! I CANT SEEM TO ACCESS SOME WEBSITES.....IT KEEPS TELLING ME THE CONNECTION HAS TIMED OUT WHILE SOME WEBSITE I CAN ACCESS INSTANTLY. LIKE NAIRALAND, GMAIL ETC. EVEN FACEBOOK, YAHOO HOTMAIL ARE ALL VERY DIFFICULT FOR TO ACCESS. SO WHAT COULD BE THE PROBLEM? |
PLS HELP ME, I CANT SEEM TO ACCESS SOME WEBSITES WHILE SOME LIKE NAIRALAND AND GMAIL IS QUITE INSTANT. EVEN TO ACCESS FACEBOOK NA WAHALA. IT KEEPS TELLING ME THAT THE CONNECTION HAS TIMED OUT. I USE AN HP LAPTOP WITH WINDOWS 8.1 AS THE OS. PLEASE ADVICE |
jenie10:U fit? |
dammytosh:The point is he does not want to work for anybody. Rather, he will employ the certificate people to do his work You about OPM and OPT? Other peoples money and other peoples time. That's what bill gates, dangote and all the wealthy men use to amass more wealth. For him, the 5th rat is dead before you say your name! |
mrsefan:You will forgive the rats abi? Wow! You have a nice heart like seriously! Lolzzz! |
Clerverly:Na so dem dey take over? Rivers State na Dakuku get am? If the tribunal sees any abnormality in the last Rivers election, it will call for a re-election. When that time comes if at all it will come, then we will know if Dakuku is a grassroots politician or not. |
tonychristopher:Those places you mentioned were well planned. And before you begin to build, you need to follow the laid down plan of the development of those places. So the government here or whoever is in charge should be blamed! Why do they allow people to build their homes on such poor topography without the necessary precautions? Money did change hand somewhere along the line. Whose fault- the owners of the building, the government and the agencies in charge of monitoring building constructions and that is if there is any. |
Benz4pimp:From your cursing and using these strong abusive words, its seems you live in this area in question. Why are you so pained! Give the OP a break for crying out loud! My friend, you need to look at the big picture of what the OP is trying to portray. You don't need to be too sentimental let alone using those strong words. Abi na you or your kindred found the area in question? Don't curse....cos you don't have the right to do so.....when you curse someone, it has a way of bouncing back at you. A word is enough for the wise. No offense my friend but you were too harsh on the OP. GOD bless you! |
pronto543:My brother and friend, it is not a scam. It is for real....I have that ebook you are referring to and it has been quite helpful and informative. Its always good to do things smartly. A businessman must take a risk and a well calculated one. So if 3k is the risk involved in getting the ebook that will make u do the business differently from others why mot give it a try. I did that and it has paid off. To your success! |
Do u have an ERP ( Enterprise Resource Planning) that can help you manage your school very well and at the same time relieving you of stress? You will agree with me that managing human resources and academic activities can be so hectic hence the idea of a SCHOOL MANAGEMENT INFORMATIN SYSTEM that can help automate your academic activities and at the same time help in managing your human resources effectively and efficiently while making money through it also and projecting you PR (public relation) better. If you will be interested and get more information, please feel free to send me a mail at benedict_uduma@yahoo.com I hate to see most school owners, proprietors/proprietress,teachers, students and parents go through stress. I want to help you remove that work stress |
SLIDEwaxie:I never wanted to quote anybody on this issue but you touched sensitive part my good friend. What has Biafra got to do with the brouhaha of Okonjo's honorary degree being revoked? If the mastermind of that episode was a Yoruba man then I guess he is just been blinded and myopic to see the truth of what the finance minister has done. And that to me is a shame. So my friend liking this futile and fruitless venture such as this to a more purposeful venture such as the Biafran struggle shows that perhaps you were not thinking out side the box or maybe you were not seeing the big picture of that very crucial struggle in the 60's Biafra struggle was not a failure and till tomorrow, its still not a failure! |
Does Rivers State Chapter of the National Association of Proprietors of Private Schools have a Zonal Secretariat |
Empredboy:Did I say there was an offence he committed? He was an extremist! A dictator! Who does not regard the rule of law as it were. Why would someone want impose his caprices and wimps on people. I think simply because he does not want to give them a fair hearing. Which is a fundamental right of the people and which informs the right to exist as a citizen of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and indeed the world in general. Hence he brought out Decree 4 and 20. You guys have the liberty to call GEJ the clueless while some call him ( Buhari) the Brainless- I just got to know that that is his baptism name come May 29th- all these would not been permitted during his tenure as the military head of state. Otherwise, seun would have been spending some quality time in one of the numerous prisons that his (Buhari) military tribunal would have made possible. At that time it was not a crime cos he was the head of state and those who saw it as a crime ended up in jail. So now its an eye opener for everybody including himself( Buhari) that its Democracy we are in now. And to say something here, the documentary never tarnished his image! He won did he not? And let me ask you- have u seen the documentary? To you, what u saw, was it a crime or not? You can only answer these questions if u have seen the documentary. Or type Buhari and Dictatorship on google. Read up! |
emmatok:Is it APC that dragged AIT to court?.....if its so....the court rulings will not favour APC. My reason is clear and simple- AIT was doing business! And the information in the documentary were factual and not fictitious! And to say the least, as far as am concerned, it was not to tarnish Buhari's image. It was just an eye opener like I have once said before on this platform. APC is been apolitical about the matter! For me it holds no waters. And for your information, I will not eat my words.....haba! My friend, when has mere words become food....hahahahaha! |
texalux:I laugh most times when I see how some people are not so well informed. What is the meaning of this post for example. Too bad! People can hide behind the matrix and begin to type whatever that comes through their mind not minding whether it makes sense or not. Anyway, that's the beauty of the computer, the mobile smart phones and of course the internet. |
Empredboy:AIT is an entity. A business entity. That has the statutory right to do business in Nigeria and to make profit. Having said that, AIT will not be that daft to have aired a false documentary because they are aware of the consequences. However, they must have done a due diligence on that documentary before bringing it up to the fore. And mind you, it was not AIT that brought the documentary. Some concerned citizens may have done so which am very sure they must have paid for that time and space on AIT's network. So why will AIT not do business when it involves good money? It was not to tarnish Buhari's image my friend. It was just an eye opener to us all especially to those who were not born then and to those who perhaps were not paying attention to Nigerian politics then. And most importantly, to Buhari himself reminding him that this is now democracy where the people rule under the rule of law and equity. |
Burger01:Buhari was in that administration that carried out the act |
barcanista:Been following ur post wif this other person. Its obvious this other person does not know his general studies! Mo gbo mo ya kind of a person! And its obvious that most people here were not born at that time to actually attest to the facts inherent in the documentaries AIT showed. Well of course I did witness everything then. Buhari cannot deny it and he knows |
Burger01:Very very true my good friend! I can still remember all that happened then. He was an extremist! |
Has anyone seen a woman palm wine tapper? Curious though! |
After reading all the posts and comments on this issue- Xenophobia in South Africa- as much as I condemn the act as barbaric and not acceptable, I want us to thread with caution with regards to the clamour for a reprisal attack on South African companies here in Nigeria. It has not come to that yet. The government have come to say they are watching the situation as it unfolds in South Africa. So far no Nigerian has been affected. The government with this position am sure is tackling it from the diplomatic point of view. Having said these, if we begin to attack South African companies here, we are shooting ourselves on the foot. Majority of people working in those companies here in Nigeria are Nigerians so why the attack? If that takes place now, the multiplier effect of that action would be bad and it will affect drastically some part of the economy that has been benefiting from those companies and thus invariably affect lots of families. So let us not begin to act irrationally now. There are other ways we can express our displeasure for now. We can stop playing their songs on our various radio stations, we can continue condemning these actions on various platforms both locally and internationally. |