Stats: 3,330,918 members, 8,447,737 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 09:24 PM

Begwong's Posts

Nairaland ForumBegwong's ProfileBegwong's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 136 pages)

PhonesRe: How Mtn Blocked My Line Unexpectly Despite Registering My Line Three Times by begwong: 7:28am On Oct 17, 2016
Abdstrakt:
I've been getting multiple msg to go an register my sim again despite doing so multiple times.
will jus go and do it tomorrow before they block my line.

useless people
Anyone that got a message for re_registration, I will advice you guys to PORT to any other network. It won't affect your contacts because they can always get you with same number.
I ported my mtn to Etisalat over 2yeara ago and never did any stupid re_registration!
PoliticsRe: NNPC Discovers 21 Wells Full Of Prospects Of Oil In North by begwong: 8:45am On Oct 12, 2016
Walahi this kwals por resource kwantrol and 13fercent deribation allocation, alluhamdudila!
PoliticsRe: NNPC Discovers 21 Wells Full Of Prospects Of Oil In North by begwong: 8:45am On Oct 12, 2016
Walahi this kwals por resource kwantrol and 13fercent allocation, alluhamdudila!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fedral Service Commision Portal Is Now Going by begwong: 7:12pm On Oct 07, 2016
Hello house. Is there any vacancy for NCE graduates pls?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Has Realised N2.7trn From TSA – Buhari by begwong: 7:36am On Oct 06, 2016
Dullardo u are berry_berry Stew-fid walahi, u realized that and we are supperrig??
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Has Realised N2.7trn From TSA – Buhari by begwong: 7:35am On Oct 06, 2016
Dullardo u are berry_berry Stew-fid walahi, u realized that and we are supperrig?
PoliticsRe: Laurentia Laraba Mallam And Her Husband Kidnapped In Kaduna by begwong: 5:23pm On Oct 04, 2016
Gheghen! The millions PDP gave you ma to share during 2015 Election that you hid, u will vomit it now biko.!
PoliticsRe: Laurentia Laraba Mallam And Her Husband Kidnapped In Kaduna by begwong: 5:22pm On Oct 04, 2016
Gheghen! The millions PDP gave you ma to share during 2015 Election that you hid, u will vomit it now biko.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Meets Yahaya Bello At Book Presentation On Buhari (pics) by begwong: 8:57am On Oct 04, 2016
APC jagaban has said it all, OYEGUN must go!
PoliticsRe: Federal Road Safety Officials Sitting In An Open Van (Pics) by begwong: 8:55am On Oct 04, 2016
Look at the rickety hilux van sef with its expired tyres. Oya make una book una sef for not wearing seat belt (those behind the van)
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Arabia Drops Islamic Calendar Over Oil Crisis - Adopts Gregorian, Cuts Pay by begwong: 3:28pm On Oct 03, 2016
I use to think the Gregorian calendar was 'Infidel' property,but now,I know better!.
PoliticsRe: Suspended Abdulmumin Jibrin To Return To Lecturing by begwong: 10:39am On Oct 03, 2016
nyben4eva:
He was suspended because he didn't want to be part of the corrupt practices of the green chamber.
HE WAS SUSPENDED FOR TRYING TO PAD MORE THAN THE SPEAKER. HE PADDED 4BILLION AND ALLOTED A PALTRY 1.8B TO THE SPEAKER. Lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Recession: Saudi Arabia Dumps Islamic Calendar For Payment Of Salary by begwong: 10:24am On Oct 03, 2016
Allahuakbar!! Only Allah knows best.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Returns Sylva’s ’48 Houses’ Seized Under Jonathan by begwong: 10:07am On Oct 03, 2016
AND THE CHARADE CONTINUES. ILLEGAL PROPERTIES IS NOT FANTASTICALLY KWARAPTION. Stew-fid daura dullardo!
LiteratureRe: Top 20 Nairaland Best Writer Of All Time by begwong: 7:19am On Oct 03, 2016
Where Tosyn2much name?
PoliticsRe: President Buhari To Travel To Germany On October 12th by begwong: 6:29pm On Oct 02, 2016
GUESS IT'S HIGH TIME HE GET HIS RIGHT EYES CHECKED. ABI NO BE LEFT EAR THEM CHECK OUT LAST TRIP
PhonesRe: This Is How MTN Nigeria Defraud Customers Even On Independence Day by begwong: 9:04pm On Oct 01, 2016
Those thieves called mtn deducts 20 naira daily for nothing I ever subscribed to. I have since flushed their Sim!
PoliticsRe: Militants In Military Uniform Killed In Cross River (Graphic Photos) by begwong: 7:57pm On Sep 30, 2016
Soreza:
WE SHALL ALL DIE ONE DAY OR THE OTHER, RIP BRAVE BOYS U DIE FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVED IN,for Nigerian military WE SHALL SEE.
Cowards! You guys aren't even different with boko boys.
CareerRe: I Was Slapped By My Employer by begwong: 5:49am On Sep 29, 2016
MzPecs:
[color=#00cccc] Lol cheesy
I'm sorry bout that.. Just try and like it a bit smiley
[/color]
Sweeriee, pls change the font color. Remember Jesus luvs you!
EducationRe: This Is Grandma Odeba ; An SS2 Student In Kaduna State by begwong: 5:54am On Sep 27, 2016
Baawaa:
But, is good to do the right thing at the right time
And when you don't have the opportunity at the right time?
PoliticsRe: Defection: PDP To INEC, Declare Dariye’s Seat Vacant by begwong: 10:04am On Sep 24, 2016
Na today?
PoliticsRe: Aisha Alhassan Collapses At Adamawa IDP Camp, Revived With A Bottle Of Coke by begwong: 9:48am On Sep 20, 2016
kpele mama taraba.
u ma feel wetin the IDPs they face ba
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Men Arrested In Thailand For Drug Trafficking (pics, Video) by begwong: 8:47pm On Sep 19, 2016
Sirbun:
This is fucking Old News bro, they man in question was among those Pardon by Thai King . Stop deceiving People coz its 2 years ago. They man is Alive and healthy..
Whether the news us from 1900 A.D who cares?
I dey among those seeing it for the first time.
Even with this some of such guys don package another set of the cocaine for dia anus ready for dispatch to R. I. P drug country
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Men Arrested In Thailand For Drug Trafficking (pics, Video) by begwong: 8:28pm On Sep 19, 2016
Lol the way the fair one in the car was making a call as if he was expecting miracle to come down from heaven. Wetin concern Nigerian embassy with your drugs ish? Tot he should be calling Biafra republic embassy. If they had succeeded now, they would have been given chieftancy titles under the guise of successful international business man, importer and exporter. Funny enough they are from Biafra republic.
PoliticsRe: Army Cadet Dies One Week To His Passing Out Parade. Photo by begwong: 11:53am On Sep 18, 2016
DonBobes:
Not a week its a month because cadets are passing out next month October 8.
63Regular Course were supposed to pass out last week but due to the fact that they have not spent 5yrs stipulated tym the Army had to postpone it till next month.
Thank you Army basket mouth!
SportsRe: Athletes Don’t Need Too Much Preparation To Win Medals – Dalung by begwong: 2:17pm On Sep 13, 2016
Mumu cultists minister of UNITED STATES OF NIGERIA,
SportsRe: Raheem Lawal Flaunts His House & Car, Apologizes For Doing So by begwong: 2:13pm On Sep 13, 2016
From Ghetto to Hero! Don't despise your little beginning!
FoodRe: Check Out This Made-in-birnin-kebbi Pizza by begwong: 12:48pm On Sep 13, 2016
THAT IS FROM OASIS BAKERY BIKO
HealthRe: 5 Awesome Benefits Of Drinking Water Early In The Morning by begwong: 11:37am On Sep 11, 2016
ikbnice:
I doubt if lalasticlala or mynd44 has interest in it making FP
Why not?
Does the duo above take 5alive instead of water in the morning.?
CrimeRe: Saudi-bound Nigerian Pilgrim Excretes 76 Cocaine Wraps by begwong: 8:10pm On Sep 02, 2016
Allow her to swallow it back and just put her on the next flight to Saudi Arabia. She will find solace there
PoliticsRe: Buhari And His Security Aides Leaving His Residence. PICS by begwong: 6:17am On Aug 23, 2016
Ask4Info:
99% of times i click at topics on the homepage of nairaland, i can't help but get amazed at the Age and Mental Stability of the Moderators of this forum.

How on Earth are 2 body guards walking beside the Number One Citizen of a country and His ADC walking behind become news worthy?
The Mods are as clueless as the 21st century dullard.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 136 pages)