Stats: 3,330,133 members, 8,443,997 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 09:58 PM

Beke2020's Posts

Nairaland ForumBeke2020's ProfileBeke2020's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 54 pages)

RomanceI Betrayed My Fiance -most Of It Was My Fault:please Advise Me! by Beke2020(op): 12:50pm On Nov 09, 2019
Dear Ma,

I need your help. I am engaged to be married this December. I love my fiance. We have always told each other to tell the truth about anything in our lives but I have a secret that I am struggling to tell him.

Things got out of hand when I went for my girlfriend’s birthday party 3 weeks ago in Port Harcourt. Several of our classmates from UNIPORT were in attendance. It was fun,we partied long and hard. Alcohol was everywhere.

I am not a heavy drinker but Jide,who was my boyfriend in the University was tipsy by the time we were leaving the party. We got back to our hotel rooms around 3am. Those of us from outside PH,my friend lodged us in a hotel.

Jide called me around 4am to ask me if I had paracemol. He was feeling headache from too much drinking. I found some paractamol in my bag and took it to Jide. On getting to his room, he invited me to come in. I could and should have said no but I went into his room.

I watched him take the paracemol . I got up to leave but.....

https://livelystones.com.ng/i-betrayed-my-fiance-most-of-it-was-my-faultplease-advise-me/

RomanceRe: Can A Man Truly Forgive A Cheating Woman:please Advise by Beke2020(op): 10:19am On Nov 09, 2019
huh Why you goo catch am?
donbachi:
If I catch u,u go....if u catch me,u go.
RomanceRe: My Parents’ Happiness Or My Happiness:what Should I Choose? by Beke2020(op): 10:17am On Nov 09, 2019
grin Lol!
donbachi:
All dis rush to marry...for u to fvck.not like u really wan marry....marry nau,Wetin concern us.
RomanceDear Husbands: Why Is This Wrong For Your Wives To Do This? by Beke2020(op): 10:11am On Nov 09, 2019
Hello ma,

I need advise on this matter. Two days ago, my husband and I got into an argument caused by his younger brother. So,his younger brother came visiting.He is a trader and is always travelling.

When he came,he reported his wife to my husband,saying that he found out that this wife has gotten a vibrator when he travelled. He was shocked and got angry with his wife for getting a vibrator.

She was trying to hide it but he found out and asked her what was doing with it. She explained that she got it because he was always travelling and she did not want to cheat so she got it to use anytime she felt the urge.

Of course,my brother in-law got upset and they quarreled about it. And so he came to report her to his brother,which is my husband. That is how.....

https://livelystones.com.ng/dear-husbands-why-is-this-wrong-for-your-wives-to-do-this/

RomanceRe: My Parents’ Happiness Or My Happiness:what Should I Choose? by Beke2020(op): 7:39pm On Nov 07, 2019
Hmnn, going against ones parent sometimes can be very disastrous. However, this can be resolved by taking it to God. Who know, your love lust & assumption may blindfold you to see what your parents are trying to prevent and it could be the other way round. So pray seriously
RomanceMy Parents’ Happiness Or My Happiness:what Should I Choose? by Beke2020(op): 7:24pm On Nov 07, 2019
Hello ma,

Please advise is needed. I am in my 300 level studying pharmacy in Uniabuja.(Not Real school name). I am someone who has always had a mind of her own. My parents know me for that. My course of study is 5 years. By then, I will be 25 years old. I am just 23 years now.

The thing is,my parents are pastors. They raised me to be very pure and holy. I want to honor them by keeping myself as a virgin too. The only problem is that .....

https://livelystones.com.ng/my-parents-happiness-or-my-happinesswhat-should-i-choose/

FamilyRe: Can I Give My Daughter 'ALUKO' As A Name? by Beke2020: 10:07am On Nov 02, 2019
FamilyRe: Can I Give My Daughter 'ALUKO' As A Name? by Beke2020: 10:04am On Nov 02, 2019
Depending on you and the meaning. If you're okay with the meaning fine. But names have effect on people's life that's why God himself changed peoples name in the bibles
RomanceRe: I Love My Wife But I Do Not Like Her Behavior: Please Advise by Beke2020(op): 9:53am On Nov 02, 2019
cool absolutely!
Tajbol4splend:
I can imagine it, nothing more worrisome than a dirty partner who doesn't know she's dirty
RomanceRe: Do You Believe In Spirit Husbands: How Do I Divorce Him? by Beke2020(op): 9:52am On Nov 02, 2019
grin sikina!
frozen70g:
If you feel that you have a spiritual husband, go for aggressive deliverance
RomanceCan A Man Truly Forgive A Cheating Woman:please Advise by Beke2020(op): 9:51am On Nov 02, 2019
Dear Lively Stones,

Hmm,where do I start from…let me start sha. I was in a relationship with a guy that I loved so much. I could do anything for him. He too loved me so much. But after a while,we broke up.He accused me of cheating. We both were guilty,he had his own cheating too.

So after like two years,I met someone . As we talked,I found out he was a cousin to my ex. He said that cousin that was my ex was getting married. We dated for for a year,he proposed and.....

https://livelystones.com.ng/can-a-man-truly-forgive-a-cheating-womanplease-advise/

RomanceRe: Do You Believe In Spirit Husbands: How Do I Divorce Him? by Beke2020(op): 8:40pm On Oct 31, 2019
shocked haaaaa
luvlyoracle:
Stop playing with too many guys or stop flirting
RomanceI Love My Wife But I Do Not Like Her Behavior: Please Advise by Beke2020(op): 8:36pm On Oct 31, 2019
hi all,

My wife and I have been married for 5 years but we are having issues. The issues stem from the alot of things which I cannot even begin to describe but let me try.

My wife does not care or know about certain things that make a home or marriage successful. And for me,I don’t want us to have house helps cos my sister and I were abused by different house helps growing up.

My wife cannot maintain a clean environment for a whole day. So,I try to help with the cleaning. Strange for a guy to do right…but so I wont be quarreling,I clean. But she will......

https://livelystones.com.ng/i-love-my-wife-but-i-do-not-like-her-behavior-please-advise/

CelebritiesRe: Lalasticlala Celebrates His Daughter's 1st Birthday by Beke2020: 8:27pm On Oct 31, 2019
Congratulation cuttee, may this birthday usher you and your family into another level of joy, peace and prosperity in Jesus name.amen
praizblog:
Popular Nairaland super moderator Lalasticlala shares some cute adorable photos of his daughter, Favour, as she clocks a Year old, Praizenews report.

He wrote:

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4RbHU0Hnbb/?igshid=1jtqz94du3tp2

Nairalanders let's celebrate this cute daughter of our super mod. Happy birthday to Favour.

Source ; http://www.praizenews.com/nairaland-super-mod-lalasticlala-celebrates-his-daughter-1st-year-birthday/
RomanceFidelity Bank MD Nnamdi Okonkwo Wows Wife On Her 50th Birthday by Beke2020(op): 11:43am On Oct 31, 2019
Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer of Fidelity Bank, Nnamdi Okonkwo recently threw his wife, Uche, a grand party to mark her 50th birthday.

That is not all, he sang a special song with singer Flavour in her honor.

Uche started with her husband from nothing till he got to this position of his life, for them it was friendship based on love, trust, and support .

Want a dose of Love ‘Resurrection” for your relationship? Just enjoy this moment from the MD Fidelity Bank, Nnamdi Okonkwo and his beautiful wife Uche as captured by ace journalist Azuka...

Cc: Lalasticlala

https://livelystones.com.ng/fidelity-bank-md-nnamdi-okonkwo-wows-wife-on-her-50th-birthday/

FamilyCouple Celebrate 52nd Wedding Anniversary With Super Lovely Photos by Beke2020(op): 11:28am On Oct 31, 2019
Made in 1967, Still Thriving in 2019! Couple celebrate 52nd Wedding Anniversary with Super Lovely Photos

To be honest, elderly couples have been able to face all of life’s trials and have managed to deal with whatever challenges that come their way and still thrive. Even if they may not always get along, deep down they do always love each other.

Real love means being by your lover’s side in good and bad times and growing old with them. You must have seen old couples together, you apparently can’t hold back your “awww” due to the cuteness. Elderly couples really have a way of making you smile even if you’ve been through a terrible day.

These photos of Elizabeth and Peter Oderinde , shot by @amessentialphotography, for their 52nd wedding anniversary are so beautiful.

See the photos below

https://livelystones.com.ng/couple-celebrate-52nd-wedding-anniversary-with-super-lovely-photos/

Cc: Lalasticlala

CrimeRe: Late Kendra Onyeabor: Security Challenges In Enugu State (Graphic Photos) by Beke2020: 11:03am On Oct 31, 2019
This is heart breaking especially for the family.
May the Holy Spirit Comfort your entire family

Rest in peace little angel cry
RomanceDo You Believe In Spirit Husbands: How Do I Divorce Him? by Beke2020(op): 9:32am On Oct 31, 2019
Hi,

I am a bit reluctant to share my story but I need advise. I want to know what people think on this matter. I am a 36 year old. I live and work in Abuja. I have a good job and good car. I am doing well for myself.

The only strange thing is, I have never had a boyfriend or relationship in my 36 years of being alive. Strange yes?. Well, I do not know why but people say I am beautiful. Many men admire me,compliment me,flirt with me but never ask me to be their girl.

This has really bothered me and my friends and family. They have tried to match make me with some men but it does not get beyond first date. I am even told....

https://livelystones.com.ng/do-you-believe-in-spirit-husbands-how-do-i-divorce-him/

RomanceRe: Help: Confession-how My Libido May Destroy Everything We Built by Beke2020(op): 10:45am On Oct 28, 2019
cool only God can change him or her
MEGA4BILLION:
A cheat will always be a cheat
RomanceRe: Help: Confession-how My Libido May Destroy Everything We Built by Beke2020(op): 2:57pm On Oct 26, 2019
Free Professional & Godly counsel on Marriage & Relationship issues and mentoring

Lets Get Talking because (problem shared they say is half solved)

Are you having serious Relationships/ Marriage issues and you dont know the next step to take?
Talk to Jzhane on: 08029870309 and you will receive words that would heal your Relationship challenge & put you in the right frame of mind in Jesus name.amen

J....is a Seasoned Relationship Counsellor & Coach. Married for over a decade...

LivelyStones shining the Light of God's word to your Relationships & Marriages
RomanceHelp: Confession-how My Libido May Destroy Everything We Built by Beke2020(op): 2:42pm On Oct 26, 2019
Please post this for me. I need advice quickly.

I have been married for 5 years. We are happy with kids. The only problem is that my libido is higher than my husband’s libido. We have talked about this and to be honest,my husband tries to please me by doing other s*xual acts and games.

In terms of s*x,I am actually more experienced. My husband was a virgin before me. I have had several partners before marriage. But since we love each other,we talk about this and I use toys,etc to satisfy myself.

Last month,I traveled to Lagos.....

https://livelystones.com.ng/help-confession-how-my-libido-may-destroy-everything-we-built/

RomanceRe: One Week Of Dating & Breakup: Is There Hope For Us? by Beke2020(op): 2:39pm On Oct 26, 2019
Smile, sincerely you want me to tell you the truth?

Firstly, Nairaland is a brand, big and we want people to visit Livelystones blog from posting here ie generate traffic.

Secondly, we trust that when more people visit the blog, they see Jzhane advise and that of others and they are encouraged to share their challenges with contacts from the blog
����

Thank you

pharrell8:
Why is it that u don't always complete ur thread always linking ur to anoda sitehuh
RomanceRe: Can This Couple Build Their Future On This Foundation? by Beke2020(op): 12:05pm On Oct 26, 2019
Hmnñn
RomanceOne Week Of Dating & Breakup: Is There Hope For Us? by Beke2020(op): 12:05pm On Oct 26, 2019
Good evening ma,

One guy saw my pictures on her friend’s status and expressed interest in me so we started dating. It was a distance relationship actually .

Fast forward to a week of us talking. He called me one afternoon and I was actually sleeping and couldn’t pick his call because I was sleeping.

He refused talking to me with the claim that I was with a guy and went ahead to tell me we should break up just like that � that......

https://livelystones.com.ng/one-week-of-dating-breakup-is-there-hope-for-us/

EducationRe: 4.98 CGPA In Mathematics: Toluwani Deborah UNILORIN Best Graduating Student 2019 by Beke2020: 9:16am On Oct 24, 2019
Congratssssssss!!!!
zealousayo:
This is Toluwani Deborah, the 2019 Unilorin best graduating student.

She graduated from the department of Mathematics with 4.98 CGPA
RomanceRe: All The Good Men Are Married But Why Are They Not Satisfied? by Beke2020(op): 9:15am On Oct 24, 2019
grin grin grin grin grin
MrBrownJay1:
lol...ok... wait for us on the other side of that BS link.
RomanceCan This Couple Build Their Future On This Foundation? by Beke2020(op): 9:14am On Oct 24, 2019
Good evening Ma,

Please I want to drop a story for discussion/advice.Probably you can share it to the blog/Watsapp pages

It belongs to a friend. The person she’s engaged to own a land before they met and now they are on the verge to going to the alter.

This made.......

https://livelystones.com.ng/can-this-couple-build-their-future-on-this-foundation/

RomanceRe: He Wanted Me To Get Pregnant Now He Won’t Pick My Calls! by Beke2020(op): 9:10am On Oct 24, 2019
cool cool
Kinson1886:
My dear,if u truely luv him.as u claim,u can wait..,he might come around leta
RomanceHe Wanted Me To Get Pregnant Now He Won’t Pick My Calls! by Beke2020(op): 2:32pm On Oct 23, 2019
Hi,

I want some advice kindly.Actually it’s concerning my relationship. I met a man and we started dating on January this year it’s now 10 months,ok .

At first I asked him if he has a girlfriend and he said yes and I was single,then he said he likes me and he want has to date,but I told him you have a girlfriend how will this happen?he told me I should not worry.

Ok we started on and it reached a time I told him I have given you enough time now its high time for u to choose between me and her.He told me to give him sometime of which I did

We dated for 6 months and I asked him are you still with that lady he told me they are not together,but sometimes he keeps on disappearing on and off, sometimes he ignores my calls and text and this made me doubt him more.

It reached a point......

https://livelystones.com.ng/he-wanted-me-to-get-pregnant-now-he-wont-pick-my-calls/

RomanceRe: How My Boyfriend Dumped Me For Not Being A Slay Queen by Beke2020(op): 2:26pm On Oct 23, 2019
Yes ma grin
chinweasaa:
U never ready for us to read and advice
RomanceRe: How My Boyfriend Dumped Me For Not Being A Slay Queen by Beke2020(op): 12:28pm On Oct 23, 2019
cool so you are a joke? Now I know, thanks grin
IceColdVeins:
You dey write letter to yourself....You even put 'hello ma'
And you day wait make i click....................
RomanceHow My Boyfriend Dumped Me For Not Being A Slay Queen by Beke2020(op): 9:07am On Oct 23, 2019
Hello ma

My name is Roseline (not real name) from Asaba and a member of the telegram group. I really want to talk with you concerning relationship issue.

I am not saying am perfect but to some extent I know I am okay, since my last relationship I have decided to be alone because have not been this Lucky one.

I was in a relationship with a guy abroad he came to Nigeria we saw and liked our selves he traveled back and we kept the relationship going well .After 6 months he asked me to help him get an apartment that he is tired of staying in an hotel anytime he his in the country.

He sent the money for the apartment and properties in the house being that.....

https://livelystones.com.ng/how-my-boyfriend-dumped-me-for-not-being-a-slay-queen/#comment-4358

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 54 pages)