Stats: 3,330,900 members, 8,447,625 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 04:33 PM

Bennynaza's Posts

Nairaland ForumBennynaza's ProfileBennynaza's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)

FamilyRe: 3 Graves To Bury One Man: How My Late Father's Kinsmen Hijacked Burial — Lady by bennynaza(m): 10:25pm On Oct 25, 2020
rockyh:
my dad was the kindred head before he died and was buried at his backyard
In Igboland? If so, shame on all of you
FamilyRe: 3 Graves To Bury One Man: How My Late Father's Kinsmen Hijacked Burial — Lady by bennynaza(m): 10:24pm On Oct 25, 2020
Suzyluv90:
The girl is just being stupid. Why would anyone think her uncles are trying to take empty plot of land belonging to her father when they are all richer than her father. Her father even wrote his will which she ran off to have the will read even before the man's burial. People shouldn't be quick to judge matters posted on social media cos majority write to elicit sympathy and chase clout. I just wish someone from her family can speak up and expose this stupid girl. How can you want to bury your father who is the first born of the family, in a virgin land or backyard when your father has a building where you all live? How come he died in the house with a wound on his head and you took him to the mortuary and waited for 24 hours before informing his blood brothers who live in the same community with you guys? Just go to your community page on Facebook and read what people are writing about you and your mother. It is a very small community and everybody knows the truth.
I don't know the true story, but She seems like a hothead and her rants suggests so too.
FamilyRe: 3 Graves To Bury One Man: How My Late Father's Kinsmen Hijacked Burial — Lady by bennynaza(m): 1:55pm On Oct 24, 2020
Elxandre:
Can women inherit wealth from their fathers?
Yes or no?
If they are married, no. If not, yes.
Unless the father before dying gives the daughter any property. Then that property remains hers even after his death even if she is married.
FamilyRe: 3 Graves To Bury One Man: How My Late Father's Kinsmen Hijacked Burial — Lady by bennynaza(m): 7:18am On Oct 24, 2020
I hate it when people who don't understand how stuff works complain if it doesn't go their way.
Possibly, her uncle's were greedy and tried to twist the custom for their selfish interest.
Possibly she was being hotheaded and "feminist" and refused to listen so that things could be properly explained to her.
Possibly, both parties (her uncles and herself) messed it all up.
But that doesn't give her the right to vilify the entire tribe.
The Igbo tradition much like almost evry other tribe in Africa does not accord preeminence or headship to women (even the Bible and Qouran doesn't), neither does it thrash women. In fact, some parts Igboland, the importance of motherhood is so expressed, that bride price of a lady is paid to her maternal home and not her father's!
Her uncles may have messed up due to their own greed or whatever motive, but that shouldn't make her generalize.
People shouldn't just blurt out their opinions on what they don't understand because some one or something hurt them and try to pass of such opinions as facts. That is very unintelligent!

THE IGBO CULTURE DOES NOT OPPRESS WOMEN
PoliticsRe: #endsars: Sporadic Shootings In Abuja As Soldiers Disperse Protesters by bennynaza(m): 5:05pm On Oct 20, 2020
Praktikals:
What we are seeing is not a peaceful protest. You block a major road so that other citizens can goto hospitals, places of work etc #CrocodileSmile loading
Which one is block roads? Where are they supposed to do their protest? Their bedrooms?
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS: Traffic Gridlock In Rivers As Pro-Buhari Protesters Take Over by bennynaza(m): 10:27am On Oct 20, 2020
Our politicians are cut from the same cloth.
They intentionally impoverish the people so they can use them for stupid and shameful things like this.
None of this "protesters" are happy with Buhari or the government, but because they are hungry and jobless, they will take any amount of money made available by politicians to embarrass themselves like this! Shame
PoliticsRe: #endsars: Sporadic Shootings In Abuja As Soldiers Disperse Protesters by bennynaza(m): 10:22am On Oct 20, 2020
This is not going to help. Using violence to disperse protesters may backfire on the government.
I see absolutely no reason for the army to brought into this.
This is how revolutions start.
Let the government learn from Cuba, Venezuela and the Arab spring revolutions in Algeria, Egypt, Yemen etc.
The more you apply violence, the more the protesters resolve harden.
PoliticsRe: Orji Kalu: Awolowo Told Me He Did Not Trust Babangida by bennynaza(m): 5:18pm On Oct 18, 2020
MosheDayan:
why do you think its so important to say you are an "Igbo man" to validate whatever you want to say? huh huh
I'm sure if you call down to read and understand the content of my comment, you will understand why it is necessary
CelebritiesRe: #EndSARS: Patience Ozokwor, Ebele Okaro Paused Movie Scene To Speak Against SARS by bennynaza(m): 4:58pm On Oct 18, 2020
Sustain the protest. Protest even when it's inconvenient.
#endbadgovernance
#endallendables
PoliticsRe: Orji Kalu: Awolowo Told Me He Did Not Trust Babangida by bennynaza(m): 3:54pm On Oct 18, 2020
Man dey position himself for 2023 presidency.
I'm an Igbo man, but right now the focus for me has changed. It's no longer about Igbo presidency. It's about the right changes happening to this entity called Nigeria.
We can no longer continue recycling the same crop of people who has left us in this mess.
Any politician who has been around long enough to know and discuss with people like Awolowo, Azikiwe, Shagari, IBB and the rest should all go and rest.
It is youth o'clock.
#endbadgovernance
#endallendables
CrimeRe: James Nwafor: "I Killed Your Son & Nothing Will Happen" - Awkuzu SARS by bennynaza(m): 10:47am On Oct 17, 2020
AsomughaChuks02:
Please let's stay on topic. We are not talking of me. The murdered guy in question, what was his alleged offence? It is very simple question.
It wasn't just one person that was murdered over there. There were dozens of extra judicial killings. No matter what a person has been accused of, he or she remains innocent until proven guilty.
Haven't you heard of being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Sometime in ABA, the police traced some alleged criminals to a viewing center. Upon their arrival, everyone scampered away including the guys they came for. The police instead of going back empty-handed, they rounded the ones who were slow or just too confused to run away. Including a corp member who only arrived his ppa on that street 3 days before the incident. He slept in the cell for 2 days until we found out and went to bail him. I was his landlord. What was his offence? Wrong place, wrong time.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Releases Breathtaking Pictures On Instagram by bennynaza(m): 1:53am On Sep 27, 2020
Comment unthought
Music/RadioRe: Lyrics Of Davido's 'Fem' Vs Burna Boy's 'Monsters You Made' by bennynaza(m): 11:05pm On Sep 13, 2020
paulolee:
both are trash, google any j cole or passenger lyrics and you would see reasons with me..
modified...same people dt are quoting me, sayin am talking down on my country musicians because i choose not to listen to mediocre musics all have European clubs they do support and av never been in any of our stadium to watch local football....hypocrites..
I feel your point, but you cannot throw this particular effort from burna to the trash. This one is content heavy lyrically. Give him kudos for that. We mustn't always generalize
SportsRe: Rivers United Sign Afelokhai And Anaemena From Enyimba by bennynaza(m): 11:10am On Aug 27, 2020
kenzysmith:
to me enyimba and pillars is like barca and madrid they should be bitter rival even ghanian league kotoko n hearts don't trade players we still ve long way to go
Luis Enrique and Luis Figo both joined Madrid from Barcelona. So what are you saying? And who said hearts of oak don't trade players with Asante kotoko?
SportsRe: Rivers United Sign Afelokhai And Anaemena From Enyimba by bennynaza(m): 11:08am On Aug 27, 2020
kenzysmith:
league were player from pillar will be sign from direct rivals eyimba is that one league tuweh
And what's wrong with that. Man Utd no dey sign arsenal players and vice versa?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija2020: Teni Prays For Laycon To Be Released From 'Spiritual Love Attack' by bennynaza(m): 10:28am On Aug 11, 2020
Good thing she knows that foolishness and "mumu spirit" is all over bbn.
That's exactly the premise the show runs on. Gathering a group of foolish young adults to exhibit their mumu spirit for the mumuish pleasure of their fellow foolish young adults.
PoliticsRe: Wole Soyinka: Buhari Is Not In Charge Of Aso Rock. Gambari An Abacha Man by bennynaza(m): 6:04pm On Jun 05, 2020
It is quite obvious and has been for quite a long time.
The real Buhari isn't a pushover. This Buhari obviously is.
Something is really suspect
FamilyRe: My Wife Is Angry With Me Because I Bought Underwears For Her Niece by bennynaza(m): 11:47am On May 05, 2020
teresafaith:
The hustle for frontpage is real o cheesy cheesy
I think say na only me dey notice the fuckkery
CareerRe: What My Younger Brother Did With Car Tires (Photos) by bennynaza(m): 7:59pm On Apr 08, 2020
Nice, and creative. But make naked flame enter ur house oo
BusinessRe: Lockdown: What Computer Village Lagos Looks Like Due To Coronavirus (Video) by bennynaza(m): 12:34pm On Apr 04, 2020
imohchard:
Wow.

Atleast the earth will breath from human activities
So the humans that used to be there have all left Earth and gone to Mars?
RomanceRe: Olori Diana And Her Drug Addict Boyfriend (Photos) by bennynaza(m): 5:43pm On Mar 06, 2020
The kind of lives some youths live sha. I wonder if they never had a childhood. Never had parents or guardians to teach them even the most basic of morality and common sense.
Bleep, drugs, smoke, cult, violence seems to be a basic part of their life style and they see it as normal. As that's how a young person should live.
And unfortunately, it might get worse. Imagine the kind of son or daughter these persons will raise.
AgricultureRe: A Nairalanders Palm Oil Mill by bennynaza(op): 10:05am On Mar 03, 2020
Sirdrizovo:
I am an oil buyer and reside in Abuja . I am going to buy all your productions daily , email me here let us talk more business raymondnimaga@yahoo.com
WhatsApp or call 08068021774
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Vietnam Says All Its Infected Patients Cured by bennynaza(m): 5:01pm On Feb 29, 2020
Hmn
RomanceRe: Lady Sleeps With A Friend’s Father For Sleeping With Her Boyfriend, Shares Video by bennynaza(m): 7:11am On Feb 13, 2020
Liposure:
u are gorgeous
Na make up
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy: Nobody Paved Way For Me by bennynaza(m): 6:35am On Feb 13, 2020
2baba drew global attention to afro hip-hop with African Queen/ Grass to Grace album.
Dbanj sacrificed his local career to take Afro hip-hop international with top level collabos like Mr Endowed feat. Snoop Dogg.

The current artist are enjoying the efforts of these two and others like don jazzy, p square and 9ice.

So like someone rightly pointed out, Burna and his mates should "sit down and be humble"
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Sprays Dollars At Adewale Adeleke And Kani's Wedding In Dubai by bennynaza(m): 9:09pm On Feb 03, 2020
KINGYAGAA:
What is your own source of income? My brother pray to be rich and let your enemies keep digging to know the source of your income
I wont call it rich if people have to dig to know my source of income!
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Sprays Dollars At Adewale Adeleke And Kani's Wedding In Dubai by bennynaza(m): 9:07pm On Feb 03, 2020
Okuda:
oga face your own make others face their own. if another mans wealth imtimidates you, you sre not a real man
take hat word to the bank
Did you read about the reasons Nigeria received a visa ban from the USA?
Go ahead and rob a bank so that you won't be intimidated by others.
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Sprays Dollars At Adewale Adeleke And Kani's Wedding In Dubai by bennynaza(m): 9:03pm On Feb 03, 2020
olatunjin:
Am not a fan of puppies abi na dog, puppies source of income is none of your business or my business. [b]People that are in authority and wasting our resources you didn't talked about them. [/b]Does hush puppies scarm you ni?
So you have read everything I have ever written? Or heard everything I have ever talked about?
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Sprays Dollars At Adewale Adeleke And Kani's Wedding In Dubai by bennynaza(m): 9:01pm On Feb 03, 2020
globemoney:
Maybe if you mind your business, stop being greedy , covetous and focus strictly on your hustle you wont have the time for others to make you feel you are hustling wrong
Well, I'm not responsible for what your brain permits you to understand.
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Sprays Dollars At Adewale Adeleke And Kani's Wedding In Dubai by bennynaza(m): 8:59pm On Feb 03, 2020
Starhearts:
Who send u go markethuh
U be 100% munmun human beinghuh
Go hustle nd be prayerful.
Wetin pass u have already pass u
If only you could make enough sense...
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Sprays Dollars At Adewale Adeleke And Kani's Wedding In Dubai by bennynaza(m): 9:21am On Feb 03, 2020
Please this is not hating. And don't say it's poverty mentality.

But it can't be okay that a dude who has no recognized source of income would make others feel they are hustling wrong.

For the sanity of true hustling youths, this guy and his likes should be forced to declare their source.
CelebritiesRe: Cubana Chiefpriest Praises Obinna Iyiegbu: "Na Shoemaker I For Be For Aba" by bennynaza(m): 1:50pm On Jan 31, 2020
yanabasee:
I have a friend that comment like you on a groupchat. He'll just mix words up and then confuse you.

Which one is COURT LESS CONTROVERSY and TOE BUSINESS CONDITION
I just dey wake up for sleep come dey read the guy comment. I thought it was my eyes oo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)