Stats: 3,193,949 members, 7,952,830 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 04:43 AM

Beverages's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Beverages's Profile / Beverages's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Politics / Re: Allegations Of Tribalism Against Me & Nairaland by Beverages: 9:17am On Dec 30, 2023
I'm interested.m to work with nairaland. Where do I send my resume?
Business / Re: I caught the Paypal scammer by Beverages: 12:56pm On Dec 29, 2023
Goalty01:
I was scammed. Wow
What's the scanmer nairaland username?
Business / Re: I Need Someone In Singapore To Help Get My USD Out Of Paypal Account by Beverages: 12:49pm On Dec 29, 2023
profagbaje:
Well, it has been one bottleneck after another, Grey has refused to create a USD account for me to even attempt getting the USD 225 out of PayPal, it's ridiculous!

Dm ur whatsapp line
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Beverages: 1:31pm On Dec 28, 2023
Eawwal:

I've been able to validate the account but I have an issue when I tried to withdraw. The money is in naira and I'm trying to withdraw it to my bank using my naira debit card.
Try another debit card. Esp visa card
Technology Market / Re: I Buy From eBay @ 340/$ by Beverages: 3:34pm On Dec 26, 2023
Beverages:

He's now a scammer.

Beware
babyjoy92, QwinDebbie(f), Ymodulus, FMCASH(m), Explorers(m), varmint, mzhorlah(f), ImperialYoruba, emmaak2(m), odimbannamdi(m), Olutola88(m), yommyk222(m), Ikechukwu183, Flye, MRBrownJ
Cc :
Technology Market / Re: I Buy From eBay @ 340/$ by Beverages: 12:56pm On Dec 26, 2023
Babygal4eva:
Just transacted with freiden. Bought so fast I was like shocked

He's now a scammer.

Beware
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Beverages: 6:21pm On Dec 25, 2023
LogicallySXT:

Okay I will let the Mods know and everyone here know.

Have you gotten your money back?
He's still yet to pay million plus.

He's stopped replying on whatsapp.

He only read messages and pass
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Beverages: 11:54am On Dec 25, 2023
culcid:
$25k USDT needed urgently
Go and buy on binance if it's urgent

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Beverages: 9:35am On Dec 25, 2023
LogicallySXT:

you should have reported this ever since to make people aware and stop any deal with him.

I also contacted him sometime last month for a job but luckily the job didn't go through.

Please call out any other person you know here who is a scammer with proofs so that the rest people can be aware and avoid them for good.

I want to use this medium to report my case with this user Freiden or GreatdealsNig

It's been over 3 months that i sold $3900 cash app funds to Freiden or GreatdealsNig
at the rate of 900 and he's refused to pay.

I was the middle man of the deal as i have someone that gave him the funds through me,
Freiden is the buyer/vendor and he seems to have scammed the funds as he's refused to pay. Up till today he keeps saying he doesn't get paid by the buyer in the US which he claimed he's is childhood friends that has even paid his school fees in the past. we even gave him the option to pay in bits. He only paid 840k and stopped. These days, he reads messages on WhatsApp without replying.

Peace Olayemi Olaleye with the phone number 08143933785 is a Scammer.

Freiden or GreatdealsNig is a scammer
Y'all beware!

5 Likes 3 Shares

Nairaland / General / Re: Nairaland Is Partially Back; A Work In Progress by Beverages: 11:13am On Dec 21, 2023
There is no big deal there. Even twitter was down for few hours today. Quick recovery n long live NL

Politics / Re: 2024: Fubara Presents N800bn Budget Of Renewed Hope, Consolidation & Continuity by Beverages: 10:06am On Dec 13, 2023
What's renewed hope?

Person no even know where this guy stand.

Politics / Re: Nasarawa Residents Protest Appeal Court Judgment Reversing Gov’s Sacking(pics) by Beverages: 9:18am On Nov 27, 2023
Oh Dem no go naked this time..

Education / Re: 65 Internet Acronyms And Slangs You Never Knew by Beverages: 9:46pm On Oct 25, 2023
Ngl

Not gonna lie
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Beverages: 3:14am On Oct 21, 2023
descrisom:

You must be very crazy…all this JJC for business section sha…where did he say i scammed him?

You must be mad. We never can tell. That was what Funlord did too.

Politics / Re: FEC Meetings To Hold Every Monday by Beverages: 4:19pm On Oct 16, 2023
Half baked news.

Which day dem dey hold ham b4?

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Beverages: 10:24am On Oct 16, 2023
GarryXchange:
why did you block me

Did you mean Descrisom scammed and blocked you?
Foreign Affairs / Re: CNN Apologises For Spreading Israeli Fake News On 40 Babies Beheading by Beverages: 12:02pm On Oct 14, 2023
The Israel 40 babies in picture :

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Beverages: 8:13am On Oct 14, 2023
1k apple pay funds available
Foreign Affairs / Re: How Did Israeli Intelligence Fail To Stop Major Attack From Gaza? by Beverages: 8:44pm On Oct 07, 2023
Do you know how much it costs to secure a single iron dome?
TV/Movies / Re: Cross Evicted From The Big Brother All Stars House by Beverages: 7:19pm On Oct 01, 2023
See low traffic.... looks like people don't give a fcck!

Politics / Re: Emefiele To Be Freed By Attorney-general Upon Returning N50billion As Plea Barga by Beverages: 10:22am On Sep 30, 2023
50 Billion ke?

Allahu Akbar!
Health / Re: Lady Bleeds To Death As Maitama General Hospital Refuses To Attend To Her by Beverages: 8:16am On Sep 30, 2023
Wetin dey always worry this hospitals 🏥 self?

Foreign Affairs / Re: Coup Attempt In Burkina Faso by Beverages: 9:10am On Sep 28, 2023
Normally it's going to happen again…
Remember, when you’re living by the sword, don’t forget others who have swords too.

342 Likes 26 Shares

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Beverages: 11:35pm On Sep 27, 2023
Rihannaola:
Thanks very much. Indeed unexpected in the middle of trying to help save someone. Thanks for the reference, I've seen Braindee is a legit escrow later on.
Sure, if @Pleniry sends me my funds, I'll update here and retract.

2013 moniker and you allowed someone to run you street like that

Politics / Re: David Hundeyin: FBI Has 70,000 Pages On Tinubu. We Requested 2,500 by Beverages: 6:08pm On Sep 26, 2023
This boy too dey lie. When no be text book
Politics / Re: Impeachment: Ondo Deputy-Gov, Aiyedatiwa Heads To Court by Beverages: 6:07pm On Sep 25, 2023
Basically, Just a typical way a vice or deputy Nigeria politicians behave and mess up.

Once they have the privilege and opportunity to get to the position of there boss just by chance. They begin to be greedy because they have the knowledge of gratuity and benefits their boss enjoins. They' start feeling entitled and misbehave literally.

They'll turn things upside down as they get the position not considering how their boss would react as they feel theyre obligated to same treatment. The mentality.

Instead of them to thread carefully as they were only fortunate and opportuned to hold the position for a little bit.

The same constitution you make reference to in your defence, is same the Assembly will quote when they impeached you.
Politics / Re: Nigeria @ 63: No World Leader Invited, Says FG by Beverages: 2:15pm On Sep 25, 2023
Life is very hard for common man on the street. The country situation becomes worst the moment they removed fuel subsidy. Fuel is a commodity that's being used every second in our daily life...Bring back our fuel subsidy.
Politics / Re: Don’t Let Nigerian Govt Take Me Away - David Hundeyin Begs Ghanaian President by Beverages: 12:42pm On Sep 21, 2023
Lol. Who would've thought that dude is hiding somewhere In Ghana.

I been think say e dey Europe sha, uk 🇬🇧 precisely

30 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Kano: We Told Our People There Was Foul Play, We Will Appeal - NNPP by Beverages: 4:45pm On Sep 20, 2023
Kyase:

Who be poco lee cheesy

It's gone!
Otilo

Car Talk / Re: How I Was Scammed By A Dishonest Uber/Bolt Driver by Beverages: 4:01pm On Sep 20, 2023
DyingFetus:
Mumu man you for use public transport

You wan form big boy go day use Uber

You ended up being the MUMU MAN in every language.

Read werey!

10 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: FBI Has More Pages On Tinubu Than Malcolm X - David Hundeyin (video) by Beverages: 11:30am On Sep 20, 2023
Christistruth00:
David Hundeyin is a Confirmed Fraud

Normal. Real recognizes real.

That's why he's he'll bent on getting document that won't change anything.

Well as I understand it, interesting time ahead.

But David is a fraud sha

Politics / Re: Atiku Files Appeal Against Tribunal Judgment At The Supreme Court by Beverages: 3:17pm On Sep 19, 2023
Dubai has opened border.

He should go to Dubai as usual and stop being a time waster.

This is misplaced priority

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 25 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25