Stats: 3,325,097 members, 8,420,324 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:27 PM

BHigher's Posts

Nairaland ForumBHigher's ProfileBHigher's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Atiku Far Better Than Buhari, Obasanjo Insists by BHigher(m): 6:03am On Apr 02, 2019
Monkey its oath not oat!

muykem:
We don hear you sir. Thank God election is over. Lamentation is allowed. I am patiently waiting for May 29th when amiable president Buhari will take oat for second time in the office.
CelebritiesRe: I’ll like to meet The Sugar Daddy 'Bankrolling' my business — Ifu Ennada by BHigher(m): 7:29am On Mar 31, 2019
If its as sure as you boast, why then are you willing to share with the world? Why not just go to gtbank and UBA, borrow 100m from each,throw all on the games, withdraw your winnings, pay the bank loan and enjoy for the rest of your miserable life.

After sometime they will come n say that buhari is bad.

Bullshit*t

Bet9ja66662:
[color=#770077][/color]see below
HealthRe: How 'Nurse Eliza' Nearly Killed Me by BHigher(m): 3:22pm On Mar 30, 2019
You are not responding
HealthRe: How 'Nurse Eliza' Nearly Killed Me by BHigher(m): 3:20pm On Mar 30, 2019
lilianofentse:
How do we know what you're saying is true. Tell us the name and location of the medical institution instead of ranting incessantly!
My Sister. I tire o.
PoliticsRe: Bala Mohammed Wins Bauchi Governorship Election by BHigher(m): 4:03am On Mar 26, 2019
Just make sure the children aren't molested.

Dway4ward1:
Pls if u are in lagos looking for a mathematics specialist as a home-tutor for Your ward( Jss-ss3 including Jambites); contact the coordinator on 08139412597 we can make the desired turn around in the academic performance of your child
Foreign AffairsRe: Boko Haram: Chad Fires Military Chief Over Death Of 23 Soldiers by BHigher(m): 11:36pm On Mar 23, 2019
Mr Man, assuming you were a soldier and the only one killed(meaning casualty figure of 1), it shouldn't be treated with levity.
Shut the Bleep up and stop rationalizing bullshit!

engreddy:
The casualty figures was over blotted. It wasn't up to 50
CelebritiesRe: Iyanya Reveals What He Did After Ubi Franklin Assaulted Emma Nyra by BHigher(m): 5:52am On Mar 22, 2019
Favorlisa1:
Iyanya my old crush then
If Iyanya handles you ehn. Ya,life will never remain d same grin
HealthRe: I'm 18 But My Dick Is Not Growing, Please Help!! I'm Really Depressed by BHigher(m): 5:34am On Mar 21, 2019
obembet:
This is for MEN.
U too fine
RomanceRe: I CAUGHT HIM: I Caught My Friend Doing This...He Thought I Won't Know [PHOTO] by BHigher(m): 2:27am On Mar 21, 2019
How do I access the aid?

iLegendd:
100+k, but he did it for free. On this site, there is a US Aid you need to apply for. It will take two weeks to be approved. Almost everyone gets approved. The moment it gets approved, it's free — the course is free. If you're a big man and love paying for everything, then you can ignore the aid and take the bull by the horn.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Opens New Office In Ilorin, Kwara. Nigerians React by BHigher(m): 8:34pm On Mar 20, 2019
Yahoo boys Ilorin branch in trouble.
maik99:
Lol..they opened the office more than a month ago directly behind saraki's house..
They even commenced operations already with raids on yahoo boys
PoliticsRe: EFCC Opens New Office In Ilorin, Kwara. Nigerians React by BHigher(m): 8:32pm On Mar 20, 2019
Your use of English = 0.
phelonrays:
na that Saraki picture just they baffled megringrin

As for EFCC....I know they can prosecute and also work very fine to number count of charges against it defendant...but one thing they lack and it always dwaft their cases is PROSECUTION/PROSECUTING WITNESS.....they lack the ability to cornive a witness to testify against their defendant thus making their case/charge a child's play in the eyes of some reasonable NIGERIANS like SARAKI and me...

argue wit thy brain.........
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Agagbe In Benue, Inflict Injuries On People (Graphic!!!) by BHigher(m): 1:41pm On Mar 12, 2019
Sorry bro. But your theory is Bullshit!
Pavarottii:
Only if Nigerians know what has befallen dem... They will know they are serious ooo... Wen hamed bello said they will match with d sword n deep it at the middle of d ocean... After usman Dan fodio gave the instruction...

So whether we like it or not... Buhari main purpose is to islamize nigeria. So if u r in the south and think it won't come for u.... U r only leaving in self deceit...

A country where the CJN is a sharia court judge... That should pass u a message... Wen osinbanjo cried out that he was locked out of the meeting... He was trying to pass us a message that where he is he can't talk. Av u not wondered why that osinbanjo has never criticised the fulanis herdsmen... Be cause even tinubu has cautioned him not to say a dime... So he is trapped... The same way good luck was trapped too when he was president... The international community is fully behind BUHARI for their selfish interest... Good luck Jonathan ran for his dare life...

I wish I could unveil some more... But am tired of typing... But just know that Wat befell Turkey... That's Wat is about to befall Nigeria... Wen the country will be about 90% Muslims .. and if u think that power will come back to d south... U r wasting ur time... Or else they find a very obedient fool that will act the script well... Like osinbanjo is acting now....and if u feel u want to go to war... The Americans and British are ready to turn Nigeria to Syria... Mayb only Russia will save us...
So the killings u see today... Is just the beginning... And if u think atiku will not play along... Then that makes u a bigger fool... The only person that would av saved us was good luck but even our own people hated him from d south...
It may not happen in 10years time... It may take 50years but that is the movement...
Fulani herdsmen wey person no dey see catch... And u think is normal... Are they spirits... These are trained militia groups from the northern protectorate... Like the boko haram
CelebritiesRe: Harrysong, His Wife And Their Twin Kids In Adorable Family Photo by BHigher(m): 8:28pm On Mar 11, 2019
This guy supos be grandpa o..see d akin small pikin wey he get.. grin
RomanceRe: Should I Still Give Him A Chance? by BHigher(m): 6:46pm On Mar 11, 2019
lilianofentse:
Me and my boyfriend have been together for a year and I love him more than anything in the world but I'm so fed up with giving chance after chance several times now I've caught him messaging other girls inappropriate stuff and I've forgiven him and then a couple of months later when I've built my trust up with him he will do it again, he also deletes all his messages so that i can't see them all which just makes me go even crazier not knowing what has been said.

2 weeks ago I found out he physically cheated on me which he said he was never planning on telling me. Since I've said we can work on our relationship, spicing up our sex life making more of an effort but it's only me that's making the effort. He isn't trying even tho he says he loves me and wants to be with me and not anyone else.

Tonight he went out with his friends and I waited for 5 hours for him so he could meet with me, instead he wants to stay at his friends because he hadn't finished playing a game. I'm so done with getting my heart broken all the time and making all the effort it makes me feel like it's all my fault the problem I have is I still love him so much but I don't know if i can keep putting my self through this all the time.

He knows how to s.ex me and I also knows he loves me but what I can't understand is why he keeps cheating on me.

Modified: Ps I am trying my best to forget about him. Pls any advice on how to forget him would be appreciated. tnx
Stop giving him sex.
CelebritiesRe: Doctors Discharge Fadeyi Oloro From Orile Agege Hospital by BHigher(m): 6:43pm On Mar 11, 2019
timmilehin:
The ladies be buying suvs anyhow. The males be broke ass. Do the maths.
Its crazy
PoliticsRe: Nobody Will Leave Nigeria For You - PDP Replies President Buhari by BHigher(m): 12:51pm On Oct 25, 2018
What's this Mumu saying?
Drabeey:
PDP should just keep quiet!

None of these makes any sense!
If Obasanjo is still having the grip of Nigeria's governance till date, how are different from other Africa countries that are still under tyranny and undemocratic governance? Please, spare the BS that Nigeria is a Democratic country, we all know how Obasanjo crippled the Judicial system of Nigeria! So he planted the seed of Judicial impunity of today! The more the likes of Obasanjo still have any say to Nigerians future today, he still doesn't mean Nigeria and Nigerians well, he should have made it right during his time. He's a failure, and failures shouldn't be allowed to have a say in what we want for our own future!
Nigerians, I believe we are living the special life Obasanjo and his cohorts wants for us, well it is sad we can't but accept it, but I believe it is so wrong for us not to highjack the shackles of Nigeria from Nigerians that have nothing to offer! It would be a great undoing for us to leave this impunity and disservice to mankind if we seat and do nothing, I'm sure our coming generations would not forgive us either (I haven't forgiven Obasanjo for selling....).

I'm not talking about parties nor tribes here, all I'm saying is that we deserve better leaders than the likes of Obasanjo and anything that has to do with him!

Written by Abiodun itunu
PoliticsRe: Nobody Will Leave Nigeria For You - PDP Replies President Buhari by BHigher(m): 12:51pm On Oct 25, 2018
What's this Mimi saying?
Drabeey:
PDP should just keep quiet!

None of these makes any sense!
If Obasanjo is still having the grip of Nigeria's governance till date, how are different from other Africa countries that are still under tyranny and undemocratic governance? Please, spare the BS that Nigeria is a Democratic country, we all know how Obasanjo crippled the Judicial system of Nigeria! So he planted the seed of Judicial impunity of today! The more the likes of Obasanjo still have any say to Nigerians future today, he still doesn't mean Nigeria and Nigerians well, he should have made it right during his time. He's a failure, and failures shouldn't be allowed to have a say in what we want for our own future!
Nigerians, I believe we are living the special life Obasanjo and his cohorts wants for us, well it is sad we can't but accept it, but I believe it is so wrong for us not to highjack the shackles of Nigeria from Nigerians that have nothing to offer! It would be a great undoing for us to leave this impunity and disservice to mankind if we seat and do nothing, I'm sure our coming generations would not forgive us either (I haven't forgiven Obasanjo for selling....).

I'm not talking about parties nor tribes here, all I'm saying is that we deserve better leaders than the likes of Obasanjo and anything that has to do with him!

Written by Abiodun itunu
FoodRe: Nigerians Drinking Less Of Heineken’s 62 Billion Liters Of Beer by BHigher(m): 8:13am On Oct 25, 2018
Alzirida:
Not big enough for a county with over 220million population.

Coca cola will come up with tgeir statistics.... Maybe 150million litre daily
Hope you remember that more than 50% of Nigerians do not consume alcohol?
TravelRe: Mention The Countries You Will Never Consider Going To Even With Free Visas by BHigher(m): 11:11am On Oct 19, 2018
olasaad:
Some people will come here now and say Nigeria but unfortunately for them they have never leave this country ever since they were born.
Left. Not leave
PoliticsRe: They Will Lose Together - Presidency Reacts To Atiku, Obasanjo Meeting by BHigher(m): 2:22am On Oct 12, 2018
Bobnotrouble:
Their reunion is a futile exercise.
Corrupt elements now grouping and teaming together.
PMB's 2nd term anti corruption fight will even more decisive.
Ewu
PoliticsRe: They Will Lose Together - Presidency Reacts To Atiku, Obasanjo Meeting by BHigher(m): 2:06am On Oct 12, 2018
[quote author=Racoon post=71999477]The pride & arrogance of this government really shows how intolerant & anti-democratic/progressive the APC can be in spurning the rights of Nigerians to freedom of choice & expression of intent.

Any wonder the government have been marked with utter impunity, lawlessness, abuse of human rights, flagrant disobedience of court orders/brigandage (NASS Invasion Benue HOA, siege @ Ekiti Gov.House etc), antihuman policies, wanton bloodletting/killings & above all a complete bastardization of the Nigerian state huh

The retrograde amnesia in them will not let them recall that all these same Nigerians they're demonizing today were the same people they glorified while helping them on the way in their inordinate quest for power in 2015. undecided

Today most electorate having seen the lies, deceits,over denial of their electoral promises & how the APC have thrown the country to a sorry state hence see no reason to continue to follow their destructive path have now became their objects of political insult.

Please whosoever have the interest of this nation @ heart should ensure this evil/satanic regime is phased out of our national life.Enough is enough. angry[/quote

Deluded bastards
PoliticsRe: Pay Omo-agege His Entitlements Or Appear In Court, Judge Warns Saraki by BHigher(m): 8:04pm On Oct 11, 2018
gwmlogistic:
ok

*very neat foreign used Honda accord
1.4(slightly negotiable}
clear title(accident free)
everything works fine
for more details contact 080 3961 9808
1m
CelebritiesRe: Davido Smokes And Drinks Amid Breakup Rumors With Chioma (Photos) by BHigher(m): 12:04pm On Oct 11, 2018
GoTV:
sad God bless president Muhammadu Buhari for his good works. We Nigerian Christians are willing to vote for Buhari in 2019 to rescue us from poverty
Mental case
CelebritiesRe: Sick Tiwa Savage Cries As She Is Being Injected by BHigher(m): 5:49pm On Oct 10, 2018
Olalan:
Anything just to trend
Abi oo
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Boyfriend, Somadina Adinma, Marks Her Birthday With Hot Video by BHigher(m): 5:02pm On Oct 10, 2018
But are u really 'Still small?
Simplep:
Lol,yes o,whenever mum teases me on how my bf is,i will say mummy i never get o,I'm still small grin
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Boyfriend, Somadina Adinma, Marks Her Birthday With Hot Video by BHigher(m): 4:20pm On Oct 10, 2018
Simplep:
Kai,when i can't even tell my mama i hv a bf yet,dis small girl is showing d whole world,see dem old fools too on d comments
hmmmmmmmm,some people will say its because she's a celeb,anywaaaaaaysssss

Pls dnt quote me
As big as you are?
CrimeRe: Ajila Seun Fionna Raped And Stabbed To Death In Ondo(Photos) by BHigher(m): 3:12am On Oct 06, 2018
All this epistle for a God forsaken bastard?? Dont think its necessary.
computergeek:
I know you check your mentions. You don't reply them but your OCD won't allow you to keep from checking them. That's how you know the hordes of abuses and curses heap on you everyday. Well, I don't want to abuse or curse you, I'm pretty sure for this wicked comment, you've gotten a truckload already.

I just want to understand some things. Maybe see things in your own light. I've gone through your diaries. You claim to see things from a different perspective than every other person, but I don't think that's true. You do have a mental and Verbal, or rather typographical OCD. Your mind must think up things in a different way, your mouth or hand must say or type them, no matter how wicked, insensitive and unimaginable they are.

Do you believe in retribution? Karma? Reap-sow? You may think that the Social Media is a virtual space. That none of the things you type can actually matter. That none of the curses they heap on you can actually have effect. That none of the tears people shed for the wickedness you speak upon matters they can relate to can actually have effect on you. All I have to say is, don't be so sure.

You feel that after speaking evil upon a dead girl who was raped and murdered in her mummy's home, you will go scot-free? I pray, that the sins of the father will not be vested on the children.

Even if you're an atheist, atheists believe in Karma. Retribution is as natural the rise and set of the sun.

I pray, that God will touch your heart, to stop hurting the souls of the people who read the evil you type. You feel that people enjoy your savagery, because they seemed to celebrate when u returned after a while, but I'm pretty sure they wish you would disappear again, never to return.

Your intelligence and incredible sense of brilliance could make you one of the greatest men this Continent has ever seen. You could harness it to do great things beyond all human imagination. Please, for all our sakes, do.
CrimeRe: Ajila Seun Fionna Raped And Stabbed To Death In Ondo(Photos) by BHigher(m): 3:08am On Oct 06, 2018
Why are u all about the Dickhuh
sage101:
After USING their DIICK to stab HER, THEY also LITERALLY STABBED HER......

Their DIICK will KNOW NO PEACE
CrimeRe: Pregnant Woman And Her Sister Gang Raped By Soldier At Mami Barracks. Photo by BHigher(m): 6:22pm On Sep 29, 2018
SolutionMee:
That's me for you. The beauty of life is that we're so different. Life will be good if we learn to respect other people's opinion.
You're a big fool
PoliticsRe: "You Were Baba Go Slow, But Now You're Baba Reverse— Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by BHigher(m): 5:09pm On Sep 29, 2018
Old solja no wan die.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)