Stats: 3,331,291 members, 8,449,588 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:48 AM

Big4wig's Posts

Nairaland ForumBig4wig's ProfileBig4wig's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 56 pages)

FamilyRe: 107 Year Old Man Weds 95 Year Old Woman In Plateau by Big4wig(m): 12:30pm On Mar 03, 2015
cozy7:
How does this old man intend to "blast" his "expired" wife?

ABI THEM GO JUST LIE DOWN DEY LOOK EACH OTHER?
smh
FamilyRe: 107 Year Old Man Weds 95 Year Old Woman In Plateau by Big4wig(m): 12:29pm On Mar 03, 2015
Wtf
CrimeRe: Business Woman Losses Millions To Herbalists & 3 Fake Witches [photo] by Big4wig(m):
One day a woman wanted to know how the
husband would react if she left without telling him
where she had gone. So she decided to write him a
letter saying she was tired of him and didn't want to
live with him anymore and after writing she put
the letter on the table in the bedroom and then hid
under the bed...

When the husband came back
home, saw the letter and read it, he replied on the
same paper and then began to sing and dance
changing his clothes. He got his phone, dialled
someone then said: "Hey babe, am just changing
clothes now and then will join you, as for the other fool it has
finally dawned on her that I was fooling around
with her and has left. I was wrong..really wrong to
have married her, I wish I had known you earlier.
See you soon honey!"
The husband walked out of
the room and left.
In tears and very upset, the
woman got up from under the bed and decided to
go and read what the husband wrote on the letter.

When she got the letter, it said:
"I COULD see your
feet under the bed, I didn't make any phone call.. I am going to buy bread. Stand up, stop your silly
games and prepare me a meal.. I LOVE YOU!"
CelebritiesRe: Phyno Goes Gangster In New Photo And Write Up!!! by Big4wig(m):
Airforce1:
Some people will come here now and be asking when I would drop my album
wen is it dropping, can't wait for you to blow
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With Her by Big4wig(op): 12:01am On Feb 14, 2015
jamex93:
N she left just like dathuh...... She f up big time, she for break ur head or one of u eyes so u no go fit come NL this night
thanx God say u be man & i be man also,so i no fit meet u one day for courtship...ma head no fit break
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With Her by Big4wig(op): 11:57pm On Feb 13, 2015
ivyT:
Rubb*sh,i didnt gain anythng 4rm dis thread *bounces off*
were u expecting to gain anything wen u saw d topic..dude some1 just broke up & u dey busy dey find wetin u go gain... angry
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With Her by Big4wig(op): 11:47pm On Feb 13, 2015
Blackett:
Rubbish recycled joke. . . How bored were you to claim it as a personal experience?

Ha. Ha. Ha. Ha. . . undecided
how bored were u wen u opened d thread

Ha. Ha. Ha. Ha. . .:/
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With Her by Big4wig(op): 11:45pm On Feb 13, 2015
dudesexy1111:
Guys been using scope since 1999bc.....i don catch u na becuse tomo na val abi
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With Her by Big4wig(op): 11:37pm On Feb 13, 2015
falconey:
just that?..........OP your problem big pass my GF nyash
naso ur gf nyash smal reach cos i ain't got no p.
RomanceI Broke Up With Her by Big4wig(op): 11:33pm On Feb 13, 2015
She came to my house today,i told her dat i wanted her to FRY d 2eggs on d kitchen cabinet & she went ahead & BOILED it,so i broke up wit her..y on earth will she disobey me on val's eve angry
Jokes EtcRe: Y Do Most Nairalanders Dislike D Mod Sexkillz?? by Big4wig(m): 10:27am On Feb 13, 2015
Sexkillz d killer of threads angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Who Have Played With This And Who Remeberd This? by Big4wig(op):
On sunday i was sitting in the church, my friend invited me for a thanksgiving, and when it was time for offering, the offering basket was passed around.Despite d Pastor's charge for gud offering, I still hurriedly and secretly pulled out N50 from my pocket and dropped it. Just then, the person behind me tapped me on the shoulder and handed me a N1,000 note. I smiled, how generous, then majestically I looked around and put d N1,000 in the basket and passed it on, then I turned and thanked d man seriously for being so generous. He replied "don't mention, be more careful next time, it fell frm ur pocket" Whaaaathuh!!!!!.......usher please wait wrong Transaction!!!!!!!Lolzzz
Nairaland GeneralWho Have Played With This And Who Remeberd This? by Big4wig(op): 9:40am On Feb 10, 2015
Sorry mods for dropping this here,move it to its specific destination

Once upon a time........
Those that are born in the 1980s and 1990s will remeber this!
Who have played with this and who remeberd this?

ComputersRe: Mtn Bis Working Unlimited On Pc's And Android by Big4wig(m): 4:14pm On Jan 30, 2015
obosirow:
I haven't tried OVPN for a while now.
which are u using now?
ComputersRe: Mtn Bis Working Unlimited On Pc's And Android by Big4wig(m): 6:57am On Jan 27, 2015
This cheat av been blocked..ain't connecting since 5+ now
CelebritiesRe: Iyanya Doses Off While On Dinning Table (photo) by Big4wig(m): 4:50pm On Jan 24, 2015
undecided publicity stunt
CelebritiesRe: Iyanya Doses Off While On Dinning Table (photo) by Big4wig(m): 4:50pm On Jan 24, 2015
undecided by
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Compared To Idi Amin In Aggressive APC Ad by Big4wig(m): 11:14am On Jan 24, 2015
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Destroy APC Governorship Campaign Venue In Rivers State by Big4wig(m): 10:57am On Jan 24, 2015
undecided How to Drink:- Take a very ugly girl that disgust u to the bar, when she starts looking like the gal of ur dreams, knw its time to go home.
ComputersRe: Mtn Bis Working Unlimited On Pc's And Android by Big4wig(m): 9:03pm On Jan 22, 2015
gbobson:
Hi readers! I love the good work that is been put to this site so i decided to give a step by step breakdown of how you can use this on pc and android devices, and without futher ado lets go straight to the point.

1. download and extract openvpn if you dont have it already on your device.
download link for mobile: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/39b0aff5
download link for PC: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/50efd65a
2. download and extract the mtn bis config file
download link : http://www.datafilehost.com/d/39b0aff5
2. subcribe for any bis plan
FOR PC
>>>install the opevpn software
>>>go to your local disc,open program files,open the openvpn folder and then the config folder
>>>copy and paste the mtn config files you downloaded into the config folder
>>>close it
>>>run as administrator
>>>you should see the icon in red color at the right corner of your task bar
>>>right click on it and you should see the config files you pasted
>>>select any of them and then click connect
>>>it disappears and that is all lolzzz

FOR ANDROID
>>>Install and open the openvpn apk above
>>>click on menu on your device and select the import option
>>>locate the mtn bis config file you downloaded
>>>import them one by one
>>>select your choice and then connect
>>>make sure you have winzip install on your phone to extract the files you downloaded.

ask any question you want here and i will reply when i can or meet me on my blog for prompt response.
it is unlimited and you dont have to buy any vouchers because openvpn is free.

enjoy!!!

DOWNLOAD THE NEW VERSION OF OPENVPN FOR PC HERE: http://www.datafilehost.com/d/9f5d5f95
op,how come my open vpn connected but refused to browse on my pc even with bis...pls which profile configuration do u recommend i use...waitin for ur reply..thanx
ComputersRe: Mtn Bis Working Unlimited On Pc's And Android by Big4wig(m): 7:00pm On Jan 22, 2015
Op is openvpn still working on pc or av it been blocked?
EducationRe: Who Else Did This? by Big4wig(m): 8:58am On Jan 17, 2015
I did cheesy

Somewhere In Nigeria, In This Cold Weather, A Greedy Gal Is Shivering Nd Still Asking Her Boyfriend For Ice-Cream!!IDIOT!!!
ComputersRe: Mtn Bis Working Unlimited On Pc's And Android by Big4wig(m): 8:23am On Jan 15, 2015
Op does open vpn still work on android using mtn bis?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should He Take A "Pay Cut" Or "Resign" Honourably by Big4wig(m): 8:31am On Jan 13, 2015
Nigerian musicians are gradually ruining me. Now when I hear a pastor say "First of all.." My mind completes it with "go down low"
Christianity EtcRe: Ibadan Church Bans Leggings, Mini Skirts, Open Bosom & Topless Outfits (Photo) by Big4wig(m): 9:57pm On Jan 12, 2015
Girls with low self esteem show their body on social network to get attention they can't get in real life!.. ‪#‎fact‬
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Incorruptible, Honest – Gov. Sule Lamido by Big4wig(m):
undecided undecided A Car has a Large Windshield nd a Small rearview Mirror..MEANING: Wat happend in ur PAST is nt as IMPORTANT as what's in Ur FUTURE!!!.. Buhari the future
PoliticsRe: Pursue Peace Despite Provocation, Jonathan Tells Supporters by Big4wig(m):
The day I knew weed was bad was when some guy who was high stopped by a hospital and asked for Dr. Dre kiss
AgricultureRe: Groundnut Pyramid In Nigeria In 1970 (Photo) by Big4wig(m): 7:28am On Jan 12, 2015
When the going was good kiss

Btw Never apologize 4 having high standards. People who really want to be in your life will rise up to meet them... ‪#‎paperchasing
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Posing With Patience Jonathan (Photo) by Big4wig(m): 1:44pm On Jan 11, 2015
[sub][/sub] cry cry
PhonesRe: SL4A An Alternative To SAS On Android Phones by Big4wig(m): 9:44pm On Jan 10, 2015
Please help me op, am new to tweaking, Wat can I do to make my android browse with mtn Bis.. Am so not getting it... Please help a brother cry
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Makes Surprise Appearance At Jonathan’s Daughter's Wedding (Photo) by Big4wig(m): 5:00pm On Jan 10, 2015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 56 pages)