Stats: 3,325,316 members, 8,421,324 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:13 AM

Bigdot1759's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigdot1759's ProfileBigdot1759's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 47 pages)

NYSCRe: Rochas Okorocha Gives N10,000 To Corpers Who Passed Out Today In Imo State by bigdot1759(m): 6:42am On Apr 13, 2018
Junny04:
And the ones that have made it via education?.... You won't mention those ones....its simple...a particular way can't be everybody's way...the fact that some are making it on the street doesn't mean it would work out for everybody. Where I am today is because of education. We have alot of people making it from networking, freelancing etc and it's because they are educated. Education is the greatest legacy parents can give to their wards. Take it or leave it
dude but the greatest people who rules dis planet are University drop out and no single professor are in top 1000 richest man in dis planet. what happened to their education legacy oooo
NYSCRe: Rochas Okorocha Gives N10,000 To Corpers Who Passed Out Today In Imo State by bigdot1759(m): 6:38am On Apr 13, 2018
BankeSmalls:
Dear Governor Rochas, paying us some money for transport cannot make us forget that you couldn't build any companies or even provide the enabling environment for industrialisation of Imo State. We are passing out to remain jobless.

Sir, we still remember you as the charlatan you are. grin

signed; concerned corpers
so after 4years in University u still want to be a salary earners (cooperate slave) abi Eranko
PhonesRe: How To Make Glo Network Browsing Speed Fast Like Mtn,etisalat by bigdot1759(m): 8:03pm On Apr 12, 2018
chai I dey ibadan oooo e don dey fast now thanks Op ur head dey deir
Christianity EtcRe: Electrifying Celebrations As Sisterhood-africa/global Prayer Conference Holds by bigdot1759(m): 2:15pm On Apr 12, 2018
Association of Olosho/Lesbian spotted. pray for Devine dick. mteeeeeh
RomanceRe: "Guys, If You Are Wearing This Kind Of Boxers In 2018, You Are Cancelled" - Lady by bigdot1759(m): 10:10am On Apr 10, 2018
this Op/girl no get sense at all how can u generalized ur own palava, so bcuz ur Toto small/tit abi just tell ur bf or buy some for him babe wey get canal Toto need big kongi & if u want ur kongi to big wela stop wearing tight boxers
CelebritiesRe: Victoria Kimani Steps Out In Sexy Transparent Outfit (Photos) by bigdot1759(m): 7:35pm On Apr 06, 2018
Cooperate OLOSHO all over media network
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon X/X Pro Official Discussion Thread by bigdot1759(m): 10:25am On Apr 06, 2018
Somebodydaddy01:
Oga have you ever used an iPhonex or you were given to hold for some minute or you want to check picture ....see How the phone be ...he dey command respect ....not try am
over my dead body abi I dey craze ni wey I go carry my money go buy iPhone, God forbid, Sammy, Google Pixel, Huawei, OnePlus they so na dat useless Illuminati phone I go buy lailai. I hate all Apple products not just iPhone
IslamRe: Ways Of Burying The Dead Ones, How Islam Stands Out? by bigdot1759(m): 10:17am On Apr 06, 2018
Alhamdulilah I'm a Muslim rit from d womb
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon X/X Pro Official Discussion Thread by bigdot1759(m): 9:57pm On Apr 05, 2018
rad8:
These are the only phones i recognize.
iPhone
Samsung
oneplus
LG and
Sony

The rest are toys.
go check Huawei mate 10, 10pro, p10+, p20, p20pr ok, though OnePlus is a machine too
AutosRe: Honda Accord 2016 For Sale In Ibadan by bigdot1759(m): 9:22am On Apr 03, 2018
Op is dis naija made Accord 2016 or watin? I beg wake up
FashionRe: See What A Lady Got After Ordering A White Trouser Online (photos) by bigdot1759(m): 7:54pm On Mar 30, 2018
yeyeboi:
The change she wanted and the change she got cheesy

Buhari sef grin
it Brain don enter FLASHING watin concern buhari wit dis
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Celebrates His 66th Birthday Today. Throwback Vs Now Photos by bigdot1759(m): 8:29am On Mar 29, 2018
LeOstrich:
Every thing about that thing is fake.

His name, ancestry claims, age, date of birth, academic qualifications, and dubious Awoism are all fake.
but dat fake man can buy every human being in ur family & put u all as his toilet cleaner
PoliticsRe: Bola Tinubu Celebrates His 66th Birthday Today. Throwback Vs Now Photos by bigdot1759(m): 8:25am On Mar 29, 2018
Lexusgs430:
And this is part of the reason Bubu (slow poke), is in town.....
��
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Lagos State Govt Completes Rehabilitation Of Alapere Roundabout by bigdot1759(m): 6:54pm On Mar 26, 2018
hypertension:
And so?

I dont see anyone praising me for going to my job diligently.

That is Government work, so why praise someone for what he is supposed to do.

However, it is a fine job and planning. Just wish imaginary billions have not been siphoned already.
if no one praise u den STAY @ home. go to work isn't by force
CelebritiesRe: Dushon Monique Brown Dies At 49 by bigdot1759(m): 9:17pm On Mar 24, 2018
MistadeRegal:
Must you see them on movie set before you believe they're actresses? undecided undecided undecided
Do you have any idea where they act and who they act for? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Like you have watched every films they acted. grin grin grin
They know what they're saying if they call themselves actresses
Bros mind yaself o! Don't spoil work for them. grin grin grin
abeg dem be one corner actress dem be ni or which one ooo
PhonesRe: Infinix S3 First Impression And Quick Review by bigdot1759(m): 7:59pm On Mar 23, 2018
greenhulk:
Speak for urself. Samsung Galaxy j7 prime has exynos 7870, (better than sd430), 1080p FHD display (compared to this infinix crap 720p), better camera with f/1.9. And it's sold for 80k.. sure better than buying this for 62k
just stop talking what u don't know sd625 is in class to exynos 7870 and dis is sd 430, so stop wrong criticism. to be sincere I credit infinix for dis development for dem to use sd430 for dis kind fone den next flagship will surely be something like sd660.
AgricultureRe: 50 Tones Of Cocoa Needed Very Urgent by bigdot1759(op): 10:38am On Mar 22, 2018
just contact me
AgricultureRe: 50 Tones Of Cocoa Needed Very Urgent by bigdot1759(op): 9:47am On Mar 22, 2018
very urgent
Agriculture50 Tones Of Cocoa Needed Very Urgent by bigdot1759(op): 9:22am On Mar 22, 2018
please kindly contact me on 07055762761/ WhatsApp if u have up to 50 tonnes of Cocoa very urgent.
CareerRe: Female Graduate Hawks Food In Abuja (Photos) by bigdot1759(m): 8:40pm On Mar 21, 2018
may Almighty God continue to bless u instead of some cooperate mumu dey sing no job everyday
PoliticsRe: Criminals "Working For Dino Melaye" Paraded By Police In Kogi (Photos) by bigdot1759(m): 6:37pm On Mar 19, 2018
Lipscomb:
Stupid police they should arrest yahyah bello too I know they will not do that because he is a governor with immunity power. Bello is a certified criminal even before he graduate from school.
for u to know bello as a criminal b4 be graduated from school, must be his close criminal friends
PoliticsRe: Oludamilola Osinbajo And Oluwaseun Bakare Pose With Their Parents & Buhari, Wife by bigdot1759(m): 9:29pm On Mar 18, 2018
BabaRamota1980:
Im not sure the Buharis like Bola Shagaya (groom's mother) that much. She was very close to Patience Jonathan.

Now I wonder why Patience is not at the event.

Bola Shagaya is the 2nd richest woman in Nigeria, I believe she is 4th in Africa. Very rich woman.
cooperate mumu u need to call mama peace to confirm
IslamRe: Is It Essential To Wash Away Dirt Under The Nails When Doing Ablution? by bigdot1759(m): 9:20am On Mar 16, 2018
Lukgaf:
Secondly:

What is enjoined in the Book of Allah is to wash the face. Allah, may He be exalted, says (interpretation of the meaning):

“O you who believe! When you intend to offer As-Salat (the prayer), wash your faces…”

[al-Maa’idah 5:6].

With regard to the area under the chin, it is not included in the definition of the face, so it does not have to be washed.

Al-Kaasaani said: Because the face is what is seen when looking at a person; whatever is not seen is not part of the face.

End quote from Badaa’i‘ as-Sanaa’i‘ (1/3).
u have no knowledge of what we call ablution, before u are eligible to do any salat u have to be clean, so how would u make ablution WITHOUT washing where u must wash hand is first thing to wash so how would u wash it WITHOUT all dirt in & out?
CultureRe: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Sanction Woman For Wearing Trousers To Meeting by bigdot1759(m): 6:30am On Mar 05, 2018
BabaRamota1980:
...the leaders are wrong. This meeting was not held in Igboland. The tradition of Igboland stops in Igboland.
u no no him house, u for go tell him na mumu
Christianity EtcRe: Rwanda Shuts Down 714 Churches Over Noise Pollution, Safety Issues by bigdot1759(m): 10:16pm On Mar 04, 2018
EazyMoh:
Islamization!
OPONU
CelebritiesRe: Forbes Releases Five Richest Hip Hop Artists 2018 by bigdot1759(m): 11:05pm On Mar 03, 2018
where all dis university emeritus professor na
AgricultureRe: Obiano Inspects Rice Irrigation At Ogbaru As Anambra Targets 600,000 MT Of Rice by bigdot1759(m): 5:31am On Mar 01, 2018
deomillo:
Good. Watch as sons of lucifer from oduduwa skulland will invade this this thread like witches.
you should know that Afonja is ur great grandpa In Agriculture or while do u think IITA settled in my Afonja's region as dem headquarters
CelebritiesRe: Adaeze Yobo And Her Mother, Abigail Igwe And The Resemblance Between Them (Photo by bigdot1759(m): 6:28am On Feb 27, 2018
KendrickAyomide:
How Ugly yobo go Marry this kind fine woman
Can we see ur face to rate ur Urgliness
CultureRe: Alaafin Of Oyo Welcomes Twins (photos) by bigdot1759(m): 9:21am On Feb 25, 2018
OboOlora:
They better do paternity test cheesy
go Bleep alaafin wife, u go see urself in less than two days. anyway ur name is Obo so brain must work like Obo Own
EducationRe: The Letter A School Principal In Singapore Sent To Parents Just Before An Exam by bigdot1759(m): 8:55am On Feb 24, 2018
It's beta a million times to have COMMON SENSE WITHOUT EDUCATION than to have EDUCATION WITHOUT COMMON SENSE. why academy dropout rule the world of richest
FamilyRe: The Height Difference Between This Man And His Wife Though (photo) by bigdot1759(m): 8:59pm On Feb 23, 2018
Asowari:
all I see is ugly looking transgendered that this man call his wife
u no dey see BETA tin see ur life at T - junction
CultureRe: Pregnant Ajoke Badirat Adeyemi Celebrates Her Son's 4th Birthday (Photos) by bigdot1759(m): 3:47pm On Feb 15, 2018
moscobabs:
I dont mean any harm oo

just question ni o

Are our Traditional rulers do DNA for their kids huh huh huh huh
hope ur father remember to do him own on you to know if u're real.........

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 47 pages)