Politics › Re: Arewa Twitter Bashes Couple For This Pre Wedding Photo by blackfase(m): 12:16am On Jan 04, 2020 |
[quote author=Solorrman post=85480158][/quote]You must be referring to ur Mohammed I'm sure cos the nonsense u wrote up ther? can only be from him. By the way, this thing pain u reach laidis? Alhamdulilah! Now go and slam ur coconut head on the ground then kiss it. Fools |
Politics › Re: Arewa Twitter Bashes Couple For This Pre Wedding Photo by blackfase(m): 1:36pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
Useless hypocritical fools. Religion of phissss. *Spits * |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by blackfase(m): 1:08pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
OmoDavido: CQSFP
Carefully selected or o2. 5 games
Runs from 4th to 18th of this month
20 games
#500 to win 856K
Betking,
I will drop the bet9ja coupon code now too.
May the odds be in our favor. Greenluck!!! Sabi man we still dey wait... |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by blackfase(m): 1:02pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
GG12 >>> Z3FTL9NV
Disclaimer; Not for the faint hearted...
PS,
B931AZRCPQCAET-1139124 |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by blackfase(m): 12:38pm On Jan 03, 2020 |
GG12 >>> Z3FTL9NV
Disclaimer; Not for the faint hearted... |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by blackfase(m): 10:09am On Jan 03, 2020 |
400billionman: Only one loss in your ticket.
You are a good punter.
What was your Winning had you won ? Thanks. N490k This shit is so crazy unfair, damn! |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by blackfase(m): 11:17pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
B931AZRCPQCAET-1139124 |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by blackfase(m): 9:50pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
B931AZRCPQCAET-1139124  |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by blackfase(m): 6:18pm On Jan 02, 2020 |
B931AZRCPQCAET-1139124 |
Crime › Re: Pregnant Favour Daley Oladele Killed And Eaten By Her Boyfriend And His Mother by blackfase(m): 1:25pm On Dec 30, 2019 |
Simplyleo: I have been seeing this report making headlines but never bothered giving it a thought cos I can't just wrap this around my head. As in a woman eating the flesh of her own child so she become rich. What exactly will she use the money for? 
Is the search for wealth by parents no longer for the comfort of their children? A practice which is instinctively imbibed by lesser animals. Not the victims mom, mother of the villian... |
Sports › Re: Amir Khan And Family's Christmas Picture Gets Him Slammed By Muslims, He Replies by blackfase(m): 11:29pm On Dec 29, 2019 |
Useless head-slamming hypocritical fagg0ts. Religion of peace my butt...fools!! Tueh! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christmas Celebration Controversy: MFM Releases Statement by blackfase(m): 12:06pm On Dec 29, 2019 |
Religion and its never ending drama and confusion. Na wa... |
Politics › Re: ISWAP Executes 11 Christian Captives On Christmas Day In North, Army Keeps Mum by blackfase(m): 10:21am On Dec 27, 2019 |
Kingrefreshed: Is there a country with no Muslim in it please? Paradise on earth They are banned outright in some countries and no apologies for it, Angola for instance. Evil, useless obnoxious cult of a religion. *Spits* |
Sports › Re: Mo Salah Poses With Christmas Tree With His Wife & Daughter, Divides Instagram by blackfase(m): 1:00pm On Dec 26, 2019 |
Useless blood sucking religion filled with hate-filled obnoxious scumbags. Useless bastards!!! |
Romance › Re: She Gets Angry Unnecessarily. by blackfase(m): 10:42am On Dec 26, 2019 |
one thing missing here, op u didnt giv us ur age range. it will help to give a broader perspective on this. However a lot of responses here are good to act upon. just sift thru and adopt the ones that applies reasonably to ur situation. I assume your around 25 urself, this shit happens for people around that dating bracket and as a responder rightly said, dating 20 yr olds can be a real pain in the butt. Either shut this down or prep urself for a lot of hassles till shes matures... |
Politics › Re: Jennifer Ukambong Samuel, The Boko Haram Kidnapped Victim (More Photos) by blackfase(m): 10:17am On Dec 26, 2019 |
Question is wetin dem dey find go that side? Let these people face the monsters they created by themselves for pete's sake. I find it arduous to sympathize with these group of people aswear. See fine girl. Wetin she dey find? Damn! |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Sowore As He Regains Freedom by blackfase(m): 6:37pm On Dec 24, 2019 |
DonBenny77: Are these pictures current? Haba, which kain kweshon be dis? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Dangerous Dance With The Cabal By Farooq Kperogi PhD by blackfase(m): 12:00am On Dec 23, 2019 |
Someone now said 'he's walking into the trap with his eyes wide open and ironically he has very big eyes'.... lol |
Crime › Re: SARS Enters A Compound, Following Happened.. by blackfase(op): 1:48pm On Dec 18, 2019 |
Aidejay:
This can't be real...ahhh naija. To be young and successful is a crime, for your own house u dey jejely they will still try to harass you. Due process; No. Search warrant; No. Court order; No. Which kind organization be this? If God will just give me lightning I go too fire some people. E be like say naija mata don enter super hero level we need Thor and super man and joker(especially joker). |
Crime › Re: SARS Enters A Compound, Following Happened.. by blackfase(op): 10:53am On Dec 18, 2019 |
Funny shit  |
Crime › Re: SARS Enters A Compound, Following Happened.. by blackfase(op): 10:38am On Dec 18, 2019 |
x
Crime › SARS Enters A Compound, Following Happened.. by blackfase(op): 10:37am On Dec 18, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I Won’t Tolerate Electoral Malpractices In 2023 by blackfase(m): 4:03pm On Dec 17, 2019 |
AkeNathan: The number 1 beneficiary of electoral malpractise in 2019 General election has spoken. bastardmod: That won't redeem you.
You are going into history as the most divisive leader in Nigeria ever, you reaped from institutional failure, and entrenched bigotry in leadership as an official policy. Shame on all those who aided and abetted you in your power grab. He captures your line aptly. One wuldve thot electoral reforms will be one of the planks of his "regime" considering what he suffered in earlier contests himself but then what do we know... |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I Won’t Tolerate Electoral Malpractices In 2023 by blackfase(m): 3:55pm On Dec 17, 2019 |
bastardmod: That won't redeem you.
You are going into history as the most divisive leader in Nigeria ever, you reaped from institutional failure, and entrenched bigotry in leadership as an official policy. Shame on all those who aided and abetted you in your power grab.
I'm glad to hear you preparing to go into the retirement of infamy you deserve. You will not be missed.
Your legacy is clear: incompetence , fulanization, islamization.
Thank God it's nearly over.
What a big shame it has been. I love this, so much love. There we were, thinking Jonathan was bad, but this one takes the cookie. #NeverAgain should Nigeria experience his kind... |
Romance › Re: Man Who Placed "Magun" On His Wife Catches Her Glued To Another Man by blackfase(m): 11:43am On Dec 17, 2019 |
One thing I'm interested in here is those mumu indomie generation kids that will come here and regal you with how unreal black magic is. Awon dindinrins... |
Education › Re: Blackout: OAU Students Reading Outside (Pictures) by blackfase(m): 6:55pm On Dec 12, 2019 |
YorubaPrince: While Tinubu, Saraki, GEJ, Deizani, Obanikoro, Okorocha, Melaye, Oshiomole, Ganduje and co.. are busy looting the nation dry, some fools are busy supporting them while they and their families suffer.
>85% of Nigerians are systematically suffering from mental illness.  They are absolutely in love with their oppressors. People wey dem don swear for. Shege! |
Politics › Re: Do You Have Power Supply In Your Vicinity? by blackfase(m): 6:25pm On Dec 12, 2019 |
YorubaKing: >85% of Nigerians are mentally unstable! Your absolutely right brother, absolutely! |
Politics › Re: FFK Cautions Buhari Over Alleged Plot To Remove Seyi Makinde by blackfase(m): 6:21am On Dec 12, 2019 |
This armoured personnel carrier... useless party |
Politics › Re: Punch Newspaper Vows To Address Buhari As Major-General by blackfase(m): 10:10am On Dec 11, 2019 |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Names Muhammad Nami As New FIRS Chairman by blackfase(m): 5:04pm On Dec 09, 2019 |
AkupeMBANO: you cannot support buhari with your brain intact. you simply have to dumb your thinking capacity and faculty by the corner. Just like I saw in some passing comment. Said something like those supporting this govt didnt lose their brains, but more like they never had one... epic! |
Politics › Re: Bank Customers To Present Tax Card From Next Month by blackfase(m): 10:26am On Dec 03, 2019 |
Acidosis: We are zombies na. Nor be Nigerians again?
You want to force Nigerians to get a Tax card but you haven't improved your work process at your offices (FIRS). You haven't increased the number of staff, and in fact, nothing has been done to accommodate the doom that awaits your staff should this draconic decree begins in the coming weeks.
What sort of country is this? With one or two FIRS offices per state, our ever zombified Nigerians will go ahead like the jobless f00ls they are to stand in long queues, intense heat and killer temperatures. Same way some f00lishly leave their houses as early as 4am for voter cards to vote corrupt oppressors.
God will surely punish this government and those playing the role of Zaccheaus for a wicked Roman leader! God will punish you all! E-diots!
I know what I went through to have ordinary TIN number. I can't imagine what Nigerians will go through in the coming days! F00ls. If you ever leave the comfort of your house for a long queue because you want to vote a crazy crook, then you're a F00L. Bro is clearly pissed, justifiably so. Nigeria and Nigerians are so annoying. Everything about this place and people clearly defies any logic. Tueh! |
Sports › Re: Who Is Your Favourite To Win Ballon D'or 2019? by blackfase(m): 7:57pm On Dec 02, 2019 |
Any live stream on this? Anybody pls... |