Politics › Re: Anyiin, House To The Former Gov. Of Benue State Gts, Is Under Attack Currently. by blazesam(op): 7:22am On Apr 20, 2018 |
Fmartin: its true, i have friends there... Y nt cal them. mine iz nt fwends bt my family |
Politics › Anyiin, House To The Former Gov. Of Benue State Gts, Is Under Attack Currently. by blazesam(op): 11:25pm On Apr 19, 2018*. Modified: 8:54am On Apr 20, 2018 |
My family are all residing there nd that what they just called to tell. This is what happened yesterday in my house, nd those pix were jst forwarded to me
Romance › Re: My Dad Is Driving An Andriod Car,y Mum Is Eating Mango Meat. Lie Ur Own. by blazesam(op): 5:43pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
Promxy94: We have three swimming pool in our house, but they stole one CHAI BROS UR OWN SERIOUS |
Romance › My Dad Is Driving An Andriod Car,y Mum Is Eating Mango Meat. Lie Ur Own. by blazesam(op): 5:38pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
If u think it easy then lie |
Romance › Re: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by blazesam(op): 3:10pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by blazesam(op): 10:41am On Apr 19, 2018 |
folake4u: Nah, you're wrong. I'm a girl and it's a German name. But u the one that want to mak it dificut. We said english names naa nd nt german names,soon some wil start writin chinese names including french. |
Romance › Re: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by blazesam(op): 10:34am On Apr 19, 2018 |
folake4u: LEDURLE DURELLE. BROS AM NT TOO SURE BT I THINK IT AN ARTIST NAME |
Phones › Our Visitors Nowadays Don't Care For Food, It Android Charger They Ask For First by blazesam(op): 9:19am On Apr 19, 2018 |
TRUE OR FALSE |
Romance › Re: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by blazesam(op): 9:11am On Apr 19, 2018 |
dukeprince50: k-kldaubce, i don't think anyone can arrange this, the only ones bearing this name is my family, i havent seen any other, its an English name. BROS THIS NAME NA IGBO NAME? |
Politics › Who Do You Think This Guys Are Waiting For,among Our Country Politicians? by blazesam(op): 9:01am On Apr 19, 2018 |
me self get plan
Romance › Re: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by blazesam(op): 5:17am On Apr 19, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by blazesam(op): 5:11am On Apr 19, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by blazesam(op): 12:48am On Apr 19, 2018 |
Tochyodiks: Op oya re arrange this one elnouisufo U SURE SAY DIZ ONE MA NA NAME? |
Romance › Re: Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by blazesam(op): 12:45am On Apr 19, 2018 |
Treasure17: ginsebsl BLESSING. what a lovely name, i gave my junior sis that name |
Romance › Brain Work. Scatter Ur English Name Let See Who Will Arrange It? by blazesam(op): 12:06am On Apr 19, 2018 |
ELUAMS(SAMUEL). QUOTE THE ONE U ARE ARRANGING |
Romance › Wow There Is Fun In Everything. Look At What Am Doing. by blazesam(op): 3:19pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
This how we fry garri. Romantically i love this,it makes the hell sweat outta u. But thank God i don't buy garri when going bk to school.
Entertainment › Re: Between Football And Wrestling, Which Among Them Is Acting? by blazesam(op): 9:15am On Apr 16, 2018 |
Remimadrid: Change the headline its wrestling not wristling. Wrestling is acting, that's why it is called sports entertainment. Thanks, i didnt notice the stuff. That was an error. thanks |
Entertainment › Between Football And Wrestling, Which Among Them Is Acting? by blazesam(op): 8:15am On Apr 16, 2018*. Modified: 9:13am On Apr 16, 2018 |
Am and have been thinking of this football saga of a thing. Why do big clubs do fail winning smaller clubs sometimes? How possible is it? |
Nairaland General › Apart 4rm Garri,boiled Groundnut And Suya. Wat Else Nigs Test B4 buying by blazesam(op): 12:31pm On Apr 15, 2018*. Modified: 12:54pm On Apr 15, 2018 |
Hmm make I see una. My friend said ladies,cos guys test before marrying |
Family › Re: I Dream Of Death Anytime I Quarrel With My Wife. I Need Your Advice by blazesam(m): 5:22am On Apr 12, 2018 |
BROS STOP DREAMING ND DIE. THAT ADVICE ONE. 2. DIVORCE HER LET SEE, REMEMBER SHE IS ONLY TYING UR PROGRESS OF RAISING A FAMILY TO CALL URZ. if ur dad took tinz for granted u wouldnt hav bin here on earth. send her away SHEKINA |
Politics › The Way Ortom Is Selling Things,very Soon River Benue Will Be Sold Too by blazesam(op): 5:08am On Apr 12, 2018 |
WHO WILL BUY? THERE ALOT IN THAT RIVER OOO, I COULD REMEMBER DURING YARADUA'S ERA, WHITE MEN CAME THAT THEY SHOULD ALLOW THEM DRAINGE THE WHOLE RIVER FROM KOGI TO TARABA,WHAT EVER THEY GET IN IT IS THEIRS, THE SHOULDNT PAY THEM. SUSWAM REFUSED. |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army Gets New University In Biu, Borno State by blazesam(m): 9:14pm On Apr 11, 2018 |
I refer to thiz as cheating, when this school was in BENUE, the new turnd it to uni. everytin iz northeast. AFTER AL NEC HATE BENUE |
Politics › Re: We Prefer The Mobile Police Than The Cat Race Nonsense. Buhari Is The King Faro by blazesam(op): 7:59pm On Apr 11, 2018 |
Kyase: Sorry bro.
I want to know, when did that happen? TWO DAYS BACK FROM NW |
Politics › We Prefer The Mobile Police Than The Cat Race Nonsense. Buhari Is The King Faro by blazesam(op): 5:23pm On Apr 11, 2018 |
AM WEEPING NOW AS MY MUM JUST CALLED ME TO INFORM ME THAT, ABOUT 20 SOMETHING PERSONS WERE KILLED IN MY VILLAGE YESTERDAY, THAT IS IN TSWAREV/UKEMBERAGYA COUNCIL WARD IN LOGO LGA OF BENUE STATE. IT BAFFLES ME ALOT AS SOLDIERZ ARE SEEING THINGS COMMON,BACKING THE FULANI TO KILL. BUHARI YOU ARE THE KING FARO OF OUR DAYS. NO MATTER HOW MANY YEARZ THE ISREALITES STAYED IN EGYPT, GOD RESCUED THEM IN HOURZ FROM BOUNDAGE. |
Literature › Re: My Islamic Short Stories by blazesam(m): 7:23am On Apr 11, 2018 |
BROS, ALL THIZ STORY,U 4 SALE THEM GET MONEY. 1 Like |
Politics › Re: Look At The Stress We Are Facing In Makurdi, Suswam Thank U For Voterz Card Reg by blazesam(op): 10:06am On Apr 10, 2018 |
MORE PICS, BECAUSE AFTER EVRYTIN THE DUMP THE PRINTOUT USELESSLY TO STRESS NIGAS UP. NO TOO MUCH MACHINES
Politics › Look At The Stress We Are Facing In Makurdi, Suswam Thank U For Voterz Card Reg by blazesam(op): 9:59am On Apr 10, 2018 |
IT SEEMS FUNNY BUT NOT EASY
Romance › Re: What Is Teacher Called In Ur Language. Let See If Ur Language Is Nt Borrowing. by blazesam(op): 8:07pm On Apr 07, 2018 |
TISHA IS LIK SUM PEOPLE CAL IT IN TIV. IS A BORROWED |
Romance › What Is Teacher Called In Ur Language. Let See If Ur Language Is Nt Borrowing. by blazesam(op): 7:28pm On Apr 07, 2018 |
TEACHER IN MY TRIBE. TIV=ORTESE |
Romance › A Mad Mans Question To Man He Met. by blazesam(op): 1:46pm On Apr 07, 2018 |
OGA, YOU BE GRADUATE I KNOW. WOMAN NA DEVIL! TRUE OR FALSE? |
Romance › Any Man Who Can't Say Sorry To A Woman Is Not Ready For Marriage. by blazesam(op): 5:51am On Apr 07, 2018 |
Pride only can stop you from achieving ur dreams. |
Romance › Re: In My Pursuit, I Refer To Love As A Liability. What Do You Refer To It As? by blazesam(op): 6:23pm On Apr 06, 2018 |
WiseCollins: Love is beautiful when it's with the right person. WEL NT TOO BUILTIFUL I GUES |