Stats: 3,194,827 members, 7,956,139 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 04:56 AM

BlongTrendies's Posts

Nairaland Forum / BlongTrendies's Profile / BlongTrendies's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Business / Re: Clothes Importation by BlongTrendies(f): 8:29pm On May 12, 2020
1. It is contraband.
2. Some companies offer container loads as minimum buys (mostly china. You must buy 13000kg plus or 40 feet container)
3. Those in the UK sell to you in smaller quantities in Kg. Then you select how many kg you need. The weight and items you buy depends on how neat the items you want. There are raw assorted, some labeled, some are mixed. Shipping in pallets. Or buy 5 to 10 bags to minimize Shipping cost from company to seaport.
4. We have assorted items in stock cleared by us.
One bag has ladies tops, three quaters trousers, shorts, ladies skirts and gowns mixed together. No rags and no smell
For more details you can contact me on whatsapp zeroeightzero 57 ninesix 57 nine seven

Religion / Re: Should I Confess That I Poured Hot Water On My Neighbor's Goat? by BlongTrendies(f): 1:22pm On May 10, 2020
Eran Iya mi lo so gbo. You are in for it.
Adverts / Re: LEGITIMATE: How You Can Be Making At Least ₦3,000 Daily Into Your Local Account by BlongTrendies(f): 12:23pm On May 10, 2020
oshoconsult@gmail.com
Business / Re: My Fear Of Going Into Okrika Bale Business by BlongTrendies(f): 12:29am On May 10, 2020
If you have a good supplier you do not have issues. We have overstock cream and Grade A bales available. They are not the regular kind of bales. We do supply boutiques mostly. If you are in Lagos you can also pickup too.

Business / Re: Get Paid Doing Simple Task...(check Profile Beforehand) 2000-4000 Naira by BlongTrendies(f): 10:24am On Apr 25, 2020
Pmedia7787:
Still available

Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by BlongTrendies(f): 9:36pm On Apr 24, 2020
chuksbaby:
How To Create A Working Pay pal Account That Can Send And Receive While Using Your Nigerian Name And Ip With A Specific Browser on Computer Or Phone

Most people have been waiting for this method
Most internet making money opportunities, people missed is because they don't have a pay pal account that can receive funds.

There are so many sites i will reveal as usual where you will be earning with your own pay=pal account.

In a month you could gather up to over 100 dollars or more..thats over 40k in naira sitting at home( Its inside The ebook)

I decided to share this information for giveaway and you can help other people open theirs
N.B if you like charge them, its your choice.

This is what you guys will do to receive the guide i created
Follow This Steps Below

I have done what most people can not do here for free.......
I don't want to share this information public here.

it will strictly be by e-mail... (Once you get it, nobody should share it here)

So if you think i have tried so far, If you have 1k to spare come and commend my effort for the time i used and its my sons birthday This weekend...

Just to make you serious...

Send the e-mails now

oshoconsult@gmail.com
Business / Re: Page1 Updated 19/5/20 Tutorial -Simple Ways I Use To Make Money Online From Home by BlongTrendies(f): 12:56am On Apr 19, 2020
mattyrukee:
. Same here o
Same here
Crime / Robberies Attacks by BlongTrendies(f): 4:44am On Apr 13, 2020
Like is this really happening? All over Lagos, this night, they seem to be everywhere, going from house to house. I can not sleep. Even in my area.

Many people are posting videos of live robberies on twitter.
https://twitter.com/i/status/1249512789120561156
Health / Re: I Received This? Who Else Has ? by BlongTrendies(f): 9:06pm On Mar 30, 2020
Yes. My father recieved that message. Let me know how it comes. Service info is the title. I tried calling the number. It diverts.
Business / Re: Will The Stay-at-home Policy Of Lagos State Affect Apapa Port by BlongTrendies(f): 7:52pm On Mar 24, 2020
It should because even at the airport. All government agencies didnt work today
Health / Re: Spanish Hospital Where Coughing Coronavirus Patients Lay On Floor Of Corridor by BlongTrendies(f): 2:10pm On Mar 23, 2020
The cough sound so asthmatic. God help us.
Health / Re: Spanish Hospital Where Coughing Coronavirus Patients Lay On Floor Of Corridor by BlongTrendies(f): 2:06pm On Mar 23, 2020
kponkedenge:
I thought they said they was a ban on flights coming in from UK, so what is happening here.... This happened today.
And what of the other passengers on the flight... How do we go about tracking them all?

Thats the flight.
Health / Re: Oreoluwa Finnih: Patients With Chloroquine Poisoning Now Being Admitted In Lagos by BlongTrendies(f): 8:04pm On Mar 20, 2020
mansakhalifa:
I can't stop laughing at these bleeping slowpokes.

They should help me confirm if by any chance there is any Nairalander amongst those chloroquine abusers.

There has to be cos the chloroquine craze was all over NL yesterday.

Check the previous thread you will see them dishing out doses.

Autos / Re: 2000 Nissan Pathfinder For Sale. by BlongTrendies(f): 9:32pm On Mar 14, 2020
For those who have used the Nissan pathfinder, who can link me to a good mechanic for general repairs.
Investment / Re: Us Stocks Pick Alert by BlongTrendies(f): 8:42am On Mar 08, 2020
I happy that i didnt miss out on this. I am a newbie here. I just downloaded Chaka. I have a question, if i buy some stock say 9am today. Can I sell or withdraw in 24 hours if I do not want to trade in a particular company? I am still learning how the whole thing works.
Business / Re: We Can Supply You Stock Ladies Tops, Skirts, Trousers And Dresses 700-1000 by BlongTrendies(f): 6:57pm On Mar 06, 2020
Tops.

Business / Re: We Can Supply You Stock Ladies Tops, Skirts, Trousers And Dresses 700-1000 by BlongTrendies(f): 6:54pm On Mar 06, 2020
Some items sold this month

Business / Re: We Can Supply You Stock Ladies Tops, Skirts, Trousers And Dresses 700-1000 by BlongTrendies(f): 6:53pm On Mar 06, 2020
More samples

Fashion / Re: Ladies Tops, Skirts, Trousers And Dresses Available For Use And Resale N700-1000 by BlongTrendies(f): 6:35pm On Mar 06, 2020
We supplied stock three quarter trousers for ladies and girls 10 to 18 years of age to many customers in February and March. See samples we have sold this month to customers in Abuja, Lagos, Niger , Osun, Ekiti.

Business / Re: We Can Supply You Stock Ladies Tops, Skirts, Trousers And Dresses 700-1000 by BlongTrendies(f): 5:53pm On Mar 06, 2020
More samples sold to customers

Business / Re: We Can Supply You Stock Ladies Tops, Skirts, Trousers And Dresses 700-1000 by BlongTrendies(f): 5:41pm On Mar 06, 2020
We supplied stock three quarter trousers for ladies and girls 10 to 18 years of age to many customers in February and March. See samples we have sold this month to customers in Abuja, Lagos, Niger , Osun, Ekiti.

Business / We Can Supply You Stock Ladies Tops, Skirts, Trousers And Dresses 700-1000 by BlongTrendies(f): 5:23pm On Mar 06, 2020
We have assorted Cream stock clothing all hand picked from Clothing Auction houses in The UK. All sizes available. Big sizes, Small Sizes.

We have nice collections of smart 3-quarter trousers, tops, gowns,and skirts.

We are in Lagos mainland.
We deliver to your address anywhere in Nigeria.
Fashion / Ladies Tops, Skirts, Trousers And Dresses Available For Use And Resale N700-1000 by BlongTrendies(f): 4:06pm On Mar 06, 2020
We have assorted Cream stock clothing all hand picked from Clothing Auction houses in The UK. All sizes available. Big sizes, Small Sizes.

We have nice collections of smart 3-quarter trousers, tops, gowns,and skirts.

Add us on whatsapp zero-8-zero-5-796-5797 to order. We will send your size: Give us your bust, waist, hips, laps. We will send you pictures of designs your size to select. From 20 to 500 pictures.

We are in Lagos mainland.
We deliver to your address anywhere in Nigeria.

Call/Whatsapp: zero-8-zero-5-796-5797

Health / Re: Banknotes Can Spread Coronavirus, WHO Warns by BlongTrendies(f): 6:17am On Mar 05, 2020
flyca:

Do you know that it possible to live in China for one complete year without touching a single bank note? Go figure.
Yes. They have many payment platforms. Alipay and wechat
Health / Re: Banknotes Can Spread Coronavirus, WHO Warns by BlongTrendies(f): 6:13am On Mar 05, 2020
Davicjoe:
The biggest lie of the year. If it were to be so. Then half of China would have been infected.
What do I even know? I am not a health personnel. If truly one can get infected through currency exchange, then we have a much bigger problem.

Many are running payments using Alipay and wechat.
Family / Re: Kean Itubo Itari Umasala Is Dead! Oldest Woman In Rivers Dies At 160 Years by BlongTrendies(f): 9:22pm On Mar 04, 2020
She was born in 1860. Awesome.
Health / Re: Covid-19: Fmic Releases Frequently Asked Questions On Coronavirus by BlongTrendies(f): 8:11am On Mar 01, 2020
Ijaycool:
Na wah, wait fess, so if someone seem to have symptoms of Covid 19 in Calabar, they will fly the blood sample to Irrua, Lagos or Osun?

Are we truly prepared for this? Do we know how to handle these samples across these distance without spreading it?

Build at least 1 test centre in each geopolitical zone, Biko

So much for a prepared country.
This even better. In Ebola's time, samples were flown oversees.
Health / Re: Lafarge: We’ve Identified Those Who Had Contact With Coronavirus Patient by BlongTrendies(f): 9:40pm On Feb 28, 2020
From Lagos to Ogun State in the name of business. God please save your children.
Pets / Re: Lost Dog Reports Himself Missing At Texas Police Station (Photos) by BlongTrendies(f): 1:44am On Feb 25, 2020
Eagleboney:
Civilized dog!
Not all the mumu dogs that full Nigeria
Abi. Some self cannot even bark simple bark

Properties / Re: This Building Located At Iyana Era, Along Badagry Expressway, Ijanikin, Lagos by BlongTrendies(f): 1:45am On Feb 23, 2020
cuteboy2:
How about Federal Secretariat ikoyi, abandoned to rot after federal capital was relocated to Abuja?

The building was concessioned to Wale Babalakin, but Bola Tinubu who wanted it to be given to Lagos State, so he blocked the concession till date.

https://m.guardian.ng/sunday-magazine/ikoyi-federal-secretariat-disused-monument-rotting-away/
Wow. How long has anyone entered here? Just imagining if I was a building contractor, where do i start with a project like this. I cant imagine the kind of cobwebs, snakes and stuff you find here. Looks scary.
Family / Re: Husband is disappointed that we are having another girl by BlongTrendies(f): 11:48am On Feb 20, 2020
Psalme91:
please forgive me for speaking like an ungrateful person, I am not ungrateful to God, I am really grateful to him for blessings me with my daughters, I was frustrated because of my husband behaviour that why I spoke like an ungrateful but I can never be ungrateful to God, my husband families, they treat me badly with all all kinds of bad names, the mother of prostitutes, it really hurts my heart, even my husband supports his mother and his sisters for maltreating me , I know when they will be aware that this baby it’s another a girl, I can imagine how they will be treating me even worse than before. my heart is bleeding a lot. my husband hasn’t returned since yesterday, he doesn’t pick up his phone and he doesn’t want to answer my text, I feel bad, I couldn’t sleep at night, I cried a lot and thinks too much, I’m at work and I can’t even concentrate. I'm really sorry for all the bad things I said out of ignorance , I can never be ungrateful to God. thank you very much

I am very sorry to say: this is pure wickedness. I can feel your situation. I have three girls too. My husbands family also use every opportunity to insult me and downgrade all my efforts. You don't have a child was the song they kept singing for me. All they kept saying was that i have borne house helps for them to help them with chores. I should give them out to them when they are old enough. I had to save my family from them by moving into another location.

Guess what, i had a strange sickness last year which left me paralysed for sometime. My inlaws never for once, spoke on how to care for me and the children. They had meetings with my husband on how to split my own girls when i am not dead. My last girl was 6 months old at the time. Their explanation was that i will concentrate on being better. I cried to God and my miracle happened. I stood up and started walking. I now understood the kind of family i am married to. I have stood my ground and drew a line for all of them.

I never had a mother to train me. I dont want any more children. I will use all i have to give my girls the best of what life has to offer.

I am glad you have a job. Concentrate on yourself on how to save and train those children. I hate to tell you this: You need to be strong for them because your husband might end up disappointing you in the long run if he is easily influenced and pressurized by his family. Stop having kids. Continue to pray for your husband. Talk to God in front of your kids. Love them. Prayer works wonder.

I have been there and i have friends who have suffered same fate. I have a neighbour. Her husband made her have 9 girls. He left her due to family pressure. He had 3 other women in Nigeria, they had 3, 4, and 2 girls respectively. He traveled out to Germany, married a white woman. He has 2 girls from her too.
Clean your eyes this moment. Garbage in Garbage out we use to say those days. It is what he has deposited he is bringing forth. Don't be hard on yourself. It is not your fault. It is well if he refuses to understand. Focus on your job, your life, your kids and health. I wish you safe delivery in advance.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45