Celebrities › Re: CeeC Becomes An Ambassador For Delta Soap (photos) by BlueAir: 1:09pm On May 28, 2019 |
 I wanted to say something mischievous but let me just say congrats |
Romance › Re: Your Thoughts Pls by BlueAir: 12:13pm On May 28, 2019 |
crismark: I met dis girl abt 6months ago, we fell inlove deeply i proposed to her last month, she accepted nd tins were fine until last week wen we were making all neccesary arrangements 4 both traditional nd white wedding.
I let her made all d decisions except for the pre-wedding pics. I told her dere woz nt goin to be any pre-wedding pics nd dat woz how wahala started.
Tho d reason i took dat decision was because i am a very shy person. Her own reason why dere must be pre wedding pics was more like its a competition btw her crew... It led to a heated arguement which made her left nd told me nt to call her again, i told her nt to call me either until she has agreed to my decision. Since den i havent gotten her call or text.
What would u advice me to do?
NB: She is frm a wealthy home plus she has her own moni( she work in a multinational company). I own an ICT business at ikeja.
Also, because pride i lost a relationship wit a girl( i really loved dis one) i met on dis forum last year. she couldn't respect ur wish and u are still asking if u should go after her. She wants the pics just to satisfy ego, u don't want it because ur personality doesn't allow it and u won't feel comfortable and that's not something easy to change. Unlike her who can put aside stupid pettiness. MR MAN, DONT EVER CHANGE YOURSELF FOR ANY ONE. my take |
Romance › Re: Broke Girls by BlueAir: 12:09pm On May 28, 2019 |
 . They hypocrisy of life |
Romance › Re: Lady Proposes To Her Boyfriend At PTI Junction, Warri by BlueAir: 12:00pm On May 28, 2019 |
Hardheolar: Can we just stop bashing the lady. It takes a brave lady to do such. I actually don't see anything wrong in a lady proposing to a guy the same way a guy propose to a lady. My problem with this proposal of a thing is why must we make it a thing of public. best comment so far  .nice to meet u |
Romance › Re: Lady Proposes To Her Boyfriend At PTI Junction, Warri by BlueAir: 11:59am On May 28, 2019 |
The lady did something ideal and OK. The guy did not wrong in saying no.
But I would have said yes In public and tell her no in private. See miscreants like preshy561 and maradonna gloating at her with their incivility and lowness |
Politics › Re: Buhari To South-south: You’re Doing Harm To Yourselves by BlueAir: 10:36am On May 28, 2019 |
DabuIIIT: Without the Niger Delta, you all are dead
 i won't try counter that statement. I'll just advice u to go to a corner and drink More beer  Say baba |
Politics › Re: Buhari To South-south: You’re Doing Harm To Yourselves by BlueAir: 10:08am On May 28, 2019 |
GeneralPula: [s][/s]
Dead Medulla very dead medulla, I admit  .just vandalize the needful, master active medulla  .im begging  |
Politics › Re: Buhari To South-south: You’re Doing Harm To Yourselves by BlueAir: 9:56am On May 28, 2019 |
bamasite: E no lie he lie  .it does more harm to Federal government and afonjas and almajiris  |
Politics › Re: Buhari To South-south: You’re Doing Harm To Yourselves by BlueAir: 9:54am On May 28, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Teebillz Shades Tiwa Savage With His Children's Day Message To Their Son by BlueAir: 9:26am On May 28, 2019 |
tydi: That's what I planned of asking in a competent court of law lol.its not possible from here to there. |
Celebrities › Re: Teebillz Shades Tiwa Savage With His Children's Day Message To Their Son by BlueAir: 8:59am On May 28, 2019 |
tydi: Dude you are still sounding like a sissy man to me.. If she doesn't want you to see your son, it should not bother you for your son would come see you when the time is right. No son will like to be called a BASTARD. Any woman that doesn't want nor give the father of her child the chance to co-parent his child should be left alone to do it on her own.
I will open a thread soon on why.. Women will always want child support from the father of their son, while the man would be requesting to have his son and let the woman forget anything support to train his child but she will still refuse.. Dose it mean children are ironically source of revenue now or what is it possible to vbe denied access to child by an ex wife during divorce?  |
Career › Re: How Much Does A Soldier Or A Naval Officer Earn In Nigeria? by BlueAir: 8:23am On May 28, 2019 |
Valleys: So it's about the pay right? What happened to Passion? Or is it that you don't have anything you have passion for. Anyways... irony about life is... U can't succeed in what u don't have passion for. And money only comes after success |
Car Talk › Re: Advice needed on 1.5m budget for a first car owner by BlueAir: 8:21am On May 28, 2019 |
kolafolabi: Sebi bd is only once a year.. it goes beyond birthday mehn. SHE LIED. if I keep that once a year birthday mentality and fall maga, will that stop her from not dropping other lies just to collect money for other things?? She will even get creative in lying to extort money for other shii. And I don't have any space left for bullshitt and bullshitt carriers in my life. The last bittch barely knew me and starting lieing to collect money second day we met |
Car Talk › Re: Advice needed on 1.5m budget for a first car owner by BlueAir: 7:38am On May 28, 2019 |
kolafolabi: Stingy man  wise man not stingy man. How's a man going to have progress in life if a hoe is extorting money out of him for relevancies and irrelevancies... Last lady to try that with me didn't get to hear my voice on phone afterwards |
Crime › Re: NSCDC Operatives Arrest 2 Over Sexual Intercourse In Public During Ramadan by BlueAir: 1:43am On May 27, 2019 |
Davash222: There should be a law to restrict broke people from having sexx. people still reason backwardly like this?  |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Permanently Tattoos Runtown's Name On Her Body. by BlueAir: 4:17pm On May 26, 2019 |
asdfjklhaha: So what will she tell her husband and kids when she gets married? not likely to happen. She'll probably attract and marry her irresponsibly likes ..so there's less chance of accountability except the husband chooses to be an hypocrite. The talk of bad women gets good men first is a fallacy |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Narrates How EFCC Came To Their House To Pick Them Up by BlueAir: 4:12pm On May 26, 2019 |
tegrianonigltd: You Dey vess for who fit help you ?, I am a graduate of Middlesex University Uk, Bsc Information Technology, Masters Cyber Security, worked with so many Big IT firms in the UK, Mauritius, I am behind this name on Nairaland doesn’t give you right to jump into conclusion about anyone, you don’t know me and I don’t know you, learn to argue articulately, not like a dumb you are, don’t just insult people like your yoruba brothers..  See packaging Omo ale jati jati  |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Narrates How EFCC Came To Their House To Pick Them Up by BlueAir: 9:42pm On May 25, 2019 |
tegrianonigltd: Poor Rats lol, always complaining, do your work my friend, get Rich, that way, you won’t have to curse or swear for people, poor mentality, dooh, las las you go Dey alright, hustle tight lol. Yahoo boy thief dey claim hustler  The poorest farmer is worth more than the richest yahoo boy to society... Awon ole |
Romance › Re: “Your Wife Didn’t Sleep At Home Last Night” Two Men Expose Married Woman(pics) by BlueAir: 10:55am On May 25, 2019 |
bukatyne: It is a crime to post people's nudes without their consent.
If the men think in their self-righteousness they are better or have the license to extra martial sex because they have a penis, they can notify the husbands privately. these men didn't do this out of self righteousness, but mischief! And u sound haunted by things that aren't there. Ur problem is the public embarrassment of the woman and it's perfectly justified because she's guilty of the accusation! Unlike u I'm talking without sexism and gender sentiments! The legal implication of the nude post is irrelevant after all jungle justice by burning is murder but nobody can be held accountable simply because the law cannot guarantee all justice. And these men have carried out that justice wether out of mischief or not! Wether they are guilty or not! I speak out of facts and the husbands right perspective! So go speak out of gender sentiments and emotions with ur playmates  |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Narrates How EFCC Came To Their House To Pick Them Up by BlueAir: 10:49am On May 25, 2019 |
tegrianonigltd: Rifrats always have something to say, Enjoy speaker of the federal republic of Nigeria, judge of the federation, as if you are saint. Good luck. SIFIA PAIN  ... YAHOO DOGS AND PUPPETS. no rest for u  |
Romance › Re: “Your Wife Didn’t Sleep At Home Last Night” Two Men Expose Married Woman(pics) by BlueAir: 10:24am On May 25, 2019 |
bukatyne: And you think everybody is as adulterous and indecent as you are.
Sorry, I neither deal with adulterous men/women nor fornicators.
Go look for your dirty playmates. if u aren't adulterous, then leave adulterous people to worry about exposing each other  |
Romance › Re: 'Make Nobody Run o' - Man Pens A Funny Message To Feminist Wife (Pics) by BlueAir: 10:23am On May 25, 2019 |
biacan: Low self-esteem at work not surprise we have them here on this forum chill out. U can't eat ur cake and have it.even if life's like that, what makes a woman more entitled to such than a man |
Romance › Re: “Your Wife Didn’t Sleep At Home Last Night” Two Men Expose Married Woman(pics) by BlueAir: 10:20am On May 25, 2019 |
bukatyne: How about cheating husbands? nobodys stopping u from revealing cheating husbands u open legs for  |
Romance › Re: “Your Wife Didn’t Sleep At Home Last Night” Two Men Expose Married Woman(pics) by BlueAir: 10:19am On May 25, 2019 |
GraGra247: Two men that went and hired a prostitute and now claiming its someone's wife. and really what are the chances she isn't someone's wife or girlfriend?? .the way some people reason with partial kilobyte |
Romance › Re: Guys, What Would You Like Your Lady To Stop Doing? by BlueAir: 10:16am On May 25, 2019 |
Preshy561: What you want a Nigerian lady to stop when you don't feed her, father her or guide her. Really, you small minded Nairalnad imps won't stop lifting up your wanton baggages of perplexity towards the ladies.
And these commenters can hardly boast of 3 square meal a day. Hungry And very local urchins. the frustration and guilt  |
Romance › Re: Alarming Increase Of Runs Girls In Our Society Today by BlueAir: 10:12am On May 25, 2019 |
LilMissFavvy: Funny thing is, men patronise these ladies, yet same men complain. yeye dey smell. I guess animals should have patronized them. How do u know the criticizing ones patronize them  ?  |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Narrates How EFCC Came To Their House To Pick Them Up by BlueAir: 9:32am On May 25, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Narrates How EFCC Came To Their House To Pick Them Up by BlueAir: 9:31am On May 25, 2019 |
tegrianonigltd: Don’t wish others evil, you don’t know who they are, becareful what you wish others......you don’t even know me, lol, if you do, you would make me your role model, you don’t just insult people because you have phone and data, you don’t even know the person on the other side Chai sifia pain in form of victimization  |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Narrates How EFCC Came To Their House To Pick Them Up by BlueAir: 8:43pm On May 24, 2019 |
tegrianonigltd: Assumption lord, I guess you go Be yoruba Boy , only yoruba Dey discuss with Person Dey abuse and curse, irrational Beings, where did I justify yahoo or where did I say I am one, than pointing accusing fingers, if you never chop abeg find food eat, no pour your frustrated anger on anyone here, you know aso rock pour it there. Just a dull being who can’t read and understand no need to waste time on u. Enjoy ur 99days, ur 1 day is coming |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Narrates How EFCC Came To Their House To Pick Them Up by BlueAir: 8:42pm On May 24, 2019 |
NwanyiAwkaetiti: You simply know what I meant but then anything is possible. i don't know what u meant by "quality ladies" so enlighten me  |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Narrates How EFCC Came To Their House To Pick Them Up by BlueAir: 8:41pm On May 24, 2019 |
Ekunsgreat: is it about speak English ..who English help english and eloquence help great leaders. But u peeps don't need it sha. Uve chosen ur paths before u were borne |
Celebrities › Re: Zlatan Ibile Narrates How EFCC Came To Their House To Pick Them Up by BlueAir: 9:29am On May 24, 2019 |
trapQ: Zlatan is even well spoken compared to Marley. You should hear Marley speak. You'll just faint. its well  |