Stats: 3,330,942 members, 8,447,819 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:30 AM

Bobby808's Posts

Nairaland ForumBobby808's ProfileBobby808's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Missing $26 Billion: APC Has Plunged Nigeria Into Worst Pit Of Corruption - Wike by Bobby808: 1:26pm On Oct 07, 2017
R2bees:
The way you guys arrived at $26Billion amaze me,, simply put $26Billion and still counting.. they ain't done yet,, by the time they are through with Nigeria,, there will be nothing left.. we might start borrowing from Botswana sef
Where is the Emirate thief supervisor call Sanusi? His senior brother Buhari has, this time around, killed and build up his own corrupt empire in Nigeria. He should know that if we do not remove this biggest northerner thieves, they, as well as the neat currupt buhari will kill everyone. Only God knows how much Buhari has made through corruption within this two years.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Looking Cute, Healthier & Full Of Life In New Pictures by Bobby808: 12:31pm On Oct 06, 2017
MalcoImX:
Improved health is a blessing that your likes wished it never happened. And God has blessed him with a higher IQ compared to your village people of his age.
That improvement to me looks like somebody inflated like football. Buhari was like an half inch rod but as at today he is double his size. That artificial inflation may deflate if care is not taken.
PoliticsRe: Kachikwu's Letter On Corruption In NNPC: SERAP Asks Buhari To Suspend Baru by Bobby808: 3:00pm On Oct 05, 2017
clevvermind:
BUHARI WILL NEVER SUSPEND HIM. IF YOU AGREE WITH ME CLICK LIKE, IF YOU DONT CLICK SHARE.
Why you like likes like (LLL) this? Has likes change your life? How many millions have you made from selling the likes so far?
PoliticsRe: Kachikwu's Letter On Corruption In NNPC: SERAP Asks Buhari To Suspend Baru by Bobby808: 2:52pm On Oct 05, 2017
harmless011:
It did not start today, buhari can never change:

Between 1983 and 1985, Peter Onu of Nigeria was Acting Secretary-General of the OAU. At the 1985 Summit in Addis Ababa, statesmen like Julius Nyerere, President of Tanzania, lobbied for his election as substantive Secretary-General. However, there was a major stumbling block to Peter Onu’s candidature: his Head of State, Muhammadu Buhari, was campaigning against him. Buhari claimed: “This generation of Nigerians and indeed future generations have no other country than Nigeria.” But when the crunch came, his allegiance to Nigeria disappeared. In the election of the OAU Secretary-General in 1985, Buhari preferred a man from Niger instead of Nigeria. He secured the election of Ide Oumarou, a Fulani man from Niger; as opposed to an Igbo man from Nigeria. By so doing, Buhari became the first and only Head of State in the history of modern international relations to vote against his country in favour of his tribe... -
Reference: The OAU: Reality Or Fiction by Ibrahim Daggash, former Head of Information and Communication, Organization of African Unity (OAU); pg 69; ISBN 1-9044722-25-3._
May the Almighty God continue to allow you to stay and remain on top. I am a pensioner. I am also aware of that case abi issue. Imagine the corrupt case against the suspended Secretary to the Federal Government. More than a years now, nothing has happen. By the time Buhari is out of government, Nigerians will never believe how corrupt Buhari is. We are now talking of trillion Niara case.
PoliticsRe: Kachikwu's Letter On Corruption In NNPC: SERAP Asks Buhari To Suspend Baru by Bobby808: 2:24pm On Oct 05, 2017
May God Almightt bless this group call Serap. I though they were just out to attack GEJ and his wife. This group should intensify effort on Buhari to suspend Baru. Buhari is dead currupt. We will know that Buhari and apc are deadly corrupt when they are out of office. The apc and jumbies are just being tribal and regional thereby supporting Buhari and apc by carrying out those their fake net vote. When they are out of office, we will all know the deep curruption Buhari into.
PoliticsRe: FFK Gives 32 Reasons That Show President Buhari Has Been Replaced With A Double by Bobby808: 4:53pm On Oct 03, 2017
FrankGiel:
Weighty allegationshuh!!! Why are Nigerians this foolish?? So if a mad man comes out to say u are mad, you will release epistle to prove why you are not mad! Abeg go and rest...

FFK is an example of a man no longer taking his medication's
Apc will never change its slongan. Abussive and propaganda always. Why not take pain to debunk this claim that is smelling every where. In the country.
PoliticsRe: FFK Gives 32 Reasons That Show President Buhari Has Been Replaced With A Double by Bobby808: 4:39pm On Oct 03, 2017
Jeezuzpick:
And you believe PMB's wife and kids will go along with this mega farce?

Or they don't know their husband and father, too?

Do you think that, to please a cabal, they would allow their father/husband to be forever robbed the dignity of a proper, befitting burial?

FFK is on meth. He's now seeing things.
How do you think the family will know that their father was plastered and changed when it was carried out in the dark?
PoliticsRe: FFK Gives 32 Reasons That Show President Buhari Has Been Replaced With A Double by Bobby808: 3:58pm On Oct 03, 2017
magoo10:
The presidency should come out to debunk these information's and not just directing soldiers against those who have been giving this info.

Garba shehu should come and do his job these are very weighty allegations that have atom of possibility.

Asari dokubo made the same assertion in a video released today ,Nnamdi KANU also said same before the military invasion.
This new Buhari is very fat especially the nose, his palms, jors etc.. He paid sudden visit to Bunue. This new Buhari is not our president.. Let the Lai Mohammed and others defend it
PoliticsRe: FFK Gives 32 Reasons That Show President Buhari Has Been Replaced With A Double by Bobby808: 3:43pm On Oct 03, 2017
akinade28:
Somebody should pls explain to me exactly what is FFK's problem
I just don't get, though I'm not a Buhari fan, I'm anxiously anticipating 2019 so that we can vote him out
No. The entire human race is not blind. I call my wife this morning too about 07;20 and ask her if this is the Buhari? This is not Chibugu girls issue. The person we are seeing is not the original Buhari. Time will tell. The original Buhari cannot suddenly travel to Benue (unschduled). His nose is very big. his palms are very big. His jor is not as long as the original Buhari. This new man cannot be our sick Buhari. The truth will surface.
PoliticsRe: PMB, GEJ, Atiku: Who Would You Entrust With $200B Assets For Your Children? by Bobby808: 6:04pm On Oct 02, 2017
cristianisraeli:
we all know that pin nose boy followers are all buhari zombies..so no suprise here at all..buhari is a very corrupt man..but nigerians with short memory always forget PTF missing money..buhari supporters are true zombies..with everything happening in nigeria and you still want to give buhari your money..lol...buhari destroyed the number 1 economy in africa..these zombies need walking dead
I have two phone and lamb top but will never wate time for this votes. Am waiting for 2019, whether Buhari contests or apc, am waiting for these two greatest killers since history
PoliticsRe: PMB, GEJ, Atiku: Who Would You Entrust With $200B Assets For Your Children? by Bobby808: 5:52pm On Oct 02, 2017
affable4:
That is a different ball game. There are so many men with principles and financial discipline but can not put there families together.
So, whatever impression you want to put across is dead on arrival. I HATE buhari's person with great passion, but on that list, I will choose him still
Ypu arw correct. The only option awaiting apc come 2019 is explosion whether Buhari will contest or not. Apc will explode into many pieces and each pieces will go their dirextion.
PoliticsRe: PMB, GEJ, Atiku: Who Would You Entrust With $200B Assets For Your Children? by Bobby808: 5:51pm On Oct 02, 2017
affable4:
That is a different ball game. There are so many men with principles and financial discipline but can not put there families together.
So, whatever impression you want to put across is dead on arrival. I HATE buhari's person with great passion, but on that list, I will choose him still
Ypu arw correct. The only option awaiting apc come 2019 is explosion whether Buhari will contest or not.
PoliticsRe: PMB, GEJ, Atiku: Who Would You Entrust With $200B Assets For Your Children? by Bobby808: 4:29pm On Oct 02, 2017
GoldenBoi111:
Let's have a small one here

Like for Buhari
Share for Atiku & GEJ
We Yoruba people and hausas get sense too much. Is there any day the south south, the east go ever win this kind votting.? But in reality, say 2019, this result will definitely not come out like this one.
PoliticsRe: I Won’t Allow Nigeria To Be Dismembered -buhari by Bobby808: 3:04pm On Oct 01, 2017
Newbiee:
Good for those asking what have changed in two years.

ECURITY & RELATED MATTERS

1. Release of 106 Chibok girls, as well as over 16,000 persons in Boko Haram captivity.
2. Tackling insurgency, decimation of Boko Haram in the North East.
3. Recovering 14 local governments and territories previously under Boko Haram control in the North East, rebuilding lives of citizens there; about one million displaced persons in the NE have returned to their communities in two years of this administration.
4. Curbing the incidence of kidnap across the country. (Arrest of kidnap kingpins and dismantling of kidnap cells across the country)
5. Restoring morale of the Nigerian military; re-organizing and better equipping the Nigerian Armed Forces.
6. Purchase of 12 Super-Tucano aircrafts worth $600 million to aid the Nigerian military’s current operations in the North East.
7. Ensuring continued peace in the Niger Delta through consistent funding of the FG amnesty programme for ex-militants.
8. Introduction of an improved mechanism for distribution of aid to IDPs in the North East through the establishment of the Special Intervention Programme of the Federal Government. (Door-to-door strategy)
ECONOMY
9. Implementing the National Economic Recovery and Growth Plan (ERGP) to aid economic recovery, taking the country out of her worst recession in 29 years, despite fall in oil prices.
10. N1.2 trillion expended on capital/infrastructure projects nationwide, a milestone in the nation’s history.
11. Effective implementation of the Treasury Single Account, and increasing government revenue by over N3 trillion as well as entrenching transparency and accountability.
12. Implementation of the Bank Verification Number (BVN), thus tackling corruption by plugging loopholes for siphoning of public fund and tracking of illicit funds through multiple accounts
13. Ease of doing business: the Federal Government signed into law two bills from the National Assembly (Acts are the Secured Transactions in Movable Assets Act, 2017 (otherwise known as Collateral Registry Act) and the Credit Reporting Act, 2017) which has facilitated access to more affordable credit for Nigerians, fast tracked budget submissions and promotes Made-in-Nigeria products.
14. Establishment of the Presidential Quarterly Business Forum to enhance interaction and private sector participation in the development of the economy.
15. Institutionalizing E-governance setting the foundation for the creation of a truly digital economy.
16. Creation of opportunities for youths to leverage innovation in technology through the introduction of the Aso Villa Demo Day (AVDD) through which over N700 million has been disbursed to young entrepreneurs.
17. The revitalization of the Made-in-Nigeria campaign. (Emphasis on consumption of local products gain grounds)
18. Implementing reforms in the civil service which has led to the elimination of over 30,000 ghost workers, thereby saving the country billions of naira monthly.
19. Massive investments in agriculture, e.g, Anchors Borrowers Programme to improve local produce, improving fertiliser distribution and access across states through the Presidential Fertilizer Initiative.
20. Reduction in rice imports as a result of government’s policies that has encouraged massive rice production across Nigeria.
21. Improving transport infrastructure (rail and road); construction work ongoing on the Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, renovation of Abuja International Airport runway, completion of Abuja – Kaduna Railway among others.
22. Social Investment Programmes (SIP): N-Power Volunteer Scheme creating jobs for over 200,000 (and still counting) unemployed graduates in all the 36 states and the FCT.
23. SIP: Ongoing Government Enterprise and Empowerment (GEEP) Scheme; commenced in November 2016 in collaboration with the Bank of Industry, where soft loans ranging from N10, 000 to N100, 000 have been given to over 189,000 market women and traders across different states.
24. SIP: Home Grown School Feeding Programme, where almost three million schoolchildren have been fed, while tens of thousands of cooks have been engaged in their respective states.
25. SIP: Conditional Cash Transfer (CCT) scheme, under which about 25,000 less privileged Nigerians so far are now being funded with the monthly N5,000 stipend in 9 pilot States (Bauchi, Borno, Cross Rivers, Ekiti, Kwara, Kogi, Niger, Osun and Oyo). More beneficiaries are expected to be added in more states.
26. The establishment of MSMEs Clinics, a small Business support programme to support entrepreneurs and small businesses in different states.
27. Establishment of One-Stop-Shops to support policies on Ease of Doing Business.
28. The take-off of the 2nd Niger Bridge.
29. Phasing out subsidy for petroleum products, elimination of fuel scarcity and queues in petrol stations.
30. Implementation of the FG Niger Delta new vision, a comprehensive road map to improve livelihood and social infrastructure.
31. Improved power generation nationwide adding $500million to Nigeria’s sovereign wealth fund and about $87million to its excess crude account.
32. The creation of the N30billion Solid Minerals Development Fund.
33. Encouraging the patronage of local contents and increasing export in agriculture.
34. Signing of Executive Order 001 which is the promotion of transparency and efficiency in the business environment - to ensure that public servants offer prompt service in a predictable and transparent manner, and sanction undue delays.
35. Signing of Executive Order 002 which is on prompt submission of annual budgetary estimates by all statutory and non-statutory agencies of the Federal Government including incorporated companies wholly owned by FG.
36. Bailout of cash crunch states; about N689 billion to 27 states of the federation to pay salaries in 2015.
37. Complete refund of Paris loan deductions to states (unprecedented).
38. Implementing the 2011 UNEP report for the ongoing Ogoni clean-up process after decades of oil spills and pollution.
39. Modification of the tax system so that it is more efficient.
40. Reforms in the airports (reconstruction of the Abuja airport runway and ongoing work at the Lagos airport).
41. Reforms at the nation’s seaports (Issues with cargo clearance at the ports addressed)
42. Improved duration (under 48 hours) for visa approval especially for investors.
43. Resuscitation of the nation’s refineries which are now working at 50 percent capacity for the first time in over a decade.
44. Eleven of the dead 33 fertilizer plants have been resuscitated while four others are to be revived shortly and this has profound impact on the ongoing revolution in the agricultural sector.
45. For the first time in more than 45 years, the Mambila Power Plant is set to take off with the allocation of $5.6billion for its realization and an expected 3,050 MW output upon completion.
46. Increasing external reserves to a 13 month high of $33 billion from $29.13 billion which has surpassed the ERGPs target of $30.56 billion despite global low oil prices and production challenges.
47. Cancellation of the Joint Venture cash calls with oil multinational companies operating in Nigeria (For the first time in the history of the industry) which has led to savings of billions of dollars lost to fictitious contract payments.
48. Release of N2 billion take off grant for the Maritime University as part of measures to address agitations in the Niger Delta region.
49. The new development bank of Nigeria (DBN) is finally taking off with initial funding of $1.3billion (provided by the World Bank, German Development Bank, African Development Bank, Agence Francaise De Development) to provide medium and long term loans to MSMEs.
ANTI – GRAFT WAR.
50. Improving Nigeria’s international image and regional cooperation with neighbouring countries in fighting insurgency.
51. Anti-corruption war: Prosecuting alleged corrupt public officers and recovering billions of naira of stolen public funds; the successful establishment of the whistle-blower policy.
52. Signing of Executive Order 004 – Voluntary Income Asset Declaration Scheme (VAIDS). This aims to increase tax awareness and compliance, and reduce incidence of tax evasion.
53. Signing of agreements with a number of nations to provide Automatic Exchange of Information.
54. Signing of the Extradition Treaty between Nigeria and United Arab Emirates (UAE) toward strengthening Nigeria’s anti-corruption campaign.
55. Establishment of PACAC – a think-tank that has provided leadership, direction and also built capacity of personnel in the fight against corruption.
OTHERS
56. Eradication of polio disease in the country.
57. The introduction of the One Primary Health Centre per ward programme of the Federal Government.
only 43 likes. Rubbish man
PoliticsRe: South-East Governors did not declare IPOB a terrorist group – Ikpeazu by Bobby808: 11:06am On Sep 30, 2017
mazimee:
I'm beginning to like this Abaribe, so far he has been the most outspoken.
That yellow man na intelligenct man
PoliticsRe: Ayo Fayose Presidential Campaign Buses In Abuja (Photos) by Bobby808: 5:06pm On Sep 28, 2017
sarrki:
Enemies of the state can you all remember this guy said recession is yet over ?

Where is he getting the resources from ?

Its Paris refund I think

All enemies of Nigeria will not know peace
That your dry fish president Buhari who parked our JET in UK for many months has not wasted the country's money abi?
Christianity EtcRe: "Return Nigeria To God" - Pastor John Oluwadare Urges Buhari, Others by Bobby808: 3:57pm On Sep 28, 2017
Buharimustgo:
The last thing Buhari will do is to organize National Prayer day.
All this christian leaders sef nor get sense? Why on earth person like Buhari is advised to organise prayer to God? Is this paator saying he does not know who Buhari is or what he belongs to? The religion Buhari belongs is the most dangerious one. His tribe only loves themselves alone. If a Fulani man is the one giving that advice, it will gladen Buhari's inner mind but definitely not a christan and to make things worse, the pastor is from another region.
PoliticsRe: “not Even UN Can Stop The NGO Bill” – Umar Buba Jibril For House Of Reps by Bobby808: 6:37pm On Sep 27, 2017
HAH:
USAID is not NGO, is an agency of the united states and beside tell me any foreign foreign NGO that is not regulated inits country.

What are these NGOs afraid of sef, if you are clean what is there in monitoring their activities, mind you in this same Nigeria people set up NGOs for political relevance, blackmail or money laundry. In every industry there are bad eggs as it is NGO is an industry in Nigeria due to it proliferation so there must be bad eggs and it should be regulated
It will never be well with you and Buhari. Must you mention the south east as an example? When NNPC was reorganised, the entire east was left out, while you the Buharis got 9 slots. What has the east done that you won to kill that region? All of you are not as powerful as the Almighty God. God pass una
PoliticsRe: Kanu Violation Of Bail Conditions: Abaribe, Others Risk Imprisonment- Presidency by Bobby808: 12:55pm On Sep 24, 2017
Nukualofa:
The sureties will laugh of the FG by asking them to produce Kanu since they invaded his house and since then his whereabout is unknown.

Do we expect the sureties to be Kanu bodyguard. The state granted him bail and the same state kidnapped him.

Buhari is just a mad man
Hearing the name of Buhari alone, how I wish I have what it take to tacle Buhari, I will just go straighth to tacle him. Am just thinking where this country has become right now. For just two years only this idiot local goat call Buhari has condemned the country. Imagine the south south for now, has no trouble, yet this fools are planning to carry their dance there too.
PoliticsRe: Kanu Violation Of Bail Conditions: Abaribe, Others Risk Imprisonment- Presidency by Bobby808: 12:53pm On Sep 24, 2017
Nukualofa:
The sureties will laugh of the FG by asking them to produce Kanu since they invaded his house and since then his whereabout is unknown.

Do we expect the sureties to be Kanu bodyguard. The state granted him bail and the same state kidnapped him.

Buhari is just a mad man
Hearing the name of Buhari alone, how I wish I have what it take to deal that Buhari, I will just go for him. Am just thinking where this country has turn to become right now. For just two years only this idiot local goat call Buhari has condemed the country. Imagine the south south for now, has now trouble, yet this fools are planning to carry their dance there too.
PoliticsRe: Kanu Violation Of Bail Conditions: Abaribe, Others Risk Imprisonment- Presidency by Bobby808: 12:45pm On Sep 24, 2017
freeze001:
Did his sureties ask FG to denigrate its judiciary and go after a person on bail? Why did the army not respect the court and wait for the next adjourned date while allowing the civilian justice system to run its course? Useless goats!
Why is this country exactly like dumping site today? Is it not because we have a very foolish senseless tribalistc illiterate Quota president. The Bible says that when a dunce is in leadership of a given country, there will be very serious painful out cry and will defininetely fall on daft ears. What we should do is to continue to pray against Buhari and his apc government. Would any normal being describe Nigeria an inch near perfection?
PoliticsRe: Military Operation In Southwest: Go & Dance In The North-East- Afenifere To Army by Bobby808: 9:28pm On Sep 22, 2017
OjukwuWarBird:
The Caliphate wants to kill all Pro Restructuring Yoruba elites the way they attempted to kill Kanu.
Buhari is just too small for God to handle. What is requred is prayer.
PoliticsRe: Biafra: IPOB May Stop Igbos From Producing Nigeria’s President – Okorocha by Bobby808: 7:34pm On Sep 22, 2017
lordimmaogidi:
Okorocha you are a murderer, I dislike you like poo. You might not end well in life
Am really having very strong feeling for our brother, the ibos. How I wish there is someting I can do to help them, Ibos. Am wondering why Buhari hate them so much. In the recent NNPC reorganisation, the Ibos were not given any single slot while the north got nine slots,
PoliticsRe: Fani-Kayode lists other groups FG may proscribe after IPOB by Bobby808: 4:37pm On Sep 22, 2017
Goke7:
the more ffk and his goons are shouting the more the FG makes it tighter grin
Never mind. We will continue to cry to God Almighty. If what Buhari and his Fulani race is doing to the Ibos is acceptable to God, favourable response await Buhari but if reverse is the case, it will take only some time, Buhari will in reverse, tighten his own neck and his Fulanis race.
PoliticsRe: Fani-Kayode lists other groups FG may proscribe after IPOB by Bobby808: 4:22pm On Sep 22, 2017
nototribalist:
If other Arab countries can't overcome isreal, how can hausa Fulanis overcome children of God. It's not possible, instead Buhari will die before his time.
Through Juses Christ our Lord. Amen.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Leaves New York For London by Bobby808: 5:52pm On Sep 21, 2017
shakuur:
what if someone was saying this prayer for your father?
Bros., if Buhari do what he is doing to the south east to your region, your own prayers will be worst that that. Imagine Buhari carried out reorganisation of one of the greatest oil orporations, NNPS, he took 9 slots to himeself and left out a region, ie the east, you will prefer to die with him. As if that is not enough, goes ahead and proscribe them as terrorist group so that he will just use his powers to completely eliminate them from the history of this country. Am not from the east, but I personally feel for them. But it will not be well with him.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Leaves New York For London by Bobby808: 5:30pm On Sep 21, 2017
madridguy:
I pity your future husband tongue bad belle
Am so ashamed of Buhari. When one takes a look at his sickler appearance, especially amoung other able presidents, am very uncomfortable with this country. No conscious persons will associate with that tiny president as a country's leader.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Leaves New York For London by Bobby808: 5:26pm On Sep 21, 2017
Otenestbestyaho:
May he never come back, amen .
Amen.
PoliticsRe: Muhammadu Buhari Among The Most Tweeted World Leaders At The UN General Summit by Bobby808: 4:21pm On Sep 21, 2017
Cyynthia:
Waiting for APC to include it in their achievements.

Who doesn't know that the tweet was all about negativity ?
Am wondering why we have come to this level? Why has tweets become an achievment for goodness sake? If we are talking of TVC television station owned by Thiefnubuu whose only operational function is to place the Yorubas and Huasa role, that is a different issue. This country has completely become zoo in the hand of the stark illiterate Buhari. Well, am still doubting if they will use it in 2019 as campaign.
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by Bobby808: 4:09pm On Sep 21, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:
Nnamdi Kanu, resume or resign...
Those pigs didn't lick ur urine only for u to run hide when it matters most
A good leader is the first in the ship and the last to leave... A cowardly Amebo is jus the first to talk and the last to keep quiet..

Now judge for urself wetin im be
I agree with you on this. iPOB should change strategy. Since Buhari is all out to push you into a corner permanently. By this act of proscribing you people, be rest assured that very shortly the entire east will be made to become nothing and finally useless and of no use to the north. This one is just a test of what you people are up to. If nothing is done Buhari's next step will be to completely make you impotent, remembering the fact that apc is owned by two regions. It d4 means there will be not human consideration that we are one united country. You must devise other means to confront the government otherwise, consider your tribe is completely wipped out.
PoliticsRe: Court Grants Diezani’s Prayer, Strikes Out Fraud Charge Having Her Name by Bobby808: 4:49pm On Sep 20, 2017
SaiNigeria:
My hate for Nigeria is increasing on daily basis
You are very perfect. This country is on daily basis getting very useless these days, especially when the government in power is headed by the updawn people

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 26 pages)